Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Graduate Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - The Graduate - 11534
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - June 30, 2017
Just one more PM card that is perfect !!!
I've ordered many others but these Graduation ones really impressed me .
So personal .
GREAT quality
GREAT price.
Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - October 14, 2016
This card is so cute!! It is exactly what I wanted, its not everyday card because you personalize it to say what you want it to say. Great value as well
Graduation card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - June 14, 2016
Excellent! Good price, she loved the personalization!
PROFESSIONAL
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beautifully done. Very professional looking.
Worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 20, 2016
Thick, quality card! The personalization is perfect and am so happy that I decided on this. Something my daughter can keep forever. Highly recommend!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 16, 2016
Very impressed with how quick I received this! Very nicely made!
Beautiful and affordable gift for a young graduate
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the custom card as well as the matching canvas!
For sure Graduation card
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love getting these personalized graduation cards for our friends. I try to show we care by getting one a little extra special with their own name on it and their school's name. E eryone we give them too seems to like them. Great idea to give as a soecial, one of a kind card. One you hope they will keep.
Perfect
By Candice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Much better quality than drug store cards that cost more. AND ITS PERSONALIZED!!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 24, 2015
I loved this card! If the opportunity presents for the need for a similar card purchase I would not hesitate to purchase another one. Price is great. I have paid similar price or more for an over-the-counter card and they were not personalized. These cards are nice enough to be framed.
Pretty awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 20, 2014
The quality of the card was awesome!!! I bought it for my cousin's graduation and she loved, loved it!!! She loved the fact that it was customized and then printed!
Best cards ever!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering cards from PM is the greatest thing ever. The cards are reasonable priced, lots of ideas to choose from, fun to personalize. PM used to have just a hand full of cards to choose from...now there are lots of choices for cards in catagories. See they do listen to feed back!
APPRECIATIVE
By Matti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, , NC) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My how pleased I am with both the product and the customer service. They
both are exceptional. The quality of the product is top notch. I haven't enjoyed customer service in this manner in quite some time. Keep doing what
you're doing. God is apparently at the helm. Gerbera the Satisfied Customer:)
Very nice Greeting card
By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the greeting card. It was on good card stock, lovely envelope, and printing was outstanding. The price was excellent as well.
Wonderful
By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it. I purchased this for my little sister, this card is so beautifully made. It has a silky gloss to it, and the personalized card was perfect! They passed this card around the table and everyone thought it cost allot of money. I smiled and took in all the compliments of course. Must have! Ordering more today!
A Real Class Act!
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card in conjunction with the matching canvas art. It was the perfect accompaniment. It was made of high quality, heavy card stock. The multiple personalization fields made it truly personal and unique. Even my somewhat corny prose delighted my nephew.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
Excellent Quality. Great weight of paper stock. Envelope is very high quality, elegant looking and has a slight sheen to it. Looks like a very expensive card.
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
This card is good thick stock and printed very well. Better than a store bought card by far! Even the envelopes are thick and good quality.
Very Touching Card
By Sogunda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my nephew who just graduated on Saturday from Norfolk State University. He absolutely loved the card and stated it was very personal and touching. The quality of the card and envelope was great! Thanks Personalization Mall.
Fantastic Card!!!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received the graduation card for my grandson. First of all I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived so quickly. The card is a good quality card; even the envelope is better stock. The personalization was centered beautifully and I know it is something he will choose to keep as a special remembrance. Bravo Personalization Mall!
The Perfect Card!
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where can you find the perfect card? This is not the first card I have purchased. The card stock is high end quality (thicker than normal) and uses quality ink. What better to give your favorite person but a beautiful personalized greeting card!
Impressive cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
The card is beautiful and elegant. Love it.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013
This card allowed me to get personal without having to cut and paste my own pictures. My boyfriend loved it and said he's going to get my graduation gift from here too!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 10, 2012
The card looked great and flawless!
Graduation card
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent way to add a unique message to the graduate.
Great for guys who don't want mushy but are wowed by this!
By mary jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martin, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so great-exactly what I wanted and delivered very early!!! Will definatly do this kind of card EVERY time i can-price is unbeliveable-cheaper than store bought plan jane card!
A great graduation card
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I feel personal cards are so nice. You can write what you want and put in names to those you want it to go too. Happy about it and hope she will like it too.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and she was delighted with the thoughtfulness of the gift.
What a wonderful keepsake!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for the graduates in my life and they ALL loved it. The personalized card is a wonderful way to congratulate them on their graduation, and it also makes a pretty cool keepsake too.
Loved it!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just what I expected!
Amazing!!!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the Picture Online didnt do any justice for what I seen when I open the Envelope. I didnt even open it all the way before I start saying...Wooooww this Card is Beutifull way better than I expected. Thank you guys so much. GREAT JOB!!!!!
A nice touch!
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is very nice and will mean so much more than an ordinary store bought card!
Great Momento
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. I received it for my graduation last year and purchased it for a friend this year. Definitely stands apart from regular graduation cards.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
This was a card for my sister, because her son was taken away from her and he would've graduated thhis year, so this was a memorial card, and she loves it very much.
Card
By DANA DENISE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
graduation card
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is just as I ordered. Very special and perfect!
GREAT
By MABELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this one.
Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 9, 2017
What a beautiful card! I was able to personalize EVERY LINE. Inside the card, I used my own quote. It is also possible to use school colors. The card is beautiful and came in a hard cardboard envelope within the box of other orders.
Wonderful idea
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd my order of 3 personalized graduate cards and I am so pleased. The cards are less expensive that cards you purchase in stores, and the fact that they are personalized to the individual makes them very special. The turn around time blew me away! The cards arrived 4 days from the time I ordered. This is what I will do for all future graduates that we send gifts to. Thank you for such a quality product.... good, heavy card stock, clear printing, etc.
wonderful detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
is a very nice card. my niece will enjoy it very much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved