Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (824 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(780)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
Love it!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
A total smash...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
boss' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! would like a larger size availability though
Great coffee cup!
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was searching for a less expensive product, this cup turned out beautifully and my son is thrilled with it!
Great Product
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
Christmas gifts
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out better than I imagined they would! The colors are bright and vibrant and the different writing styles really make this a unique mug.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 31, 2012
Really nice. Worth the money
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
For the People Who Have Everything Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I created it using her first name only which looked great in dual colors. I chose not to use her last name because her name is unique so there were no worries that someone would claim it when she took it to work. The script lettering was beautiful. I only wish I had purchased one for myself. Maybe next time.
Unique & Fun
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
personalized mug 15 oz.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
great quality and elegant design very pleased
Very pretty mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
Beautiful
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as Christmas presents. My sisters love them. They were even more beautiful than the pictures. I will definitely order again.
Great Gifts for Staff!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
Perfection in a cup
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
That's my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
Great gifts for employees!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
Perfect for hard-to-find names
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
Awesome
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 17, 2012
I bought this for myself, I LOVE IT.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 19, 2012
Loved the item. More than I expected. Will show to family & friends.
xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
Personalized Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
Personalized mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved