Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 25, 2016
Love the mug gave it to my daughter in law she loves it
pleased
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was greatly surprised at the quality, price and jet service on my order. also compliments
to the young lady that took my order. she was very polite and answered my questions without
hesitation.
personalized coffee mug
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot believe the quality and quick service on this item. compliments to the order taker
for having my order done as i placed it. your company is very rare. you deserve more than
five stars.
15oz mug
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best coffee mug ever also detailing on the name is very cute bought one for myself and 2 more for my sisters
Signature Coffee Mug
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, good size, and you can tell it's MINE!
Coffee Mug
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I loved It
A WORK OF ART
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second cup. The first one went missing within one week. Even though it was personalized, someone appreciated it as much as I did. I hope they enjoy it. This one will be treated much differently and will never leave my sight. Thanks for such a great product at a very reasonable price!
Monogram mugs
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were gifts, they loved them, will continue to purchase
Duane Mug
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product as I have been with other items I have purchased.
Fantastic cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora,, NJ) - March 13, 2016
Great personalization coffee cup or cup of tea. Got many compliments. Consider to buy more for Christmas gift ideas or many other occasions.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as Christmas gifts to friends... They were very pleased with their personalized mugs !
Gifts For Girls
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought these would be perfect as Christmas gifts for two young sisters who fight over everything. Personalized mugs makes life a little easier in their house! Loved the color options.
Best mug ever
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing a mug with first and last name is great, but even greater is personalizing with a nick name. My daughter has always been called Snuggle Bunny. It worked perfectly on this mug. Best present I've ever given her. She loves it.
great deal
By Bernay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great mug cant wait to order more. fast service
Ecstatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, VA) - February 26, 2016
Got this for my niece....the spelling of her name cannot be found on commercially offered products...it brought her to tears to receive this
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 23, 2016
We love the 15 oz. mugs. Great for our office promotions. Very nicely done and great colors!
Perfect Gift
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NM) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these mugs as Valentine's gifts for my sweet grandsons. They loved them. Having their names on the cups was a special treat to them.
Great gift idea for a coffee drinker!
By Celena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my husband's first and last name and love the different font styles and how it alternated between his first and last name.
Just what I expected
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality merchandise. The letters looked great.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin park, NJ) - January 31, 2016
Really pretty! I chose pink and purple and the colors are vibrant. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com! Plus there are so many items and they all look beautiful.
Perfect !!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything connected to my order was perfect. I have placed many orders from this company in a very short amount of time because they are so awesome and everything has always arrived in perfect condition, well packaged, and shipped very quickly! All colors are great and the quality of the items is superior. Thank you, Personalized Mall, for satisfying me with a great product made of a high quality material. I greatly appreciate it!
Well made and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2016
The item was exactly what I had hoped for:)
Great quality cups
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coffee cup. The personalization is awesome and the mug is great quality. The handle does not get hot when I heat my water in the microwave!!
Fun Gift!
By Aimee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these and then ordered one for a friend, that like me, never can find anything with our names on it!
Great responses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 9, 2016
Everyone I purchased this mug for loved it! Its beautiful, inexpensive and personal.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found this site after receiving a gift of a personalized mug. It was the cutest gift ever! Of course I immediately popped on to the site and ordered for everyone for Christmas! I cant stop getting thank you's and compliments. I do want to say, make sure you look at the oz size because I was so excited to order that I didn't look at that and ordered the 11oz (which is still a very nice size), but the gift I got originally was a 15oz and I kind of like that size better. ORDER ORDER ORDER, You and whoever you purchase for will LOVE IT!
Love these
By Kristie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered turned out perfectly. No complaints.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 1, 2016
Loved them !!
The Way to Go!
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for little gifts to family. I paired one set up with the names of both husband and wife as an even more personal treat. Quality mugs as with all their products. Glad I bought them.
Great Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a last minute gift was fast and easy to order
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 30, 2015
This was bought as a gift . So pleased with this mug , will order again . Very touching.
Better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2015
Ordered this mug as Christmas gifts for Nieces and Nephews. These are beautiful. The picture does not do the actual product justice. Many, many compliments and the kids loved their own personalized mugs.
Great Gifts
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are a nice weight and durable.
Nice coffee mugs
By Ulene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were very nice and arrived like they were supposed to.I will order from Personalization Mall again!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2015
I liked the idea of different colors, he likes the Dallas Cowboys, so I chose the Blue and White one. Had both our names put on it and it turned out really nice. He really liked it.
xmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 27, 2015
Purchased several personalized coffee mugs and all received great compliments.... Nothing like your name on your stuff! :)
Very nice!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 yr old son had a mug that broke that said "never quit " x3 on it. For Christmas I ordered this and was was able to make it personal by replacing his last name with "never quit" and it turned out great!
The only other thing I would have liked would be to get his last name on there too but there was not enough room. Nevertheless, he loved it!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2015
I ordered this mug for my son. I put his first name in both the first and last name sections as we can never find a mug with his name when we are out. He was very happy.
Purchased for .everyone in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 26, 2015
We were all surprised at the quality of this coffee cup. The lettering is perfect! Everyone enjoyed seeing their full names on there own cup:)
AWESOME
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase and I love the way the products are made with quality materials and the way they are made up makes the gifts all the more special to and for the ones you buy them for!!!!! I purchased this mug for my nephew and he loved it!! It made me happy as well.
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved