Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    What a Fun Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
    My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
    Quality Imprinting
    By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
    Much Appreciated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
    Great gift
    By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
    Great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
    Perfect for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - April 15, 2012
    Great gift just to randomly say "I Love you" to my mom. She loves to drink tea, so why not a mug to go with it!
    Simply Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - April 15, 2012
    I got the personalized mugs for both my Sisters for Mother's Day, and they were the perfect thing for them, because they were personalized with their names, which made the mugs a personal gift for them only. I was so happy with the way they looked, and at how quickly they were shipped.
    So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2012
    I had not ordered from this website, so I was a little worried about what the quality would be like. I couldn't be more thrilled! The mugs are so cute and a perfect addition to my bridesmaids baskets! Love them.
    "GREAT" Personalization!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - April 21, 2012
    Workmanship and quality of item far exceeds expectations!!!
    Elegant Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 27, 2012
    You get such an elegant look for such a reasonable price. Looks more expensive in person. You won't go wrong. Stock up and save for later!
    Great gift
    By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd several of these mugs for a our sorority's graduating seniors. Each mug was a different color combination with our sorority's "letters" and "alumnae". The ordering, quality, design and delivery were all perfect.
    Coffee with class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 23, 2012
    I ordered these mugs as office gifts and am very pleased with the quality and prompt service. Great find!
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
    I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
    Love the idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 27, 2012
    I really love the design of the mug. I purchased two so far. I was thinking of giving them as holiday gifts, but I'm not all that pleased with the quality of the mug itself. The writing is georgous however.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
    boss' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    love it!! would like a larger size availability though
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
    These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
    The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
    Pleased with Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
    The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
    Cute cup - good office gift
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
    Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
    Broke too easy
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    had to order another one
    Not as great as I hoped
    By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
    Great gift for friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
    I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
    But overall, I love the mugs!
    Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
    By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
    Nice Momentos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
    I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
    Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
    Perfect gift
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug arrived quickly and was beautifully crafted. The friend I ordered it for was thrilled to get such a special item!
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    worth the price
    Quality Assurance!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
    Gift for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
    I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
    Mug for our Marine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
    Quality!
    By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have several coffee cups but I do not have a personalized cup. I made up my mind to get one personalized for me a and my girl friend. When it arrived it was packaged really well. I took the cup out of the packaging box and could not believe the quality of the cup and how nice the personalizing looked. I think this is my favorite cup and I have several. My girl friend loves her's too.
    Great Mugs
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
    loved
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
    Shows ownership
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality cup and is great for myself because I live in a Senior Apartment Bldg.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
    I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
    Beautiful mug! Minus one star for the burgundy color as it was a tad lighter than I had hoped it would be. The other mugs that I ordered turned out great which were red and black as well as a purple and gray.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved