Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - November 11, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It will be a perfect gift for my co-workers at Christmas.
Great Cup
By Mitchel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cup looks great and the person I sent to really like it.
The service and delivery was great
Great cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 10, 2014
The design on the cups were made so they don't rub off
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 10, 2014
Love them....great quality for the price!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I bought these mugs last Christmas for my co-workers with their name one it so no one has to search for a mug to use and they loved them. I have now ordered one for each of my children and their spouses for Christmas since they loved mine. Now everyone one has their own special mug.
A keeper
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected!
Great Gift
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print. It's a good size mug and everyone knows who it belongs too. I've ordered several for gifts this holiday season. Those who have received them, just have high praise.
Happy Boss
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Director as a retirement gift. He was very pleased. It is a quality product. Definitely a man-sized portion.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - November 3, 2014
Great gifts ! Great price! Fantastic product ! Super quick delivery !
AMAZING
By Caitie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I bought this mug as a birthday gift for my favorite teacher. Since you can personalize it, I put her name on it in the colors of red and orange. I COULD NOT believe how FAST the mug got shipped to my house! Within four days, it was at my door. The mug was packaged very well and carefully, so it was well protected from being broken. When I gave it to my teacher, she called it her "New favorite mug" and it was pretty obvious that she loves it. I see her sipping coffee out of it during class every day.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 1, 2014
I do love this mug. I have purchased several for student teachers of mine. One thing that would make it better is if we could also have access to special letters for foreign languages. I teach foreign language and there is no option for accent marks or tildes.
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2014
I purchased mugs for co-workers, myself and family. I was extremely happy with the color choices and the overall look of the mugs. Needless to say I am the "best supervisor ever". Thanks
Great Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for the upcoming Holiday and was very pleased with the quality.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - October 28, 2014
We have placed 3 orders to date, and will be placing another soon. The mugs are good quality, and the printing of the names is sharp with no bleeding "outside the lines". Colors are excellent and consistent throughout the print.

I am impressed! Anyone looking for something like this will not be disappointed.
Gorgeous!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are incredibly special for the price. Not only do you get a great deal, but the recipient feels extra loved for your thinking about them personally. You simply cannot go wrong with this gift!
Great product
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mug personalized exactly how I wanted. Delivered on time.
a really special mug for a special person!
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug, had it personalized, for my honey for an extra Christmas present. He will love it. I'm just sorry I did not order one for myself! Nice, heavy mug with lots of personalization on it. Lots of colors available on the personalization. Dishwasher safe. Delivered in a few days. Good value for the money.
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 26, 2014
I HAVE GIVEN THESE PERSONALIZED MUGS AS GIFTS TO SEVERAL FRIENDS. THEY ALL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. WE HAVE OUR OWN SET LOVE THEM AS WELL! THESE MUGS ARE REALLY A GREAT GIFT!!!!!!
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Mug is perfect. I liked the way I could see the finished product before I purchased.
Got it on time & happy with product.
Early Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Cup exactly like pictured. I'm well pleased.
Love it!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a coffee mug for my fiance's 60th birthday- I love the way we can put just about anything in the personalization fields on your items- I put his age in the field for the last name and it came out great!!
Boss's Day Gift
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mug when it arrived. The box kept it very secure and the product itself was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special mug.
great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - October 18, 2014
What a great way to show a friend or family you are thinking of them...a special mug, not necessarily with their name, but a personal endearing name you might call them. Great idea.
Sorority Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 18, 2014
My daughter purchased a few of these mugs for big/little night in her sorority. She uses ther sorority colors and names of the girls that are bigs and littles. Her sisters seem to love the idea.
HAPPY
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a happy customer with your company for years. My cup is no exception. I like the speed that I get my item.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 17, 2014
Good work and nice heavy duty mug...I'm very pleased!
Mugs for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 13, 2014
These came out great! Shipping was much faster than expected. The mugs look awesome! The colors are bright and beautiful. I bought them as Christmas gifts and I can't wait to give them to my sister and her husband. Will deff be buying some for my husband and I :)
good looking cup
By Pams C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. My mothers name is never found on anything. Come Christmas she will have it on her cup.

Quality cup and workmanship
Gift Name Mugs
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say- PERFECT
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
Love how this turned out!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was celebrating a very special day, for the gift of life, with my sister. I had the mug made with the date of that special day. It was beautiful & just as described in the preview. A wonderful memory.
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - September 28, 2014
I ordered 10 or 11 mugs - all the same size with different names and different colors. They came very fast and i was 100% satisfied.
She Loved it
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my wife for her to take to work and she feel in love with it and cried. Thank you!
Very nice!
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two as a wedding gift. Have not given them yet, but I think they'll love them. They are very true to the colors and the printing is very smooth on the surface of the mug. Very happy with these and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved