Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
Great Mugs
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
nice quality !
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chisago city, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the work and overall product ! I will be proud to give this mug as a gift !
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 8, 2014
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I like to get them something personal then I will fill the cup with something special as well.
Cute cup - good office gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
BEWARE!!!!!!
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a company that is understanding!!! Not honest with your questions!!! Doesn't give you correct information.
Not as great as I hoped
By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
Nice Momentos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
Really fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
Wonderful gift item
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for the executive who has everything? A personalized mug with goodies included ie: coffee, cocoa, tea & cookies. The finished product is perfect - they came out even better than expected.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
The mug was done beautifully.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift. It's beautiful! And I hope the person I bought it for will love it too.

Great price, great gift. Especially for people who have names that you never see on things.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
Nice
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
Jazzy & Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
really nice
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! This was a perfect gift for a co-worker! It is unusual, unique and looks specially made, which of course, it is.
Neat idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
Collection item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 20, 2014
My sis collects cups & with the recent earthquake in Orange Co., Calif., I am sure she liked getting a good sturdy cup from you.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2014
Your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your product. Your promptness in processing and delivering are exceptional. I think your products are of the highest quality and I will order many more times in the future from you.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful mug! Minus one star for the burgundy color as it was a tad lighter than I had hoped it would be. The other mugs that I ordered turned out great which were red and black as well as a purple and gray.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas gift and we both love how it turned out. Nice and sturdy and the writing was cute. Only wish that the actual mug came in different colors. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely buy this product again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
This was a little gift for my daughter. She loves it!
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
Quality Assurance!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given 5 stars, as I ordered these mugs twice because I was so pleased with the first order. But the second order had one mug where the name was smudged in several areas, greatly detracting from the purpose of having the name on it. Where was quality assurance/satisfaction guaranteed? You really went down in my estimation by letting this poor quality product get sent out!
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
gorgeous mugs!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they arrived -- and they arrived so much faster than I expected! -- these mugs looked just as great as in the website photos. Definitely a high-quality product! My daughter has an unusual name that is NEVER on any regularly-available personalized products, so I hope she will be thrilled!
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 13, 2012
Exactly what I expected. Wonderful product. Bought one for each of my staff.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Purchased 1st mug as gift, then one for myself. I like the quality of the mug and design. Large mug, good handle, great for a large cup of coffee or tea.
Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved