Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1885 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just The Right Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
These coffee cups are really pretty. The engraving on them looks sharp. I am very pleased with this cup. Good folks to do business with.
Good looking coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
I am very pleased with my coffee cup. The personalization and color is beautiful. I would recommend it to anybody.
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 15, 2017
This is a cute mug, as shown in picture good quality, right size and the font is beautifully design.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy receiving this mug with personalization. With so many colors to choose from, it made this fun to create!!! Not only is the mug a great mug but with the white mug, blue and red letters, it made it very festive for a gift and definitely will order another in the near future. For the cost, it is remarkable and was shipped out the very next day from my order.
Perfect shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it, especially the bride-to-be. Great gift!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 12, 2017
My daughter received this as a gift, I broke it so I ordered her one to replace it. The ordering process was easy, very reasonable price, quick shipping, but most importantly a nice well made, big, beautiful cup.
Mug
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs, I have gotten many
Beautiful
By Eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug!
The mugs are very special with our name all over them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 4, 2017
We are very pleased with the mugs the quality is good and the names are very well printed and readable.
The Whenever Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Whenever gift" Didn't need a reason, just because and She Loved it.Thanks

Can;t get more personalized than that!
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my name being different, my best friend gave me one as a bday gift and I love it. My daughters' names are different too or it is hard to find anything with their names on it so I got them their own mugs too.
What went through my head when I ordered this
By Tina Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You see, to explain, Abdul is the love of my life. and when I sampled the cup and put his name , in my mind that's what I'm always saying. Abdul, Abdul, Abdul. Abdul this and Abdul that. It's literally the vision that is in one compartment of my brain and what better way to show that then display it on a cup!!! Just what I imagined. it's great!!
Always A Hit!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't lose when I give this as a gift.
Everyone LOVES this item!!
Good Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2017
My daughters loved their new coffee mugs, they really came out super cute!
Loved my mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 19, 2017
I am very pleased as I ordered them as gifts to my family coffee drinkers. I will be ordering the larger mugs.
This made a great birthday gift for my daughter!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived in record time, and was better than I expected. Great quality....
Fast Service
By Chela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order! I placed an order of 15 mugs and received them the next day! Thank you!
Love my new mug
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are awesome. I love you can create a personalized mug with whatever you want to say.. I choose Mommy, Nana.. it brings a smile to my face whenever I'm sipping my coffee..
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 10, 2017
Beautiful - easy to order and personalize, came much sooner than I thought too. Thank you personalizationmall - this is the 9th order in the last 15 months - never disappointed and always something for someone - lots of choices!
Personalized mug
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit, this product is better than I expected. Heavy with cute personalization. Love it!
SO UNIQUE
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these cups through the years--for self--for gifts. I've loved them so much that I came back for more. This time I'm doing something quite different with them. We're having a ladies day at our church, so I wrote something to do with our theme on them, "Let's Be The Rose." They'll be a huge hit, I'm sure of it. Beautiful product--top notch quality.
Excellent Quality
By jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, ME) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized coffee mugs!! loved them. My friend had ordered a bunch of them for my house for all my red hat sisters that come for coffee I had a couple new gals so I ordered them as well! love it will be ordering again! P.S. Also ordered one for my hubby! lol!
P.S.These will also make great hostess gifts!


Roseville Shopper
By Natasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
Great mug
By Molly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for me and my husband with our names. The mugs are big but not to big. Great color customization with choice of colors.
Great functional personalized hot drink mug
By Roland R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug for my wife's birthday and she loves it. Dishwasher and microwave safe is the only way to go. Many colors and you chose the name. I highly recommend the personalized mug
LOVE these personalized mugs!
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a set of four....with our names on one and our pet's names on the others and how fun!
For my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 27, 2017
Gift fory daughter, she likes it a lot. All the labels are affixed to the mug when you get it.
Wonderful gifts
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I gift one of personalized mugs, whomever I gift it becomes very territorial of "their cup". I just get a kick out of peoples reaction.
great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san gabriel, CA) - January 21, 2017
I ordered the larger mugs. It was great! Design was beautiful. Would definitely order again in the future. Fast shipment too!
Valentines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - January 21, 2017
Bought this mug for my 75 year old mother! My mother saw mine and wanted one for herself. It is easy to order! Pick your colors and view before confirming your order.
Best Mug In The WORLD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - January 20, 2017
I got 2 mugs for each of my parents for their anniversary, and when I opened the box to wrap their gift I LOVED IT! The printing was beautiful and if you choose a good color scheme then it turns out more beautiful than one could expect. My parents loved it, and I loved it so much I bought myself one because it was that great. You don't Even need to doubt if when it prints it will be all smudged, or when it wraps around it takes up too much space because it doesn't. If you are thinking about getting it, Get it!
Love it and best part... It was free!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate PersonalizationMall.com for offering me this free mug after buying so many items from them. Always makes you feel appreciated. I got it in pink and purple and it is PERFECT for me.
Lettering
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this lettering was designed for my cup.
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 12, 2017
I ordered the personalized mug. It looked perfect and he loved it. Hell never forget what i bought him. Thank you
Beautiful and sturdy
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this each family member has one.
Great personalized gifts
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULARE, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Coffee Mug
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! I love it!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 7, 2017
I love this mug. I've been ordering them for the past3 or four to five years.
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 7, 2017
Love it
New favorite coffee cup!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente , CA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for Christmas and I received a call telling me that it is now his FAVORITE coffee cup!
Page 1 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved