Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1075 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1022)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
sweet and thoughtful gift
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something thoughtful, useful and not too expensive for a co-worker who was promoted.
pleasently surprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warnerrobins, GA) - September 25, 2012
The person who received this coffee mug was very happy, really likes it.
Love It!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is super cute! I got my name in Black & Pink and it looks so pretty. Almost everyone I know, including myself, are coffee drinkers, so in the past I have ordered personalized coffee mugs from here for my parents, friends, and family as gifts, but I have never bought myself one, go figure!
So I was definitely excited haha! :)
Love It 100%
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part - the personalization wraps the whole mug so you can see it from all sides. Then, since our names are short, I decided to personalize it for our 30th Wedding Anniversary - the idea just came to me and I love how it turned out. On my mug, I put my name first with the colors I like and on his mug, I put his name first using the colors he likes. I could wait until our anniversary to we are using them now!
perfect produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 3, 2012
The personlized mug seems to be of good quality and is exactly as appears on the site. The speed of delivery was really surprising. Completely satisfied.
Classic mug with a personal twist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
PERFECT!, purchased as christmas gifts...yes I'm an early shopper, perfect gift for childrens' grandparents to remind them they are thought of and loved with every cup!
Birthday Gift For A Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 23, 2012
It was shipped at a reasonable amount of time and once it arrived it looked great and made a great gift for my best friend.
awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
i've ordered a few of these now. they are solid, well made and a nice size. i got one for my son and daughter because they don't have common names. they loved them. i put their first name for both "first name" and "last name." so just their first name is all over the mug. i used their favourite colours and that makes it even more personal. i'll be ordering more for my friends and probably one for myself as well!
Reunion Mugs...Get you some!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 18, 2012
Awesome purchase for our 25th high school reunion! Individually packaged in a box which made it easier to display in a bag filled with tissue paper. Great pricing. Loved it!
great products
By lesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with all the products I bought. Very fast
Mother's Day Gift
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug because my mom didn't have anything with her name on it and it was so different and when it arrived it was beautiful and my mom loved the colors and how how her name appeared on the mug in different styles. This is one of those gifts you get for the person who you think has everything.
practical gift
By Lowella Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got the mugs today and im so happy i bought them for my bridesmaids and groomsmen. they are very practical gifts, very useful. i like my gifts useful so guests dont just toss them out after the wedding. the mugs look like what they posted here so no surprises when you get them in the mail. no regrets! highly recommended! can't wait to give them out on august. i even ordered for me and my fiance. hehe. we loved it!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steeleville, IL) - May 22, 2012
My son and daughter-in-law loved these mugs. They are very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and the quick delivery. Would definately buy from again!!
Mrs. Velma Corujo
By Velma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order, and I am very please with the purchase the delivery was super fast and the quality of the cup and other items were excellent. Yes I would recommend this site to anyone wanting to give a personal touch to a friend or family member. I love it and will be using it again and again...Thank you Personalization Mall I couldn't of have done it without you guys your are the best.....Making gift idea easy.
Beautifully done
By BARB A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEFIANCE, MO) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put our elementary school's catch phrase on these as gifts for some particularly helpful staff. They turned out fantastic and were at my door REALLY quickly! I'm very pleased with the quality of the mugs and the way in which they were personalized. The lettering is smooth and does not feel as if you could scrape it off with your fingernail. Would not hesitate to recommend this item.
Love the Coffee Mug!!!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug to go in a gift basket for Mother's Day. The mug arrived on time, and it look wonderful, the colors, the different fonts that were used, etc. It's the perfect center piece for my gift basket. I love it!!!
Loved the personalized coffee mug.
By Ryshekia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mother-in-law and she loves it. She wants to show it off because she loves her coffee and now she loves her mug with her name all over it. I thought it was an inexpensive and nice gift and I was right because she loves it. Gotta find more stuff to order for her. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Great Product; Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2012
I ordered 12 personalized mugs for Admin Professionals Week. They were just lovely; the colors were accurately represented on the site; everyone was pleased with the quality; the express service was perfect!
Terrific gift!
By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two mugs with the names of the bride and groom for the wedding shower. They were a big hit! I will use this idea again!
Satisfaction
By Johanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was completed and shipped more quickly than expected.
I was pleasantly surprised
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the look of the mugs, I ordered 7 for bridesmaids gift and 2 for myself. Now I will order these mugs for bithday and Christmas gifts.
Personalized coffee mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG love this mug. I had purchased several of these for xmas gifts this year. When I received them this one was broken. I called customer service and they shipped a new one the next day. This mug is perfect. You can pick from several colors and the name wraps all the way around. It's perfect. Thank you PM mall.
Beyond Ordinary
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new design even better than the previous one.
Nice mug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering this coffee mug. I was surprised on the quality of the mug and imprint design. I ordered this for my sister's graduation. I like that you were able to select multiple sayings on the mug and I selected her school colors. Once again, a happy customer.
Great Gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my husband's faculty promotion, and he loves the mug! Wonderful idea, thank you, Personalization people!
More Than Just a Name
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may be called the "MY NAME Personalized Coffee Mug", but you can put something besides a name on it. I put "We love" for the first name and "Grandma" for the last name and the cup turned out great. Try putting "World's best" and "sister." Or try "I need more" and "Coffee." The possibilities are endless.

The cup is a great size - not too big and not too small. I ordered it at 7 pm pn a Sunday and had it in my hands the following Friday - without paying for faster shipping. Amazing!

Perfect for couples too
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mine and my BF's names put on the mug. IT came out very nice and he drinks coffee out of it every morning.
What a wonderful cup!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cup for me and another for my husband. What I did was, I put our first name on the cup and in the place of our last name I put our nick-name. They turned out so cute. I just love them and my husband loved his, too! I also ordered some for a wedding shower--I put the bride's first name and her husband-to-be's first name. I've ordered so many cups/mugs and I've "never" been disappointed!
My Personalized Mug
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent !
Personal coffee mug
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my legal name and my nickname. It turned out so cute in the brown and pick colors. I keep it at work. No question which cup is mine.
Personalized Mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite mug. I love this mug. You have so many choices to pick from. I like the way it wraps compelety around the mug. I was also happy to see on sale when I purchased. When I received them, one was broken. I called customer service and a new one is on its way. Since I bought them early as christmas gifts for some great friends, I wasn't in a rush. Great gifts great customer service, I will be back again!! Thanks PM!!!
Luthier
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, AL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs..and my customers do also.
personalized Coffee Mug
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of the birthday party for my colleague. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it, and since my colleague has been using it in the office, she has received many comments on how attractive the cup is. She loves the size and quality. She says that it's the perfect cup. Now, I expect I'll be buying coffee mugs for my other co-workers when their birthdays come up.
Beautiful Personalized Cups
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for the adult kids for Easter and LOVE all of them....so special to see all their names on the cups. Several names are very unique and have never been able to buy anything off the shelf with their name. I can't wait to see their faces later today when I give them their cups. Thanks for such great work and great delivery!
Artistic Design
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got six of these mugs for my office partners. Everyone loved it. It is so much more artistic than all other mugs we have had in the past. No one is leaving the "unwanted" office logo mug in the office accidentally. They all disappeared within one day! We are ordering more to keep in the office...
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
Shopper (Jamestown, NY)
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for gifts for Administrative Professionals Day. They were very well done & pleased with quality of mugs. Others in my office were impressed as well. We paired them off with chocolates & they were the perfect gift!
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved