Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1513 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This was a gift!
By JOSE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twentysomething daughter is not very impressed with the trinkets and baubles that my wife and I give her on a "just because" basis. Yet, when she opened the boxes (2 mugs) she was actually elated to have her own set of coffee mugs. The colors and text were just right.

Thank you, PM.com
Making the gifts so personal is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - September 30, 2013
My family loves the gifts from this site. Creating personal and personality appropriate mugs is so much fun!
PapiMami cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponder, TX) - September 18, 2013
They look great, quality was better than i thought they would be. They are a gift for an aniversary coming soon, i know they will love them. I gave 4 star since i dont know how well they will keep after use and wash.
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish and well made. Fast shipping!
Wonderful just Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - September 10, 2013
This mug is just perfect, the mug itself is a very nice mug, the printing on it exceeds my expectations, I love it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new columbia, PA) - August 12, 2013
I purchased these for my nephew and his new wife. They absolutely loved them. His brother wants me to order him a set also for his upcoming wedding. I ordered them in green and red for our Italian heritage. They look great!
Great Gifts!
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups they are a great gift for anyone and any occasion. One broke in shipment but the company shipped replacement immediately. Love this we will be looking to buy more for Christmas gifts.
they loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
Gorgeous Personalized Cup
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my boyfriend who has an unusual name and one for me. We love them. Super cute... classy. I made his in grey and navy which is a great combo. Mine is pink and red.. also a good match.
very nice
By Nneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these so much and this was my 2nd order!!
personal mug
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! It's pretty and just the right size. Thanks for a great product!!
Personalized mug
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has a different spelling of her name & never has anything to make an item her very own! I thought this was a fun way for her to have a special mug for her morning 'cup of tea'. This mug is a wonderful size and the personalization makes it perfect!!
Very personal, very special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for our daughter-in-law, a nurse. Wanted to give her something she could use at work and leave in the coffee room. The lettering was really well done and the color choices were numerous. Can't go wrong if you are looking for a personalized mug!
Great gift
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these mugs as birthday gifts at the job and everyone really love them!!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 17, 2013
I placed my order on Sunday and received the mug on Friday. The product is exactly as shown and very quick service. Thanks!
Special mugs
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs I ordered from you. They are for a SPECIAL COUPLE I know that just love enjoying a cup of coffee or tea together each and everyday. I will be giving the cups to them at a Shower party on June 5th. They will be getting married on June 15th, 2013. A Happy day for ALL of us!
Thanks for the GREAT job you do with all your gifts!!

Dorothy Schnieder-Fuelling
Great Product
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ROYALTON, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi Got these as a mothers day gift and I personalized them with "first name" and Mother and 1 grandmother. and gave them out to all the mothers and grandmother in my family. they were a huge hit and awesome sentiment!
personalized mugs
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are beautifully done. I got them as gifts and they loved them. Thanks for making shopping so easy.
Beautiful mugs
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my stepson and his fiancée for their respective birthdays. They turned out beautifully. She loved hers so much she posted a picture on Facebook. His birthday is not until June, but I know he'll love it too.

This shipped very quickly and was packaged well. I'm a very satisfied customer.
signature style coffee mug
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for myself and my sorority sisters in celebration of our anniversary. They arrived quite a bit earlier than I expected, which was awesome; I was able to give it to them at our celebration dinner. They were a hit! The only thing that I would change is adding more color options to the order form.
Great office gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these awesome mugs for my office staff
Was fun to personalize with all the color choices.
Everyone loved their mug! Just the right size and weight, like
a coffee mug should be. Arrived boxed and
Ready to wrap. Would order again!!!
Love to personalize my gifts to my friends and family
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda , NY) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love to give a gift that has so much thought into it.. What better way then to put their name on it and every time they use it, they think of you!!
Love It!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for. Very professionally done. Would recommend this gift to anyone that what's great quality and professionalism.
great tiem for gifts, or to yourself
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many mugs from this company, and they all are great. great item, great shipping and fast, and no broken ones, ever, and my sister uses them as well, got some broken ones, and called, and no problem, they shipped her new ones, this is truly a great company to buy from, and I will continue to use them!
Love, Love, Love this mug!!!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as Christmas gifts and everyone just loved receiving them. I'm on your email list and these came up as 50% one day and had to order two more for Birthday Gifts.... what a deal... I love everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall and always recommend this site!!!! GREAT JOB PM!!!! A forever FAN!!!!
loved the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 8, 2013
very pleased
What a hit!
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 of us college friends met at a cabin in Pigeon Forge to celebrate the year we all turn 60 and I created these mugs as a reminder for everyone of our wonderful weekend together. Everyone loved them and will think of our time together every day when they drink their morning coffee! The price was great, the mugs came well packed and in individual boxes. I couldn't be happier with my choice!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Coffee Mugs are a gift to some friends that live in the Philippines and I know they are going to love them. They are Beautiful!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 4, 2013
Product is excellent and customer service was super excellent when my original order got "lost" in the mail system.
Great Mug
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good item at a fair price! I will be back.
My Hubby Loved This!!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for the opening of his new store. I was able to choose the perfect colors that replicate the logo colors! He was so surprised and absolutely loves it!! Will definately buy a few more as gifts.
GREAT GIFT, FROM A GREAT COMPANY
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE COFFEE MUGS MAKE A GREAT GIFT EVERYONE I HAVE BOUGHT THEM FOR, ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS, JUST LOVES THEM, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS VENDOR FOR MY FUTURE NEEDS OF PERSONAL MUGS!
Superior Personalized 15 ounce coffee cups
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price. Fast shipping, good packaging. A+++.
Greatest Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - February 23, 2013
I have given dozens of these wonderful mugs to friends and family. Everyone loves them....they are sooo unique. I even give these to our customers with our company name on them. Love, love, love these!
Great gifts!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love giving these mugs as gifts. I am happy I can change the colors around to suit a particular person or couple. I've purchased at least eight mugs so far and will buy more in the future! People really enjoy receiving personalized gifts because they know you put some thought into it.
Love it
By tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these as gifts every one love them.its a gift just for the individual
l love my cup!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great, and no one can claim it's theirs but me! The quality is fantastic, and quite a bargain.
Lovely Mug
By Elvy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as I pictured it. Exactly as I ordered it... Sturdy & beautiful...
christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 14, 2013
the mugs were just perfect. my friends and family will love them this xmas. you did a great job, thanks again.
Name mug
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the smaller size as Christmas gifts and this larger size after Christmas. This mug is so much nicer. I love the look, feel and the names came out perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved