Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
    These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
    Loved the product
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
    Gift mug
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
    Love it
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
    xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
    the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
    Personalized mugs
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
    Nicholes mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
    Personalized Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
    These are both great quality and will be loved. Turned out so nice.
    Lovely cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2012
    The lettering and coloring was great. The size of the mug is great for the larger cup of coffee we like...and it's a great gift.
    Great product
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
    Quality Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
    I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
    That's my mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
    Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
    a great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
    very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
    Very pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
    I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
    Best gift ever !!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
    Classy mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
    This is a really useful and unique gift.
    Impressive product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
    I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
    Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
    By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
    The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
    Personalization is well done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
    I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
    Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
    Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
    Perfect gift for those who have everything
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking
    WIFE
    By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
    beautiful job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
    I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
    Beautifully done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 19, 2012
    Loved the item. More than I expected. Will show to family & friends.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 17, 2012
    I bought this for myself, I LOVE IT.
    mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
    very nice
    Awesome
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
    I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
    Looks Great
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
    love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
    this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
    Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
    one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
    Signature Mug for a special girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
    Great gift for everyone
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
    Holiday shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
    Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
    looks great!
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
    Great gift
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved