Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (985 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(935)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - March 1, 2015
I HAVE BOUGHT AROUND 15 OF THESE MUGS DURING CHRISTMAS AND ALSO JUST FOR MY OWN USE. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PUT ANYTHING ON IT AS LONG AS IT FITS WITHIN THE LETTERS ALLOWED. I HAVE DONE 6 MUGS WITH SAYINGS ON THEM NOT JUST A NAME. ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY JUST LOVE THEM. I WILL BE GETTING SEVERAL MORE FOR GIFTS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE TO GIVE TO HER FRIENDS. IT IS THE BEST PERSONAL GIFT YOU CAN GIVE SOMEONE AND IT IS ALWAYS THE RIGHT SIZE AND YOU CHOOSE THE COLORS YOU WANT. I JUST LOVE THEM.
mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. They absolutely love them and have ordered some themselves
Top notch, beautiful mug!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is by far the best company out there for all your personalized needs! The quality of this mug is wonderful. The detail is amazing and their shipping is safe and securely packaged. Highly recommended!!
Superlative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love, love, love this cup. So much so that I'm going to order 3 more to make a set ??.
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 16, 2015
I sent the 15 oz. mug to 4 of my closest associates
One person posted a pic of his mug saying it was from one of the most influential persons in his life, another posted with a pic of his mug that it was the best gift he had ever received. People like this product as it has their own name allover it in various fonts.
Sister's B'day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stapleton, AL) - February 4, 2015
Had it made for a Sister Birthday Gift and She Loved It!
Excellent
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mug and I really recommend that product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful!!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 13, 2015
good quality, nice personalized design
Personal Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2015
The mugs were very nice and made a nice Christmas gift.
Personalized Cups
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite go-to gift when I'm looking for a personalized gift for someone special. Everyone loves them because there are no two alike!
Better than I expected!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How professionally done! I was surprised at how well it turned out & our house guest will just LOVE it too.
my own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 31, 2014
Gave these as Xmas gifts to family and friends. Everyone who received one loved the personalized mug. We have our own and use use them daily...we never mix up our cups of coffee. The color and print are great!!!
Great Quality Mugs
By ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian Va, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs microwave well and are a great quality. We ordered 6 of these mugs and we were so impressed we had to order more. We orders some with names but the best design we put "We love you" and "PopPop"
We will definitely be ordering these for gifts in the future
Never can have too many mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014
What a beautiful mug! The personalization adds to its beauty.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfiled, KY) - December 27, 2014
These mugs are great gifts. This company has a very, very fast turn around. Mugs are much nicer in person.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 23, 2014
I bought these for coworkers and they loved them. So unique and different everyone asked where I got them!
signature style personalized black handled mug
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought burgunday & black lettering. Like it a lot.
I'm sure the recipient will like it too!
11 oz and 15 oz Personalized Christmas mug
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for Christmas presents are wonderful!
The mug quality is nice and the printing is vivid with a large selection of colors.
The kids I ordered them for will love seeing their names on their very own mug that can be used for cocoa, soup or a chili mug.
I know that this gift will be used for years to come.
I used first and middle names to make them more special.
For the little girls I put the word Princess before their names and used the 11oz size to help little hands to hold.
A couple of the mugs were designed with the womens and man's frist name to make a "couple mug".
Also, this large order was packed very well and NO breakage occured.
I am very happy!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - December 22, 2014
I ordered one and loved it, it was perfect so I ordered a second one (both Christmas gifts) and the second one had some minor flaws. The overall service was great and delivery was fast for something personalized.
Great gifts
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality items. Fast delivery. Never had a problem.
Great gifts
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality items. Fast delivery. Never had a problem.
Product features I like!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four seperate orders, 14 cups, only one was damaged! The company immediately when notified of the damaged cup sent a new one, I received it in four days!!
Just fantastic! Am telling all my friends of you great products & service!

Merry Christmas from the Jersey Shore! ??
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - December 20, 2014
Really nice mugs and the printing on it is beautiful. Very Elegant and love the different fonts! I used my kids real name and their nickname on the other lines and it intertwined really nicely on the mug! I ordered several of these...one for every member the whole family! Large size and smaller sizes in different color combinations . Both sizes were good and looked really nice!
Beautiful mugs!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so unique, & absolutely beautiful. I have ordered around 20 of them, & given them for gifts, & always get asked where I found these.
I love that you can see the personalization, before you receive them.
Name mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 16, 2014
Loved it! Bought 2 for a friend and I. Loved them!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 14, 2014
The personalized mugs were beautiful in person. They look exactly like they do on the website. Im very pleased with all 4 different mugs.
People Love These!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so beautiful! I have ordered so many, & given for gifts. People are always asking where I had them made. Worth the money!
Great!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from the site and I have been happy with everything! These are mugs are one of my favorites though! Very cute, personal and priced well!
Perfect, as usual....and well-boxed!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these "signature" mugs and they are always perfect. This Christmas, I ordered one for my brother, ex-sister-in-law, step-dad, extended-family friend, my best friend's fiancé & another one for another very special friend who lives here in Jacksonville. They are all so adorable with no mistakes whatsoever.

One very special note, the one for my step-dad was wrapped with only one sheet of tissue paper around the mug and then put back in the great angled box they come in & then wrapped in holiday paper. It was on my end table next to his wrapped clothing I bought him. My curious Maine Coon cat knocked the boxed mug off the table and it fell 2' onto our hardwood floor. I had hoped it was the clothing packages that I heard fall, but it was the mug. It did not sound broken when shaken, but I still unwrapped it and it was just fine!!!!! I, wrapped it in a few sheets of tissue paper the 2nd time, then re-wrapped it in Christmas paper. Those boxes are pretty sturdy apparently. These mugs make great gifts....LOVE THEM!
Way too cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 2, 2014
I ordered the coffee mugs and they are best quality and so cute the way they are monogrammed. The shipment came very quickly. Gonna make 2 people very happy at Christmas and made me happy to give:))
Excellent product and fast
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a custom mug in less than a week. It looks amazing.
Beautiful cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 2, 2014
I bought several of these as Christmas gifts, each cup in each person's school colors. They turned out great and will make nice gifts will a hot chocolate packet tucked inside. The only one a bit disappointing was the blue and orange one - the blue is not as blue as I expected, but rather a bit gray.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. John, FL) - December 2, 2014
The coffee mugs have been a great hit in the past, so I thought for my husband, and both my sister-in-laws, that they would like them too. I will know more on Christmas morning!


Thanks!
The names the game
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown,, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order a personalized mug for all the girls in my family (10)and after I saw how cute they were I placed an order for my girl friends and as hostess gifts for the Christmas season(7 more). I was very pleaseed with the process and speed of delivery. It is a special gift when you take the time to personalize it. I'll be ordering more things in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - November 30, 2014
The perfect gift for my grandson's girlfriend. It's personal and thoughtful but not too personal.
Perfect gift!
By Macey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringling, OK) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and step dad go by MaMoo and Poppa which are near impossible to find already printed on anything. They are going to love these. And I was very pleased with the quality especially considering the great price!
Durable, great products
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs I ordered were beautifully done. Each grandchild will have their personalized & well designed hot chocolate 'go-to' cup. Fast service, great quality finished products. A pleasure to buy from,
Coffee mug
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The script on this mug are very clear. Colors look great
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 10, 2014
Love them....great quality for the price!
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved