Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazel green, AL) - May 15, 2016
I bought this as a gift for mother's day and she loves it.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - May 14, 2016
This mug is super high quality!! I was able to personalize it in a unique way for my mom. The two colors I chose, fit perfectly with mom's color theme. By far her favorite gift.. EVER! I recommend this coffee mug to anyone who is looking for a creative gift idea!!
Great mug
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Bought as graduation gifts. Price was very reasonable (we're on special). Quality better than expected. Fast turn around time and shipping. Purchased more as gifts.
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients delighted
PURCHASED FOR MYSELF
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for myself to use at work. Hard to not know who it belongs to with my name all over it. Good quality and nice look!
Big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 6, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the mugs that I bought. I bought one for me and one for my husband. The handle on the mug is big enough for anyone's hand to get through and carry easily. And it was on sale too! I would definitely buy these if I need a gift to bring to someone's house. I'm up for her and a mug for him.
Darling mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 4, 2016
This mug will be used as a dance recital gift, using the childs name and the word "dance". It turned out beautifully, was shipped fast and packaged very securely. I have shopped personalization mall in the past and will continue with future needs. They are a great company and easy to order from.
Great Quality, as ususal
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using PM.com for several years. As with every other order I've placed, I am extremely satisfied. The mugs were the perfect size for the occasion and will add the personalized touch that I am looking for.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2016
This personalized coffee mug was perfect for the occasion.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 29, 2016
Very Attractive, Uniquely appealing because of Personalization, Great Quality, Size & Weight.
Everyone of the 10 people I gave this mug to loved it. !!!
Fun gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized coffee mug as a fun gift for a friend. It arrived promptly and the gift box was easy to put together. I am happy with my purchase!
Coffee Mugs
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 mugs (some for me and some as gifts). Good quality, reasonable price and they look great !
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely pleased with the quality, appearance and promptness of delivery
WONDERFUL !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 18, 2016
VERY, VERY, VERY, PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING - A 10 ALL THE WAY !!!!!
Three perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2016
I bought this for a very close friends birthday. It was boxed up with tissue paper for free. She felt so special that it was personalized just for her. I added a pound of her favorite coffee and it made it that much more special. I plan on doing this for a few more friends in the future.
Great mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 17, 2016
Have purchased this item more than once. Great mug, price and packaging. Would definitely purchase again.
Great gift
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a college graduation party for my daughter. I had her name printed with "Miss" and I'm going to fill it with assorted pencils for her desk when she begins teaching. Very cute, colorful and fun!
Personalized name cup
By Nura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup when it came! Is is so well made and the colors are so vibrant!
The mug itself is a great size and feels smooth to the touch. The person who I gave the cup to LOVED it and was really amazed buy how it looked. Thanks for this awesome personal gift that meant a lot to my friend!
Cups
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela , PA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering is easy. Product arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Design and quality good every time. Have ordered before and will continue.
Name is a statement
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug with the pink. I wish they would have had pink handles when I ordered these two years ago. This makes a great gift for anyone but especially for a newly married couple.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck , NY) - April 11, 2016
This was a gift and they love it.
Perfect Mug gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and printing are exceptional.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this mug with my first and middle name on it in pink and purple. It looks very pretty and the mug is very good quality. I love it.
Mugs
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
favorite coffee mug!!!!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 15 oz personalized coffee mugs and have ordered many of them! Everyone loves a big cup of coffee paticularly one that is personalized. This is one of my favorite gifts at Personalization mall. Love how you can personalize the colors too! Ships quickly, arrives well packed and intact. Would recommend and would absolutely buy again (and again!!!)
Best mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 27, 2016
Love this mug. Solif. Ordered 2. Great grip. Holds large cup of coffee.
Really liked this cup
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, VA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was compact and very nicely done. My daughter sent me a message after opening this "birthday" cup of hers and stated that it was "a cool gift". I would definitely order one of these again.
Great quality
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these mugs. I got the larger size so I could put in my frothed milk in my morning coffee. These mugs are cute and make me happy. Perfect!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 25, 2016
Love the mug gave it to my daughter in law she loves it
Neat customization
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was well received. The recipient loved it. Although I haven't seen it in person it seems to have turned out very nice, the multiple color options added an extra touch of personalization.
Signature mugs
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the final product. Ordered as gifts and everyone raved about them.
pleased
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was greatly surprised at the quality, price and jet service on my order. also compliments
to the young lady that took my order. she was very polite and answered my questions without
hesitation.
good service
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stirum, ND) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered numerous things from here; always satisfied with quality, price and shipping time.
personalized coffee mug
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot believe the quality and quick service on this item. compliments to the order taker
for having my order done as i placed it. your company is very rare. you deserve more than
five stars.
Great option for creating a personalized mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 20, 2016
Good quality mug, with nice print-work.
15oz mug
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best coffee mug ever also detailing on the name is very cute bought one for myself and 2 more for my sisters
Signature Coffee Mug
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, good size, and you can tell it's MINE!
Personalized cups
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were beautiful, arrived promptly! I wish I'd found this website a long tome ago!
Fabulous products!
By Vicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with your products.
good quality and great gifts! I think everyone in my
family has one!
Coffee Mug
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I loved It
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved