Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1967 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 50 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
5 personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - May 13, 2017
I bought mugs for 5 different people. The quality and prices were great. More than pleased. Beautiful work!
Linda SP, Houston, Texas
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give on special occasions. I have made this purchase for Christmas gifts, Father's day and now Mother's day. They have been such a great hit for my family, friends and love ones. They are packaged well and come in a very timely manner. Thanks for making life so easy.
Coffee Mug
By Barbra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mugs
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - May 11, 2017
Colorful, well made, personalized as ordered and will be a great gift.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 9, 2017
I love my mug! It looks great on my desk. Great quality!
Admin Day Gifts for Office
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 32 personalized mugs for Admin/Staff appreciation day at the office. Order came very quickly and every name was perfect. Great gift. Everyone loved their mug.
Useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - May 8, 2017
These personalized cups are very useful, specially when there is a big family, everybody has their own and it's not taken by anybody else.
Hostess gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2017
I ordered this cup for the Hostess Gift for a baby shower given for my daughter! Loved that I could personalize each cup-- I needed 5! Good quality coffee/tea mug!
Perfect coffee mug
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came exactly as I wanted it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - May 7, 2017
The mug is very nicely made and the name is well done. Very pleased!
Replaced mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my fiance' for Christmas and one day as he was drinking his coffee the mug just split down the center. I have gotten many things from here and nothing like this had ever happened before. Although it had been months since I purchased this, I emailed the company and they were gracious enough to replace it. I will definitely do business with this company in the future.
Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MO) - May 5, 2017
Very cute mug. Great idea for a gift for any occasion.
Awesome mug!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding is coming up this fall. This was a neat gift to myself for my morning coffee. Standard size mug, well made, cleans up well. The design is done well, clear, and looks perfect! I ordered mine with "Mrs." in front of my last name to give it more of a wedding flare. I ordered mine in our kitchen colors, but other names like "Grammie" or other colors would be fun too. Very fast shipper too! I have never been disappointed when ordering from PM, and I am sure I will order from here again!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz.- White
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as orderequested and it looks great!!
Cups for the Office
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our coffee cups. I purchased these for all of my employees and everyone loves them.!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 1, 2017
The first one was broke and I called and got very prompt replacement.they are just BEAUTIFUL. I have ordered 6 so far and the ones that were gifts everyone just loved?
Sig Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 26, 2017
This is a great price and a good look for my sorority. I will be purchasing more real soon
Adorable
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug. It's exactly what it looks like on-line.
A beautifully decorated coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - April 25, 2017
As with everything I've ordered from you, this customized mug is beautiful. I'm also impressed with how quickly you processed the order and mailed it to me; I got it in about a week after placing the order.
Cute wedding shower gift, or teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 23, 2017
I had this personalized with the first name being Mrs., and the last name being the bride's new name. I have not yet gifted this item, but it looks to be of high quality. Adorable.
Sweet
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmenship was awesome the cup have so many details that is perfect the the letters was neat and strAight my aunt loves this cup
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - April 18, 2017
Very nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 16, 2017
The 11oz mug is perfect, pretty, and very durable!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - April 16, 2017
Recently received mugs as a gift and love them. Needed gifts so placed two orders within the last 2 weeks. They came within a couple of days and they look great. Will probably be ordering other items for Christmas gifts.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details will amaze you the lettering is perfect I would love to give you more stars love love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - April 13, 2017
He loved the cup
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 7, 2017
I personalized this mug for my teenage niece and it looks great!
Love these mugs!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these mugs but I bought these as part of a gift basket for a wedding. They loved mugs with the new last name! These are great quality mugs.
personalized coffee cups
By Sami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always very pleased with your cups - I have ordered three in the past. Such a creative and personal touch and the recipients always love them! I am so happy to have found your site a few years ago and will probably continue ordering when occasions arise.
Nothing is quite as personal as your own name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvlle, MD) - April 2, 2017
I purchased two of these -- one for myself and the other for my husband. They are very well made - the printing was straight and clear. I've used them several times a day for the last couple of weeks -- and they have gone through the dishwasher every night. No problems at all. If you are a coffee or tea drinker one of the nicest thing about these is that the insides do not stain like a plain white mug will. The only thing that would make them even better is if they made them in the 15 ounce size too.
Beautiful mugs!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mug on a friends desk and immediately looked to buy one for myself and each family member. My wife and daughter love their's, especially since they customized it themselves. My only criticism? My wife tried to make a red, white and blue mug but the blue text is a blue-black. You should have a brighter blue.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLULAH, LA) - March 29, 2017
THE COFFEE MUGS ARE SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL11
Great for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 26, 2017
Give her a gift with her new name. I loved having this on my desk.
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - March 25, 2017
I got this for a substitute who always helps me when I need her. She was so excited and loved the fact that the colors matched her sorority.
Love it!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome! Exactly as ordered!
The best choice
By Hugh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal touch makes a great gift
It came out beautiful. Good job.
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the person I had it made for will love it. I'm thinking of getting one made for the next special occasion of someone I know.
Just the Right Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - March 19, 2017
When looking for a meaningful but affordable memento of something special, I think these mugs are just the right touch - just the right design and just the right price.
Love This Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 19, 2017
I was very excited when I saw this cup - I chose a purple and pink color combo and it is perfect. I'm ordering one for my guy!
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2017
These mugs are great personalized gifts to give to all your friends and family. Everyone enjoys seeing their name splattered all over this mug. The mug holds a large cup of coffee or other beverage and the quality is super.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 50 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved