Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
    ~Kelly - WI

    Embroidered Cottontail Cottage customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Bunny Cottage Playset - 11529
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    very small
    By lorrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this for my granddaughter, glad i got it on sale for 25 bucks. Dont think its even worth that much. Should have read the second page of reviews. its very small.
    Adorable!
    By Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely adorable! My granddaughter will love it........
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - April 1, 2014
    Cute - but smaller than promised. The listing said 7" wide. It is only 7" wide on the roof part. The house is only 5".
    Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 26, 2014
    Bought this as a gift for a 1 y/o - - didn't realize how tiny it is and probably wouldn't order another. I do think the quality is good.
    cak
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 4, 2013
    Cute little rabbit house, but it is not really for playing with only looking at. If your child likes to "carry" around a purse that is all her own then this is a great gift but if it is bought to actually "play" with, don't bother. Figures don't actually fit on bed or chair. Bottom line is "really cute to look at but not made for actually playing with".
    Smaller than specified size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
    Shipping time almost 2 weeks, too long. The size of cottage I received: 6" x 5" x 3.5", too small to play.
    Cute item very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - February 24, 2013
    I bought one 4 years ago for my other granddaughter and it seemed bigger and she loved it. This looked smaller, I will have to compare sizes Easter. She loved it and played with it all the time so maybe granddaughter number 2 will also. Just looked a little wimpy for the money.
    AWWWW!
    By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awww! My 4 year old granddaughter loves this. So soft and cute and pink!
    so not worth the money
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item and everything inside the house was smashed. I had to bend the bed and chair to get it to stay up and that didn't work out very well. The bed cover was too big for the bed and didn't stay on it. In other words the picture is not what you get.
    charming safe toy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
    My g daughter loves to sort; she will ove this and m and d woll love the fact that they can store the animals inside...
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - April 5, 2013
    I bought this for my 3 year old niece. she loved it. it is so cute!
    Grandaughter loved it!
    By phylls G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an Easter gift for my 5 year old granddaughter Noelle. It was perfect, so pretty and she loves carrying it around like a purse.'
    To cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
    I purchased not one but two of these!
    Can't wait to see their little faces when they open these up!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
    So pretty...soft... safe and has my grad-babys name on it. What a fun toy she can carry anywhere.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - March 27, 2013
    I was pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to give this to my Granddaughter for Easter.
    cottontail cottage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington , IL) - April 6, 2013
    I thought it was cute, but could be a little bigger. It doesn't look like it costs 40.00
    Cute
    By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its definitely cute and my 2 year old daughter really likes it but it not great the chair it comes with is pretty dumb becasue these are standing bunnies so they cant sit on the chair but the genreal idea of a little bunny house to carry around is cute
    So sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - August 16, 2013
    This item is so sweet for a toddler. I have given it a 4 star only because this is smaller then I expected. But it is made well and for a small child it is perfect. We bought it for a two year old. It is precious.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
    Perfect for little girls. So cute and they can also carry it around as a "purse". My 3 1/2 yr old daughter loves it!
    Easter present
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my Grandaughters Loved it one is 1 1/2 the other is 2 they love playing with it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved