Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (816 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(773)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
Much Appreciated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
Quality Imprinting
By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
What a Fun Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
Great gift for a boss or teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - March 23, 2012
Ordered these mugs for my grandchildren for Easter--wanted to give them something other than candy! The mugs are beautiful--printing is very clear & crisp looking! I am very pleased with this purchase and the delivery time was amazing--ordered on a Tuesday & received Friday the same week! I know the "kids" will love them too--especially since they don't have common names and can't find personalized items. Besides, what child doesn't like to see their name in print? I'm so glad I found your site! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2012
I had not ordered from this website, so I was a little worried about what the quality would be like. I couldn't be more thrilled! The mugs are so cute and a perfect addition to my bridesmaids baskets! Love them.
Simply Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - April 15, 2012
I got the personalized mugs for both my Sisters for Mother's Day, and they were the perfect thing for them, because they were personalized with their names, which made the mugs a personal gift for them only. I was so happy with the way they looked, and at how quickly they were shipped.
Pleased in Voorhees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give. The colors were excellent and the individuals totally loved having their name on some specifically for them.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Personalization is well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 17, 2012
I bought this for myself, I LOVE IT.
love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Looks Great
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 19, 2012
Loved the item. More than I expected. Will show to family & friends.
Awesome
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
boss' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! would like a larger size availability though
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent. Sharp and colorful.
Really fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
Great Mugs
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved