Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect, as usual....and well-boxed!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these "signature" mugs and they are always perfect. This Christmas, I ordered one for my brother, ex-sister-in-law, step-dad, extended-family friend, my best friend's fiancé & another one for another very special friend who lives here in Jacksonville. They are all so adorable with no mistakes whatsoever.

One very special note, the one for my step-dad was wrapped with only one sheet of tissue paper around the mug and then put back in the great angled box they come in & then wrapped in holiday paper. It was on my end table next to his wrapped clothing I bought him. My curious Maine Coon cat knocked the boxed mug off the table and it fell 2' onto our hardwood floor. I had hoped it was the clothing packages that I heard fall, but it was the mug. It did not sound broken when shaken, but I still unwrapped it and it was just fine!!!!! I, wrapped it in a few sheets of tissue paper the 2nd time, then re-wrapped it in Christmas paper. Those boxes are pretty sturdy apparently. These mugs make great gifts....LOVE THEM!
Way too cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 2, 2014
I ordered the coffee mugs and they are best quality and so cute the way they are monogrammed. The shipment came very quickly. Gonna make 2 people very happy at Christmas and made me happy to give:))
Excellent product and fast
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a custom mug in less than a week. It looks amazing.
Beautiful cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 2, 2014
I bought several of these as Christmas gifts, each cup in each person's school colors. They turned out great and will make nice gifts will a hot chocolate packet tucked inside. The only one a bit disappointing was the blue and orange one - the blue is not as blue as I expected, but rather a bit gray.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. John, FL) - December 2, 2014
The coffee mugs have been a great hit in the past, so I thought for my husband, and both my sister-in-laws, that they would like them too. I will know more on Christmas morning!


Thanks!
The names the game
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown,, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order a personalized mug for all the girls in my family (10)and after I saw how cute they were I placed an order for my girl friends and as hostess gifts for the Christmas season(7 more). I was very pleaseed with the process and speed of delivery. It is a special gift when you take the time to personalize it. I'll be ordering more things in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - November 30, 2014
The perfect gift for my grandson's girlfriend. It's personal and thoughtful but not too personal.
Perfect gift!
By Macey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringling, OK) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and step dad go by MaMoo and Poppa which are near impossible to find already printed on anything. They are going to love these. And I was very pleased with the quality especially considering the great price!
Durable, great products
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs I ordered were beautifully done. Each grandchild will have their personalized & well designed hot chocolate 'go-to' cup. Fast service, great quality finished products. A pleasure to buy from,
Coffee mug
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The script on this mug are very clear. Colors look great
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 10, 2014
Love them....great quality for the price!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - November 3, 2014
Great gifts ! Great price! Fantastic product ! Super quick delivery !
AMAZING
By Caitie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I bought this mug as a birthday gift for my favorite teacher. Since you can personalize it, I put her name on it in the colors of red and orange. I COULD NOT believe how FAST the mug got shipped to my house! Within four days, it was at my door. The mug was packaged very well and carefully, so it was well protected from being broken. When I gave it to my teacher, she called it her "New favorite mug" and it was pretty obvious that she loves it. I see her sipping coffee out of it during class every day.
Gorgeous!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are incredibly special for the price. Not only do you get a great deal, but the recipient feels extra loved for your thinking about them personally. You simply cannot go wrong with this gift!
Great product
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mug personalized exactly how I wanted. Delivered on time.
Love it!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a coffee mug for my fiance's 60th birthday- I love the way we can put just about anything in the personalization fields on your items- I put his age in the field for the last name and it came out great!!
Boss's Day Gift
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mug when it arrived. The box kept it very secure and the product itself was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special mug.
great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - October 18, 2014
What a great way to show a friend or family you are thinking of them...a special mug, not necessarily with their name, but a personal endearing name you might call them. Great idea.
HAPPY
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a happy customer with your company for years. My cup is no exception. I like the speed that I get my item.
Mugs for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 13, 2014
These came out great! Shipping was much faster than expected. The mugs look awesome! The colors are bright and beautiful. I bought them as Christmas gifts and I can't wait to give them to my sister and her husband. Will deff be buying some for my husband and I :)
Gift Name Mugs
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say- PERFECT
Love how this turned out!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was celebrating a very special day, for the gift of life, with my sister. I had the mug made with the date of that special day. It was beautiful & just as described in the preview. A wonderful memory.
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - September 28, 2014
I ordered 10 or 11 mugs - all the same size with different names and different colors. They came very fast and i was 100% satisfied.
signature mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 19, 2014
Very cute! Great gift. Mug itself is very generic. But overall happy with product.
Love my Black Handle Mug
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug with the black handle it matched my Keurig Coffee Maker.I want another but in a bigger size. The quality is excellent. Will continue to order.
The clarity of the names are perfect!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything I've ordered from this company. The quality of the product is Splendid and very durable. I get compliments everywhere. And you can't beat their prices!
great!
By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was amazing. great price, shipping was really fast. this was a gift for my friend and he loved it :)
Cup of Love
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this mug to many, many of my family, friends and associates. Their responses are always the same - "wow! This is great! I really, really love it"! You'll never go wrong in getting this mug for yourself, or others. Looks great, and great quality.
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
My mom is always someone who buys what she wants... hard to find ANYTHING she doesn't have... this did it!
Always Beautiful!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these, & they are always perfect! I will be buying more.
Personalized coffee mugs are SPECTACULAR!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has a winner! I was looking for something very special to use for our 40th high school reunion as gifts and raffle prizes. This mug turned out exceptionally! The quality is wonderful and I am always amazed at the speed with which they can turn around an order. There are occasional sales but even if I ordered it at full price IT'S WORTH IT!
Signature Style Personalized Black Handle Mug - 11 oz
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the coffee mugs!! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I had ordered these mugs as a birthday gift, and I couldn't have been more pleased...I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
Great Office Gifts
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift for my team members. They get one on their birthday and they love them! They are always perfectly made!
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 12, 2014
I recently sent four personalized mugs to friends.
All of them were really pleased with their new mugs !
Such a good feeling to know that whenever I order a gift from you folks that I can count on giving a quality product that is sure to please.....thank you !
Cup of Me
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I got all my 5 bridesmaids this cup and they instantly fell in love. The cup was engraved with their names so it was a nice touch. They all told me how they will use it as their office cups now. That's so great to hear! Highly recommend!
Graduation Gifr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014
This was the perfect gift for graduates. Turned out very nice. Would order again A+
Exactly as advertised
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these as a gift for our bridesmaids and they look great
Really great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
I ordered this for my son's step dad for Father's Day and was surprised at the quality. It is really great and the names are done in beautiful script. I am completely satisfied.
Excellent Thank You Gift for co-workers
By Juanita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker who would be handling my work responsibilities while I was on vacation for 7 days. She received it while I was gone, and said it really brighted her "tough" day. This is the perfect personalized gift for anyone!!
Great item!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give as a gift. Great quality, vibrant colors...would definitely buy again!
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved