Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
    ~Leigh Ann - PA

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (768 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (726)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
    Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

    It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

    Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
    Gift for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
    I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
    Nice
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
    Neat idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
    Cups
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
    The mug was done beautifully.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
    I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    worth the price
    Really fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
    The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
    Beautiful mug! Minus one star for the burgundy color as it was a tad lighter than I had hoped it would be. The other mugs that I ordered turned out great which were red and black as well as a purple and gray.
    Quality Assurance!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
    Mug for our Marine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
    The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
    Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
    beautiful job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
    I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
    Great couple or gal gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2012
    Ordered these for a hard-to-buy for couple and my gal-friend gifts! Loved them and shipped QUICK!
    great for memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2012
    this is the second time I have ordered these mugs to celebrate an event. They are good quality, the personalization is excellent and recipients are happy to get one.
    Lovely cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2012
    The lettering and coloring was great. The size of the mug is great for the larger cup of coffee we like...and it's a great gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
    These are both great quality and will be loved. Turned out so nice.
    Very Cool
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
    be quiet, its a christmas present
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i know the person who is going to get this mug is going to love it. the colors are very bright, you can not tell where the wording began or ended. it is amazing what your company does. i have been a customer for a long time and will continue to buy and be amazed by your products.
    Great gift
    By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
    I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
    Best gift ever !!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
    Nicholes mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
    Impressive product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
    I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
    Classy mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
    This is a really useful and unique gift.
    Personalized Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
    Great product
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
    Personalized mugs
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
    xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
    the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 13, 2012
    Exactly what I expected. Wonderful product. Bought one for each of my staff.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 14, 2012
    Loved it! I ordered this for my niece and added hot chocolate packets.
    PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
    By Verda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 9 mugs for Christmas gifts for family... AWESOME GIFT FOR THOSE WITH UNUSUAL NAMES... Quick delivery~beautiful design~personal touch with names, titles & nicknames~awesome price... I was so pleased with the way they turned out, that I re-ordered 15 more for my co-workers and church members. You won't be disappointed with these!... I've become a "Personalization Mall" shopper for life !! ANOTHER HAPPY CAMPER! :-)
    Best Gifts I gave
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone I gave these to for Christmas gifts absolutly loved them. I put hot cocoa packets, tea, coffee samplers ect in each one and made them even more personal. When I got my first shipment I ordered a dozen more including one for myself. The cups are top quality and very unique. Loved them.
    Fun and unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 14, 2012
    The personalized mugs are a fun and unique gift idea! The oversized mug provides for a larger cup of coffee. Personalization Mall was easy to work with, prompt and stood behind their product. Great experience!
    Awesome
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
    Love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
    I purchase these mugs time and time again and absolutely love them...from their beautiful colors to the perfect size for coffee. I buy one for almost everyone.
    Happy I found this site!
    By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are a good size,colors are what I wanted.Names are clear and look customized and much more expensive then they were.Really pleased with product.Make excellant gifts.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved