Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Everyone love it
    By Jule W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday/Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loved it and everyone who saw her in it that day was delighted with it. The little ones enjoyed looking for their names.
    Great gift idea
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was so popular that 3 other people had to order it after me. It's a great idea to show off.
    Heart of love t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 21, 2014
    I bought the shirt for myself and I absolutely love it . I have all eight of my grandchildren right with me when I wear it. True to size. Would definitely order again for gifts.
    Adorable shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - May 20, 2014
    Ordered this for my mom, and it turned out so cute. The shirt is high quality, and it was a great fit. I would order again and again.
    Great Gift
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day from the grandkids, had all her grand babies names on it- she loved it!
    shirt
    By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLESON, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is adorable and I love it. The only complaint I have is it's a little snug. The sizes aren't true to fit. I should've ordered a size bigger to be comfortable.
    Perfect
    By LORI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loved it. For a mom who has everything but her most prized is her children. She was thrilled which made me being happy.
    Made my mom cry!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - May 17, 2014
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I had all 4 of the grand kids nicknames put on it. It came out awesome! She absolutely loved it to the point of tears! The material is great...not to heavy and very true to its size. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or to buy for yourself!
    Made my mom cry!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - May 17, 2014
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I had all 4 of the grand kids nicknames put on it. It came out awesome! She absolutely loved it to the point of tears! The material is great...not to heavy and very true to its size. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or to buy for yourself!
    Mother's Day T-Shirt
    By Ronnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mom - had all 8 kids names placed in the heart shape - everyone, including our mom loved it.
    Heart T-shirt
    By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw this item, wrote the names in within 2 minutes had the best Mother's day gift for a very proud nana.She cried.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - May 15, 2014
    I bought this for a gift and "Nanny" just LOVED it! I liked it so much I ordered myself one!
    Love this sweatshirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 15, 2014
    I love this sweatshirt! I get so many compliments on it. Fit is true to size and it's great quality. Love the design so much I bought the t-shirt too.
    Great Mother's day gift
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this shirt with all her grandkids on it. It turned out really cute! I would recommend!
    Mother's Day Delight
    By Freida H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt and also a white one for mother's day presents. The shirts were beautiful and the fabric, even after washed, was good quality. I will certainly buy other items and refer your company to other.
    Great!!
    By selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Products arrived as requested. Great quality!!
    Everyone loved this shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, IA) - May 12, 2014
    This shirt was a big hit on mother's day! Everyone asked where I got it! Going to order one for my mother now.
    Great Shirt
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt for Mothers Day it is vibrant, fits well and met my expectations!!! Great buy!!!
    Grandma Loved It!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as Mother's Day gift for Grandma - she loved it!
    Happy Mom
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Mom loved her custom designed shirt that had all her kids, daughters in love, & even grandkids. Perfect Mother's Day shirt
    tshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRBY, TX) - May 11, 2014
    I like the thin material for summer plus the names remind me I am loved. My sister loved her too with her kids names and her cats!
    GRAND MOTHER LOVE
    By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother love her shirt it have all the grandkids name and her children name and even her grand grand baby
    My fitted tee
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice, thank you. I like it very much. In fact, I have it on right now.
    grandchildren shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
    This shirt is awesome! Fits perfect and the grandchildren love seeing their names on the shirt worn by Gma. I would recommend this shirt highly. Good quality material....very well made. I love it!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
    Super Fast Shipping and shirt looks exactly like it was online... Thanks, Mommy will be super excited :-)
    I love it!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While shopping for a Mother's day gift for my Mother, I saw this sweatshirt and decided to get it for myself. I love it! It's nice to wear your children's and grandchildren's names in a heart. The hoodie is just the right weight that I can wear inside as well as out.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
    We got this shirt for our daughter as a mothers gift from her baby girls. It's a beautiful shirt. We put it in the ceramic mug with the same graphic. Sweet gift from her sweet girls.
    Very pleased
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was for a 75 Birthday for my mom who has everything and needs nothing, but would wear this cause she likes to show off her grand children.
    Great Grandma Gift
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given the Her Heart of Love personalized tee to two different grandmothers and the reaction both times has been exactly what I was hoping for. They both loved the shirt and are happy to be able to brag about their grandchildren. I highly recommend this as a gift for any mother or grandmother!
    Always a great gift!
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have this shirt and bought it for my mother in law and two sister in laws. The capped sleeves make the shirt "trendier" for a young mom and is very flattering. True to size fit.
    Heart of Love T
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2014
    Love it so much! It's my third one !!!
    Show off the Love!
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to add to my Daughter-in-laws Easter Basket. I'm sure she will enjoy it.
    LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 10, 2014
    Love this sweatshirt....fits perfect....received it quickly.....will order again soon.....
    Excellent t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2014
    I ordered this t-shirt for my mother-in-law for her birthday. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she's going to love it! I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely order more in the future.
    Great gift
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my wife and she loved it. Therefore, I bought one for 3 of my sisters that included her kids' names and her grandkids names. Now, when the grandkids come over, they all look for their names. Wonderful, affordable gift.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
    I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
    Love It!!
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always so very happy with everything I order from Personalization Mall!! I have used them for years and will continue too!!! Thanks =)
    beautiful
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely personalized shirt. Good quality. A great gift
    Great mothers day gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOT THIS FOR MY STEP MOTHER WITH ALL OF OUR NAMES ON IT, SHE LOVED IT!!! SHE WEARS ALL THE TIME, VERY COMFORTABLE, DEFINETELY NO COMPLAINTS!
    Cute
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for myself with meaningful years for us and our names. Very cute! Shirt tends to run a little big though. Not "fitted" as described.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved