Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Dorolie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of cup and personalization outstanding.
Wonderful Gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a good friend. I had purchased two of these mugs for two other members of my friend's family..this year she actually requested I get her one for Christmas this year as she loves the ones I already purchased!
Great for a small token of Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - October 26, 2016
This coffee mug is great for coffee drinkers or hot chocolate! Given as a His & Her anniversary gift, he drinks coffee and she do not. Very nice size mugs with names that wraps all the way around. No accidently picking up each others mug.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 22, 2016
I purchased these mugs as Christmas gifts for my employees at work. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the mugs in the mail. The script is beautiful. The mug itself is of great quality. I will definitely order more products from personalizationmall.com.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - October 17, 2016
Beautiful gift!! My daughter loved it. This company is great, ships products out fast. I'm very satisfied with all the products I have purchased so far.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - October 15, 2016
Great gift for anyone. Love the quality, dishwasher safe, great variety of colors, 2 sizes to choose from. Use for coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pencil holder. Friends, family and colleagues love the personalization touch in their school colors or favorite colors. Put in a gift basket. I have purchased many and everyone loves them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2016
These mugs are the perfect gift for ANY special occasion. The price and quality are superb!!! The turn around production and shipping are very quick.
Memere gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend was going to her daughter in laws baby shower in Virginia. I wanted to get her a little something. I ordered this mug with her grandkids names on it since they do not live close by. She just absolutely loved it.
A Must Give Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted several people with this mug - what is better than drinking your favorite morning beverage out of a personalized mug??!! The recipients LOVE it time and again!!
Love these mugs!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 15 ounce mugs are great gifts for our patients. We love them. I gave a 4 star because they do fade over time with repeated washing in the dishwasher. I have ordered over 100 of these mugs and will continue to order them for all occasions. Great gift!
Amazing
By EMILY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I expected.
Name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - October 11, 2016
I love it!
Signature personal coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - October 11, 2016
I would highly recommend. I have purchased several as gifts and for myself. Quality is good and everyone loves the personal touch Good price for product,it's a win win!
signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2016
It was a gift for my niece who is in college she love the mug so much that she order one for her roommate it's a nice gift.
Signature style mug.
By Daniel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for an employee years ago and she still uses it everyday. So this year I bought several more for the employees in my new office. These will be great Christmas gifts for them all. It is so very easy to just plug in their first and last name, select your two colors and then view a copy of the finished product. I even bought one for my wife and one of my goddaughters. Unfortunately my other goddaughter's last name has 13 letters in it so I was one character too long for her. But overall I am very pleased with my order.
Perfect Christmas "little something" gifts for great neighbors
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized mugs. Always nicer than expected. Packaged beautifully. On Sale and a Free Shipping Day...winning combination !
Love these mugs
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These always arrive much nicer than expected. They'll be Christmas office gifts...perfect price point, took advantage of a free shipping day too, PLUS they were On Sale....a winning combination.

What a Special Personalized Gift
By Connie A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the mug created with personalization for a co-worker. The mug was exactly as requested with the color choices chosen. The service was excellent and I received the mug safely shipped in the time specified. Can't wait to surprise my co-worker on her birthday this month. Thank you
Solid cute mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great standard coffee mug, vibrant colors, cool fonts.
Personalized coffee cup
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my free thank you gift and we love it.
Exellent Design
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent design, it came out perfect! Cannot wait for family reunion to give away!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere , WI) - September 20, 2016
This was just as expected.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fonts were amazing and the Colors were vibrant. The words were perfectly arranged on the coffee mug. The mug is extremely professional and look fantastic. I was very impressed and have told everyone who asked me where I got it from...Nice job!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016
I love my free gift which was a thank you for a previous order. I chose pink and black as my colors and love how it turned out. Pink is my favorite color. There also will be no mistake about whose cup it is!
Casey's coffee mug
By Debbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort McDowell, AZ) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter, who is recently engaged, so I used both names. It looks great & will be a nice stocking stuffer for her.
SIGNATURE MUGS
By CONNIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALT, CA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect, my mom loved it!
Blue Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 12, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! The muted colors and design are both attractive and sophisticated. Thank you!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - September 10, 2016
Love the mug would liked to have had a larger size tho
Great Co-Worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 7, 2016
I love these mugs, they make great gifts for Christmas, especially the larger cups for Co-Workers who share our coffee mess. This is the third time ordering these mugs, and plan on ordering more, both sizes.
Excellent gift for anyone and any occasion!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to do both names as my gift recipient's first name but also played around with doing two names and a date like for a wedding or special occasion. As long as all entries are under 12 characters you can put anything you wish! This is a great gift for the "what do I get this person!' problem! Excellent packaging and excellent quality! This will be a 'highlight' gift this Christmas for sure!
My New Favorite Coffee Mug
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sometimes the simple things in life that just make you smile. This is one of them. I'll buy more soon as Christmas gifts.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this mug because it was a free gift to me for making other purchases. I decided to put only my first name on it instead of my first and last name. It came out great! I love it!
Quality gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup! Just one of several items I purchased from you. All great!
Gifts at a 40th class reunion.
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were awesome, color, clarity, everyone loved them. I gave away hats, golf shirts, cutting boards and everyone wanted these cups! I will definitely be ordering them again.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty contrast... Beige and Yellow. Very pleased.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these personalized mugs. They all came out very nice, but I did not care for the black contrast color. Looks nicer with the Beige contrast color ( just my opinion) .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2016
When I opened the box, I was so pleased. Looks amazing. It's a perfect cup for everyone. You won't be disappointed
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 15, 2016
Great mug! Everyone has just loved it!
The perfect gift
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 32 of these personalized mugs for my summer staff! It is a high quality product that is their very own, and their name is on it to prove it! They were very well received!
personalized mugs
By Barbara J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs came out exactly as ordered
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved