Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (984 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(934)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
Fantastic present for friends & family
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
personalized mug 15 oz.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
great quality and elegant design very pleased
Love it!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
Some for gifts, some for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
Excellent
By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
timskris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
So happy to find this website.
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
looks great!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
Love it
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
Loved the product
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
Great gift
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
Wedding Gift
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
Perfect sized mug for your hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
Great gift for everyone
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
That's my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
Perfection in a cup
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved