Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
~Sheila - GA

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (718 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(677)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Purchased 1st mug as gift, then one for myself. I like the quality of the mug and design. Large mug, good handle, great for a large cup of coffee or tea.
gorgeous mugs!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they arrived -- and they arrived so much faster than I expected! -- these mugs looked just as great as in the website photos. Definitely a high-quality product! My daughter has an unusual name that is NEVER on any regularly-available personalized products, so I hope she will be thrilled!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
first time ordering from this website.. bought 2 mugs and they were great!!!
order came in so quickly and the quality and color were beautiful.
would recommend them to anyone.. and would order again as gifts.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2012
These are incredibly beautiful mugs and everyone loves to see their names on them! Thank you.
Love it!
By Fereen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get these mugs for a few people at work and for that price it was an excellent idea. They look really nice. Something about the personalization makes it look more thoughtful. I would recommend this to people. I bought more of the bigger size I think it was 15oz and I like that one better. Just personal preference I guess.
great gift
By Cathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my daughters favorite teacher....I loved how we were able to see the final product before we purchased and play with the different color choices..It was easy to place the order and the gift arrived quickly without issue.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Not as great as I hoped
By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Nice Momentos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
Loved the product
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
Cute cup - good office gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
Great gift
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
looks great!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
Great gift for everyone
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
Great Gifts for Staff!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
Perfection in a cup
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
That's my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
Gift mug
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Love it
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
Great gifts for employees!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
Godparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
Perfect for hard-to-find names
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved