Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - The Graduate - 11534
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
This card is good thick stock and printed very well. Better than a store bought card by far! Even the envelopes are thick and good quality.
Very Touching Card
By Sogunda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my nephew who just graduated on Saturday from Norfolk State University. He absolutely loved the card and stated it was very personal and touching. The quality of the card and envelope was great! Thanks Personalization Mall.
Fantastic Card!!!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the graduation card for my grandson. First of all I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived so quickly. The card is a good quality card; even the envelope is better stock. The personalization was centered beautifully and I know it is something he will choose to keep as a special remembrance. Bravo Personalization Mall!
The Perfect Card!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where can you find the perfect card? This is not the first card I have purchased. The card stock is high end quality (thicker than normal) and uses quality ink. What better to give your favorite person but a beautiful personalized greeting card!
Great for guys who don't want mushy but are wowed by this!
By mary jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martin, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so great-exactly what I wanted and delivered very early!!! Will definatly do this kind of card EVERY time i can-price is unbeliveable-cheaper than store bought plan jane card!
A great graduation card
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I feel personal cards are so nice. You can write what you want and put in names to those you want it to go too. Happy about it and hope she will like it too.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 10, 2012
The card looked great and flawless!
Impressive cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
The card is beautiful and elegant. Love it.
The perfect Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - April 29, 2014
Excellent quality and reasonable price!Not just a graduation card!
Great Graduation Card
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize the card. It looks exactly like the picutres. I thought it was really affordable. My favorite thing about the card are all the positive words written in the picture. That allows you to say so much about the graduation in the picture, and then can write a personal message inside about the recipient.
Love sending personalized cards
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost always purchase a card when I order a gift. The price is less than a greeting card from a store and the personalization is such a nice touch. I have had people tell me that they framed my card!
wonderful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
is a very nice card. my niece will enjoy it very much.
quality
By Wayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality paper. Content error-free.
Loved it!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just what I expected!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she was delighted with the thoughtfulness of the gift.
JB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 27, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality and accuracy of this card. It will really make the graduate feel honored.
Graduation card
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent way to add a unique message to the graduate.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
This card allowed me to get personal without having to cut and paste my own pictures. My boyfriend loved it and said he's going to get my graduation gift from here too!
Perfect
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase the cards when I order from personalization mall. They are like a small present themselves as they could be framed. Love them.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved