Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
funny smell
By LaTondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother who is turning 62 years old. The shirt itself was really nice, however I'm glad I had the shirt shipped to me because when I opened it the shirt smelled like pickles so I had to wash it before I could give it to her but she loved it. Not sure what happened there, never had that experience before with personalization mall.
Heart t shirt
By theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skandia, MI) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived so quickly and are a good quality shirt.
Love my sweatshirt!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just as described. I just love it! Although the heart is much lighter in person but I prefer it that way.
Good product, runs small
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt, but it runs small so it's unfortunately no good because (due to the personalization) - no one else can use it.
True to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2015
I was gladly surprise for the accuracy of this product, it is identical to the photo in the web.
Carrie
By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my mother in law loved it
GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A GRANDMA!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered similar Christmas ornaments to this tee-shirt. It is a PERFECT gift for a grandmother, or mother! High quality shirt and they ship SO FAST!!! PERSONALZATION MALL.COM is my favorite on-line store!!!
Not as bright as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MI) - December 12, 2015
I got this shirt in black for my mother-in-law with all the grandkid's names. I love the design and the way the names are organized. However, the printing on it was pretty dull. It is not as bright as it appears in the photo here. It doesn't look like it is going to last very many washes.
Too faded
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item would be great if the black wasn't already faded; retained a dusty look and cheap feel.
Very Small!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The XL was more like a LG, Though I do like the hoodie.. A LOT!! I like the white sweatshirt better then the black, just wished it had a hood!! PLEASE GET A BIGGER BLACK OR A HOODED WHITE!
This will be the 5th one...
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sweatshirt so darn much this is my 5TH one that I'm buying! Great quality, nice & roomie and washes up like a dream! LOVE IT!!
Yayas pride
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will wear it to all their events!!
Quality item
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled to get this polymerizations personalized pretty item.
Lovely
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one granddaughter but used variations of her name for this shirt which was a Mother's Day gift for her mommy. Turned out beautifully. Could not be more pleased. Good quality cotton tank too.
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was of good quality....my mom loved it!!
Loved it!
By MARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEPORT, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her shirt with all of her grandkids names on it! She put it on & wore it for Mother's Day
Shirt sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - May 11, 2015
You need to have something saying your shirt sizing is off. I bought my mom a medium shirt and my dad a large which is what they where and they do not fit because they are actually sized as a small and medium.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my mother for Mother's Day....a sweet woman who is so proud of her grandchildren. She walks every day and it's a great shirt for her to wear! LOVED it!
Birthday gift
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my sister, she thought it was adorable. I have purchased several other items from your company and been extremely satisfied.
Love this Shirt!!
By Sydney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt with my Grandkids names on it!! Love wearing their names proudly and it's such a sweet reminder of them!!
great concept
By bahia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
its nice and cute idea , and the fabric of the shirt is good , could be a little softer
#1fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm satisfied with everything I purchase from personalized mall....and so are the people I buy the gifts for...EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GET IT FROM ! ....I have reviled my secret to all my friends and family
great product
By kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product...compliments from everyone and everyone wanted to know where to get one:) wish you offered long sleeved t-shirts!!! Also different color crew neck sweatshirts!!! Will definitely use services again!!!!
Beware of sizing
By Dawnee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my sister. I ordered an XL. It is 100% cotton and will shrink. It will probably not fit once it is washed. Made in bangledesh. Thin fabric. I'm really disappointed.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - January 1, 2015
Quality of shirt is great- sizing great- and FAST service! Can't ask for more!
Eeekkk!! So cute
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother for Christmas. It has enough space for all her grandchildren. The material is a little thin but it is very cute. True to size and the colors of the names are very vivid and easy to ready. I would recommend to anyone!
heart t shirt
By mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desoto, MO) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it two days ago. brought it for my sister. I loved it and I hope she will too.
Grandmas' loves
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft material, great color red, the print is very clear and just a great look. Sizing was right on.
Great gift!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister as a "thank you" gift. She absolutely loved it! Was particularly special to her because it included the names of her first new grandbabies (twins). She lives in another state so I haven't seen the finished product, but she was "wow'd" by it!
lov it!!!!
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shirt!!!
NanaPeg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 10, 2014
Love the shirt. Absolutely beautiful and all names (7) were bright, cannot wait to go see my new grandbaby Gracie and her brother TJ, & sister Taylor.
Great value!!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my best friend for her birthday. She loved it, as did I!! I am cheap so I used regular shipping and it still was delivered quickly!! Love this company!! Have used for other products and have always been very pleased!!
Birthday gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is a birthday gift for my sister and has names of her grandchildren and was printed correctly. My only wish is that the print would have been in a brighter ink. Has a flat look but otherwise looks good.
Excellent quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister who lives quite far away from me. We surprise each other with gifts quite frequently and this was mine to her. The color of the Tshirt was so vibrant and the names inside the heart were colorful and spelled correctly. Thank you for making me the sunshine in her day when she received it.
Shirt
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, KS) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt so does everyone else. Fits over the hips better than most so bought another one, washes well.
Great product
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - if I have any complaint it would be that the printing was not quite as bright as I thought it would be. The material is very soft and washed up very nicely.
Heart of Love T-shirt
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these for a girls weekend. The quality was surprisingly good. The fit was exactly as expected. Lettering and colors were exactly as they appear on the website. Price was competitive. My girlfriends' reaction to their surprise was priceless.
Heart T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda) - June 30, 2014
Nice. I love the quality of all the personal product I have ever ordered from this Mall. I order alot.
shirt with names
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this shirt 4 times, I put pet names on it and it is very cute!! Everyone that has received one just loves it . People always ask where I purchased the shirt, it is well made and they do a beautiful job with the design.
loved it
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w hazleton, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful-exactly as shown....loved it.....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved