Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1057 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1006)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a boss or teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
really nice
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! This was a perfect gift for a co-worker! It is unusual, unique and looks specially made, which of course, it is.
Personalization.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 31, 2014
These are great, although a little small, mugs and people love getting them. They are great gifts for people at work so they don't get their cups mixed up.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2014
Bought this mug as a gift for my main-stream coffee husband. When he opened Christmas morning he liked the mug and the colors I chose (purple and grey). My thought was that he could take it to the office, but he's rarely in the office so it's staying at home. I am thinking about buying the same mug (maybe in the smaller size) for grandparent gifts.
Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Excellent
By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
Jazzy & Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
New Name!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
Collection item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 20, 2014
My sis collects cups & with the recent earthquake in Orange Co., Calif., I am sure she liked getting a good sturdy cup from you.
Love it!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
Some for gifts, some for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
Shopper (Jamestown, NY)
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for gifts for Administrative Professionals Day. They were very well done & pleased with quality of mugs. Others in my office were impressed as well. We paired them off with chocolates & they were the perfect gift!
Nice
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
A Great Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
A Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - February 11, 2015
It was nice to get a mug with my wife's name on it as she has a differently spelled name and cannot find it anywhere else. The colors on the mug are nice, but a shade off from what was displayed on the website. Overall, very pleased.
personalized mug 15 oz.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
great quality and elegant design very pleased
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
Neat idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
Personalized mug
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great Mug. Loved the color choices and speedy service. Hit as a gift
Personalized Mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
They really look good
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
The best gift!
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
Fun Mug
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved