Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
~Sheila - OH

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (716 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(675)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These are lovely!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute! I have ordered so many for gifts, & everyone loves them & ask where I get them.
I will be ordering more.
Best Mug Ever!!
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the mug looks gorgeous and the quality of the mug is strong. I bought 4 cups and plan to buy more in the future. My bridesmaids would love this mug along with their morning coffee. Highly recommended! :)
Nice Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 19, 2014
I ordered several of these for gifts. On the ones I previously ordered, I ordered those in the college colors for each recipient. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from PM and even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the merchandise. I have ordered merchandise from them before and will definitely be ordering from them again.
Excellent choice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, just received the mugs I had personalized for the "unique ladies" of Unique Standard Poodles. The mugs are perfect thank you gifts for the group.

Your site allowed me the option of selecting different color combos for the mugs and allowed me to see the finished product before my purchase. The mugs were exactly printed as ordered. Thank you for your attention to detail and speedy delivery service, It was great doing business with such a reliable firm. I will be back shopping again in the near future.
Beautiful personalized mug
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the mug I knew it would be a nice graduation gift for my nieces. Once I received it, the colors were so bold and bright... It was even better than what I seen pictured on the site. Excellent work!
personalized for a couple
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my four married children will receive a pair of these mugs for their anniversary this year. I used the first names of the couple and reversed the colors on one of the pair to make a pair of unique mugs for their morning coffee.
Nice to have that gift bought ahead so I am ready as their anniversaries arrive.

Signature stype Personalized Coffee Mugx
By JOSEPH E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSENDALE, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product .... inscriptions clear, well done, and colors bright.
Just what I wanted!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and it looks even better up close than it did online. I am very happy with the mug. It's a good quality product I would definitely order again.
Virginia's Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - April 27, 2014
This cup is beautiful. I shopped around all the local stores and some other web sites when I came across Personalization Mall. Com. I bought the 11 oz and it is perfect for the gift I need. The fact that I could actually put her favorite colors on the cup along with her name was super amazing. I found this no where else; and the quality of the cup and design of the personalization is exceptional. I have already ordered two more cups from them! If you want a very special great quality cup then this is the cup you want to order!
Great teacher gift!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and a few others for my daughters' teachers. I ordered this one for my daughter's preschool teacher's aide. Since she is not a teacher, I didn't want to get her something too "teacher" themed. She LOVED it! These mugs are pretty and very well made. As soon as I got them in the mail I ran them through my dishwasher and they held up perfectly. I was very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering mugs from personalization mall again.
gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 21, 2014
The product was as described and when my friend opened it, she LOVED it! Absolutely loved that it was personalized. Perfect! Thanks for making a great product!
thank you gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - April 16, 2014
i think personalized gifts makes it that much more special to say thank you for your help.
Personalized mug
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mug for my sister for her birthday. I loved how it looked in the picture and after my sister received it she loved it. The company can design it for you. I had to have one and I love mine. The arrangement and letter style is great. I just did look at one for my husband but the letters are a little too fancy. Maybe you can change the font for a more masculine style. I will be buying these for many future gifts.

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect Mugs!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed my order, I had no idea the quality of the mug would be so good. I will definitely be ordering more. What better gift than a one of a kind personalized item. The 15 oz size is perfect for us coffee drinkers.
Great mugs!
By Georgina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv my mugs from Personalized Mall, luv the quality n name designs, now I know what to get my family n friends on special occasions!
Quality coffee mugs
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mugs for a fair price. Many choices available for the customer to personalize their own mug.I'm very pleased with the end result. Great for gifts or own use.
Extremely Impressed!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N chesterfield, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs for a thank you gift in January and they were exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. I was so happy with the purchase that I decided to order 6 more for a Girls Week goodie. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were on my doorstep Friday - WOW! I thought maybe the first time was a fluke but now I'm convinced that I was wrong and would order from PersonalizationMall again in a minute. The mugs are high quality and have a nice big sturdy handle that makes drinking that morning cup of joe a pleasure.

I do wish there was an indication on the website or ideally the mugs if they are dishwasher/microwave safe. I would hate to ruin them accidentally.

Thanks for a great product and for the unbelievably fast service
Love my name
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I'm one of those people who loves seeing my name and what better way than to get a Coffee mug with it written all over in different fonts and colors. LOVE IT! It doesn't hurt that everyone who sees it wants one too
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Used as gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these cups and have used them as Christmas gifts, Birthday gifts, and
"Just because" gifts. I love them, they are of great quality and have a large enough handle to hold the cup firmly. They are reasonably priced and look fantastic with the names printed on them.
Pretty Cup!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was exactly like it was pictured on-line! It was perfect when it arrived. I ordered two for people on my team at work for their birhtday baskets! it is the best gift for that.
anniversary win
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these using the first names of my son and his wife for their anniversary. I used the colors from their wedding. They liked them and I will repeat this year for my other three children on their anniversaries.
love it!
By Stella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personized cup she has an unusual name having first n last
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - March 1, 2014
I've purchased several of these mugs in the past, and they are great. Generously-sized, of substantial weight, and easy to clean, they have a very comfortable handle. The personalization is most attractive, and I like the fact that people with unusual names can enjoy a personalized item. I've even ordered some marked simply "coffee tea" so that we'll have mugs to share when friends drop by. I will definitely buy more in the future!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this mug with the names of my two little dogs.
I love it! Thank you!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - February 24, 2014
This item was purchased for 1st time Valentine present and it made such a great impact on the relationship. Personalization.com is the most creative site for expressing how one truely feels to another. It also gives you great quotes that you can use just in case you get writers block. The company I work for has been using this site for recognition awards for many years. This site comes highly recommended.
Super Valentine's Gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully. You don't have to limit the text to first and last names.
love it
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs for Christmas and love it so much I've purchased two more for others. Both were very happy with it--great size, looks fabulous, and who doesn't like to see their name printed out in such a cool way. Especially great for those very hard to find names on your list!!! I will continue to purchase these for several friends.
Super Gifts, Fantastic Service
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of this specific coffee mug and I just love them. I've purchased them for friends and family, loaded them up with candy and small gifts, wrapped them up and they are perfect. Quality is superb, very sturdy and very pretty. I know I'm not supposed to mention customer service but I am anyway - I ordered these mugs online and the VERY NEXT DAY they were shipped out! Amazing. If I get in a bind for a great gift on short notice, I know this is the place to come.
Happy Purchase
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized coffee mug I sent to 3 friends for Valentine's Day. Great quality, size, colors of print. I had help with my order and they were delivered promptly.
Thank you for your excellent service
Staff LOVED these coffee mugs
By Dona-Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to save money and go a little greener so I purchased 45 of these mugs, one for each of my staff. They loved them, and there is certainly no problem figuring out whose mug is whose!
I got the 15oz size, so they are nice and big, and of excellent quality. None of them were flawed in any way.
Service was wonderful. They called to confirm I gave authorization to bill my card, and I had all 45 mugs in 3 days, during which we had a snowstorm, so I really didn't expect them so soon. Each came individually packaged and all were in perfect condition when received.
LOVE THESE MUGS!!
By KERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARMORA, NJ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family and Friends loved these!!! I purchased
21 mugs at a great price!! Nice thing is you can "personalize " it with any words, for example, to my son and wife, i personalized theirs with summer cooper
in 1 line, and pride and joy!!
Love Them!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these mugs and was extremely happy with all of them!!! I'm thinking of purchasing more for the rest of the family!!!
Perfect for a Caffeine Addict
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee cup for a friend and he's absolutely in love with it. He's so in love with it, he actually increased the amt of coffee he drinks.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - February 1, 2014
Love the quality. Shipped in one day. Perfect gift .
My Favorite Coffee Mug! ?
By Tandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely #LOVE my Personalized Coffee Mug with my Name on it! My name 'TANDY' is not found usually when it comes to mugs with names on them. I am Very Pleased with the size of this mug and I was able to choose my own two colors for it! The transaction was excellent and a fast ship! I would order from here again! =)
beautiful
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ceramic, sturdy, good size, and beautiful artwork. Loved it.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 26, 2014
Great way to personalize someone's special day, and quick delivery.
Wonderful!
By Rick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Fast, and exactly what I ordered. It looks great, and I am extremely satisified. Bravo!
Gift for a new 60 year old
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift in a different way. I put the first name and instead of the last name, I put the age - 60 -. She LOVED it!! Great gift!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved