Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1857 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mug
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit, this product is better than I expected. Heavy with cute personalization. Love it!
SO UNIQUE
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these cups through the years--for self--for gifts. I've loved them so much that I came back for more. This time I'm doing something quite different with them. We're having a ladies day at our church, so I wrote something to do with our theme on them, "Let's Be The Rose." They'll be a huge hit, I'm sure of it. Beautiful product--top notch quality.
Excellent Quality
By jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, ME) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized coffee mugs!! loved them. My friend had ordered a bunch of them for my house for all my red hat sisters that come for coffee I had a couple new gals so I ordered them as well! love it will be ordering again! P.S. Also ordered one for my hubby! lol!
P.S.These will also make great hostess gifts!


Roseville Shopper
By Natasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
Great mug
By Molly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for me and my husband with our names. The mugs are big but not to big. Great color customization with choice of colors.
Great functional personalized hot drink mug
By Roland R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug for my wife's birthday and she loves it. Dishwasher and microwave safe is the only way to go. Many colors and you chose the name. I highly recommend the personalized mug
LOVE these personalized mugs!
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a set of four....with our names on one and our pet's names on the others and how fun!
For my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 27, 2017
Gift fory daughter, she likes it a lot. All the labels are affixed to the mug when you get it.
Wonderful gifts
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I gift one of personalized mugs, whomever I gift it becomes very territorial of "their cup". I just get a kick out of peoples reaction.
great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san gabriel, CA) - January 21, 2017
I ordered the larger mugs. It was great! Design was beautiful. Would definitely order again in the future. Fast shipment too!
Valentines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - January 21, 2017
Bought this mug for my 75 year old mother! My mother saw mine and wanted one for herself. It is easy to order! Pick your colors and view before confirming your order.
Best Mug In The WORLD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - January 20, 2017
I got 2 mugs for each of my parents for their anniversary, and when I opened the box to wrap their gift I LOVED IT! The printing was beautiful and if you choose a good color scheme then it turns out more beautiful than one could expect. My parents loved it, and I loved it so much I bought myself one because it was that great. You don't Even need to doubt if when it prints it will be all smudged, or when it wraps around it takes up too much space because it doesn't. If you are thinking about getting it, Get it!
Love it and best part... It was free!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate PersonalizationMall.com for offering me this free mug after buying so many items from them. Always makes you feel appreciated. I got it in pink and purple and it is PERFECT for me.
Lettering
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this lettering was designed for my cup.
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 12, 2017
I ordered the personalized mug. It looked perfect and he loved it. Hell never forget what i bought him. Thank you
Beautiful and sturdy
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this each family member has one.
Great personalized gifts
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULARE, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Coffee Mug
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! I love it!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 7, 2017
I love this mug. I've been ordering them for the past3 or four to five years.
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 7, 2017
Love it
New favorite coffee cup!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente , CA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for Christmas and I received a call telling me that it is now his FAVORITE coffee cup!
I LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 4, 2017
YES THOSE PERSONALIZED MUGS WERE EXTREMELY GOOD GIFTS EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
THANK YOU I WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU ALL AGAIN SOON.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2017
Excellent quality and excellent gift
Personalize a special message, too!!!
By joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost 5 years ago, I personalized my daughter's mug with "Laura's Day" and "20th of June" for her birthday. She uses it all the time! Next year, she'll receive her 50th b.d. present with, "Laura's Day" and "50th in June". Turns out you can have anything included - up to 12 characters!!! Once I find out my cousin's favorite colors, I will order one for her 60th birthday, "Happy 60th" and "Cuzn Pammy"!
Great office gift
By Romesh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. Actual colors and print look just like that of the preview! Gave them as gifts so don't know how they hold up. But my team is still using them 2-3 yes later. This is the 2nd time ordering these.
Great to deal with
By Steve F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and very fast delivery
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mugs. I've purchase one for family members and friends and everyone loves them.
Nice mugs
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs. They are a gift to my daughter and her husband. Great colors and they were thrilled to see their names on the mugs. It makes them "theirs"! I will continue to order from this company.
FUN UNIQUE GIFT
By MaryCarol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The signature mug was personalized with 2 first names: Heather/Jim.
Heather and Jim have been dating for years. This mug was a fun way to informally join their relationship. Everyone had a good laugh when the gift was opened. Heather and Jim said they really liked the mug. May the mug that united them in names encourage them to further unite them in life.
Great Secret Santa Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this gift!! It came in 4 days and I purchased the gift box set and that was easy to put together. It's a gift that can be used any day of the year and I had her name in blue and pink and the colors went so well together. Perfect secret Santa gift for a coworker.
Great Teacher Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter gave this mug to her teacher along with a gift card tucked inside. Perfect gift! Thank you Personalization Mall for another wonderful purchase. The quality of the mug was perfect, the personalization was amazing!
A great gift...
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as a gift.
they were well liked, with compliments about the style and quality.
Personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 28, 2016
I love it and so do all my friends and family. I will definitely order another one..or two or three!!!
Christmas mug for sister
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has an unusual spelling of her first name. I used her name on the mug and she was thrilled to receive it as a gift. I ordered the mug a little later than planned but it still arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I want to buy personalized mugs for everyone I know!
Christmas Present
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for my Sister who has never been able to find anything in the store with her name on it because she has an odd name. She loved it and I loved that it came with the box so I didn't have to wrap it up! Thanks!
Great Personalized Cups
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups I ordered are beautiful. Couldn't have asked for better quality.
Love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016
I love the way my name is done in many different fonts
Mugs x 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 25, 2016
I purchased these for myself & a coworker. We work night shift and depend on our coffee. She loves hers just as much as I do mine. Thank you again Personalization Mall.
Looks awesome!
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift so it hasn't been used or washed yet, but the mug looks great.
Mug
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mer Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just as pictured. They aren't super heavy or thick; but they're fine. The colors are just as pictured. For personalization I had a bit of fun with names, nicknames, other words and they came out great.
Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved