Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
~Joseph - NY

The Graduate Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - The Graduate - 11534
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Card!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where can you find the perfect card? This is not the first card I have purchased. The card stock is high end quality (thicker than normal) and uses quality ink. What better to give your favorite person but a beautiful personalized greeting card!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 10, 2012
The card looked great and flawless!
Impressive cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
The card is beautiful and elegant. Love it.
The perfect Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - April 29, 2014
Excellent quality and reasonable price!Not just a graduation card!
Graduation card
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent way to add a unique message to the graduate.
Loved it!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just what I expected!
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
This card allowed me to get personal without having to cut and paste my own pictures. My boyfriend loved it and said he's going to get my graduation gift from here too!
Great for guys who don't want mushy but are wowed by this!
By mary jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martin, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so great-exactly what I wanted and delivered very early!!! Will definatly do this kind of card EVERY time i can-price is unbeliveable-cheaper than store bought plan jane card!
Great Graduation Card
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card. It looks exactly like the picutres. I thought it was really affordable. My favorite thing about the card are all the positive words written in the picture. That allows you to say so much about the graduation in the picture, and then can write a personal message inside about the recipient.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she was delighted with the thoughtfulness of the gift.
wonderful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
is a very nice card. my niece will enjoy it very much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved