Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
    ~ -

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
    Item shipped fast. Quality was good and the personalization looked great.
    Strong Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
    THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
    Great coffee cup!
    By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I was searching for a less expensive product, this cup turned out beautifully and my son is thrilled with it!
    Very nice design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
    I loved the design of my cups
    very professional
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
    Great purchase, very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
    Print was very clear, colors were nice & vibrant. A product I'd definitely purchase again. Shipping was also very quick.
    Great mugs!
    By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They turned out perfectly and everybody loved them! I just bought a few more to use at home as well!
    Great Product
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
    Awesome gift
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
    Beautiful
    By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and quick shipping
    Easy Shopping
    By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you to personalization for making me a hero . The quality of the mugs purchased was great and the ability to design them using favorite colors and proper spelling of each of the receipients name was such a plus. Purchased 11 for grandchildren and children .
    VERY ORIGINAL GIFT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son ordered this for his sister for Christmas. It looks absolutely AWESOME! Her full name is on the mug and it has her favorite colors (purple and pink!) so it makes it super special. He ordered the larger size mug and it is just what he wanted to get her! Thanks for a wonderful product.
    highly reconmended
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
    i ordered these mugs and as promised they were here in time and was made perfectly.....love all the gifts i buy from persional mall
    Christmas gifts
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs turned out better than I imagined they would! The colors are bright and vibrant and the different writing styles really make this a unique mug.
    Great Name Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 25, 2012
    Brought large mug for a co-worker, she was blown away. Name was done in her favorite colors. This is a great product, very well made mug and the names on it simply lovely. Will continue to buy from this company. Always great customer service.
    Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
    By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
    Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
    By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - March 23, 2012
    Ordered these mugs for my grandchildren for Easter--wanted to give them something other than candy! The mugs are beautiful--printing is very clear & crisp looking! I am very pleased with this purchase and the delivery time was amazing--ordered on a Tuesday & received Friday the same week! I know the "kids" will love them too--especially since they don't have common names and can't find personalized items. Besides, what child doesn't like to see their name in print? I'm so glad I found your site! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
    Great gift for a boss or teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to give. The colors were excellent and the individuals totally loved having their name on some specifically for them.
    Pleased in Voorhees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
    bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
    Love This Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
    I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
    Fun gift idea
    By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
    Great cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
    Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

    It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

    Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
    Beautiful!
    By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the quality and look of the mug I ordered. So pretty! In addition, it was so nicely packaged and delivery was very prompt. I am excited to place my next order from Personalization Mall. What a fun place to buy one-of-a-kind gifts.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
    The mug was done beautifully.
    Jazzy & Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
    I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
    Neat idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
    Nice
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
    personalized coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
    Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
    What a Fun Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
    My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
    Quality Imprinting
    By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
    Much Appreciated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
    Great gift
    By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
    Great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
    Perfect for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - April 15, 2012
    Great gift just to randomly say "I Love you" to my mom. She loves to drink tea, so why not a mug to go with it!
    Simply Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - April 15, 2012
    I got the personalized mugs for both my Sisters for Mother's Day, and they were the perfect thing for them, because they were personalized with their names, which made the mugs a personal gift for them only. I was so happy with the way they looked, and at how quickly they were shipped.
    So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2012
    I had not ordered from this website, so I was a little worried about what the quality would be like. I couldn't be more thrilled! The mugs are so cute and a perfect addition to my bridesmaids baskets! Love them.
    "GREAT" Personalization!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - April 21, 2012
    Workmanship and quality of item far exceeds expectations!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved