Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1074 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1021)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I was pleasantly surprised
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the look of the mugs, I ordered 7 for bridesmaids gift and 2 for myself. Now I will order these mugs for bithday and Christmas gifts.
Personalized coffee mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG love this mug. I had purchased several of these for xmas gifts this year. When I received them this one was broken. I called customer service and they shipped a new one the next day. This mug is perfect. You can pick from several colors and the name wraps all the way around. It's perfect. Thank you PM mall.
Beyond Ordinary
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new design even better than the previous one.
Nice mug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering this coffee mug. I was surprised on the quality of the mug and imprint design. I ordered this for my sister's graduation. I like that you were able to select multiple sayings on the mug and I selected her school colors. Once again, a happy customer.
Great Gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my husband's faculty promotion, and he loves the mug! Wonderful idea, thank you, Personalization people!
More Than Just a Name
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may be called the "MY NAME Personalized Coffee Mug", but you can put something besides a name on it. I put "We love" for the first name and "Grandma" for the last name and the cup turned out great. Try putting "World's best" and "sister." Or try "I need more" and "Coffee." The possibilities are endless.

The cup is a great size - not too big and not too small. I ordered it at 7 pm pn a Sunday and had it in my hands the following Friday - without paying for faster shipping. Amazing!

Perfect for couples too
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mine and my BF's names put on the mug. IT came out very nice and he drinks coffee out of it every morning.
What a wonderful cup!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cup for me and another for my husband. What I did was, I put our first name on the cup and in the place of our last name I put our nick-name. They turned out so cute. I just love them and my husband loved his, too! I also ordered some for a wedding shower--I put the bride's first name and her husband-to-be's first name. I've ordered so many cups/mugs and I've "never" been disappointed!
My Personalized Mug
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent !
Personal coffee mug
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my legal name and my nickname. It turned out so cute in the brown and pick colors. I keep it at work. No question which cup is mine.
Personalized Mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite mug. I love this mug. You have so many choices to pick from. I like the way it wraps compelety around the mug. I was also happy to see on sale when I purchased. When I received them, one was broken. I called customer service and a new one is on its way. Since I bought them early as christmas gifts for some great friends, I wasn't in a rush. Great gifts great customer service, I will be back again!! Thanks PM!!!
Luthier
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, AL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs..and my customers do also.
personalized Coffee Mug
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of the birthday party for my colleague. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it, and since my colleague has been using it in the office, she has received many comments on how attractive the cup is. She loves the size and quality. She says that it's the perfect cup. Now, I expect I'll be buying coffee mugs for my other co-workers when their birthdays come up.
Beautiful Personalized Cups
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for the adult kids for Easter and LOVE all of them....so special to see all their names on the cups. Several names are very unique and have never been able to buy anything off the shelf with their name. I can't wait to see their faces later today when I give them their cups. Thanks for such great work and great delivery!
Artistic Design
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got six of these mugs for my office partners. Everyone loved it. It is so much more artistic than all other mugs we have had in the past. No one is leaving the "unwanted" office logo mug in the office accidentally. They all disappeared within one day! We are ordering more to keep in the office...
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
Loved our mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
Satisfied with Signature Styled Mug
By C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my Signature Style Personalized coffee mug and will definitely purchase more. Everyone loves to see their name in print; therefore, this made for a unique gift that will be used daily.
Very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - March 23, 2012
Ordered these mugs for my grandchildren for Easter--wanted to give them something other than candy! The mugs are beautiful--printing is very clear & crisp looking! I am very pleased with this purchase and the delivery time was amazing--ordered on a Tuesday & received Friday the same week! I know the "kids" will love them too--especially since they don't have common names and can't find personalized items. Besides, what child doesn't like to see their name in print? I'm so glad I found your site! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
I have been ordering from you for many years and have
never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
great gifts!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
Love these mugs
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
The mugs are nice, I love it!
High points in Office
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
I was so excited when I opened this package and so was the receipent!!!
coffee mug
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
Happy Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
personalized mug 15 oz.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
great quality and elegant design very pleased
Love it!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved