Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (781 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(739)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as you enter name(s)
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After changing the color combinations multiple times~~our cup arrived looking exactly as the picture. The size - 15 ounces is true.
This is our 4th purchase from this site (varying merchandise) and without a doubt, will make purchases in the future !
LOVED IT!
By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my daughter because it is so hard to find her name on anything. She uses it at work. So there will be no mistaking her cup with the several times her name is printed on this mug. The cup was heavy and durable also. I liked that it wasn't so easily breakable. I really liked the strength of the mug.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
My son adored this and stated that he will take it work and use it daily.
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 16, 2014
The mug I ordered arrived very fast.
The quality is A+.
I will definitely order from Personalization again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 15, 2014
This is the only place I go for personalized mugs! Great quality, amazing price!
Excellent Gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs made an excellent gift for my girlfriends. I puchased seven (7) different personalized mugs (including one for myself). The ladies were very excited about their gifts. I was able to choose different colors for each mug. Great gift!
Personalized coffee mugs
By Cheri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs as a gift and loved it. I have also given these 11 oz coffee mugs as gifts and they are always a hit. Would definitely purchase again.
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - August 11, 2014
Simply beautiful! Mug feels and looks of good high quality. You will not be disappointed
Cup of Love
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this mug to many, many of my family, friends and associates. Their responses are always the same - "wow! This is great! I really, really love it"! You'll never go wrong in getting this mug for yourself, or others. Looks great, and great quality.
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
My mom is always someone who buys what she wants... hard to find ANYTHING she doesn't have... this did it!
Always Beautiful!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these, & they are always perfect! I will be buying more.
My boss loved it.
By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no ideas what to get my boss for his birthday. But he really liked this!
Personalized coffee mugs are SPECTACULAR!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has a winner! I was looking for something very special to use for our 40th high school reunion as gifts and raffle prizes. This mug turned out exceptionally! The quality is wonderful and I am always amazed at the speed with which they can turn around an order. There are occasional sales but even if I ordered it at full price IT'S WORTH IT!
Absolutely Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - July 27, 2014
Great mugs made perfect with the personalization. These would be great wedding party gifts or for any other occasion where you need a really personal gift. I bought 5, some in school colors, for friends.
Signature Style Personalized Black Handle Mug - 11 oz
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the coffee mugs!! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I had ordered these mugs as a birthday gift, and I couldn't have been more pleased...I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
good quality mug and Personalized was great
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs I have gotten several and will probably get more they are great and I am sure the people they are going to will be happy too. Thank you
Quality!
By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several coffee cups but I do not have a personalized cup. I made up my mind to get one personalized for me a and my girl friend. When it arrived it was packaged really well. I took the cup out of the packaging box and could not believe the quality of the cup and how nice the personalizing looked. I think this is my favorite cup and I have several. My girl friend loves her's too.
Shows ownership
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cup and is great for myself because I live in a Senior Apartment Bldg.
Great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2014
These mugs are wonderful gifts- especially for a little gift for a weekend stay with friends, etc.
I will order more
Family and Friends Summer Vacation!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It started out as part of a welcome gift for our friends who were coming to stay with us on vacation, so I decided what a great gift to give everyone in the family one as well so that we all would have a personal coffee mug when we got together for our breakfast meals or after dinner coffee/tea. Well everyone gave me their color choices and we all just love them. Even though we have other wonderful mugs these just make it very personable.
wonderful gift
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a supervisor who is leaving and he loves it gets complements at his new job. they all ask him where he got it from.
Great Office Gifts
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift for my team members. They get one on their birthday and they love them! They are always perfectly made!
Great gift
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cups turned out better than I imagined. One was a gift for a friend and the other is a gift for myself! :)
Dean's Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Perfect gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug arrived quickly and was beautifully crafted. The friend I ordered it for was thrilled to get such a special item!
Thrilled with the personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 20, 2014
This is the perfect gift for a person who has everything!
GREAT Cup! Love the colors
By Sheral J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup in purple and pink colors! It is simply beautiful! I can never get a cup off the shelf because of my spelling of my name so this was awesome to be able to have a personalized cup! Can't wait to use it at work during the cold months when I have afternoon tea!
Beautiful!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and look of the mug I ordered. So pretty! In addition, it was so nicely packaged and delivery was very prompt. I am excited to place my next order from Personalization Mall. What a fun place to buy one-of-a-kind gifts.
Fun gift idea
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
Great mug design & quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
Ordered this for myself! Great design & high quality printing. Good large size as well. Plan on using it at work so I no longer lose my tea mugs. definitely recommend it.
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 12, 2014
I recently sent four personalized mugs to friends.
All of them were really pleased with their new mugs !
Such a good feeling to know that whenever I order a gift from you folks that I can count on giving a quality product that is sure to please.....thank you !
Cup of Me
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I got all my 5 bridesmaids this cup and they instantly fell in love. The cup was engraved with their names so it was a nice touch. They all told me how they will use it as their office cups now. That's so great to hear! Highly recommend!
Mugs for upcoming Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - July 7, 2014
I love the mugs, always looking for a different gift each year for birthday gifts. The coffee mugs are so pretty, luv them. Plan on filling with chocolates to complete their gifts. Will buy more as birthdays come up.
Awesome gifts! Perfect for large (or small) gatherings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - July 4, 2014
I bought these for family members attending reunions or get togethers. They are perfect because everyone has their own mug and they don't mixed up! We all bring them every time we get together and they are great! Good quality. Do watch though - there are two different sizes. I didn't realize that at first and when I placed the second order - they came in different sizes. Not that big a deal but just be aware there is a choice.
Graduation Gifr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014
This was the perfect gift for graduates. Turned out very nice. Would order again A+
Just the right size cup
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I drink 1 or 2 cups daily, and my co-workers know not to use my cup, now.
My CNA's Loved Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - June 27, 2014
I purchased 7 and they were all very pretty! Now more staff members are asking! I used the red and pink with black as my colors.
Perfect Mug
By Krysten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a bridal shower gift and it was absolutely perfect! I will definitely buy more and even one for myself! :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
This came out better than expected. It was a great gift for my sister and she loved it. I put her name along with her family nickname on it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved