Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1091 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1038)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 10, 2015
The turnaround time was excellent; the mugs made wonderful gifts!
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 6, 2015
This is the perfect gift for someone that has everything or for that difficult person that is picky. I have ordered over 20 of these personalized mugs in the past year and the recipients love them!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
Love this product!! This is the second one that I have purchased. I love that I can pick the colors that I want. I wish there were more color options though.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 14, 2015
I have given these as presents for quite a while. Great quality, great price. Never fails to impress!
A cup with a name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 9, 2015
All of my family and friends has received a cup with their names and everyone who sees their cups all inquire either where they can get one or just get me one!
My favorite mug
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and accurate service. Beautiful product. Love the mug!
Great Mug
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second purchase for the same person. On Christmas Day we heard a crash in our kitchen. Low & behold the cupboard that housed all of our dishes came right off the wall. Yes the worst was losing and throwing away mementos that were given as gifts. One was this mug. My sons will be replacing their father's for Fathers Day. Great quality mug & would def purchase again!! ;)
Coffee Cup
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for a person that loves coffee. Having their name repeated all around the cup looked great.
Delighted !!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my 15oz mugs. Thank you for your lovely products!
Exceeded my expectations~!
By sidney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased with the personalized mug that I got for my daughter~!..The quality was excellent, both in the mug itself, as well as the very professional appearance of the script, etc~!...I had hoped it'd be as pretty as shown online, and it was~!...The ease of ordering through this company, and the rapid feedback & customer service is awesome~!..I wish I had found this company sooner...I have ordered another (travel) mug and I am very much looking forward to receiving it~!...I know I won't be disappointed~!...I highly recommend this company~!
Great Teacher's Appreciation Gifts
By Matiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 75 mugs for our Teacher Staff Appreciation. Ordering was super simple via the website. The turn around was unbelievably fast and we were able to order with our school colors (burgundy/black/white) so the white mugs with black handle were just perfect. We filled with treats and wrapped up in ribbon. They come individually boxed and labeled so that was just fantastic. Every single mug arrived and were just perfect. Again the "WOW" factor for our beloved teachers and staff was just priceless. These made such outstanding gifts!
Niece off the college ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2015
I ordered the mug for my Great-Niece who is going off to college in the fall.
Used only her first name in her University colors. Looks great! Excellant quality! She'll love it!
Fav Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 24, 2015
Love my new mug!
Names are clear and cover entire mug.
My favorite!
My lady love her cup .
By carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE , IN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved her coffee cup with her name on it and age.
and you did it so fast and loved the price. Thanks
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 18, 2015
I have a Lake Powell Houseboat trip planned with other couples and bought everyone their own personalized coffee mug. Love, love, love them!. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.
Thinking Outside The Box
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee mugs! I operate a marina and buy these for my boat owners. Instead of putting their names on the mugs, I have the boat name put on the mug! The well made mugs, hold LOTS of coffee and make a wonderful gift! Think outside the box....the name doesn't have to be a first and last name....
Name that Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - March 30, 2015
I received a coffee mug with my name on it as a gift. I liked the personalization on it so much, I've ordered 6 for friends and family. One family member received hers as a birthday gift. She has an unusual name and can never find anything with her name on it - she thought it was a great idea.
Beautiful
By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. Perfect size for my morning coffee.And due to the unusual spelling of my name this is the first time I've had anything with my name on it.
Nice Gift Item
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was happy with her gift - nice quality and fun to have it personalized - FRIEND KAREN.....
Amazing!!!
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product with the name on it looks amazing!!! The quality of the mug is great, the price was even better!!! I wish I would've known about this company sooner, but now that I do, I will now use them for any personalized needs I will have in the future!!! Thank you
I love these mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - March 16, 2015
I ordered several of these mugs for different occasions and each one who has received them absolutely loves them. For ordinary birthdays I only put the name.
For special ones such as 95th and 75th 50th and 25th, I had their first name and instead of their last name I put the number of years etc. Then for our 45th wedding anniversary I added this mug to my husband's gift. For the first name I put his first and my first. For the last name, I put 45 years. This way he'll think about our anniversary each time he drinks from it. The 11 oz. is a very nice size mug. For a wedding gift I had both a mug printed so this is exciting for the new bride with her new name on it. It's fun to use your imagination!
Got what I ordered
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife broke her coffee mug and needed a new one. She likes it, I like it.
Perfect
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - March 1, 2015
I HAVE BOUGHT AROUND 15 OF THESE MUGS DURING CHRISTMAS AND ALSO JUST FOR MY OWN USE. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PUT ANYTHING ON IT AS LONG AS IT FITS WITHIN THE LETTERS ALLOWED. I HAVE DONE 6 MUGS WITH SAYINGS ON THEM NOT JUST A NAME. ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY JUST LOVE THEM. I WILL BE GETTING SEVERAL MORE FOR GIFTS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE TO GIVE TO HER FRIENDS. IT IS THE BEST PERSONAL GIFT YOU CAN GIVE SOMEONE AND IT IS ALWAYS THE RIGHT SIZE AND YOU CHOOSE THE COLORS YOU WANT. I JUST LOVE THEM.
mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. They absolutely love them and have ordered some themselves
Top notch, beautiful mug!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is by far the best company out there for all your personalized needs! The quality of this mug is wonderful. The detail is amazing and their shipping is safe and securely packaged. Highly recommended!!
Superlative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love, love, love this cup. So much so that I'm going to order 3 more to make a set ??.
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 16, 2015
I sent the 15 oz. mug to 4 of my closest associates
One person posted a pic of his mug saying it was from one of the most influential persons in his life, another posted with a pic of his mug that it was the best gift he had ever received. People like this product as it has their own name allover it in various fonts.
Sister's B'day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stapleton, AL) - February 4, 2015
Had it made for a Sister Birthday Gift and She Loved It!
Excellent
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mug and I really recommend that product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful!!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 13, 2015
good quality, nice personalized design
Personal Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2015
The mugs were very nice and made a nice Christmas gift.
Personalized Cups
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite go-to gift when I'm looking for a personalized gift for someone special. Everyone loves them because there are no two alike!
Better than I expected!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How professionally done! I was surprised at how well it turned out & our house guest will just LOVE it too.
my own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 31, 2014
Gave these as Xmas gifts to family and friends. Everyone who received one loved the personalized mug. We have our own and use use them daily...we never mix up our cups of coffee. The color and print are great!!!
Great Quality Mugs
By ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian Va, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs microwave well and are a great quality. We ordered 6 of these mugs and we were so impressed we had to order more. We orders some with names but the best design we put "We love you" and "PopPop"
We will definitely be ordering these for gifts in the future
Never can have too many mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014
What a beautiful mug! The personalization adds to its beauty.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfiled, KY) - December 27, 2014
These mugs are great gifts. This company has a very, very fast turn around. Mugs are much nicer in person.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 23, 2014
I bought these for coworkers and they loved them. So unique and different everyone asked where I got them!
Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved