Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
~Lucille - NJ

Personalized Hounds Tooth Umbrella by totes® customer reviews

Personalized Umbrella with Monogram - Hounds Tooth - 11535
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A gift for my daughter
By fara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, as I knew she would, it is so perfect, and the Monogram made her feel so special...I love this product and will buy for others again...
Personalized Hounds Tooth Umbrella
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for Mothers day and she just loves it! Great and practical gift!!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
Very nice quality
Four Faboulous Monogrammed Umbrellas!
By DOLORES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization on these quality umbrellas can't be compared to any other I've seen (and rejected). I'll be back again and again!!!
Excellent Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these umbrellas for each of my kids teachers. They absolutley loved them. Thought it was a very cool gift. I am going to order one for myself now and will be ordering these again as gifts.
A graduation gift favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012
I ordered several of these for high school graduation gifts. One of the girls' mom called me to ask me where I got them from. It is thoughtful, useful gift at a great price. I will be ordering more in the future.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - May 8, 2012
I love this umbrella. It is super cute and looks exactly as pictured.
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Chose this gift for my kids' teachers. I hope they like them.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 7, 2013
I brought this as a mother's day gift for my sister in-law and daughter in-law. I love it.
Great Product
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I was very hesitate about ordering it online. When the product was received, it far exceeded my expectations. The umbrella worked perfectly and was a nice weight. It wasn't a cheply made umbrella. The embroidery was nice added touch. I ordered it with burgundy thread and it also came with a black outline. Very nice product. I would definitely order from here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved