Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1094 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1041)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mrs. Velma Corujo
By Velma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order, and I am very please with the purchase the delivery was super fast and the quality of the cup and other items were excellent. Yes I would recommend this site to anyone wanting to give a personal touch to a friend or family member. I love it and will be using it again and again...Thank you Personalization Mall I couldn't of have done it without you guys your are the best.....Making gift idea easy.
Beautifully done
By BARB A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEFIANCE, MO) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put our elementary school's catch phrase on these as gifts for some particularly helpful staff. They turned out fantastic and were at my door REALLY quickly! I'm very pleased with the quality of the mugs and the way in which they were personalized. The lettering is smooth and does not feel as if you could scrape it off with your fingernail. Would not hesitate to recommend this item.
Love the Coffee Mug!!!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug to go in a gift basket for Mother's Day. The mug arrived on time, and it look wonderful, the colors, the different fonts that were used, etc. It's the perfect center piece for my gift basket. I love it!!!
Loved the personalized coffee mug.
By Ryshekia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mother-in-law and she loves it. She wants to show it off because she loves her coffee and now she loves her mug with her name all over it. I thought it was an inexpensive and nice gift and I was right because she loves it. Gotta find more stuff to order for her. Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Great Product; Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2012
I ordered 12 personalized mugs for Admin Professionals Week. They were just lovely; the colors were accurately represented on the site; everyone was pleased with the quality; the express service was perfect!
Terrific gift!
By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two mugs with the names of the bride and groom for the wedding shower. They were a big hit! I will use this idea again!
Satisfaction
By Johanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was completed and shipped more quickly than expected.
I was pleasantly surprised
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the look of the mugs, I ordered 7 for bridesmaids gift and 2 for myself. Now I will order these mugs for bithday and Christmas gifts.
Personalized coffee mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG love this mug. I had purchased several of these for xmas gifts this year. When I received them this one was broken. I called customer service and they shipped a new one the next day. This mug is perfect. You can pick from several colors and the name wraps all the way around. It's perfect. Thank you PM mall.
Beyond Ordinary
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new design even better than the previous one.
Nice mug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering this coffee mug. I was surprised on the quality of the mug and imprint design. I ordered this for my sister's graduation. I like that you were able to select multiple sayings on the mug and I selected her school colors. Once again, a happy customer.
Great Gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my husband's faculty promotion, and he loves the mug! Wonderful idea, thank you, Personalization people!
More Than Just a Name
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may be called the "MY NAME Personalized Coffee Mug", but you can put something besides a name on it. I put "We love" for the first name and "Grandma" for the last name and the cup turned out great. Try putting "World's best" and "sister." Or try "I need more" and "Coffee." The possibilities are endless.

The cup is a great size - not too big and not too small. I ordered it at 7 pm pn a Sunday and had it in my hands the following Friday - without paying for faster shipping. Amazing!

Perfect for couples too
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mine and my BF's names put on the mug. IT came out very nice and he drinks coffee out of it every morning.
What a wonderful cup!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cup for me and another for my husband. What I did was, I put our first name on the cup and in the place of our last name I put our nick-name. They turned out so cute. I just love them and my husband loved his, too! I also ordered some for a wedding shower--I put the bride's first name and her husband-to-be's first name. I've ordered so many cups/mugs and I've "never" been disappointed!
My Personalized Mug
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent !
Personal coffee mug
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my legal name and my nickname. It turned out so cute in the brown and pick colors. I keep it at work. No question which cup is mine.
Personalized Mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite mug. I love this mug. You have so many choices to pick from. I like the way it wraps compelety around the mug. I was also happy to see on sale when I purchased. When I received them, one was broken. I called customer service and a new one is on its way. Since I bought them early as christmas gifts for some great friends, I wasn't in a rush. Great gifts great customer service, I will be back again!! Thanks PM!!!
Luthier
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, AL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs..and my customers do also.
personalized Coffee Mug
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of the birthday party for my colleague. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it, and since my colleague has been using it in the office, she has received many comments on how attractive the cup is. She loves the size and quality. She says that it's the perfect cup. Now, I expect I'll be buying coffee mugs for my other co-workers when their birthdays come up.
Beautiful Personalized Cups
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for the adult kids for Easter and LOVE all of them....so special to see all their names on the cups. Several names are very unique and have never been able to buy anything off the shelf with their name. I can't wait to see their faces later today when I give them their cups. Thanks for such great work and great delivery!
Artistic Design
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got six of these mugs for my office partners. Everyone loved it. It is so much more artistic than all other mugs we have had in the past. No one is leaving the "unwanted" office logo mug in the office accidentally. They all disappeared within one day! We are ordering more to keep in the office...
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
I was happy as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 3, 2013
This mug turned out better than I could have imagined and my dear friend loves the mug and calls it her new favorite! I was a little worried because in the picture it just showed the mug and then the design separately and I was afraid it wouldn't look the way I wanted but turns out it was better than I could have expected!
Great Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
Fun Mug
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
Coffee Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The coffee mug was beautiful & the recipient loved it...the uniqueness of the design and the personal touch. A wonderful gift!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 2, 2013
I bought these for my 4 boys who LOVE drinking hot chocolate & they were so excited when they opened these Christmas morning.
Outstanding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
Beautiful item just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered from this company several times in the past and will continue to do so. The people are amazing to work with and are available for all your needs, even on special orders. Thank You so much for this wonderful Christmas gift to my husband.
Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2013
The mug turned out beautiful, just like the picture on my screen :)
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
Personalized mug
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
Personalized Mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved