Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Hounds Tooth Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

Personalized Umbrella with Monogram - Hounds Tooth - 11535
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these umbrellas for each of my kids teachers. They absolutley loved them. Thought it was a very cool gift. I am going to order one for myself now and will be ordering these again as gifts.
A graduation gift favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012
I ordered several of these for high school graduation gifts. One of the girls' mom called me to ask me where I got them from. It is thoughtful, useful gift at a great price. I will be ordering more in the future.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 7, 2013
I brought this as a mother's day gift for my sister in-law and daughter in-law. I love it.
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Chose this gift for my kids' teachers. I hope they like them.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - May 8, 2012
I love this umbrella. It is super cute and looks exactly as pictured.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 22, 2013
This was a Christmas gift, so I won't know how it will hold up under use. It did arrive promptly and I opened it and inspected it and I was pleased.
Great size, price, and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - December 29, 2012
Purchased this umbrella as a gift for two friends and another one for my sister. They all loved the umbrella and its quality. They especially like the personalization of their name as it insures they get their own umbrellas back. One comment made was how compact it is and still expands to a decent size. It is definitely a one person umbrella but quite sturdy for its compact size.
Love the brella..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 16, 2013
I love my personalized umbrella. It's lightweight and fits comfortably inside my purse. It does an excellent job of protecting you from the rain.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 25, 2014
This monogrammed umbrella is so cute! It's looks just like the preview and was delivery very fast. My daughter is going to love it!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
Very nice quality
BAMA FAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - July 20, 2013
I gave my teacher friend a personalized hounds tooth umbrella in April for her birthday. She loved it. Another teacher friend that was with us wanted one, also. I later bought her one. They are both BAMA fans. They are both very pleased with their gifts!
A gift for my daughter
By fara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, as I knew she would, it is so perfect, and the Monogram made her feel so special...I love this product and will buy for others again...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved