Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1094 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1041)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quick, easy and excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 1, 2015
I wanted this mug for my boss and received it lickety split, just as I'd ordered it - within a week! It's great!
Love these mugs
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these mugs consistently, they make great gifts, the colors are vibrant and everyone loves them when I give them!!!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - August 31, 2015
Love, Love and love the personalized coffee mugs I ordered. The quality is outstanding. Received them in record time to give to visitors coming for a visit to Florida from Boston, MA. They will love drinking their morning coffee from them.
signature style personalized mug
By jadai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product
so cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a fun gift
GIVE FOR ANY OCCASION
By THERESA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( HAMILTON, NJ) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE GIVEN SEVERAL OF THESE CUPS OUT ALREADY AND EVERYONE JUST LOVE THEM. I HAD THEIR FULL NAMES BUT ON THEM, THIS TIME I ORDERED 2 MORE WITH THEIR NAME AND THEIR AGE ON THEM . I DO RECOMMEND THESE CUPS FOR ANY OCCASION AND WITH ANY SAYING. I WILL ORDERED THEM AGAIN
Perfect Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2015
The quality and design of this coffee mug exceeds my expectations
Exactly what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 21, 2015
My wife and I were looking for something for our children to surprise them and this is exactly the gift. They love the large mugs and there's no doubt about whos is whos. They were also delivered very quickly.
Graduation gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 18, 2015
another successful gift for the student leaving for school! Student loved it...thought it was cool and will stand out on her desk from all the rest! This gift is lasting...works for all ages. Have ordered several!
Awesome
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient loved it!
Cheery Design!
By Katy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can be more personalized than a mug with your name all over it?! Love the cheerful print styles and color combinations. Your website makes it so easy to appreciate the finished product before you even order it. I ordered this large mug for my husband, who tends to drop them. Nice to know his special coffee mug can be replaced. Even if I cannot duplicate it, I bet there will always be a pattern I like.
the perfect mug
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfectly sized and we use them for every day use. The colors are beautiful and we love designing our own look!!!
Uncommon names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, NY) - August 17, 2015
This web site is great when you have different or uncommon names. You're able to personalize with individuals names to create a special gift.
Personalized cup
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and name turned out so nice!!!!!! :)
Love these mugs
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time purchasing these mugs. I get them new every year to celebrate our anniversary. I put our names on it as the first line and then how many years we have been married as the 2nd line. We both use the mug every day - the coloring of the text does fade a bit because of the dishwasher but it is not too bad. I usually choose pink/purple for me and orange/brows or red/black for hubby. Highly recommend.
Love it !
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my friends that are getting married , so I made each one a mug with they name and a hashtag they made up for their wedding. It's a great gift and so simple.
Beautiful matching mugs !
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The matching mugs I ordered for my friend and myself are a special gift for when she visits PA from out of state ... and I am VERY happy with the excellent quality of the work and colors. These get an A+ !!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE - this is actually my second set of these to order beacause they were such a hit when I bought them last year!
lovely
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haynesville, LA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very lovely. It was a gift and the recipient loved the gift
GREAT GIFTS
By THERESA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( HAMILTON, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THESE MUGS AS GIFTS, AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM AND WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THEM. THEY WERE GREAT. KEEP HAVING THESE GREAT PRODUCTS.
Cute Name Mugs
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mugs as gifts many times. They are always exactly what I ordered. The gifts always delight the recipient. I plan to continue purchasing.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 26, 2015
High quality mug and beautiful font choices! Turned out great for an office gift!
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 26, 2015
Wow! So impressed with the quality and options! Gorgeous!
Gifts for co-workers
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I finally bought one for myself. It's nice for work, so now when they sit their coffee down, they don't have to worry about who it belongs too, when they come back to pick it up.
Personalized Mug
By Ralph Lowell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a gift for a friend. He was very pleased to receive it.
Great!
By Effie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LAKE, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were amazing! Great quality! And they came so FAST!! Thank you!
personalized mugs as committee gifts
By Kenya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PM before and each time has been awesome whether the items were coming to me or sent as gifts. This time I ordered for my family reunion and the quality, shipping time and end result was no different: superb! I find myself looking to PM for those gifts that require a special, classy touch. I will continue to be a shopper of PM as they continue their quality of service.
Great looking office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, PA) - July 17, 2015
I ordered 8 mugs in burgundy & black for my sales team. The color and the graphics are exceptionally clear and the styling exceeds the price of what you would think would be a more expensive mug to create. I am sure they will really enjoy this mug !
Customer service
By sonja O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GADSDEN, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to re-order on a product that I had previously ordered three of and couldn't have asked for better service to help me in this order. Thank you staff for being so ready to assist,
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 10, 2015
I bought these as a wedding gift they'd actually USE. :). They came very quickly, and exactly as I asked. They appear to be good quality and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give them to the happy couple!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - July 10, 2015
Everybody's happy every time I give this as a gift.
Big Mug
By Margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone. It brings a smile to their face when they see it. Good quality. Great design. Highly recommend this.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 10, 2015
The turnaround time was excellent; the mugs made wonderful gifts!
Great personal gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 7, 2015
Bought 20 of these for Christmas stocking stuffers for family. Know they will love them.
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 6, 2015
This is the perfect gift for someone that has everything or for that difficult person that is picky. I have ordered over 20 of these personalized mugs in the past year and the recipients love them!
distinctive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2015
Very stylish, one of kind cup. Perfect for unusual spellings. Well pleased.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 29, 2015
Perfect for office workers--everyone knows who's mug is who's. Special because it is personalized.
Awesome!
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father in law and he loved it. I bought the larger size because he drinks lots of coffee.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - June 24, 2015
I commend you as a company for offering this particular mug. We ordered this for a special family friend as a birthday gift and he was more than excited to find such an unexpected personalized just for him gift! Other people/friends have noticed the mug and gave compliments on it which makes us even happier. Thank you and thank you for the discount and speedy shipping! This will definitely be kept in mind for another time and gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
Love this product!! This is the second one that I have purchased. I love that I can pick the colors that I want. I wish there were more color options though.
Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved