Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1735 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Free Mug
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
With some other orders I placed I received this mug free. We sent it to "Nana" for her birthday and she loved it.
Greatest
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and layout.... my new favorite mug.
Wonderful
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these two cups for my cousins that got married unexpectedly, they said it was a wonderful surprise when they got home from work. Thank you for your quick service and quick shipping. I love your company,and lots of people ask me where I get the cups and I always tell them about your company. Thanks again!
Mugs
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly I received my order. Will definity order from them again.
A+
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality mugs. Exactly what I wanted and better than I thought!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 9, 2016
just as described
Personalized mug
By Sheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramah, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Nice & big - 15oz. Each person in our family has their own name mug - no one has to wonder which mug is theirs (there are ten in our family).
Signature Coffee Mugs are a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2016
I ordered a total of 7 of these mugs for gifts and each and every recipient was ecstatic!!! The quality is superior to other similar products from other professional vendors. I am pleased beyond belief! Watch the expressions on your friends and loved ones faces as they open the box and discover their beautiful and personalized mug! You'll be on everyone's best giver list!!!
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 7, 2016
It was perfect, just what I ordered.
Quick & easy gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. I'm sure the girls will love their names in their favorite colors of pink and purple. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
Quick, easy & economical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
U
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 7, 2016
My four mugs came in and they're all individually beautiful. they look much more expensive than they are. I love that I had the option of four different color combinations, and being then I'm giving them all at the same time at Christmas they can see that they're all different. everything I buy a personalization exceeds my expectations!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 7, 2016
This is going to make a nice gift for my wife
personnal mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 7, 2016
the coffee mugs came out really nice
Look no further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 6, 2016
If you're looking for a unique, special order- look no further. PersonalizationMall.com has the answer. They offered exactly what I was looking for. (I wanted to combine a name with a personal expression.) I can't be happier with the result!
Surprise
By Bargain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mugs to several people, and every-time the same response--they are blown again when they see their names of the cups.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 6, 2016
They are really good quality, well priced mugs and they look awesome...we got 2 for myself and my hubby and he loved them!
Personalized cup
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized cup for a Christmas present. I like the various scripts on the cup. I chose burgundy and black. the price was right for such a nice cup.
Gorgeous
By Lisa Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two mugs (one for myself, one for the boyfriend) and they were both bright, vibrant and absolutely gorgeous. The roomy 15 oz easily handles a large coffee, and the quality was superb. I was so impressed, I bought several more as Christmas presents. Working with Personalizationmall.com was seamless, ultra quick turn around and just fantastic. I would definitely recommend these mugs and company to anyone!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 2, 2016
Bought for my daughters great grand parents. Really nice quality and wording is inked on clean, no smudges. Mug is sturdy and nice size! Honestly Can't think of anything I dislike. Really nice gift!
Great Christmas gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 1, 2016
I have been buying these the last few years for any new staff in my department. People love having a personalized coffee mug. 11 oz seems just right for that morning cup of coffee or tea.
coffee cup
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. Love the way it turned out and I'm sure she will too.
Nice value
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like handing out cheezy gifts and was concerned about how the cup would look. But I will be proud to give this to my daughter-in-law for Christmas (and she's about the hardest one to shop for). There was quality in this product, which means the company is proud of what what they produce. I'm impressed.
Color pink not as shown in catalogue
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink color is more neon pink - not as represented online. I called upon receipt to ask if it could be redone in either a deeper pink or another color and was told I would have to repay for another order. It was not the help I had expected.
Fun Cups
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so cute, and truly shows personality. The autistic child I purchased for will love her name everywhere.
beautiful
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUSBY, MD) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how this mug turned out! Perfect for a christmas gift!
Awsome Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 21, 2016
Beautifully Done
A great thank you gift
By Petti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs several times not only for gifts but as a "thank you" to a person or team of persons. Their faces light up when they see something with their name on it. It shows I went to a bit of extra effort to find something just for them.
SO NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Thank You Gift... Instead of putting First Name and Last Name, I just put First Name and Thank You. Only saw the preview, as it was sent directly to a friend. I'm sure it looks beautiful and was much appreciated.
Love the personalized coffee mugs
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for several members of the family for Christmas this year. Going to make coffee/hot cocoa gift baskets using the mugs.
A cup for Hot Chocolate
By Theodora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on this mug is great, I like how different fonts were used in writing the name.
Cool Gift
By Hollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley , OR) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mug for each player and coach of a 5th & 6th grade football team and it was a big hit. I was able to put the players last name and number as well as the year. The quality was really good. The printing was top quality, it was clear and easy to read. I received them within just a few days. They were packed well nothing was damaged. I have nothing bad to say I will definitely be using personalizationmall again.
Absolutely met my expectations
By Ericka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake, NC) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my friend with his first and last name on it with his fave colors...it was great quality and he's happy with it!!!
Mugs for Job Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2016
I have bought and given 5 of these beautiful mugs to associates at work as rewards and they have been so well received. Both men and women have appreciated a work mug with their name on it.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 9, 2016
I bought this for my brother, as a gift from my daughter for her "Uncle Jack". Jack's fav colors are orange and black, and he loves anything with his name on it... so this will be perfect for him! I know he will think of his niece (my daughter) every time he drinks out of it :-)
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 8, 2016
I love my mug!!! It arrived very quickly and looks great!!!
Name mugs
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job and shipped very quickly!
Name mugs
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job and the unit shipped very quickly!
Coffee Mugs
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wax very impressed with this purchase. Not only did my items arrive in only a few days, they were nicely gift wrapped and looked amazing. Thank You!
Excellent Gift
By Dorolie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of cup and personalization outstanding.
Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved