Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (954 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique & Fun
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
Great Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
Surprised quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
Love it!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
The best office gifts ever!!!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
I was in a jam....
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bannockburn, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
... as usually the holidays snuck up on us at the office and it was a few days before Christmas and it dawned on us we hadn't talked about holiday gifts for our sales teams.

Ran across your site on the internet, placed an order on a Friday and had it on Tuesday morning. The personalized coffee mugs with our folks names and a motivation quote looked beautiful. Not at all as I was worried (stencil and spraypaint look), they are beautifully done!

Thanks so much! You guys are amazing!
I was happy as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 3, 2013
This mug turned out better than I could have imagined and my dear friend loves the mug and calls it her new favorite! I was a little worried because in the picture it just showed the mug and then the design separately and I was afraid it wouldn't look the way I wanted but turns out it was better than I could have expected!
great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2013
The mug turned out beautiful, just like the picture on my screen :)
AMAZING...
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
VERY SATISFIED
love it!
By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
The mugs are nice, I love it!
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
Suited My Purposes
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts at an event. They were well received more for the personalization than for the mug. The personalization looked good; the mug is fine for the price, but nothing special, as expected.
Quality Assurance!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
Not as great as I hoped
By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Nice Momentos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
The mug was done beautifully.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
I have been ordering from you for many years and have
never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
Great gift
By Gerlieve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in tact and personalization was accurate on each mug. Delivery was fast. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to others.
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
Awesome
By deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite of mine for gift giving. A personalized mug is a great gift for young and old. Perfect gift for someone with a hard to find name!
Cute cup - good office gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
Really fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
BEWARE!!!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a company that is understanding!!! Not honest with your questions!!! Doesn't give you correct information.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved