Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
    ~Lois - NJ

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (768 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (726)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cool
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
    be quiet, its a christmas present
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i know the person who is going to get this mug is going to love it. the colors are very bright, you can not tell where the wording began or ended. it is amazing what your company does. i have been a customer for a long time and will continue to buy and be amazed by your products.
    Great gift
    By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
    I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
    Best gift ever !!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
    Nicholes mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
    Impressive product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
    I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
    Classy mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
    This is a really useful and unique gift.
    Personalized Gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
    Great product
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
    Personalized mugs
    By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
    xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
    the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 13, 2012
    Exactly what I expected. Wonderful product. Bought one for each of my staff.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 14, 2012
    Loved it! I ordered this for my niece and added hot chocolate packets.
    PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
    By Verda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 9 mugs for Christmas gifts for family... AWESOME GIFT FOR THOSE WITH UNUSUAL NAMES... Quick delivery~beautiful design~personal touch with names, titles & nicknames~awesome price... I was so pleased with the way they turned out, that I re-ordered 15 more for my co-workers and church members. You won't be disappointed with these!... I've become a "Personalization Mall" shopper for life !! ANOTHER HAPPY CAMPER! :-)
    Best Gifts I gave
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone I gave these to for Christmas gifts absolutly loved them. I put hot cocoa packets, tea, coffee samplers ect in each one and made them even more personal. When I got my first shipment I ordered a dozen more including one for myself. The cups are top quality and very unique. Loved them.
    Fun and unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 14, 2012
    The personalized mugs are a fun and unique gift idea! The oversized mug provides for a larger cup of coffee. Personalization Mall was easy to work with, prompt and stood behind their product. Great experience!
    Awesome
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
    Love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
    I purchase these mugs time and time again and absolutely love them...from their beautiful colors to the perfect size for coffee. I buy one for almost everyone.
    Happy I found this site!
    By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are a good size,colors are what I wanted.Names are clear and look customized and much more expensive then they were.Really pleased with product.Make excellant gifts.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
    Very pleased..recommended purchase..the wrap around is perfect and price is great! The mug itself is very good quality as well..
    Coffee cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
    I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
    Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
    By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
    Purchased 1st mug as gift, then one for myself. I like the quality of the mug and design. Large mug, good handle, great for a large cup of coffee or tea.
    gorgeous mugs!
    By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When they arrived -- and they arrived so much faster than I expected! -- these mugs looked just as great as in the website photos. Definitely a high-quality product! My daughter has an unusual name that is NEVER on any regularly-available personalized products, so I hope she will be thrilled!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
    first time ordering from this website.. bought 2 mugs and they were great!!!
    order came in so quickly and the quality and color were beautiful.
    would recommend them to anyone.. and would order again as gifts.
    WOW
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2012
    These are incredibly beautiful mugs and everyone loves to see their names on them! Thank you.
    Love it!
    By Fereen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get these mugs for a few people at work and for that price it was an excellent idea. They look really nice. Something about the personalization makes it look more thoughtful. I would recommend this to people. I bought more of the bigger size I think it was 15oz and I like that one better. Just personal preference I guess.
    great gift
    By Cathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my daughters favorite teacher....I loved how we were able to see the final product before we purchased and play with the different color choices..It was easy to place the order and the gift arrived quickly without issue.
    Very pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
    I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
    one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
    Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
    Signature Style Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
    Signature Mug for a special girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
    looks great!
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
    Holiday shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
    Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
    Great gift for everyone
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
    Great gift
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
    Love It!
    By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
    Super gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
    Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved