Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (985 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(935)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What a wonderful cup!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cup for me and another for my husband. What I did was, I put our first name on the cup and in the place of our last name I put our nick-name. They turned out so cute. I just love them and my husband loved his, too! I also ordered some for a wedding shower--I put the bride's first name and her husband-to-be's first name. I've ordered so many cups/mugs and I've "never" been disappointed!
My Personalized Mug
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent !
Personal coffee mug
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my legal name and my nickname. It turned out so cute in the brown and pick colors. I keep it at work. No question which cup is mine.
Personalized Mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite mug. I love this mug. You have so many choices to pick from. I like the way it wraps compelety around the mug. I was also happy to see on sale when I purchased. When I received them, one was broken. I called customer service and a new one is on its way. Since I bought them early as christmas gifts for some great friends, I wasn't in a rush. Great gifts great customer service, I will be back again!! Thanks PM!!!
Luthier
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, AL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs..and my customers do also.
personalized Coffee Mug
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of the birthday party for my colleague. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it, and since my colleague has been using it in the office, she has received many comments on how attractive the cup is. She loves the size and quality. She says that it's the perfect cup. Now, I expect I'll be buying coffee mugs for my other co-workers when their birthdays come up.
Beautiful Personalized Cups
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for the adult kids for Easter and LOVE all of them....so special to see all their names on the cups. Several names are very unique and have never been able to buy anything off the shelf with their name. I can't wait to see their faces later today when I give them their cups. Thanks for such great work and great delivery!
Artistic Design
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got six of these mugs for my office partners. Everyone loved it. It is so much more artistic than all other mugs we have had in the past. No one is leaving the "unwanted" office logo mug in the office accidentally. They all disappeared within one day! We are ordering more to keep in the office...
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
A Great Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
A Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great Mug. Loved the color choices and speedy service. Hit as a gift
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
Classy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
This is a really useful and unique gift.
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
Quality Assurance!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
Loved the Mugs
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift from a student. It was so beautiful that I immediately ordered some for friends.
Awesome
By Rabiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in a timely manner. The personalized mugs were for guest speakers and they absolutely loved them!
Exactly what we asked for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
Beautiful Design & Quality; Feels Great in Hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - June 3, 2013
Really delighted with the quality and comfortable handle. Product looks very nice!
Coffee mug
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
Great gift...
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought some more of these mugs. A great quick and easy gift purchase that will be enjoyed.
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
BEWARE!!!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a company that is understanding!!! Not honest with your questions!!! Doesn't give you correct information.
Personalized Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved