Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1074 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1021)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
A Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
Co worker
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
Excellent Service and Product
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
A Great Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
Pleased in Voorhees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
boss' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! would like a larger size availability though
The best gift!
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
They really look good
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
Fast Shipping & The Cup Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 12, 2013
We have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been satisfied with the products and service. However, the order we placed this time has totally exceeded our expectation. Shipping was unbelievably fast and the product turned out very nice! It will be a birthday present for a friend and we know she will be very happy with it!
Outstanding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
Love the idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 27, 2012
I really love the design of the mug. I purchased two so far. I was thinking of giving them as holiday gifts, but I'm not all that pleased with the quality of the mug itself. The writing is georgous however.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great Mug. Loved the color choices and speedy service. Hit as a gift
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
Really fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
Great Mugs
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
Fun Mug
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
Personalized mug
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
Personalized Mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this mug. I had it made for my husband with his company's name printed on it. I turned out very classy and made a great gift!
personalized mug
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not so great - i usually love my purchases this is ok colors are not bright n just average mug nothing exciting or great!
Great Quality, good value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - August 26, 2013
When I have given these items as gifts all are please; they have contacted me for your website to order gifts themselves.
Cute cup - good office gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
Went over big
By Geoff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several with different colors for each of my staff. Everyone was thrilled and no more fights over coffee cups!
New staff member felt more a part of the team when he got his mug.
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
Wonderful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
The mug was just as I thought it would be. It turned out very well and the recipients loved it too. It's a great size as it is larger than a typical mug which is great for heavy-duty coffee drinkers!
BEWARE!!!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a company that is understanding!!! Not honest with your questions!!! Doesn't give you correct information.
Excellent personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 15, 2013
I loved giving this mug to my mother in law. She had a very unique name that all her grandchildren called her. Printed on the mug it looked great!! The mug is a good size and nice quality. She uses it every day.
I also gave one to my daughter when she started coaching volleyball. It was exciting to her to have coach Sullivan on the mug.
Cute Name Mugs
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mugs as gifts many times. They are always exactly what I ordered. The gifts always delight the recipient. I plan to continue purchasing.
Not as great as I hoped
By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
Grandkids Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - August 2, 2013
Grandkids always want to drink out of mugs like the adults but always want a different mug each time they get a drink. They love their own....saves on washing extra mugs....
Wonderful product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved