Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute cup - good office gift
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
    Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
    Broke too easy
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    had to order another one
    Not as great as I hoped
    By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
    Great gift for friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
    I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
    But overall, I love the mugs!
    Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
    By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
    Nice Momentos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
    I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
    Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
    Perfect gift
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug arrived quickly and was beautifully crafted. The friend I ordered it for was thrilled to get such a special item!
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    worth the price
    Quality Assurance!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
    Gift for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
    I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
    Mug for our Marine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
    Quality!
    By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have several coffee cups but I do not have a personalized cup. I made up my mind to get one personalized for me a and my girl friend. When it arrived it was packaged really well. I took the cup out of the packaging box and could not believe the quality of the cup and how nice the personalizing looked. I think this is my favorite cup and I have several. My girl friend loves her's too.
    Great Mugs
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
    loved
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
    Shows ownership
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality cup and is great for myself because I live in a Senior Apartment Bldg.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
    I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
    Beautiful mug! Minus one star for the burgundy color as it was a tad lighter than I had hoped it would be. The other mugs that I ordered turned out great which were red and black as well as a purple and gray.
    Really fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
    The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
    Great gifts for employees!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
    I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
    Perfect for hard-to-find names
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
    Godparents gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
    This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
    Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
    Great Gifts for Staff!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
    Perfection in a cup
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
    it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
    Great Gift Idea
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
    Love Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
    I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
    Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
    These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
    Loved the product
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
    Gift mug
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
    Love it
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
    xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
    the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
    Personalized mugs
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
    Nicholes mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
    Personalized Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
    These are both great quality and will be loved. Turned out so nice.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved