Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1846 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Valentines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - January 21, 2017
Bought this mug for my 75 year old mother! My mother saw mine and wanted one for herself. It is easy to order! Pick your colors and view before confirming your order.
Valentines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - January 21, 2017
Bought this mug for my 75 year old mother! My mother saw mine and wanted one for herself. It is easy to order! Pick your colors and view before confirming your order.
Best Mug In The WORLD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - January 20, 2017
I got 2 mugs for each of my parents for their anniversary, and when I opened the box to wrap their gift I LOVED IT! The printing was beautiful and if you choose a good color scheme then it turns out more beautiful than one could expect. My parents loved it, and I loved it so much I bought myself one because it was that great. You don't Even need to doubt if when it prints it will be all smudged, or when it wraps around it takes up too much space because it doesn't. If you are thinking about getting it, Get it!
Beautiful!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect! It's a gift for my granddaughter so I used her first name and her nickname together and it looks great! I am sure she will love it when I give it to her for her birthday.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 16, 2017
I purchased these mugs for all my girlfriends. They are a great size and turned out perfect!
15oz Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 16, 2017
I brought these as birthday gifts for family members and I loved the fact that I could personalized them. The mug is a perfect size for a good cup of tea or coffee.
Love it and best part... It was free!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate PersonalizationMall.com for offering me this free mug after buying so many items from them. Always makes you feel appreciated. I got it in pink and purple and it is PERFECT for me.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - January 15, 2017
My daughter was so happy and s enjoying her cup.
Excellant Gift Item
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these as Christmas gifts with each persons name on and it was a big hit.
Lettering
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this lettering was designed for my cup.
Outstanding
By Shopper (Alliance, OH) - January 14, 2017
I was so happy with the looks and quality. Came in a couple days regular postage and handling. Thrilled to give it as a gift. Looked worth way more.
Happy Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osterburg, PA) - January 14, 2017
Grandson thrilled to have a mug with his name on his very own mug. No one else can ever use it!
Excellent to have the ability to choose colors and truly personalize the mug.
Personalized mugs nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2017
Excellent quality products! I am very pleased!
15 oz mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - January 14, 2017
I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - January 14, 2017
Love this site! Everything is great!
MUGS
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them!
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 12, 2017
I ordered the personalized mug. It looked perfect and he loved it. Hell never forget what i bought him. Thank you
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - January 10, 2017
Purchased three of these and love them! I would definitely order these again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - January 10, 2017
Love it
Beautiful and sturdy
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this each family member has one.
Great personalized gifts
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULARE, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Coffee Mug
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! I love it!
Love The Mugs
By Maesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally ordered one for myself and one as a gift. The signature cups are so nice that I ordered two more as gifts. Great choice of colors for the print. Both orders arrived safe and sound, along with very timely delivery.
Lovely coffee mug
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of the 11 oz. personalized coffee mugs and was very pleased with the product. I was particularly impressed with how quickly my order was processed and delivered during the busy holiday season. I would not hesitate to make future purchases with this company.
Cute cute cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - January 8, 2017
I am called Grandmama, and seeing this on my mug Is amazing!
Excellent product
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug and it came so quickly!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 7, 2017
I love this mug. I've been ordering them for the past3 or four to five years.
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 7, 2017
Love it
Beautiful Mug!!!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase something special for a work group of mine and this mug was perfect. It's a great size (the 11 oz. mugs are really small)and I was able to personalize with inspirational words on it. I am really happy with the quality, so much that I am keeping one for myself and will be ordering a lot more for clients. Really glad I found this site. Shipping is fast and there is a lot of product to choose from.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized mug always makes a nice gift... Have purchased several as Christmas and Birthday gifts in the past.
Cute idea for yourself
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three customized cups. One for myself to take with me on one vacation to Jamaica. I just love my customized cup. Can't wait to have my first cup of coffee in the morning on vacation with my customized cup.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - January 5, 2017
Love it .. beautifully designed
New favorite coffee cup!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente , CA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for Christmas and I received a call telling me that it is now his FAVORITE coffee cup!
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - January 4, 2017
Use these often as gifts. Never disappointed!
I LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 4, 2017
YES THOSE PERSONALIZED MUGS WERE EXTREMELY GOOD GIFTS EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
THANK YOU I WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU ALL AGAIN SOON.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 3, 2017
Ordered this for my daughter's favorite teacher as a Christmas gift. We chose grey and purple for our colors and it came out great. Het teacher loved it!
Accurate and clear.
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is similar to the average coffee mug as far as quality. The printing was accurate and the design is lovely. It will make a great gift.
Signature style personalized coffee mug
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So grateful to the personalization mall. When I realized that the gift that I ordered for my son-in-law from another online provider was not going to arrive on time I began looking for an alternative and I found these wonderful mugs. I put his name and title and ordered 2. They arrived exactly when they said they would in time for Christmas, and they looked awesome! My son-in-law loved them and used them immediately! He even took them to work! Thank you for making my life easier??!
Gift card mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 2, 2017
I don't like giving gift certificates, but this year I did; so, I ordered these mugs to put them in. They were very successful! Very nice mugs.
Always a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - January 2, 2017
These mugs will always be my go to gift for new employees. The quality of this product never changes which makes for a very satisfied buyer and recipients. The price is right and shipment is always fast. Thank you Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved