Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
    ~Kirstie - CO

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
    The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
    Very pretty mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
    These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
    Nice coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
    I bought these as a christmas gift for my boyfriends parents...they are both big coffee drinkers...they came out very clean looking..and they really are nice size coffee mugs..and i love how you can pick your own color combinations. great gift!!
    A total smash...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
    ... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
    Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
    Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
    My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
    Beautiful mug! Minus one star for the burgundy color as it was a tad lighter than I had hoped it would be. The other mugs that I ordered turned out great which were red and black as well as a purple and gray.
    Really fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
    The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
    Perfect!
    By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
    loved
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
    Great Mugs
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
    WIFE
    By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
    Perfect gift for those who have everything
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking
    Love It!
    By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
    beautiful job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
    I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
    Personalized mugs
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
    Nicholes mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
    Super gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
    Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
    Impressive product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
    I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
    Wedding Gift
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
    Very pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
    I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
    Perfect sized mug for your hand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
    Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
    Best gift ever !!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
    Classy mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
    This is a really useful and unique gift.
    xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
    the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
    Great gift
    By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
    great for memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2012
    this is the second time I have ordered these mugs to celebrate an event. They are good quality, the personalization is excellent and recipients are happy to get one.
    Great couple or gal gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2012
    Ordered these for a hard-to-buy for couple and my gal-friend gifts! Loved them and shipped QUICK!
    Very Cool
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
    Personalization is well done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
    I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
    I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
    The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
    Great product
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
    Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
    Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
    Personalized Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
    Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
    By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
    These are both great quality and will be loved. Turned out so nice.
    Lovely cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2012
    The lettering and coloring was great. The size of the mug is great for the larger cup of coffee we like...and it's a great gift.
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
    Love it
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
    Loved the product
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved