Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (950 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(901)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
EVERYONE LOVED THEM
By SHERIN L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUICK, EASY AND GREAT STUFF. THANK YOU
Last minute gifts
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My co-workers were very pleased.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 26, 2014
Bought a dozen or so for coworkers! They loved them and the personalization exceeded my expectations! All the details were correct and I received them within a couple of days. Great product and great service.
Christmas Gifts for Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, NY) - December 26, 2014
Mugs were a hit. Simple,under $10 but personal. Everyone loved them. Have not been disappointed with anything that I have ordered yet. Thanks
Best inexpensive personalized gift you can ever give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 26, 2014
I've been a customer for a few years and these mugs have never let me down as a personalized gift (that's what makes them so special) I have friends/co workers who can never find their names on anything anywhere and it always make their day when I give them gifts from personalization mall.com
Wonderful Christmas Gifts
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs to my siblings for Christmas. They all raved about them. The cups are elegantly done and arrived in the perfect box for wrapping. I will definitely order these again.
Truly Awsome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 25, 2014
The mug is HUGE!! The personalization WRAPS around the mug. The colors are bright and vibrant. This is the best gift for any occasion. Perfect!!! Can't praise this item enough. Thx
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 24, 2014
Very happy with the items I ordered and how quickly everything was completed and sent in just a few days.
Expectations exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - December 23, 2014
28 personalized mugs with customized sayings were ordered. All-- again I say all, were delivered in just days. I am not sure how they did the order as quick as they did. They must have got some elf-in magic.......The personalizations were spot on. Great job, Thanks
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 23, 2014
I bought these for coworkers and they loved them. So unique and different everyone asked where I got them!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - December 23, 2014
I love these mugs, I have given many as gifts and they are always well received. I have my own.My son has his own. My work even bought them for all the employees last year. They are great
Fantastic Gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, great quality and beautiful work.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs about 3 years ago. I love it! The way the names are set on on the mug look great. It's a perfect size, durable and doesn't fade in the dishwasher.
These make a great personal gift. If a larger gift if needed, a gift card inside works great!
Beautiful coffee mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-worker friends. They absolutely love their coffee mugs. They are stylish and you shouldn't have to be concerned with someone using your cup!
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 22, 2014
Printing and color is clear. Mug seems sturdy.
11 oz and 15 oz Personalized Christmas mug
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for Christmas presents are wonderful!
The mug quality is nice and the printing is vivid with a large selection of colors.
The kids I ordered them for will love seeing their names on their very own mug that can be used for cocoa, soup or a chili mug.
I know that this gift will be used for years to come.
I used first and middle names to make them more special.
For the little girls I put the word Princess before their names and used the 11oz size to help little hands to hold.
A couple of the mugs were designed with the womens and man's frist name to make a "couple mug".
Also, this large order was packed very well and NO breakage occured.
I am very happy!!
Happy with coffee cups
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and looks of the personalized coffee mugs.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - December 22, 2014
I ordered one and loved it, it was perfect so I ordered a second one (both Christmas gifts) and the second one had some minor flaws. The overall service was great and delivery was fast for something personalized.
Mugs for Everyone
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for nine people on my gift list. They turned out beautifully. I love getting items with my name on them and I am sure my giftees will, too. Excellent workmanship and mug quality. Well packaged and fast shipping. This company is superb.
Great gifts
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality items. Fast delivery. Never had a problem.
Great gifts
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality items. Fast delivery. Never had a problem.
Best Secret Santa gift ever
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to an office mate and he was so excited. He snapped a picture of himself holding his mug, that no one would ever steal! He said it was the best Secret Santa gift ever.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2014
This makes a great principal's gift with the school''s initials and his/her name. The look and quality are amazing!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
Product features I like!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four seperate orders, 14 cups, only one was damaged! The company immediately when notified of the damaged cup sent a new one, I received it in four days!!
Just fantastic! Am telling all my friends of you great products & service!

Merry Christmas from the Jersey Shore! ??
Robert's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 20, 2014
Wow, this mug is amazing! It's beautifully printed and I got the 15oz mug and all I gotta say is this transaction was perfect. Reasonable prices and very fast shipping. I'm very pleased!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - December 20, 2014
Really nice mugs and the printing on it is beautiful. Very Elegant and love the different fonts! I used my kids real name and their nickname on the other lines and it intertwined really nicely on the mug! I ordered several of these...one for every member the whole family! Large size and smaller sizes in different color combinations . Both sizes were good and looked really nice!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2014
Fast shipping
Very cute :)
Comfortable handle!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 19, 2014
Great gift.. I have purchased this item numerous times for many occasions.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 19, 2014
I'm am very happy with the quality of my personalized mugs and the quick service. I bought them as a gift for my husbands new office. I know they will be used for many years to come. Thank you.
Big hit!
By Janine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My child's CCD teacher was so pleased that the gift was personalized. Would definitely purchase again. *****
perfect gifts
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mugs I ordered for my husband and myself . I will be ordering more as gifts.
Better Than I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2014
I absolutely love these mugs. I bought both the 11 and 15oz. They are the perfect size. The personalization is better than i imagined. I will definitely be back for more. Just one note, when choosing "red" get the "burgundy". The red is more pink.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty twp, OH) - December 18, 2014
The mug was a great idea and quality! Marvelous company
Outstanding item!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for everyone in my office. They were all thrilled and the mugs looked very professional. Came back and ordered more for other gifts!
Happy Customers
By Wendi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were decorated very well. The creative design was so unique and went over like a bang for Christmas gifts.

These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2014
I ordered several last year and returned to order more this year. They make a great, inexpensive gift and everyone loves them. Worth it!
Wonderful Gift & Economical Too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I have given several of these personalized mugs as gifts. Each one was received with appreciation and delight far exceeding the modest cost. Everyone loves to see their own name. A real success story in the gift department.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved