Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2015
I ordered this mug for my son. I put his first name in both the first and last name sections as we can never find a mug with his name when we are out. He was very happy.
Purchased for .everyone in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 26, 2015
We were all surprised at the quality of this coffee cup. The lettering is perfect! Everyone enjoyed seeing their full names on there own cup:)
AWESOME
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase and I love the way the products are made with quality materials and the way they are made up makes the gifts all the more special to and for the ones you buy them for!!!!! I purchased this mug for my nephew and he loved it!! It made me happy as well.
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 25, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized mugs & the recipients were thrilled! The timely manner in which I received my order was outstanding and I highly recommend this company. I have ordered in the past and experienced the same quality of service and products!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love these mugs!! When they arrived and I took out of their container to check, I was beyond pleased. These are truly personalized, especially if someone has a nick name. The best thing about this company is you can view your item before purchase so you can edit anything you do not like i.e., color, middle name. Thank you!! Always happy with my purchase here.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2015
Bought for gift. High quality.
Prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 19, 2015
I have ordered these mugs many times, as they are a great office gift! This time one of the mugs arrived with a pretty big flaw in the mug glaze. I contacted customer service, explained the problem, and they were very gracious to reorder that mug so that it arrives in time for Christmas! Very impressed with the service! And, I was already impressed with the product.
New tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - December 19, 2015
Large family draws names for Christmas. Everyone is happy when I get their name and they get a personal mug containing their favorite wish from cookies or candy for the little ones or gift cards for the elders.
products
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my products
products
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my products
Devyn's Cup
By Ronna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, , OR) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent products. I love them and have gotten many cups for gifts for people.
Signature Mugs
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST. IT IS UNIQUE AND THOUGHTFUL. I EVEN GOT ONE FOR MYSELF.
Best personalized coffee mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 17, 2015
I have purchased these coffee mugs for many people and every single one of them love them!
Awesome gift idea!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered tons of these mugs for friends and family over the last three years. The 15 oz. mugs are a terrific size and much appreciated by everyone! Personalization Mall's service is very prompt! I highly recommend the mugs as a great gift idea!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz.
By Dollie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were exactly what I was looking for. The people who they were bought for loved them.
Mine all mine
By Brooklyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect coffee mug. It lets everyone know exactly who it belongs to multiple times without having to say a word.
Beautiful Mug
By Leticia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a group of 16 people, all personalized with their names (yes! I had to enter all 16 names... LOL). But was worth it. It came out beautiful. Very quick turn around. The only down side was that one of them came with a broken handle. I am sure that customer service will take care of that - calling them now :)
Loving my mugs
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered, so I love it. It came in 3 days.
Special Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 15, 2015
I have bought a dozen or more of these for special occasions. They are inexpensive for the sentimental value: the ability to make someone feel special and thought of. I used these with Wordle and affirm friends, family and coworkers that they are known not only by there name but by who they are. Special gift and very nice product.
Bowling Team Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the cup, and very reasonably priced. Shipped as promised. I just had our bowling team name put on as a remembrance of this year. I stuffed the cup with pkg of hot choc and a miniature bottle of Rum Chata. Added a few candies and wrapped in green and red tissue....tied with ribbon....FUN gift!
Best Friends
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought these two mugs for two Best Friends who have always been there for each other. Very nice & good quality. Definitely recommend this product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 12, 2015
These gifts are beautiful. Colors are vivid. I've purchased these mugs previously and they are sturdy and look new after every washing.
Mugs with a Personal Touch!!!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the mugs I ordered. I know that each person I give them to will enjoy the personal touch that was added. Also, appreciate that you were able to recalculate my order since I wanted the FREE shipping.

Thanks so much for taking care of the shipping discount. I just received my first and second order from your company and everything turned out SO DANG CUTE!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited to give out these personalized mugs to my coworkers. I will definitely order gifts from your company in the future. So well done and inexpensive. I am THRILLED!!!!!

Sherri H.
Great Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered signature style mugs for friends. Quality was good-sturdy, each came packaged in individual box and delivery was fast. Colors were strong - would like to see a "royal" blue (navy was too close to black) and also the "hot pink" was very similar to red, but I was very pleased with my purchase! Sale price was reasonable. Would order again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came exactly as I had designed it! I am pleased with it and know that the person who will be receiving the gift will like it as well. It is unique and that is what makes it so special.
High Quality and great price!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for gifts to my employees! I can't wait to gift them.
Signature Style Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is awesome. I know she is going to like it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful colors, the perfect Gift.
Personalized mug review
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these coffee cups. They are very affordable and the personalization shows that you really care.
Very cool design mug
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great design. I like being able to pick
2 names and 2 colors.
Personalized large coffee cup
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! They are so affordable, and they make wonderful and thoughtful gifts. Excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I love the way the names end up on the cup. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product!
Wow! great service and *fast* delivery
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug (chose red interior) for each of my six grandsons. Loved them! So I ordered another five for my sisters and sisters-in-law, and a large mug for my daughter, too, for Christmas gifts. I think they will all find them to be unique gifts. Thanks for this service.
Great Gift Ideas
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to an unfortunate kitchen cabinet accident, this was a re-order. I love the quality/price/packaging & efficient shipping of this company. Usually anything I order personalised comes from the "Mall".
Excellent Birthday Gift
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my boyfriend's mom's birthday, so this coffee cup was the perfect gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and protected BEFORE I expected it. She loved the gift!! I would purchase again and recommend to others!
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print? These are great little gifts to fill with treats, such as coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. Also, we also fill them with chocolate or mints. Mugs are useful around the house to hold a number of things, such as pencils, scissors, even toothbrushes or combs. Hope the recipients like them as much as we do.
Coffee mug
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and excellent detail
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and unique...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Bought for Christmas gifts and will fill with candies or pair with a pound of special coffee. Definitely recommend these!
Great inexpensive gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 20, 2015
I've purchased about 12 of these for family and friends - a great gift, inexpensive for birthdays and stocking stuffers for Christmas. Everyone loves theirs.
Loving cup
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a first and last name, I chose the two names of my parents, and they LOVE their "loving cup." The weight and size are perfect, too.
Exceeded Expectations
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sized mug; I am glad I opted for the larger of the two offered!! I also opted to have just my friend's first name on the mug (not her last name) but in two different colors -- orange for the Baltimore Orioles baseball team and purple for the Baltimore Ravens football team, both of which my friend is a huge fan. The colors and fonts are beautiful. The mug looked exactly like the preview picture. It arrived in record time, packaged very well and without any damage. So very pleased with this purchase!!
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved