Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Hounds Tooth Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

Personalized Umbrella with Monogram - Hounds Tooth - 11535
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 25, 2014
This monogrammed umbrella is so cute! It's looks just like the preview and was delivery very fast. My daughter is going to love it!
Love The Houndstooth print!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The umbrella was a mother's day gift for a friend and she really like it. I used the red personalization and that really made it pop. Great job PM.
FABULOUS!!!
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a classy umbrella! Love the look of umbrella BUT the monogram makes it WOW!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 22, 2013
This was a Christmas gift, so I won't know how it will hold up under use. It did arrive promptly and I opened it and inspected it and I was pleased.
BAMA FAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - July 20, 2013
I gave my teacher friend a personalized hounds tooth umbrella in April for her birthday. She loved it. Another teacher friend that was with us wanted one, also. I later bought her one. They are both BAMA fans. They are both very pleased with their gifts!
Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these umbrellas (a few polka dots also), for the girls in my wedding. I attached a card saying.."Thank you for SHOWERING" us with love.
And they loved them. Will be ordering more for special occassions for friends and family.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - May 10, 2013
I have not used the umbrella becasue it was for a gift. I did open it to verify that the personalization was correct and it looks great. My mom loved it!
Love the brella..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 16, 2013
I love my personalized umbrella. It's lightweight and fits comfortably inside my purse. It does an excellent job of protecting you from the rain.
Great size, price, and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - December 29, 2012
Purchased this umbrella as a gift for two friends and another one for my sister. They all loved the umbrella and its quality. They especially like the personalization of their name as it insures they get their own umbrellas back. One comment made was how compact it is and still expands to a decent size. It is definitely a one person umbrella but quite sturdy for its compact size.
Umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE CITY, CA) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for Christmas and the recipient loved it. The personalization adds that extra thoughtfulness.
awesome
By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the umbrella I ordered is adorable and was delivered promptly.
Christmas gift
By cherie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath Springs, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a christmas gift for someone that has everything. That hard to buy for person. It was a complete success. They loved it, it was affordable and quickly delivered. Very satisfied customer.
A gift for my daughter
By fara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, as I knew she would, it is so perfect, and the Monogram made her feel so special...I love this product and will buy for others again...
Personalized Hounds Tooth Umbrella
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for Mothers day and she just loves it! Great and practical gift!!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
Very nice quality
Four Faboulous Monogrammed Umbrellas!
By DOLORES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization on these quality umbrellas can't be compared to any other I've seen (and rejected). I'll be back again and again!!!
Excellent Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these umbrellas for each of my kids teachers. They absolutley loved them. Thought it was a very cool gift. I am going to order one for myself now and will be ordering these again as gifts.
A graduation gift favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012
I ordered several of these for high school graduation gifts. One of the girls' mom called me to ask me where I got them from. It is thoughtful, useful gift at a great price. I will be ordering more in the future.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - May 8, 2012
I love this umbrella. It is super cute and looks exactly as pictured.
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Chose this gift for my kids' teachers. I hope they like them.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 7, 2013
I brought this as a mother's day gift for my sister in-law and daughter in-law. I love it.
Great Product
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I was very hesitate about ordering it online. When the product was received, it far exceeded my expectations. The umbrella worked perfectly and was a nice weight. It wasn't a cheply made umbrella. The embroidery was nice added touch. I ordered it with burgundy thread and it also came with a black outline. Very nice product. I would definitely order from here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved