Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1057 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1006)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Design & Quality; Feels Great in Hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - June 3, 2013
Really delighted with the quality and comfortable handle. Product looks very nice!
nice cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - August 10, 2013
Ordered two mugs and was surprised at how fast they arrived and the quality of the merchandise. Will be ordering from them again. Thanks
Went over big
By Geoff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several with different colors for each of my staff. Everyone was thrilled and no more fights over coffee cups!
New staff member felt more a part of the team when he got his mug.
Cute cup - good office gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - August 4, 2013
Really like the outcome
Mug is a good sturdy one and personalization came out beautifully. Exactly as desribed
Big Hit!
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have come back time and time again to order these cups for co-workers, friends, etc. They are very attractive and a big hit with everyone. The 15 oz mugs are the ones I prefer. I would recommend them to anyone.
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
Excellent personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 15, 2013
I loved giving this mug to my mother in law. She had a very unique name that all her grandchildren called her. Printed on the mug it looked great!! The mug is a good size and nice quality. She uses it every day.
I also gave one to my daughter when she started coaching volleyball. It was exciting to her to have coach Sullivan on the mug.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this mug. I had it made for my husband with his company's name printed on it. I turned out very classy and made a great gift!
Great Quality, good value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - August 26, 2013
When I have given these items as gifts all are please; they have contacted me for your website to order gifts themselves.
BEWARE!!!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a company that is understanding!!! Not honest with your questions!!! Doesn't give you correct information.
What a hit!
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were wonderful bridal shower gifts along with the blanket for cozy nights! The bride to be loved them!
Suited My Purposes
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts at an event. They were well received more for the personalization than for the mug. The personalization looked good; the mug is fine for the price, but nothing special, as expected.
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
Outstanding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
Nice Momentos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2013
The mugs are for Xmas gifts and they look even better in person. I have purchased items before and have always been satisfied. The one time an item was received damaged it was replaced timely and without any problems. Will continue to buy from Personalization Mall.
Grandkids Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - August 2, 2013
Grandkids always want to drink out of mugs like the adults but always want a different mug each time they get a drink. They love their own....saves on washing extra mugs....
Wonderful product!
Not as great as I hoped
By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
Fast Shipping & The Cup Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 12, 2013
We have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been satisfied with the products and service. However, the order we placed this time has totally exceeded our expectation. Shipping was unbelievably fast and the product turned out very nice! It will be a birthday present for a friend and we know she will be very happy with it!
Wedding shower hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013
Just returned from a shower at which I gave a pair of these mugs with the groom's name and the bride's upcoming new name along with the set of coffees they'd put on their register for their individual coffee maker. The mugs got everyone's attention and they wanted to know where I'd gotten them. A gift idea I'll definitely repeat.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
I have been ordering from you for many years and have
never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
Quality Assurance!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
Very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
High points in Office
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
great gifts!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
The mugs are nice, I love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
Loved our mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
The mug was done beautifully.
Happy Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved