Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (782 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(740)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Boss's Day Gift
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mug when it arrived. The box kept it very secure and the product itself was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special mug.
great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - October 18, 2014
What a great way to show a friend or family you are thinking of them...a special mug, not necessarily with their name, but a personal endearing name you might call them. Great idea.
HAPPY
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a happy customer with your company for years. My cup is no exception. I like the speed that I get my item.
Mugs for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 13, 2014
These came out great! Shipping was much faster than expected. The mugs look awesome! The colors are bright and beautiful. I bought them as Christmas gifts and I can't wait to give them to my sister and her husband. Will deff be buying some for my husband and I :)
Gift Name Mugs
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say- PERFECT
Love how this turned out!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was celebrating a very special day, for the gift of life, with my sister. I had the mug made with the date of that special day. It was beautiful & just as described in the preview. A wonderful memory.
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - September 28, 2014
I ordered 10 or 11 mugs - all the same size with different names and different colors. They came very fast and i was 100% satisfied.
signature mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 19, 2014
Very cute! Great gift. Mug itself is very generic. But overall happy with product.
Love my Black Handle Mug
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug with the black handle it matched my Keurig Coffee Maker.I want another but in a bigger size. The quality is excellent. Will continue to order.
The clarity of the names are perfect!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything I've ordered from this company. The quality of the product is Splendid and very durable. I get compliments everywhere. And you can't beat their prices!
great!
By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was amazing. great price, shipping was really fast. this was a gift for my friend and he loved it :)
Cup of Love
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this mug to many, many of my family, friends and associates. Their responses are always the same - "wow! This is great! I really, really love it"! You'll never go wrong in getting this mug for yourself, or others. Looks great, and great quality.
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
My mom is always someone who buys what she wants... hard to find ANYTHING she doesn't have... this did it!
Always Beautiful!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these, & they are always perfect! I will be buying more.
Personalized coffee mugs are SPECTACULAR!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has a winner! I was looking for something very special to use for our 40th high school reunion as gifts and raffle prizes. This mug turned out exceptionally! The quality is wonderful and I am always amazed at the speed with which they can turn around an order. There are occasional sales but even if I ordered it at full price IT'S WORTH IT!
Signature Style Personalized Black Handle Mug - 11 oz
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the coffee mugs!! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I had ordered these mugs as a birthday gift, and I couldn't have been more pleased...I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
Great Office Gifts
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a great gift for my team members. They get one on their birthday and they love them! They are always perfectly made!
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 12, 2014
I recently sent four personalized mugs to friends.
All of them were really pleased with their new mugs !
Such a good feeling to know that whenever I order a gift from you folks that I can count on giving a quality product that is sure to please.....thank you !
Cup of Me
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I got all my 5 bridesmaids this cup and they instantly fell in love. The cup was engraved with their names so it was a nice touch. They all told me how they will use it as their office cups now. That's so great to hear! Highly recommend!
Graduation Gifr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014
This was the perfect gift for graduates. Turned out very nice. Would order again A+
Exactly as advertised
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these as a gift for our bridesmaids and they look great
Really great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
I ordered this for my son's step dad for Father's Day and was surprised at the quality. It is really great and the names are done in beautiful script. I am completely satisfied.
Excellent Thank You Gift for co-workers
By Juanita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker who would be handling my work responsibilities while I was on vacation for 7 days. She received it while I was gone, and said it really brighted her "tough" day. This is the perfect personalized gift for anyone!!
Great item!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give as a gift. Great quality, vibrant colors...would definitely buy again!
Everyone was happy with the surprise cups, the colors matched the occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 3, 2014
All 4 cups were well received
Another great gift item from this store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - May 27, 2014
This is a quality item with a great look that I was proud to give. It looked exactly as expected.

I love ordering from Personalization Mall and always get compliments on the gifts I give. The customer service is excellent and the turnaround time is super-fast, In fact, I ordered this mug on a Monday and received it on Thursday.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - May 26, 2014
We needed two Fathers Day-themed items for our monthly church fundraiser and Personalization.com came through with flying colors. The mugs were clearly the crowd favorites.
very nice cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - May 26, 2014
would order again.....love the choice of text colors
These are lovely!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute! I have ordered so many for gifts, & everyone loves them & ask where I get them.
I will be ordering more.
Best Mug Ever!!
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the mug looks gorgeous and the quality of the mug is strong. I bought 4 cups and plan to buy more in the future. My bridesmaids would love this mug along with their morning coffee. Highly recommended! :)
Nice Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 19, 2014
I ordered several of these for gifts. On the ones I previously ordered, I ordered those in the college colors for each recipient. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from PM and even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the merchandise. I have ordered merchandise from them before and will definitely be ordering from them again.
Excellent choice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, just received the mugs I had personalized for the "unique ladies" of Unique Standard Poodles. The mugs are perfect thank you gifts for the group.

Your site allowed me the option of selecting different color combos for the mugs and allowed me to see the finished product before my purchase. The mugs were exactly printed as ordered. Thank you for your attention to detail and speedy delivery service, It was great doing business with such a reliable firm. I will be back shopping again in the near future.
Beautiful personalized mug
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug I knew it would be a nice graduation gift for my nieces. Once I received it, the colors were so bold and bright... It was even better than what I seen pictured on the site. Excellent work!
personalized for a couple
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my four married children will receive a pair of these mugs for their anniversary this year. I used the first names of the couple and reversed the colors on one of the pair to make a pair of unique mugs for their morning coffee.
Nice to have that gift bought ahead so I am ready as their anniversaries arrive.

Signature stype Personalized Coffee Mugx
By JOSEPH E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSENDALE, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product .... inscriptions clear, well done, and colors bright.
Just what I wanted!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and it looks even better up close than it did online. I am very happy with the mug. It's a good quality product I would definitely order again.
Virginia's Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - April 27, 2014
This cup is beautiful. I shopped around all the local stores and some other web sites when I came across Personalization Mall. Com. I bought the 11 oz and it is perfect for the gift I need. The fact that I could actually put her favorite colors on the cup along with her name was super amazing. I found this no where else; and the quality of the cup and design of the personalization is exceptional. I have already ordered two more cups from them! If you want a very special great quality cup then this is the cup you want to order!
Great teacher gift!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and a few others for my daughters' teachers. I ordered this one for my daughter's preschool teacher's aide. Since she is not a teacher, I didn't want to get her something too "teacher" themed. She LOVED it! These mugs are pretty and very well made. As soon as I got them in the mail I ran them through my dishwasher and they held up perfectly. I was very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering mugs from personalization mall again.
gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 21, 2014
The product was as described and when my friend opened it, she LOVED it! Absolutely loved that it was personalized. Perfect! Thanks for making a great product!
thank you gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - April 16, 2014
i think personalized gifts makes it that much more special to say thank you for your help.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved