Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1513 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2014
This mug was in my second order. I give them as gifts at work and everyone loves them and request them. I will be ordering more I'm sure.
Personalized Mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company gives very good service. My cup arrived on time and the personalization was just lovely!!!
Unusual Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2014
Everyone who has received this mug has liked it a lot. Some folks have unusual names and liked the personalization and all felt that the quality of the mug was good - that it washed well and was very comfortable to hold.
Great mug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - January 13, 2014
I have a terrible time finding anything with my daughter's name on it. This mug and this company have changed all of that for me!
Nikke's Mug Review
By Nichelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these mugs for every member of my family; everyone loved them~
In love
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last couple of years I think I ordered about 25 of these mugs. All of my family and friends love this mug!! The only downfall is sometimes people love the mug so much they wasn't to cherish it and not use it :-) I own about 5 of them.
Love this mug!!
love it
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice. My name is hyphenated and everyone who sees it says something about my name!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2014
I was looking to give a personal gift to my co-workers and mugs with their first names on them turned out to be perfect. This was especially true because many have unique names that never appear "on the rack". The price was right and delivery was right on time!
Very Classy!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are beautiful. I ordered three for myself and two co-workers. They are very classy and a nice weight.
COFFE TIME
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ENJOYING MY NEW MUG AND ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS GOT ONE TOO...
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - January 1, 2014
I loved this mug. it was a gift for my mother in law and she is going to really enjoy using it. thank you personalization mall.
Great cups
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee cups. I knew the size would be perfect and doing the name in two different colors was awesome. I bought 5 for Christmas and all the girls loved theirs. I even bought me one. I will keep these in mind for future gifts.
Everyone loved them!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. .....only wish I would have thought to purchase one for me!
Just Great!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't tell you how pleased I am with the cup. It's perfect for everybody.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received and excellent quality!
So unique!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I have ordered 11 of them already, & will be ordering more! I love how you can see the personalization right on the site. And what you see is what you get! People ask me where I get them, because they have never seen any mug like them.
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved their gifts - quality!!!
Colors not vivid and avoid the letter "r"
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointing personalization: the colors (red and blue) were not vivid and bold. The script font uses a funny "twist" with the letter "r" which is not clear on the draft image unless you enlarge it considerably.
Brooklin Tanae
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters first mug. She was so excited when she saw her name. We enjoy drinking hot chocolate together when she comes to visit so we both have one. She Loves it so do I. She wanted her first and middle name on her and in pink. What a great gift.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad , AZ) - December 25, 2013
Great gift and well made!
So personal
By Trish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. They are a great size, and the quality is wonderful. The best part is being able to personalize them in a way no body else can. I've given them as gifts and loved how much my friends and family loved them. Thank you.
great gift for co-workers
By Jim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super product, great looking and a big hit with co-workers especially first and last name on the mug in an attractive design.
Great Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something that was perfect for adoptive parents! Wonderful Christmas gift for someone special!
Things I bought for Christmas 2013.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 19, 2013
Very nice personalize mug for my brother-in-law, for Christmas.
Nice colors and love the way his name is engraved!!!!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 18, 2013
Great reactions to this gift. Color choices were very nice.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker as a Xmas gift and both of us were very happy with it. I liked that it was shipped very quickly and he liked that he has his very own mug with his name in it!

I would definitely order this item again!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 17, 2013
I'm so satisfied with this purchase that I'm in the process of buying 4 more!
great gift!!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy this again! What keeps me coming back is the value of the product! Its a great cost for a great item!
love it
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dams, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs, they are very nice. The colors are pretty together and the writing really stands out. very pleased
Awesome!!
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! I have ordered 6 of them over the course of the season. The quality and the printing are great and they mugs are one of a kind!
PERSONALIZED MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 16, 2013
I FOUND THESE TO BE WONDERFUL GIFTS AND THE WRITINGS OF THE NAMES ARE SO PROPER AND BEAUTIFUL. I BOUGHT SIX (6) OF THEM FOR FAMILY MEMBERES AND ARE JUST SO HAPPY WITH THEM. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN.
fantastic gifts for male or females of any age.
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2, one for son, one for nephew they loved them both could not stop saying how nice the cups were. They are both big coffee drinkers. My 4 yr old granddaughter now wants one for her hot chocolate. So she has one with her name in pink Brooklin. We really enjoy having hot chocolate together and our personalized cups make it extra special.will continue to purchase as gifts. I love them especially when they are on sale.
Cute Item
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift for co-workers. Looks nice and lots of options for colors.
LOVE THESE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLYOKE, CO) - December 13, 2013
BEAUTIFUL MUGS. REALLY FUN TO PERSONALIZE IN SUCH GREAT COLORS. I REALLY LIKE THE BROWN AND NAVY BLUE. HAVE ORDERED ABOUT 5 SO FAR. EVERYONE REALLY LIKES THE GIFTS!
Amazing product
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of these mugs. I order 4 of them and they are all top notch. My family are going to be in awe when they open them Christmas morning.
Great teacher gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the personalized mugs for teacher gifts . I placed my order on Sunday and it was on my door step Thursday ! Excellent way to say thank you to our teachers...such a hit
Wonderful product and gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for gifts this Christmas. The cup itself is of high quality and they have all turned out great. A wonderful gift for the money. Love them!!
Perfect Gift
By Lauryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was reasonably priced and looks wonderful. I believe anyone would find
this a thoughtful gift. Very well made.
Great Mugs!
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made and the monograms look fantastic! Making and shipping was unbelievably fast as well! My family will LOVE them!
Quality Mug and Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2013
Looks great, very pleased by printing and quality of mug. Highly recommend. Best price on internet. A gift for my son for work, used his favorite colors and his university colors. Now no one will confuse his mug at the office.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved