Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1933 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 49 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Signature Style Personalized mug
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My supervisor loved it I bought it as a birthday gift so she really was happy I received one last year for a Christmas gift I l really like having my own mug
Mother's Day
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were sturdy and came out beautiful . Both my mom and God mothered loved them .
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - May 16, 2017
coffee mug came out nice. was pleased with the product.
Coffee Mug - SG
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a last minute gift. The recipient was pleased.
Mother's Day Mug
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loves mugs with color on the inside to prevent stains because she drinks a lot of tea. She saw a mug in the store, "Mother est. 2016" which she loved. However her oldest daughter being born over 50 years ago would not work. So for a Mother's Day gift I had "Mother est. 1965" made for her. It is professionally made, superior quality, I keep using this company over and over again. Never disappoints.
Cute item!
By Jazmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves a cup of coffee, but to have a mug personalized with your name and favorite colors is the perfect touch!
perfect
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups look great! Great quality--good size--came exactly as pictured.
perfect
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups look great! Great quality--good size--came exactly as pictured.
Coffee mug
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. It's awesome. I've been ordering from this site for about 2 in a half years. For coffee lovers the personalized mug is adorable with the persons name on it. My #1 hit lol
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City , FL) - May 13, 2017
Cute Personalized mug. The different colors and fonts make it super cute!! Great for a gift.
5 personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - May 13, 2017
I bought mugs for 5 different people. The quality and prices were great. More than pleased. Beautiful work!
Linda SP, Houston, Texas
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give on special occasions. I have made this purchase for Christmas gifts, Father's day and now Mother's day. They have been such a great hit for my family, friends and love ones. They are packaged well and come in a very timely manner. Thanks for making life so easy.
Coffee Mug
By Barbra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mugs
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - May 11, 2017
Colorful, well made, personalized as ordered and will be a great gift.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 9, 2017
I love my mug! It looks great on my desk. Great quality!
Admin Day Gifts for Office
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 32 personalized mugs for Admin/Staff appreciation day at the office. Order came very quickly and every name was perfect. Great gift. Everyone loved their mug.
Useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - May 8, 2017
These personalized cups are very useful, specially when there is a big family, everybody has their own and it's not taken by anybody else.
Hostess gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2017
I ordered this cup for the Hostess Gift for a baby shower given for my daughter! Loved that I could personalize each cup-- I needed 5! Good quality coffee/tea mug!
Perfect coffee mug
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came exactly as I wanted it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - May 7, 2017
The mug is very nicely made and the name is well done. Very pleased!
Replaced mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my fiance' for Christmas and one day as he was drinking his coffee the mug just split down the center. I have gotten many things from here and nothing like this had ever happened before. Although it had been months since I purchased this, I emailed the company and they were gracious enough to replace it. I will definitely do business with this company in the future.
Thank you!
Awesome mug!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding is coming up this fall. This was a neat gift to myself for my morning coffee. Standard size mug, well made, cleans up well. The design is done well, clear, and looks perfect! I ordered mine with "Mrs." in front of my last name to give it more of a wedding flare. I ordered mine in our kitchen colors, but other names like "Grammie" or other colors would be fun too. Very fast shipper too! I have never been disappointed when ordering from PM, and I am sure I will order from here again!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz.- White
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as orderequested and it looks great!!
Cups for the Office
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our coffee cups. I purchased these for all of my employees and everyone loves them.!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 1, 2017
The first one was broke and I called and got very prompt replacement.they are just BEAUTIFUL. I have ordered 6 so far and the ones that were gifts everyone just loved?
Sig Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 26, 2017
This is a great price and a good look for my sorority. I will be purchasing more real soon
Adorable
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug. It's exactly what it looks like on-line.
A beautifully decorated coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - April 25, 2017
As with everything I've ordered from you, this customized mug is beautiful. I'm also impressed with how quickly you processed the order and mailed it to me; I got it in about a week after placing the order.
Cute wedding shower gift, or teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 23, 2017
I had this personalized with the first name being Mrs., and the last name being the bride's new name. I have not yet gifted this item, but it looks to be of high quality. Adorable.
Sweet
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmenship was awesome the cup have so many details that is perfect the the letters was neat and strAight my aunt loves this cup
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - April 18, 2017
Very nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 16, 2017
The 11oz mug is perfect, pretty, and very durable!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - April 16, 2017
Recently received mugs as a gift and love them. Needed gifts so placed two orders within the last 2 weeks. They came within a couple of days and they look great. Will probably be ordering other items for Christmas gifts.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details will amaze you the lettering is perfect I would love to give you more stars love love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - April 13, 2017
He loved the cup
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 7, 2017
I personalized this mug for my teenage niece and it looks great!
Love these mugs!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these mugs but I bought these as part of a gift basket for a wedding. They loved mugs with the new last name! These are great quality mugs.
personalized coffee cups
By Sami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always very pleased with your cups - I have ordered three in the past. Such a creative and personal touch and the recipients always love them! I am so happy to have found your site a few years ago and will probably continue ordering when occasions arise.
Nothing is quite as personal as your own name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvlle, MD) - April 2, 2017
I purchased two of these -- one for myself and the other for my husband. They are very well made - the printing was straight and clear. I've used them several times a day for the last couple of weeks -- and they have gone through the dishwasher every night. No problems at all. If you are a coffee or tea drinker one of the nicest thing about these is that the insides do not stain like a plain white mug will. The only thing that would make them even better is if they made them in the 15 ounce size too.
Beautiful mugs!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mug on a friends desk and immediately looked to buy one for myself and each family member. My wife and daughter love their's, especially since they customized it themselves. My only criticism? My wife tried to make a red, white and blue mug but the blue text is a blue-black. You should have a brighter blue.
Page 1 of 49 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved