Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (716 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(675)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized for a couple
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my four married children will receive a pair of these mugs for their anniversary this year. I used the first names of the couple and reversed the colors on one of the pair to make a pair of unique mugs for their morning coffee.
Nice to have that gift bought ahead so I am ready as their anniversaries arrive.

Signature stype Personalized Coffee Mugx
By JOSEPH E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSENDALE, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product .... inscriptions clear, well done, and colors bright.
Just what I wanted!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and it looks even better up close than it did online. I am very happy with the mug. It's a good quality product I would definitely order again.
Tea Time for Tom
By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Both mugs were superb in execution and I'm totally delighted with both. I would DEFINITELY recommend Personalization to ANY AND ALL.
Ms
By Connie A. (Perrysville, IN) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Staff Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 27, 2014
I ordered 79 of these for my staff. They (without knowing) selected their favorite color -from the selection and I paired it with black - or navy blue with gray. The 79 were shipped in two boxes that were not very sturdy upon arrival (2 day express). The boxes were very heavy for me to manage. Out of all 79 mugs, only 1 came broken into 3 sections. Pretty good odds considering the number ordered. I loved most color combinations, but the yellow is orangey and the green is olive. (I hope my staff are not disappointed.)
Other than that, my family has requested their own! Ordering more in just a sec.
Virginia's Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - April 27, 2014
This cup is beautiful. I shopped around all the local stores and some other web sites when I came across Personalization Mall. Com. I bought the 11 oz and it is perfect for the gift I need. The fact that I could actually put her favorite colors on the cup along with her name was super amazing. I found this no where else; and the quality of the cup and design of the personalization is exceptional. I have already ordered two more cups from them! If you want a very special great quality cup then this is the cup you want to order!
Pleased with Personalized Mugs
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order of eleven personalized 15 oz. coffee mugs.
Ordering was easy and I really appreciated being able to play with the different color combinations before placing the final order. The price was reasonable and delivery to Honolulu, Hawaii was within two weeks. I'm anxious to give these as gifts for various upcoming occasions and I'm sure the recipients will be tickled! I'll be placing another order for more very soon.
Great Gift for Admin Assist Day!
By Meisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for the two administrative professionals in our office that drink a lot of coffee and tea. We have had a few things go missing in our office and we brought these to put their names on it and they enjoyed the wrap around along with the colors that were their favorites. The turn around time from ordering to delivery was quick as well! Thanks
Great teacher gift!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and a few others for my daughters' teachers. I ordered this one for my daughter's preschool teacher's aide. Since she is not a teacher, I didn't want to get her something too "teacher" themed. She LOVED it! These mugs are pretty and very well made. As soon as I got them in the mail I ran them through my dishwasher and they held up perfectly. I was very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering mugs from personalization mall again.
gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 21, 2014
The product was as described and when my friend opened it, she LOVED it! Absolutely loved that it was personalized. Perfect! Thanks for making a great product!
thank you gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - April 16, 2014
i think personalized gifts makes it that much more special to say thank you for your help.
Personalized mug
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mug for my sister for her birthday. I loved how it looked in the picture and after my sister received it she loved it. The company can design it for you. I had to have one and I love mine. The arrangement and letter style is great. I just did look at one for my husband but the letters are a little too fancy. Maybe you can change the font for a more masculine style. I will be buying these for many future gifts.

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2014
Beautifully crafted!!
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
Great Buy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
Awesome Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2014
After the wedding reception, I snuck into my sister's house & just casually left it in her cupboard. She was elated by getting to drink her first cup of coffee as a Mrs. The mug was beautiful & perfect!!!
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
Perfect Mugs!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed my order, I had no idea the quality of the mug would be so good. I will definitely be ordering more. What better gift than a one of a kind personalized item. The 15 oz size is perfect for us coffee drinkers.
Great mugs!
By Georgina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv my mugs from Personalized Mall, luv the quality n name designs, now I know what to get my family n friends on special occasions!
Quality coffee mugs
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mugs for a fair price. Many choices available for the customer to personalize their own mug.I'm very pleased with the end result. Great for gifts or own use.
Extremely Impressed!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N chesterfield, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs for a thank you gift in January and they were exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. I was so happy with the purchase that I decided to order 6 more for a Girls Week goodie. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were on my doorstep Friday - WOW! I thought maybe the first time was a fluke but now I'm convinced that I was wrong and would order from PersonalizationMall again in a minute. The mugs are high quality and have a nice big sturdy handle that makes drinking that morning cup of joe a pleasure.

I do wish there was an indication on the website or ideally the mugs if they are dishwasher/microwave safe. I would hate to ruin them accidentally.

Thanks for a great product and for the unbelievably fast service
Gift problem solved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - April 4, 2014
There's only one thing wrong with these personalized cups.
Everyone I know wants one. Fortunately, the price is right.
Love my name
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I'm one of those people who loves seeing my name and what better way than to get a Coffee mug with it written all over in different fonts and colors. LOVE IT! It doesn't hurt that everyone who sees it wants one too
wonderfulo product!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these mugs to use as gifts.....Everyone has been perfect...and the service is wonderful....I will order from this company again and again1
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 30, 2014
These mugs are great for gifts. Well, actually I purchased one for me...one for my husband. They are really neat. We've also given them to a few friends who love them! This personalized mug is a terrific inexpensive, fun product.The mugs all came very quickly and looked just like the photo in the ad. Love them!
Fun and fabulous
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print!
This special cup allows you to select many different color combinations.
I just ordered six of them and every one of them is a winner. Plus, I look very clever! It's a win-win.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
This mug is beautiful and the gold and black looks so elegant. Very pleased with the result!
Signature Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2014
This is a great website. My friends really enjoyed their gifts and the fact that it was personalized made it more meaningful.
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
Mugs are amazing
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always try to give everyone at my house something personalized at Christmas time. This year it was mugs. Everyone loved them. Shipping & packaging were great and expedient. Personalization Mall is an awesome site.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - March 25, 2014
I am so pleased with these mugs that I ordered one for every family member. They were as pleased as I am.
Great gift!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look just great, look a lot more expensive than they are. Got them with a kerig for a couple getting married and put their names on the mugs in the colors of the colleges they attended. Such a nice, personal touch!! I am very, very pleased with this purchase and I will definitely purchase things from you in the future. The turn around time was super fast and I love it that you can see what it will look like before you order :)
Great Imaginational Gift
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for a couple & w/b giving them plus a coffee maker & coffee.
What a great gift idea.
The mugs came out spectacular & I chose the couples favorite colors for the writing on the mugs. I love them so much, they came out beautiful.
Now I want to order same for me & my fiancé'.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 21, 2014
I have purchased this item for everyone I work with.You can always buy items with first names but to open something with first and last names, people are thrilled to receive something so personalized. They really are nice.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2014
I sent this personalized coffee mug to my sister for a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for anyone, especially for the hard-to-shop-for person.
Awesome Morning kickoff!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Great size! Great colors! Have used this website for first time but loved the quick turnaround on delivery as well!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved