Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
~Heidi - WI

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(626)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Really fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
Gift mug
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
Perfect for hard-to-find names
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
Godparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
Love it
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Loved the product
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Looks Great
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
Personalization is well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
Awesome
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
Great Mugs
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 17, 2012
I bought this for myself, I LOVE IT.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 19, 2012
Loved the item. More than I expected. Will show to family & friends.
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
Wedding Gift
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
Perfect sized mug for your hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
boss' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! would like a larger size availability though
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved