Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Unique, Very Nice
    By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my college age niece. I picked her school colors to use for her name and added the mug to a basket full of K cups for her Keurig machine.
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 23, 2012
    The mugs came out better than I expected. I'm am very happy with the choice that I maded.
    She loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013
    Gave this to my mother this Christmas, she absolutely loved it :)
    perfectly beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
    Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
    Beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
    Beautiful mug!
    Awesome!
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...I am impressed with the quality of the personalized mug. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and everyone who saw it loved it. I will be back for more!
    Great Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I had ordered the mug for a very finicky individual. This Holiday gift turned out to be excellent! The font is good, strong and will be used over and over again. Thanks to Personalization mall, I have made many family members and friends some smiles for the Holidays!! And will order again, when the need arises!
    AWESOME!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a couple of the personalized mugs as holiday gifts and they were so well received.. "LOVE" is the word that was used most often!! :) I had to go back and order more for other friends ... great quality, looks fantastic! I'm a personalzation mall fan for life!
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
    This item was given as gifts for coworkers. Each recipient was ecstatic and marveled over the quality of the mugs. I was not disappointed with the prompt delivery, and appreciate the quick response to rectify a small incident that occurred with the order. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making this years gift giving a real winner.
    Perfection
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Items were exactly as described. Completely satisfied. I love being able to preview the item(s) before placing the order.
    Very impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
    Item shipped fast. Quality was good and the personalization looked great.
    Strong Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
    THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
    Great coffee cup!
    By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I was searching for a less expensive product, this cup turned out beautifully and my son is thrilled with it!
    Very nice design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
    I loved the design of my cups
    very professional
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
    Great purchase, very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
    Print was very clear, colors were nice & vibrant. A product I'd definitely purchase again. Shipping was also very quick.
    Great mugs!
    By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They turned out perfectly and everybody loved them! I just bought a few more to use at home as well!
    Great Product
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
    Awesome gift
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
    Beautiful
    By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and quick shipping
    Easy Shopping
    By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you to personalization for making me a hero . The quality of the mugs purchased was great and the ability to design them using favorite colors and proper spelling of each of the receipients name was such a plus. Purchased 11 for grandchildren and children .
    VERY ORIGINAL GIFT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son ordered this for his sister for Christmas. It looks absolutely AWESOME! Her full name is on the mug and it has her favorite colors (purple and pink!) so it makes it super special. He ordered the larger size mug and it is just what he wanted to get her! Thanks for a wonderful product.
    highly reconmended
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
    i ordered these mugs and as promised they were here in time and was made perfectly.....love all the gifts i buy from persional mall
    Christmas gifts
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs turned out better than I imagined they would! The colors are bright and vibrant and the different writing styles really make this a unique mug.
    Great Name Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 25, 2012
    Brought large mug for a co-worker, she was blown away. Name was done in her favorite colors. This is a great product, very well made mug and the names on it simply lovely. Will continue to buy from this company. Always great customer service.
    Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
    By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
    Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
    By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - March 23, 2012
    Ordered these mugs for my grandchildren for Easter--wanted to give them something other than candy! The mugs are beautiful--printing is very clear & crisp looking! I am very pleased with this purchase and the delivery time was amazing--ordered on a Tuesday & received Friday the same week! I know the "kids" will love them too--especially since they don't have common names and can't find personalized items. Besides, what child doesn't like to see their name in print? I'm so glad I found your site! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
    Great gift for a boss or teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to give. The colors were excellent and the individuals totally loved having their name on some specifically for them.
    Pleased in Voorhees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
    bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
    Love This Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
    I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
    Fun gift idea
    By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
    Great cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
    Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

    It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

    Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
    Beautiful!
    By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the quality and look of the mug I ordered. So pretty! In addition, it was so nicely packaged and delivery was very prompt. I am excited to place my next order from Personalization Mall. What a fun place to buy one-of-a-kind gifts.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
    The mug was done beautifully.
    Jazzy & Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
    I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
    Neat idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
    Nice
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
    personalized coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
    Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved