Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    Personalized Hounds Tooth Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

    Personalized Umbrella with Monogram - Hounds Tooth - 11535
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Gift
    By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these umbrellas for each of my kids teachers. They absolutley loved them. Thought it was a very cool gift. I am going to order one for myself now and will be ordering these again as gifts.
    A graduation gift favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012
    I ordered several of these for high school graduation gifts. One of the girls' mom called me to ask me where I got them from. It is thoughtful, useful gift at a great price. I will be ordering more in the future.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 7, 2013
    I brought this as a mother's day gift for my sister in-law and daughter in-law. I love it.
    great teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    Chose this gift for my kids' teachers. I hope they like them.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - May 8, 2012
    I love this umbrella. It is super cute and looks exactly as pictured.
    BAMA FAN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - July 20, 2013
    I gave my teacher friend a personalized hounds tooth umbrella in April for her birthday. She loved it. Another teacher friend that was with us wanted one, also. I later bought her one. They are both BAMA fans. They are both very pleased with their gifts!
    Love the brella..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 16, 2013
    I love my personalized umbrella. It's lightweight and fits comfortably inside my purse. It does an excellent job of protecting you from the rain.
    Great size, price, and quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - December 29, 2012
    Purchased this umbrella as a gift for two friends and another one for my sister. They all loved the umbrella and its quality. They especially like the personalization of their name as it insures they get their own umbrellas back. One comment made was how compact it is and still expands to a decent size. It is definitely a one person umbrella but quite sturdy for its compact size.
    Mother's Day Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
    Very nice quality
    A gift for my daughter
    By fara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it, as I knew she would, it is so perfect, and the Monogram made her feel so special...I love this product and will buy for others again...
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 22, 2013
    This was a Christmas gift, so I won't know how it will hold up under use. It did arrive promptly and I opened it and inspected it and I was pleased.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved