Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
    ~Karin - SC

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (748 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (706)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for hard-to-find names
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
    That's my mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
    Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
    a great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
    very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
    The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
    Quality Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
    I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
    It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
    I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
    Great Gifts for Staff!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
    Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
    one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
    Great gifts for employees!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
    I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
    Perfection in a cup
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
    Signature Mug for a special girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
    it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
    Very Cool
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
    personalized coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
    Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
    This item was given as gifts for coworkers. Each recipient was ecstatic and marveled over the quality of the mugs. I was not disappointed with the prompt delivery, and appreciate the quick response to rectify a small incident that occurred with the order. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making this years gift giving a real winner.
    Loved these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2012
    These mugs are do different - I just love them. I bought one for a friend of mine who was about to get married and put her new name on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a hit.
    Strong Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
    THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
    Great Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I had ordered the mug for a very finicky individual. This Holiday gift turned out to be excellent! The font is good, strong and will be used over and over again. Thanks to Personalization mall, I have made many family members and friends some smiles for the Holidays!! And will order again, when the need arises!
    AWESOME!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a couple of the personalized mugs as holiday gifts and they were so well received.. "LOVE" is the word that was used most often!! :) I had to go back and order more for other friends ... great quality, looks fantastic! I'm a personalzation mall fan for life!
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
    I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
    as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
    Best coffee mug ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
    I love this mug. Just as described and delivered in a timely manner.
    Much Appreciated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 17, 2012
    I purchased two mugs for Christmas gifts and am completely satisfied. The mugs look great and arrived in three days.
    exactly as the picture shows!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
    I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
    coffee mugs
    By Amrita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three personalized mugs from you - they arrived in good time and I am thrilled with them - very attractive for my three teenage grandchildren - thank you for your excellent service and products. Shall recommend you to others.
    Beautiful Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 18, 2012
    I order two mugs: 1) Black & Orange and 2) Burgundy & Beige. Both arrived very quickly and packaged very nicely. The mugs are even nicer than I was expecting! I would definitely consider purchasing this product again. Both are going to be great personalized Christmas gifts! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    What a Fun Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
    My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
    Very Unique, Very Nice
    By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my college age niece. I picked her school colors to use for her name and added the mug to a basket full of K cups for her Keurig machine.
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 23, 2012
    The mugs came out better than I expected. I'm am very happy with the choice that I maded.
    "GREAT" Personalization!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - April 21, 2012
    Workmanship and quality of item far exceeds expectations!!!
    perfectly beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
    Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
    Beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
    Beautiful mug!
    Personalized coffee mugs
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these mugs. They arrived on time and safely packaged in their individual boxes. I ordered the do-it-yourself gift wrap and was pleased with the quality of the gift box and the accompanying wrap. The mugs turned out really well. They are large and the printing on the mugs was excellent. My guests really enjoyed receiving them. I would highly recommend these items.
    Coffee with class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 23, 2012
    I ordered these mugs as office gifts and am very pleased with the quality and prompt service. Great find!
    Perfection
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Items were exactly as described. Completely satisfied. I love being able to preview the item(s) before placing the order.
    Very impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
    Item shipped fast. Quality was good and the personalization looked great.
    Quality Imprinting
    By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
    Great gift
    By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd several of these mugs for a our sorority's graduating seniors. Each mug was a different color combination with our sorority's "letters" and "alumnae". The ordering, quality, design and delivery were all perfect.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved