Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
    ~Rachel - OK

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect sized mug for your hand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
    Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
    Best gift ever !!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
    Classy mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
    This is a really useful and unique gift.
    xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
    the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
    Great gift
    By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
    great for memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2012
    this is the second time I have ordered these mugs to celebrate an event. They are good quality, the personalization is excellent and recipients are happy to get one.
    Great couple or gal gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2012
    Ordered these for a hard-to-buy for couple and my gal-friend gifts! Loved them and shipped QUICK!
    Very Cool
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
    Personalization is well done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
    I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
    I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
    The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
    Great product
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
    Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
    Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
    Personalized Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
    Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
    By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
    These are both great quality and will be loved. Turned out so nice.
    Lovely cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2012
    The lettering and coloring was great. The size of the mug is great for the larger cup of coffee we like...and it's a great gift.
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
    Love it
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
    Loved the product
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
    Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
    Godparents gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
    This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
    Gift mug
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased
    Great gift for everyone
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
    Holiday shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
    Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
    Great gift
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
    looks great!
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
    Love Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
    I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
    Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
    These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
    Perfect for hard-to-find names
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
    That's my mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
    Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
    a great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
    very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
    The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
    It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
    I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
    Quality Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
    I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
    Great Gifts for Staff!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
    Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
    one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved