Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Mary Jude C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time to order the mugs with names on them. They are beautiful and make terrific gifts. Can't wait to give them out to my friends.
GREAT MUG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - March 7, 2016
This is the 2nd personalized mug I have gotten. Done exactly as ordered. Nice sturdy mug. The turnaround time from ordering and receiving is very fast. Highly recommend. Great gifts.
Gifts For Girls
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought these would be perfect as Christmas gifts for two young sisters who fight over everything. Personalized mugs makes life a little easier in their house! Loved the color options.
Best mug ever
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing a mug with first and last name is great, but even greater is personalizing with a nick name. My daughter has always been called Snuggle Bunny. It worked perfectly on this mug. Best present I've ever given her. She loves it.
great deal
By Bernay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great mug cant wait to order more. fast service
perfect anniversary gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a repeat order for the same mug for someone else. Perfect gift
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 29, 2016
The item came well packaged. Quality work and came just as it showed. I will order from this company again.
Ecstatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, VA) - February 26, 2016
Got this for my niece....the spelling of her name cannot be found on commercially offered products...it brought her to tears to receive this
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 23, 2016
We love the 15 oz. mugs. Great for our office promotions. Very nicely done and great colors!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 21, 2016
One word, Awesome! Easy to create a perfect coffee mug. I will be back for more for upcoming gifts for my family.
Very Special Gift
By Bargain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these mugs for family members, and they all agree what a special surprise.
You can give these coffee cups for any occasions, and if the person does not drink any hot beverage they can use them to put a plant in them.
Perfect Gift
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NM) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these mugs as Valentine's gifts for my sweet grandsons. They loved them. Having their names on the cups was a special treat to them.
LOVE IT
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thank you gift. She's over the moon.
Ms.
By Sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is going to make a wonderful gift for my 21 year old grandson as he starts his first real job!!!!
great mug!
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this mug looks! Very pleased!!!!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also a gift, I had to correct it because I miss spelled the name…
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 12, 2016
An elegant mug, perfect for gift-giving, suitable for a guy or a gal, beautifully personalized, generous size for the coffee lover at home or at the office...no mistaking whose mug this is! Very pleased with this purchase - I know I will be getting more personalized gifts in future.
personalized mug
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item -- it was sharp looking
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - February 7, 2016
High quality and beautifully done. Really fast delivery.
Exceeds my Expectations
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these to give as gifts...I was plesantly surprised because the quality far exceeded my expectations..
Exceeds Expectations
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to be great gifts for loved ones. The quality exceeded my expectations... Very happy with what I got..I ordered several more.
Magnificient
By Margarette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with all my purchases.The gift recipients are very happy, they like it because it's different.
Great gift idea for a coffee drinker!
By Celena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my husband's first and last name and love the different font styles and how it alternated between his first and last name.
Just what I expected
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality merchandise. The letters looked great.
Loved the Mug!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , DE) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and ended up ordering mugs for family and friends. Received a lot of compliments.
Saw it- Had to Have It
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this on a teacher's desk one day and knew I had to have it! But that was a year ago. When I finally saw it again, I flipped the (empty) mug upside down, wrote the website and ordered two. How happy I was to own my own inside of a week! They are beautiful. The personalization is perfect as you can take your time choosing your colors and seeing how the finished product will appear. The handle is perfect size for my large-handed hubbie :-). Fifteen ounces is a terrific size to keep tea warm too. What a hit!
Oh, ordered two more.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin park, NJ) - January 31, 2016
Really pretty! I chose pink and purple and the colors are vibrant. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com! Plus there are so many items and they all look beautiful.
my own mug
By Aleyda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks beautiful in my office. By the way, i have received many great compliments
LOVE THIS SITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 30, 2016
Great product, great gift. I actually purchased this for myself because I loved it when I gave it for a gift at Christmas. I have like four of my own now.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was very attractive and service was fast.
Perfect !!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything connected to my order was perfect. I have placed many orders from this company in a very short amount of time because they are so awesome and everything has always arrived in perfect condition, well packaged, and shipped very quickly! All colors are great and the quality of the items is superior. Thank you, Personalized Mall, for satisfying me with a great product made of a high quality material. I greatly appreciate it!
very good cup, very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 25, 2016
Very attractive cup, reasonably priced. I will be ordering more.
Love the cups!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and I love the designs for the names. Everyone is getting one for Christmas 2016.
Mug-aholic
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. I needed a unique gift and I found it. It was a hit and now I am addicted in making everyone a mug with their Nickname.
Color choices, Font and mug size is a big plus. Mug comes standard size or larger. It makes the perfect gift for the coffee/tea drinkers in your life.
Great Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 22, 2016
I purchased the mugs for the volunteers that help me at a non-profit organization. We all love them because they are well constructed, very attractive, easy to hold and there is no danger of picking up the wrong mug. The quality is Top-of-Line!
GIFT SAVER
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD TO ORDER GIFTS AT THE LAST MINUTE AND I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE WEB PAGE LAYOUT AND HOW EASY IT WAS TO ORDER, THE PRODUCT ITSELF, AND THE PROMPT DELIVERY TIME. I WILL BE USING PERSONALZATION MALL AGAIN AND AGAIN. THANKS.
Love, love, love these mugs
By Suzan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and I love these mugs. They are huge but because they are tall and slim, they don't take up so much room in the cupboard and look great. I have ordered at least 30 of these and 2 came with a slight bump in the rim - personalization mall replaced them very fast. LOVE this site!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drexel hill, PA) - January 18, 2016
Just received 8 of these mugs and they are fantastic! The colors are vivid and just what I wanted. Cannot wait to give these useful, clever cups as gifts. I think everyone will be very pleased as I was.
Love You
By Eva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all my family. They were so happy with the cups, I get pictures sent of when they are drinking their coffee..They said it was the sweetest gesture and they can't believe how beautiful they are.
Well made and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2016
The item was exactly what I had hoped for:)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved