Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 17, 2013
I placed my order on Sunday and received the mug on Friday. The product is exactly as shown and very quick service. Thanks!
Special mugs
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs I ordered from you. They are for a SPECIAL COUPLE I know that just love enjoying a cup of coffee or tea together each and everyday. I will be giving the cups to them at a Shower party on June 5th. They will be getting married on June 15th, 2013. A Happy day for ALL of us!
Thanks for the GREAT job you do with all your gifts!!

Dorothy Schnieder-Fuelling
Great Product
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ROYALTON, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi Got these as a mothers day gift and I personalized them with "first name" and Mother and 1 grandmother. and gave them out to all the mothers and grandmother in my family. they were a huge hit and awesome sentiment!
personalized mugs
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are beautifully done. I got them as gifts and they loved them. Thanks for making shopping so easy.
Beautiful mugs
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my stepson and his fiancée for their respective birthdays. They turned out beautifully. She loved hers so much she posted a picture on Facebook. His birthday is not until June, but I know he'll love it too.

This shipped very quickly and was packaged well. I'm a very satisfied customer.
signature style coffee mug
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for myself and my sorority sisters in celebration of our anniversary. They arrived quite a bit earlier than I expected, which was awesome; I was able to give it to them at our celebration dinner. They were a hit! The only thing that I would change is adding more color options to the order form.
Great office gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these awesome mugs for my office staff
Was fun to personalize with all the color choices.
Everyone loved their mug! Just the right size and weight, like
a coffee mug should be. Arrived boxed and
Ready to wrap. Would order again!!!
Love to personalize my gifts to my friends and family
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda , NY) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love to give a gift that has so much thought into it.. What better way then to put their name on it and every time they use it, they think of you!!
Love It!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for. Very professionally done. Would recommend this gift to anyone that what's great quality and professionalism.
great tiem for gifts, or to yourself
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many mugs from this company, and they all are great. great item, great shipping and fast, and no broken ones, ever, and my sister uses them as well, got some broken ones, and called, and no problem, they shipped her new ones, this is truly a great company to buy from, and I will continue to use them!
Love, Love, Love this mug!!!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as Christmas gifts and everyone just loved receiving them. I'm on your email list and these came up as 50% one day and had to order two more for Birthday Gifts.... what a deal... I love everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall and always recommend this site!!!! GREAT JOB PM!!!! A forever FAN!!!!
loved the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 8, 2013
very pleased
What a hit!
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 of us college friends met at a cabin in Pigeon Forge to celebrate the year we all turn 60 and I created these mugs as a reminder for everyone of our wonderful weekend together. Everyone loved them and will think of our time together every day when they drink their morning coffee! The price was great, the mugs came well packed and in individual boxes. I couldn't be happier with my choice!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Coffee Mugs are a gift to some friends that live in the Philippines and I know they are going to love them. They are Beautiful!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 4, 2013
Product is excellent and customer service was super excellent when my original order got "lost" in the mail system.
Great Mug
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good item at a fair price! I will be back.
My Hubby Loved This!!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for the opening of his new store. I was able to choose the perfect colors that replicate the logo colors! He was so surprised and absolutely loves it!! Will definately buy a few more as gifts.
GREAT GIFT, FROM A GREAT COMPANY
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE COFFEE MUGS MAKE A GREAT GIFT EVERYONE I HAVE BOUGHT THEM FOR, ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS, JUST LOVES THEM, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS VENDOR FOR MY FUTURE NEEDS OF PERSONAL MUGS!
Superior Personalized 15 ounce coffee cups
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price. Fast shipping, good packaging. A+++.
Greatest Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - February 23, 2013
I have given dozens of these wonderful mugs to friends and family. Everyone loves them....they are sooo unique. I even give these to our customers with our company name on them. Love, love, love these!
Great gifts!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love giving these mugs as gifts. I am happy I can change the colors around to suit a particular person or couple. I've purchased at least eight mugs so far and will buy more in the future! People really enjoy receiving personalized gifts because they know you put some thought into it.
Love it
By tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these as gifts every one love them.its a gift just for the individual
l love my cup!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great, and no one can claim it's theirs but me! The quality is fantastic, and quite a bargain.
Lovely Mug
By Elvy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as I pictured it. Exactly as I ordered it... Sturdy & beautiful...
christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 14, 2013
the mugs were just perfect. my friends and family will love them this xmas. you did a great job, thanks again.
Name mug
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the smaller size as Christmas gifts and this larger size after Christmas. This mug is so much nicer. I love the look, feel and the names came out perfect.
Nice size mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 13, 2013
I ordered 3 of these, for various friends. They were delivered quickly, all very pretty, and it was cool as you could choose the 2 colors in which you wanted their names printed on the mugs. Paired it up with some nice teas and/or coffee - - - made a lovely gift! Friends loved them!
Coffee Mug
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The person I gave it to was also pleased. I plan to order more of these mugs in the future. Thank you!
Signature Mugs
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality mugs. I had some mugs done which we will be able to serve family and friends with and they turned out great also!
And the other items ordered are fabulous! We are very pleased. We couldn't believe how quickly we received the products. We look forward to shopping here often!
Signature Mugs
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! I ordered 4 mugs for a family and when I saw them I was very pleased and so were they. I have since ordered several more. I don't think you can go wrong with this gift for those who enjoy a cup of coffee, tea, or warm beverage.
Well Received!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - January 6, 2013
Our children LOVE their Christmas mugs. The quality is exceptional. So much so that after receiving them, I put an order in for my husband and I. Thank you Personalization Mall, you never seem to fail.
Great cup!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of putting in a name, I put in another phrase. Gave it to my mom as a gift and she loved it!
Amazing quality!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order two personalized mugs for my grandparents since they have great-grandparent names that we don't see on personalized items (Grammy & Poppy). I could not be more pleased with the results and the tears when my Grandparents opened them was proof! Great job, we will be back to order more!
Very nice mug!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out very nice. It is well crafted and the names turned out beautiful!
Thank you
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!! Perfect timing. I've ordered from this website several times and its always come out perfect. Awesome!!!
Great gift, well received
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, great value. Delivered promptly, I could not be more pleased!
Generoso Tandiama's Birthday 12-28-2012
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug especially for my husband for his birthday 12-28-2012. He opened it yesteday and loved it. He liked the larger size too, 15 oz. I recommend this to others. I did however order 3 more mugs for next Christmas today.
This Was a Great Gift
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized mug for my wife who drinks a lot of coffee. She usually uses the 11oz mugs and wanted something a little bigger. I bought the 15oz personalized mug with her first and last name on it. She loves it, and has been using it every day since she got it. Now I think I want one with my name on it too. I you drink a lot of coffee in the mornings this is a great gift.
Great mug
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome. Gives you a nice big cup of coffee or tea. You won't be disappointed with this mug.
The Look
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say THANK YOU for the excellent job that was done on my mugs. I ordered them for my cooks.They were all really excited by the craftsmanship and the individuality of their mug. They work hard all year and to have someone sit down and individually inscribe each one is a winner in their book.Thanks a million and I will be ordering from you again.


Andrea Piper
Sous/Production Chef
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved