Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for amazing customer service and custom, unique gifts. I have come to your site basically each time I have needed a gift for someone since I found you. Please continue...
~John - NY

Personalized Kindle Fire® Leather Case customer reviews

Personalized Leather Kindle Fire Case - 11524
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
KINDLE FIRE CASE
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN I RECEIVED THIS CASE IT WAS BEAUTIFUL WITH A PERSONALIZATION. COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE. THANK YOU.
Very professional looking
By bobbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Christmas gift for my dad. He is going to love it
Great gift for any Kindle user
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - August 17, 2013
This was a gift for my 76 yr old father in law who goes no where without his Kindle! He absolutely loved the case and the personalization of his initials. He's had it for over a month now and says that it's strong and sturdy and I'm just happy he uses it :)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is someone who has everything, but he didn't have a great personalized Kindle Fire cover! He was thrilled with it! It's practical and really great- looking.
Awesome Kindle Fire Leather Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 27, 2012
The first I received as a gift and I loved it. Had to share my Kindle Fire with my boyfriend's daughters until they each received one for Christmas this year, and I got them these cases so they could tell them apart. They feel so special having these cases with their initials on them. They protect the Kindle Fire and allow you to charge the unit while still in the case. Great gift for anyone with a Kindle Fire! For those who say they like to read "real books" it makes you feel as if you are holding a book in your hands.
christmas
By WARREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REIDSVILLE, NC) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and I am truly satisfied with my finished product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 21, 2012
This is beautiful quality and smells awesome. :-)
Child Safe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - April 9, 2012
I bought this for my wife on her birthday. We have three young children and she really needed something to keep her Kindle safe from any accidents. This is perfect.
Awesome.
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother. I have yet to give it to him... it's for Christmas but I was very pleased at the quality of the product. I was worried his initials would look tacky, however it turned out great. When I received the item it was packaged neatly and in a nice box.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved