Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1040 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(989)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
Love these mugs
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
nice cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - August 10, 2013
Ordered two mugs and was surprised at how fast they arrived and the quality of the merchandise. Will be ordering from them again. Thanks
The best office gifts ever!!!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - August 4, 2013
Really like the outcome
Mug is a good sturdy one and personalization came out beautifully. Exactly as desribed
Outstanding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
Happy Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
Loved our mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
coffee mug
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
High points in Office
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
great gifts!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
I was so excited when I opened this package and so was the receipent!!!
Great gift
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 9 of these mugs. This style mug is a great graduation gift in college colors.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 30, 2013
The cups were amazing and the gift wrap kits were a little time consuming but easy to put together. I got them for my family and they loved them. Great gift for any occasion and worth the price.
Loved the Mugs
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
Coffee mug
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
Personalization.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
GREAT MUG!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
Exactly what we asked for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
Great gift!
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great thank you gift. The order was shipped in a very timely manner. I will definitely order this again.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
Love it, big
Just the right gift
By Aaliyah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for myself and for several coffee/tea drinkers in my family. We all love them. They fit perfectly with our Keurig's and the personalization is just the icing on the cake!!
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Love These
By Reta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these mugs as gifts for graduations (in school colors), birthdays and any other special occasion. They are always a favorite!
Eye-catching!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly a better and more unique gift exists. After ordering and then receiving a fairly large number of mugs for presents, my favorite color combinations are black with pink, and, black with beige, (though there were no 'bad' combinations.) Very professional looking product. Customer service outstanding.
Great Inexpensive Gift
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and gma for mothers day. I did the pink and purple lettering and it came out looking great. I was impressed. It was simple but elegant. They thought I spent a lot of money on them. I'm not a big coffee drinker but I think I'm going to buy myself and my husband one. This mug is worth the money!
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
QUALITY GIFTS AT QUALITY PRICES
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mugs for my support staff for Administration Professionals Day and they absolutely LOVED IT! I have shopped at Personalization Mall for several occasions and in my opinion, their selection of gift items, free personalization and prices trumps the competition many times over!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 13, 2013
I bought SEVERAL of these mugs after seeing it at work! They are TRULY a hit!
Signature Mug
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved her signature mug. She has what she calls an old fashion name and cannot find anything with her name on it. This was the perfect gift!
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
I have been ordering from you for many years and have
never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 25, 2013
I have given these mugs as gifts and each recipient raves about the quality of work and I appreciate the quick shipping.
Very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved