Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Cottontail Cottage customer reviews

Personalized Easter Bunny Cottage Playset - 11529
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for my grandaughter
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is only 15 months, so this was perfect. She will have it for a very long time, the personalization is a plus for saving even as they get older.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - April 7, 2013
Have ordered many many things from here and all are exceptional quality
A surefire hit!
By Nickole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. It was tiny which was a concern for me but for little kids it's the perfect size. The embroidery was beautiful.
Loved by Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 25, 2013
Sent this to my BFF's granddaughter. She emailed me as soon as it arrived with thanks and a photo of her granddaughter loving the bunnies! Her mother was impressed with the "adorable-ness" of the Cottontail Cottage, and said that it was a perfect gift for her daughter! Thank you for helping me make this a special Easter for her Little One.
Cloth bunny cottage
By Leesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little cottage with 3 rabbits,bed,pillow,blanket and chair. I had my granddaughters name monogrammed on roof of cottage. Very cute just was a lot smaller than I thought I would be.
Cutest Cottage !!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my almost one year old Granddaughter. It is really cute! It is soft and the size is perfect. Hopefully she will have many years of enjoyment with this. Good for all ages !!
Comments
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the carrying case.....thought it could have been a little bigger to accommodate the furniture. Cute, but size was disappointing.
Sweet little gift
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a one year old and it was perfect. Just a sweet little gift that is great for little ones!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - August 13, 2012
Great item for small children, especially at Easter. However, my ten year-old granddaughter wanted it for her birthday in August. It is made well and so cute!
Special and Unique!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the embroidered cottontail cottage that I ordered for our granddaughter! It is just as it looks online. Perfect! I know she will love it! I have ordered this before and it is always a hit! I will definitely order again!!
as cute as can be
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely adorable little pink purse, with name across the roof, and full of a little bunny's home and furniture.

Even cuter in person than in the picture.

Received in a matter of days.
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for or our granddaughters for Easter (instead of candy). They were delighted when they unwrapped them! It was such a precious gift. I always carefully choose any gift I give, that's why I keep returning, purchasing gift items from Personalization Mall.
It not Small. It's great!
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year daughter just loved this bunny house. Very well made and soft. My daughter really like carrying it around like a purse. It is easy toy to take anywhere your child goes.
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biggs, CA) - April 1, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item. My granddaughter will love it! Quick delivery - great service., Thank you!
Tiny but cute
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size. Really small and a little hard to manipulate. The only thing that made it special was the embroidering.
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 26, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a 1 y/o - - didn't realize how tiny it is and probably wouldn't order another. I do think the quality is good.
very small
By lorrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my granddaughter, glad i got it on sale for 25 bucks. Dont think its even worth that much. Should have read the second page of reviews. its very small.
Cutest Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - April 11, 2015
I have never ever been disappointed with Personalization Mall's product quality - and the Embroidered Cottontail Cottage was no exception! It was beautifully made and the embroidery was perfect. My daughter loves the little bunnies and adorable furniture. The handle is a great feature as she loves to walk around with it. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 11, 2015
This was a huge hit for my niece at Easter! It was so cute! She was so happy with it and ended up being possessive of it! I only wish my daughter was younger, so she could have one too.
Disappointed
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cottage is very cute but came crumpled and bent along with the items inside. I had to bend and secure areas of the cottage for a period of time to make it stand straight and make the roof corners stay down. I also did the same with the items inside. For the price even discounted, I was disappointed in this purchase. I am just glad I had time to straighten it out before I gave it to my granddaughter. I was pleased with the embroidery though.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - April 1, 2014
Cute - but smaller than promised. The listing said 7" wide. It is only 7" wide on the roof part. The house is only 5".
cak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 4, 2013
Cute little rabbit house, but it is not really for playing with only looking at. If your child likes to "carry" around a purse that is all her own then this is a great gift but if it is bought to actually "play" with, don't bother. Figures don't actually fit on bed or chair. Bottom line is "really cute to look at but not made for actually playing with".
Cute item very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - February 24, 2013
I bought one 4 years ago for my other granddaughter and it seemed bigger and she loved it. This looked smaller, I will have to compare sizes Easter. She loved it and played with it all the time so maybe granddaughter number 2 will also. Just looked a little wimpy for the money.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2015
So cute and adorable! Nicely made!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 24, 2015
Cute but was a lot smaller than I was expecting for the price. It is for a 1st birthday and the pieces are far too small wish I went with the doll the safe option.
Perfect for Little Princesses!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Embroidered Cottontail Cottage is adorable and well-made. The size of the bunnies and furniture are perfect for tiny hands. It is soft and washable and the embroidery is very nicely done.
so not worth the money
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and everything inside the house was smashed. I had to bend the bed and chair to get it to stay up and that didn't work out very well. The bed cover was too big for the bed and didn't stay on it. In other words the picture is not what you get.
Smaller than specified size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
Shipping time almost 2 weeks, too long. The size of cottage I received: 6" x 5" x 3.5", too small to play.
Great product but disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 10, 2015
My granddaughter loved this bunny house. I wish it had been personalized correctly with her name. I was disppointed in the mix-up. I felt that I should have been given some compensation for the error. It was an Easter gift.
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
I purchased not one but two of these!
Can't wait to see their little faces when they open these up!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
Perfect for little girls. So cute and they can also carry it around as a "purse". My 3 1/2 yr old daughter loves it!
Cute.GdQuality.VerySmall
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 y.o. daughter loves displays it proudly. The quality in the embroidery and design are Nice. Not cheap looking. Fit her Full name,10 letters.But Product is SMALL for the Price, was Surprised when I opened it..quite a bit Smaller than I hoped. I give it a 3.6 rating. If they made it 6 inches bigger w more furniture,it would be absolutely terrific
Grandaughter loved it!
By phylls G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Easter gift for my 5 year old granddaughter Noelle. It was perfect, so pretty and she loves carrying it around like a purse.'
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
So pretty...soft... safe and has my grad-babys name on it. What a fun toy she can carry anywhere.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - March 27, 2013
I was pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to give this to my Granddaughter for Easter.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - April 5, 2013
I bought this for my 3 year old niece. she loved it. it is so cute!
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - August 16, 2013
This item is so sweet for a toddler. I have given it a 4 star only because this is smaller then I expected. But it is made well and for a small child it is perfect. We bought it for a two year old. It is precious.
cottontail cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington , IL) - April 6, 2013
I thought it was cute, but could be a little bigger. It doesn't look like it costs 40.00
Cute
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its definitely cute and my 2 year old daughter really likes it but it not great the chair it comes with is pretty dumb becasue these are standing bunnies so they cant sit on the chair but the genreal idea of a little bunny house to carry around is cute
Easter present
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my Grandaughters Loved it one is 1 1/2 the other is 2 they love playing with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved