Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (816 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(773)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
Surprised quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
Love it!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
AMAZING...
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
VERY SATISFIED
I was in a jam....
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bannockburn, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
... as usually the holidays snuck up on us at the office and it was a few days before Christmas and it dawned on us we hadn't talked about holiday gifts for our sales teams.

Ran across your site on the internet, placed an order on a Friday and had it on Tuesday morning. The personalized coffee mugs with our folks names and a motivation quote looked beautiful. Not at all as I was worried (stencil and spraypaint look), they are beautifully done!

Thanks so much! You guys are amazing!
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
Great Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
love it!
By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
Excellent
By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
Love it!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
personalized mug 15 oz.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
great quality and elegant design very pleased
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
So happy to find this website.
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
Pretty mug
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
You have to strike when the iron is hot.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
New Name!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
Some for gifts, some for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
The best office gifts ever!!!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
Great Gift
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
One of the hits during Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Everyone who received one, loved it.
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
Perfect!
By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
A total smash...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked excactly as i ordered it. Came in on time for Christmas! Loved it!
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
Gifts for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
Great Quality
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and had them personalized for coworkers. Loved the quality of the print. Made awesome Christmas gifts.
nice for present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - December 29, 2012
Nice for present. I gave it to my brother-in-law and he loved it.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - December 29, 2012
Great gift idea. I bought my sister one last year. She broke it and has been asking for one every since. She loves her personalized coffee mug.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved