Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Cottontail Cottage customer reviews

Personalized Easter Bunny Cottage Playset - 11529
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Pink Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - April 29, 2014
My little granddaughter just loved this.. she thought at 1st she was just walking around with a little pocketbook but her eyes LIT up when it was opened for her & she 'found" the rabbit family..she & we are delighted with it!
AWWWW!
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awww! My 4 year old granddaughter loves this. So soft and cute and pink!
Adorable!
By Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely adorable! My granddaughter will love it........
Cute bunny cottage
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received had a flaw in the stitching so I notified PM who immediately sent another one free of charge. This one was perfect. All of the PM products are high quality and so cute. My granddaughter will love receiving this for Easter.
charming safe toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
My g daughter loves to sort; she will ove this and m and d woll love the fact that they can store the animals inside...
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
Perfect for little girls. So cute and they can also carry it around as a "purse". My 3 1/2 yr old daughter loves it!
Loved It
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect and adorable for a first Easter. As always, Personalization Mall shipped it accurate and fast.
Perfect for my grandaughter
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is only 15 months, so this was perfect. She will have it for a very long time, the personalization is a plus for saving even as they get older.
Grandaughter loved it!
By phylls G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Easter gift for my 5 year old granddaughter Noelle. It was perfect, so pretty and she loves carrying it around like a purse.'
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - April 7, 2013
Have ordered many many things from here and all are exceptional quality
A surefire hit!
By Nickole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. It was tiny which was a concern for me but for little kids it's the perfect size. The embroidery was beautiful.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - April 5, 2013
I bought this for my 3 year old niece. she loved it. it is so cute!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - March 27, 2013
I was pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to give this to my Granddaughter for Easter.
Loved by Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 25, 2013
Sent this to my BFF's granddaughter. She emailed me as soon as it arrived with thanks and a photo of her granddaughter loving the bunnies! Her mother was impressed with the "adorable-ness" of the Cottontail Cottage, and said that it was a perfect gift for her daughter! Thank you for helping me make this a special Easter for her Little One.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
So pretty...soft... safe and has my grad-babys name on it. What a fun toy she can carry anywhere.
Cutest Cottage !!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my almost one year old Granddaughter. It is really cute! It is soft and the size is perfect. Hopefully she will have many years of enjoyment with this. Good for all ages !!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - August 13, 2012
Great item for small children, especially at Easter. However, my ten year-old granddaughter wanted it for her birthday in August. It is made well and so cute!
Special and Unique!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the embroidered cottontail cottage that I ordered for our granddaughter! It is just as it looks online. Perfect! I know she will love it! I have ordered this before and it is always a hit! I will definitely order again!!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
I purchased not one but two of these!
Can't wait to see their little faces when they open these up!
as cute as can be
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely adorable little pink purse, with name across the roof, and full of a little bunny's home and furniture.

Even cuter in person than in the picture.

Received in a matter of days.
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for or our granddaughters for Easter (instead of candy). They were delighted when they unwrapped them! It was such a precious gift. I always carefully choose any gift I give, that's why I keep returning, purchasing gift items from Personalization Mall.
It not Small. It's great!
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year daughter just loved this bunny house. Very well made and soft. My daughter really like carrying it around like a purse. It is easy toy to take anywhere your child goes.
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biggs, CA) - April 1, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item. My granddaughter will love it! Quick delivery - great service., Thank you!
Cottontail
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and perfect for my 18month old granddaughter, but I think it is way overpriced for the size of the product.
Nice however I thought it was bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 6, 2014
Nice product however I thought it was a little on the small side...
Easter present
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my Grandaughters Loved it one is 1 1/2 the other is 2 they love playing with it.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - August 16, 2013
This item is so sweet for a toddler. I have given it a 4 star only because this is smaller then I expected. But it is made well and for a small child it is perfect. We bought it for a two year old. It is precious.
cottontail cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington , IL) - April 6, 2013
I thought it was cute, but could be a little bigger. It doesn't look like it costs 40.00
Cute
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its definitely cute and my 2 year old daughter really likes it but it not great the chair it comes with is pretty dumb becasue these are standing bunnies so they cant sit on the chair but the genreal idea of a little bunny house to carry around is cute
Sweet little gift
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a one year old and it was perfect. Just a sweet little gift that is great for little ones!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - April 1, 2014
Cute - but smaller than promised. The listing said 7" wide. It is only 7" wide on the roof part. The house is only 5".
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 26, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a 1 y/o - - didn't realize how tiny it is and probably wouldn't order another. I do think the quality is good.
very small
By lorrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my granddaughter, glad i got it on sale for 25 bucks. Dont think its even worth that much. Should have read the second page of reviews. its very small.
Cloth bunny cottage
By Leesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little cottage with 3 rabbits,bed,pillow,blanket and chair. I had my granddaughters name monogrammed on roof of cottage. Very cute just was a lot smaller than I thought I would be.
cak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 4, 2013
Cute little rabbit house, but it is not really for playing with only looking at. If your child likes to "carry" around a purse that is all her own then this is a great gift but if it is bought to actually "play" with, don't bother. Figures don't actually fit on bed or chair. Bottom line is "really cute to look at but not made for actually playing with".
Tiny but cute
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size. Really small and a little hard to manipulate. The only thing that made it special was the embroidering.
Comments
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the carrying case.....thought it could have been a little bigger to accommodate the furniture. Cute, but size was disappointing.
Cute item very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - February 24, 2013
I bought one 4 years ago for my other granddaughter and it seemed bigger and she loved it. This looked smaller, I will have to compare sizes Easter. She loved it and played with it all the time so maybe granddaughter number 2 will also. Just looked a little wimpy for the money.
Smaller than specified size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
Shipping time almost 2 weeks, too long. The size of cottage I received: 6" x 5" x 3.5", too small to play.
so not worth the money
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and everything inside the house was smashed. I had to bend the bed and chair to get it to stay up and that didn't work out very well. The bed cover was too big for the bed and didn't stay on it. In other words the picture is not what you get.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved