Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
~Arynn - ID

Embroidered Cottontail Cottage customer reviews

Personalized Easter Bunny Cottage Playset - 11529
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
charming safe toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
My g daughter loves to sort; she will ove this and m and d woll love the fact that they can store the animals inside...
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - April 1, 2014
Cute - but smaller than promised. The listing said 7" wide. It is only 7" wide on the roof part. The house is only 5".
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 26, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a 1 y/o - - didn't realize how tiny it is and probably wouldn't order another. I do think the quality is good.
Cute item very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - February 24, 2013
I bought one 4 years ago for my other granddaughter and it seemed bigger and she loved it. This looked smaller, I will have to compare sizes Easter. She loved it and played with it all the time so maybe granddaughter number 2 will also. Just looked a little wimpy for the money.
Adorable!
By Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely adorable! My granddaughter will love it........
cak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 4, 2013
Cute little rabbit house, but it is not really for playing with only looking at. If your child likes to "carry" around a purse that is all her own then this is a great gift but if it is bought to actually "play" with, don't bother. Figures don't actually fit on bed or chair. Bottom line is "really cute to look at but not made for actually playing with".
Smaller than specified size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
Shipping time almost 2 weeks, too long. The size of cottage I received: 6" x 5" x 3.5", too small to play.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
Perfect for little girls. So cute and they can also carry it around as a "purse". My 3 1/2 yr old daughter loves it!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - March 27, 2013
I was pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to give this to my Granddaughter for Easter.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - April 5, 2013
I bought this for my 3 year old niece. she loved it. it is so cute!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
I purchased not one but two of these!
Can't wait to see their little faces when they open these up!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
So pretty...soft... safe and has my grad-babys name on it. What a fun toy she can carry anywhere.
Grandaughter loved it!
By phylls G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Easter gift for my 5 year old granddaughter Noelle. It was perfect, so pretty and she loves carrying it around like a purse.'
cottontail cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington , IL) - April 6, 2013
I thought it was cute, but could be a little bigger. It doesn't look like it costs 40.00
Cute
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its definitely cute and my 2 year old daughter really likes it but it not great the chair it comes with is pretty dumb becasue these are standing bunnies so they cant sit on the chair but the genreal idea of a little bunny house to carry around is cute
Easter present
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my Grandaughters Loved it one is 1 1/2 the other is 2 they love playing with it.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - August 16, 2013
This item is so sweet for a toddler. I have given it a 4 star only because this is smaller then I expected. But it is made well and for a small child it is perfect. We bought it for a two year old. It is precious.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved