Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
    ~Eleanor - PA

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (666)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 23, 2012
    The mugs came out better than I expected. I'm am very happy with the choice that I maded.
    VERY ORIGINAL GIFT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son ordered this for his sister for Christmas. It looks absolutely AWESOME! Her full name is on the mug and it has her favorite colors (purple and pink!) so it makes it super special. He ordered the larger size mug and it is just what he wanted to get her! Thanks for a wonderful product.
    perfectly beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
    Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
    Beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
    Beautiful mug!
    Unique gift
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
    excellent
    By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
    gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
    Gifts for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
    The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
    Beautiful!
    By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
    wow!
    By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
    Great purchase, very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
    Print was very clear, colors were nice & vibrant. A product I'd definitely purchase again. Shipping was also very quick.
    Great mugs!
    By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They turned out perfectly and everybody loved them! I just bought a few more to use at home as well!
    Very nice design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
    I loved the design of my cups
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MS) - December 27, 2012
    I gave these to everyone in our office and they all loved them!
    Order all the time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - December 27, 2012
    Love these! Throughout the year I give these as gift! Everyone loves seeing their name in print.
    Item just as described
    By Alaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four items and they all looked great. I was very happy with the purchase and proud of my personalized Christmas gifts. My name isn't very common so it's nice to get personalized items.
    beautiful job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
    I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
    Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
    Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
    Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
    By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
    Pleased with Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
    The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
    I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
    boss' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    love it!! would like a larger size availability though
    WIFE
    By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
    The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
    Awesome
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
    The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
    Beautifully done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 19, 2012
    Loved the item. More than I expected. Will show to family & friends.
    love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
    this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
    Personalization is well done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
    I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
    I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
    Looks Great
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
    Perfect gift for those who have everything
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
    one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
    Signature Mug for a special girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
    Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
    Great gift for everyone
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
    Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
    By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
    Great gift for friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
    I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
    But overall, I love the mugs!
    It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
    I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved