Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Photo Frame - I'm Retired - 11538
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retired Photo Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the frame myself. But I got a call from our friend who received it and he was thrilled with it. He thought the saying on it was funny. It turned out to be a great gift.
Cute and Funny!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a retiring individual. Loved it and looks great from afar. Excellent photo frame!!
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - December 12, 2015
It was so perfect. My coworker cried when she opened it. Good quality as usual. I order all my personalized gifts from this site!!
Perfect gift
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want a gift that a retired co-worker will cherish, this is it! Not to expensive and personalized, it's honestly the perfect gift!
Retirement gift
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift for a friend & co-worker. It was beautifully done just as depicted. Very happy with my purchase. And it was delivered quickly and before the promised date!
Retirement Frame Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 5, 2014
This is my second order for this frame. Both orders were great! Received timely and great quality. I have ordered a male and female version of this frame. I would definitely order again!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
Brought this for a retirement gift and the quality is outstanding. Perfect gift!!
retirement gift
By Darcey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame couldn't be any more perfect. I found this site and they have everything you could possibly want for a unique gift. The quality is awesome!
Would highly recommend.
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - July 6, 2012
Purchased as a gift for my boss who is retiring. Loved how it came out. Nice quality and being able to pick male or female - made it that much more personal. Would recommend if you are looking for something unique to give.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved