Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (792 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(750)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 2, 2013
I bought these for my 4 boys who LOVE drinking hot chocolate & they were so excited when they opened these Christmas morning.
Beautiful item just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered from this company several times in the past and will continue to do so. The people are amazing to work with and are available for all your needs, even on special orders. Thank You so much for this wonderful Christmas gift to my husband.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
One of the hits during Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Everyone who received one, loved it.
Coffee Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The coffee mug was beautiful & the recipient loved it...the uniqueness of the design and the personal touch. A wonderful gift!
The best office gifts ever!!!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
Great Gift
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2013
The mug turned out beautiful, just like the picture on my screen :)
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
Love these mugs
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
Great mugs!
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They turned out perfectly and everybody loved them! I just bought a few more to use at home as well!
Great purchase, very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Print was very clear, colors were nice & vibrant. A product I'd definitely purchase again. Shipping was also very quick.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
Unique & Fun
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
Very nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I loved the design of my cups
very professional
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
Nice coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I bought these as a christmas gift for my boyfriends parents...they are both big coffee drinkers...they came out very clean looking..and they really are nice size coffee mugs..and i love how you can pick your own color combinations. great gift!!
Item just as described
By Alaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four items and they all looked great. I was very happy with the purchase and proud of my personalized Christmas gifts. My name isn't very common so it's nice to get personalized items.
excellent
By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
AMAZING...
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
VERY SATISFIED
wow!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
Unique gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
Order all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - December 27, 2012
Love these! Throughout the year I give these as gift! Everyone loves seeing their name in print.
love it!
By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MS) - December 27, 2012
I gave these to everyone in our office and they all loved them!
Much Appreciated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
What a Fun Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 17, 2012
I bought this for myself, I LOVE IT.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 19, 2012
Loved the item. More than I expected. Will show to family & friends.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved