Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Item
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift for co-workers. Looks nice and lots of options for colors.
LOVE THESE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLYOKE, CO) - December 13, 2013
BEAUTIFUL MUGS. REALLY FUN TO PERSONALIZE IN SUCH GREAT COLORS. I REALLY LIKE THE BROWN AND NAVY BLUE. HAVE ORDERED ABOUT 5 SO FAR. EVERYONE REALLY LIKES THE GIFTS!
Amazing product
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of these mugs. I order 4 of them and they are all top notch. My family are going to be in awe when they open them Christmas morning.
Great teacher gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the personalized mugs for teacher gifts . I placed my order on Sunday and it was on my door step Thursday ! Excellent way to say thank you to our teachers...such a hit
Wonderful product and gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for gifts this Christmas. The cup itself is of high quality and they have all turned out great. A wonderful gift for the money. Love them!!
Perfect Gift
By Lauryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was reasonably priced and looks wonderful. I believe anyone would find
this a thoughtful gift. Very well made.
Great Mugs!
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made and the monograms look fantastic! Making and shipping was unbelievably fast as well! My family will LOVE them!
Quality Mug and Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2013
Looks great, very pleased by printing and quality of mug. Highly recommend. Best price on internet. A gift for my son for work, used his favorite colors and his university colors. Now no one will confuse his mug at the office.
Very Nice!
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good and looks great personalized. I have given these as gifts in the past. Very satisfied.
The best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - December 5, 2013
I have bought 3 of these mugs and love them... the mug is a really nice mug.. and I am very picky.. the colors are bright and vibrant. It really is fun to be able to put anything you want on a mug for that right person. I put I LOVE YOU on one line and the second line I put AUNT MARLENE.. she loved it. so you don't have to put just a name. whatever fits works.
Beautiful!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eight of these for stocking stuffers, & they are beautiful! I will be ordering more in the future. I love how you can see the writing before you order it. Awesome product!
Surprised
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a first--a purchase that turned out to be better than I had hoped for. Our company bought 30+ personalized mugs for Christmas presents. The quality of the mug is great--very substantial. Besides the creative name personalization, I was able to pick different color combinations for each mug. I ordered these on Friday morning, they shipped that same night and received them the following Monday...without having to pay for expedited shipping. Thank you!
Fantastic
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (28 Westhampton Way, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received it as a gift from our daughter. He has such an unusuall name and he was so pleased. He is not a coffee drinker so he put it on his desk as a pen holder.. I found out where she got it and have been giving it ever since. For housewarming gift put both names on each cup. The cups look just like the picture and his cup was a nice sturdy cup.especially to those with unusual names like my sis Madeline.

Business/HR Manager
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 of the 15oz. mugs with each of our employees name on them for a favor gift to give at our Holiday Party. The mugs looked wonderful and I think they will all enjoy them.
Love this one
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one as a Christmas gift for my best friend. She wanted one with her name on it. This turned out great!
Perfect b-day present.... :)
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are well made. The color and quality of the imprint was elegant. Made a perfect birthday present!
Best Mug EVER!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized mug and there is no guessing at the office whom it belongs to! I bought one as a gift also and she loves her also! Many comments from friends who would like to buy them also!!!
Name coffee mug
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to buy online, arrived quickly, looks good, and it really, really works!
This was a gift!
By JOSE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twentysomething daughter is not very impressed with the trinkets and baubles that my wife and I give her on a "just because" basis. Yet, when she opened the boxes (2 mugs) she was actually elated to have her own set of coffee mugs. The colors and text were just right.

Thank you, PM.com
Making the gifts so personal is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - September 30, 2013
My family loves the gifts from this site. Creating personal and personality appropriate mugs is so much fun!
PapiMami cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponder, TX) - September 18, 2013
They look great, quality was better than i thought they would be. They are a gift for an aniversary coming soon, i know they will love them. I gave 4 star since i dont know how well they will keep after use and wash.
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish and well made. Fast shipping!
Wonderful just Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - September 10, 2013
This mug is just perfect, the mug itself is a very nice mug, the printing on it exceeds my expectations, I love it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new columbia, PA) - August 12, 2013
I purchased these for my nephew and his new wife. They absolutely loved them. His brother wants me to order him a set also for his upcoming wedding. I ordered them in green and red for our Italian heritage. They look great!
Great Gifts!
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups they are a great gift for anyone and any occasion. One broke in shipment but the company shipped replacement immediately. Love this we will be looking to buy more for Christmas gifts.
they loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
Gorgeous Personalized Cup
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my boyfriend who has an unusual name and one for me. We love them. Super cute... classy. I made his in grey and navy which is a great combo. Mine is pink and red.. also a good match.
very nice
By Nneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these so much and this was my 2nd order!!
personal mug
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! It's pretty and just the right size. Thanks for a great product!!
Personalized mug
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has a different spelling of her name & never has anything to make an item her very own! I thought this was a fun way for her to have a special mug for her morning 'cup of tea'. This mug is a wonderful size and the personalization makes it perfect!!
Very personal, very special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for our daughter-in-law, a nurse. Wanted to give her something she could use at work and leave in the coffee room. The lettering was really well done and the color choices were numerous. Can't go wrong if you are looking for a personalized mug!
Great gift
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these mugs as birthday gifts at the job and everyone really love them!!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 17, 2013
I placed my order on Sunday and received the mug on Friday. The product is exactly as shown and very quick service. Thanks!
Special mugs
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs I ordered from you. They are for a SPECIAL COUPLE I know that just love enjoying a cup of coffee or tea together each and everyday. I will be giving the cups to them at a Shower party on June 5th. They will be getting married on June 15th, 2013. A Happy day for ALL of us!
Thanks for the GREAT job you do with all your gifts!!

Dorothy Schnieder-Fuelling
Great Product
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ROYALTON, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi Got these as a mothers day gift and I personalized them with "first name" and Mother and 1 grandmother. and gave them out to all the mothers and grandmother in my family. they were a huge hit and awesome sentiment!
personalized mugs
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are beautifully done. I got them as gifts and they loved them. Thanks for making shopping so easy.
Beautiful mugs
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my stepson and his fiancée for their respective birthdays. They turned out beautifully. She loved hers so much she posted a picture on Facebook. His birthday is not until June, but I know he'll love it too.

This shipped very quickly and was packaged well. I'm a very satisfied customer.
signature style coffee mug
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for myself and my sorority sisters in celebration of our anniversary. They arrived quite a bit earlier than I expected, which was awesome; I was able to give it to them at our celebration dinner. They were a hit! The only thing that I would change is adding more color options to the order form.
Great office gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these awesome mugs for my office staff
Was fun to personalize with all the color choices.
Everyone loved their mug! Just the right size and weight, like
a coffee mug should be. Arrived boxed and
Ready to wrap. Would order again!!!
Love to personalize my gifts to my friends and family
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda , NY) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love to give a gift that has so much thought into it.. What better way then to put their name on it and every time they use it, they think of you!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved