Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
    ~Sue - MI

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (768 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (726)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Item just as described
    By Alaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four items and they all looked great. I was very happy with the purchase and proud of my personalized Christmas gifts. My name isn't very common so it's nice to get personalized items.
    Great Coffee Mugs
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
    Awesome gift
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
    Very pretty mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
    These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
    First Time Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
    Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
    Very nice design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
    I loved the design of my cups
    very professional
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
    Beautiful!
    By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
    wow!
    By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
    Gifts for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
    The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
    Great Product
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
    Creative!
    By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved this mug!!
    Unique gift
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MS) - December 27, 2012
    I gave these to everyone in our office and they all loved them!
    love it!
    By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
    excellent product!!
    By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exccellent quality, really cool gift
    excellent
    By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
    gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
    Perfect for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - April 15, 2012
    Great gift just to randomly say "I Love you" to my mom. She loves to drink tea, so why not a mug to go with it!
    "GREAT" Personalization!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - April 21, 2012
    Workmanship and quality of item far exceeds expectations!!!
    So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2012
    I had not ordered from this website, so I was a little worried about what the quality would be like. I couldn't be more thrilled! The mugs are so cute and a perfect addition to my bridesmaids baskets! Love them.
    Simply Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - April 15, 2012
    I got the personalized mugs for both my Sisters for Mother's Day, and they were the perfect thing for them, because they were personalized with their names, which made the mugs a personal gift for them only. I was so happy with the way they looked, and at how quickly they were shipped.
    Elegant Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 27, 2012
    You get such an elegant look for such a reasonable price. Looks more expensive in person. You won't go wrong. Stock up and save for later!
    Quality Imprinting
    By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
    Coffee with class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 23, 2012
    I ordered these mugs as office gifts and am very pleased with the quality and prompt service. Great find!
    Great gift
    By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd several of these mugs for a our sorority's graduating seniors. Each mug was a different color combination with our sorority's "letters" and "alumnae". The ordering, quality, design and delivery were all perfect.
    Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
    By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
    Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
    By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
    Jazzy & Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
    I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - March 23, 2012
    Ordered these mugs for my grandchildren for Easter--wanted to give them something other than candy! The mugs are beautiful--printing is very clear & crisp looking! I am very pleased with this purchase and the delivery time was amazing--ordered on a Tuesday & received Friday the same week! I know the "kids" will love them too--especially since they don't have common names and can't find personalized items. Besides, what child doesn't like to see their name in print? I'm so glad I found your site! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
    Pleased in Voorhees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
    bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to give. The colors were excellent and the individuals totally loved having their name on some specifically for them.
    Great gift for a boss or teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
    Love This Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
    I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
    What a Fun Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
    My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
    Looks Great
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
    I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
    Awesome
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
    love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
    this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
    Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
    By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved