Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
    ~Sally - OH

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gifts for employees!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
    I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
    Perfection in a cup
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
    Signature Mug for a special girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
    it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
    I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
    AWESOME!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a couple of the personalized mugs as holiday gifts and they were so well received.. "LOVE" is the word that was used most often!! :) I had to go back and order more for other friends ... great quality, looks fantastic! I'm a personalzation mall fan for life!
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 20, 2012
    This item was given as gifts for coworkers. Each recipient was ecstatic and marveled over the quality of the mugs. I was not disappointed with the prompt delivery, and appreciate the quick response to rectify a small incident that occurred with the order. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making this years gift giving a real winner.
    Loved these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 20, 2012
    These mugs are do different - I just love them. I bought one for a friend of mine who was about to get married and put her new name on it. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a hit.
    Strong Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
    THanks to Personalization Mall, I was able to buy some fancy mugs for fsmily members who are hard to buy for. The mugs were beautiful, strong and look more expensive than I had paid for them. I will order again and the delivery time was right on track!
    Great Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I had ordered the mug for a very finicky individual. This Holiday gift turned out to be excellent! The font is good, strong and will be used over and over again. Thanks to Personalization mall, I have made many family members and friends some smiles for the Holidays!! And will order again, when the need arises!
    personalized coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
    Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2012
    I was pleased with the quality of the cups as well
    as the personalization. They will make a great gifts.
    Best coffee mug ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
    I love this mug. Just as described and delivered in a timely manner.
    Much Appreciated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 17, 2012
    I purchased two mugs for Christmas gifts and am completely satisfied. The mugs look great and arrived in three days.
    exactly as the picture shows!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 19, 2012
    I purchased two of these, and they were exactly as the picture shows! Very nice personalization, and the mug itself is good quality.
    coffee mugs
    By Amrita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three personalized mugs from you - they arrived in good time and I am thrilled with them - very attractive for my three teenage grandchildren - thank you for your excellent service and products. Shall recommend you to others.
    Beautiful Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 18, 2012
    I order two mugs: 1) Black & Orange and 2) Burgundy & Beige. Both arrived very quickly and packaged very nicely. The mugs are even nicer than I was expecting! I would definitely consider purchasing this product again. Both are going to be great personalized Christmas gifts! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    What a Fun Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
    My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
    Very Unique, Very Nice
    By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my college age niece. I picked her school colors to use for her name and added the mug to a basket full of K cups for her Keurig machine.
    mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 23, 2012
    The mugs came out better than I expected. I'm am very happy with the choice that I maded.
    "GREAT" Personalization!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - April 21, 2012
    Workmanship and quality of item far exceeds expectations!!!
    perfectly beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
    Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
    Beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - December 24, 2012
    Beautiful mug!
    Personalized coffee mugs
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these mugs. They arrived on time and safely packaged in their individual boxes. I ordered the do-it-yourself gift wrap and was pleased with the quality of the gift box and the accompanying wrap. The mugs turned out really well. They are large and the printing on the mugs was excellent. My guests really enjoyed receiving them. I would highly recommend these items.
    Coffee with class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 23, 2012
    I ordered these mugs as office gifts and am very pleased with the quality and prompt service. Great find!
    Perfection
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Items were exactly as described. Completely satisfied. I love being able to preview the item(s) before placing the order.
    Quality Imprinting
    By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs to acknowledge 2 admin staff for Administrative Professionals' Day. I was concerned that they would not get delivered in time since I ordered a week prior, and did not know what type of quality I would be dealing with since I had not ordered through PM.com before. I am greatly pleased with the ordering process, the ability to preview the imprint prior to ordering, the speed of service, and the quality of the imprint itself. I believe the admin staff were VERY appreciative of the gesture. PM.com will definitely be my go-to personalization company in the future.
    Very impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2012
    Item shipped fast. Quality was good and the personalization looked great.
    Great gift
    By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, MI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd several of these mugs for a our sorority's graduating seniors. Each mug was a different color combination with our sorority's "letters" and "alumnae". The ordering, quality, design and delivery were all perfect.
    Elegant Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 27, 2012
    You get such an elegant look for such a reasonable price. Looks more expensive in person. You won't go wrong. Stock up and save for later!
    Awesome!
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...I am impressed with the quality of the personalized mug. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and everyone who saw it loved it. I will be back for more!
    Love it!
    By Fereen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get these mugs for a few people at work and for that price it was an excellent idea. They look really nice. Something about the personalization makes it look more thoughtful. I would recommend this to people. I bought more of the bigger size I think it was 15oz and I like that one better. Just personal preference I guess.
    Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
    By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
    Coffee cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
    I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
    WOW
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2012
    These are incredibly beautiful mugs and everyone loves to see their names on them! Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
    first time ordering from this website.. bought 2 mugs and they were great!!!
    order came in so quickly and the quality and color were beautiful.
    would recommend them to anyone.. and would order again as gifts.
    great gift
    By Cathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my daughters favorite teacher....I loved how we were able to see the final product before we purchased and play with the different color choices..It was easy to place the order and the gift arrived quickly without issue.
    gorgeous mugs!
    By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When they arrived -- and they arrived so much faster than I expected! -- these mugs looked just as great as in the website photos. Definitely a high-quality product! My daughter has an unusual name that is NEVER on any regularly-available personalized products, so I hope she will be thrilled!
    be quiet, its a christmas present
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i know the person who is going to get this mug is going to love it. the colors are very bright, you can not tell where the wording began or ended. it is amazing what your company does. i have been a customer for a long time and will continue to buy and be amazed by your products.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved