Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(663)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mug
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mug for my sister for her birthday. I loved how it looked in the picture and after my sister received it she loved it. The company can design it for you. I had to have one and I love mine. The arrangement and letter style is great. I just did look at one for my husband but the letters are a little too fancy. Maybe you can change the font for a more masculine style. I will be buying these for many future gifts.

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2014
Beautifully crafted!!
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
Great Buy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
Awesome Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2014
After the wedding reception, I snuck into my sister's house & just casually left it in her cupboard. She was elated by getting to drink her first cup of coffee as a Mrs. The mug was beautiful & perfect!!!
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
Perfect Mugs!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed my order, I had no idea the quality of the mug would be so good. I will definitely be ordering more. What better gift than a one of a kind personalized item. The 15 oz size is perfect for us coffee drinkers.
Great mugs!
By Georgina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv my mugs from Personalized Mall, luv the quality n name designs, now I know what to get my family n friends on special occasions!
Quality coffee mugs
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mugs for a fair price. Many choices available for the customer to personalize their own mug.I'm very pleased with the end result. Great for gifts or own use.
Extremely Impressed!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N chesterfield, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs for a thank you gift in January and they were exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. I was so happy with the purchase that I decided to order 6 more for a Girls Week goodie. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were on my doorstep Friday - WOW! I thought maybe the first time was a fluke but now I'm convinced that I was wrong and would order from PersonalizationMall again in a minute. The mugs are high quality and have a nice big sturdy handle that makes drinking that morning cup of joe a pleasure.

I do wish there was an indication on the website or ideally the mugs if they are dishwasher/microwave safe. I would hate to ruin them accidentally.

Thanks for a great product and for the unbelievably fast service
Gift problem solved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - April 4, 2014
There's only one thing wrong with these personalized cups.
Everyone I know wants one. Fortunately, the price is right.
Love my name
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I'm one of those people who loves seeing my name and what better way than to get a Coffee mug with it written all over in different fonts and colors. LOVE IT! It doesn't hurt that everyone who sees it wants one too
wonderfulo product!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these mugs to use as gifts.....Everyone has been perfect...and the service is wonderful....I will order from this company again and again1
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 30, 2014
These mugs are great for gifts. Well, actually I purchased one for me...one for my husband. They are really neat. We've also given them to a few friends who love them! This personalized mug is a terrific inexpensive, fun product.The mugs all came very quickly and looked just like the photo in the ad. Love them!
Fun and fabulous
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print!
This special cup allows you to select many different color combinations.
I just ordered six of them and every one of them is a winner. Plus, I look very clever! It's a win-win.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
This mug is beautiful and the gold and black looks so elegant. Very pleased with the result!
Signature Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2014
This is a great website. My friends really enjoyed their gifts and the fact that it was personalized made it more meaningful.
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
Mugs are amazing
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always try to give everyone at my house something personalized at Christmas time. This year it was mugs. Everyone loved them. Shipping & packaging were great and expedient. Personalization Mall is an awesome site.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - March 25, 2014
I am so pleased with these mugs that I ordered one for every family member. They were as pleased as I am.
Great gift!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look just great, look a lot more expensive than they are. Got them with a kerig for a couple getting married and put their names on the mugs in the colors of the colleges they attended. Such a nice, personal touch!! I am very, very pleased with this purchase and I will definitely purchase things from you in the future. The turn around time was super fast and I love it that you can see what it will look like before you order :)
Great Imaginational Gift
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for a couple & w/b giving them plus a coffee maker & coffee.
What a great gift idea.
The mugs came out spectacular & I chose the couples favorite colors for the writing on the mugs. I love them so much, they came out beautiful.
Now I want to order same for me & my fiancé'.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 21, 2014
I have purchased this item for everyone I work with.You can always buy items with first names but to open something with first and last names, people are thrilled to receive something so personalized. They really are nice.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2014
I sent this personalized coffee mug to my sister for a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for anyone, especially for the hard-to-shop-for person.
Awesome Morning kickoff!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Great size! Great colors! Have used this website for first time but loved the quick turnaround on delivery as well!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
Love my new mug
Fast and Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 18, 2014
Wow! Never expected such great service and quality! They said 1-2 days..ordered it on Wednesday..received it the following Wednesday! I can't wait to give them out as gifts!
What a great gift!!!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug for birthday gifts. My sister and friends have not stop praising me yet. Thank you for making my life simple.
Used as gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these cups and have used them as Christmas gifts, Birthday gifts, and
"Just because" gifts. I love them, they are of great quality and have a large enough handle to hold the cup firmly. They are reasonably priced and look fantastic with the names printed on them.
Pretty Cup!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was exactly like it was pictured on-line! It was perfect when it arrived. I ordered two for people on my team at work for their birhtday baskets! it is the best gift for that.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 7, 2014
The items i ordered were great. The recipients loved seeing their names on their gifts. Thank you. Well worth it.
Great purchase!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the large size mugs, and they are perfect - can't wait to give them as Easter basket gifts!!!
anniversary win
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these using the first names of my son and his wife for their anniversary. I used the colors from their wedding. They liked them and I will repeat this year for my other three children on their anniversaries.
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 2, 2014
Well pleased with purchase of personalized mugs. I like the "arty" lettering and the choice of colors. Item is such that it can't be purchased just anywhere. The price is right. Items were well packaged and received in shorter time than expected.
love it!
By Stella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personized cup she has an unusual name having first n last
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - March 1, 2014
I've purchased several of these mugs in the past, and they are great. Generously-sized, of substantial weight, and easy to clean, they have a very comfortable handle. The personalization is most attractive, and I like the fact that people with unusual names can enjoy a personalized item. I've even ordered some marked simply "coffee tea" so that we'll have mugs to share when friends drop by. I will definitely buy more in the future!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this mug with the names of my two little dogs.
I love it! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved