Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 24, 2013
It looked true to the photos. A fun way to claim your own mug, or as was my case, creating a gift that said, "just for you"
Great gift!
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great thank you gift. The order was shipped in a very timely manner. I will definitely order this again.
Personal coffe mug..
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step grandaughter and the writing is georgeous!
I am very satisfied with the results...
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 30, 2013
The cups were amazing and the gift wrap kits were a little time consuming but easy to put together. I got them for my family and they loved them. Great gift for any occasion and worth the price.
Huge hit in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 22, 2013
These mugs were a huge hit in my office. I gave them to my fellow co-workers and they loved them. The quality exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the fact that the personalization was both first and last name. This is not something you see very often and it was included in the sale price. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
A wonderful gift for that person who has everything! I bought this in purple and green for someone who is very hard to shop for, and it's beautiful. Shipping was ridiculously fast!
Great Inexpensive Gift
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and gma for mothers day. I did the pink and purple lettering and it came out looking great. I was impressed. It was simple but elegant. They thought I spent a lot of money on them. I'm not a big coffee drinker but I think I'm going to buy myself and my husband one. This mug is worth the money!
Love These
By Reta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these mugs as gifts for graduations (in school colors), birthdays and any other special occasion. They are always a favorite!
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Great gift! Shipping unbelieveable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2013
I really loved this gift and could not believe how quick the shipping was. I ordered 6 mugs on a Sat. and they were here on Monday. Quality and workmanship were great. I have always been pleased with your company. THANK YOU!
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
QUALITY GIFTS AT QUALITY PRICES
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mugs for my support staff for Administration Professionals Day and they absolutely LOVED IT! I have shopped at Personalization Mall for several occasions and in my opinion, their selection of gift items, free personalization and prices trumps the competition many times over!
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
satisfied customer
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping this site for a few years now and these personalized mugs have been one of my favorite inexpensive gifts to give they always bring smiles to people faces(especially my coffee drinkers)....always delivered in a timely manner...always a good quality product ...never any complaints !
Wonderful!
By Cristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Got them much faster than I thought. Have been so happy with the quality and level of service from your company!
Eye-catching!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly a better and more unique gift exists. After ordering and then receiving a fairly large number of mugs for presents, my favorite color combinations are black with pink, and, black with beige, (though there were no 'bad' combinations.) Very professional looking product. Customer service outstanding.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 25, 2013
I have given these mugs as gifts and each recipient raves about the quality of work and I appreciate the quick shipping.
Great gift
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 9 of these mugs. This style mug is a great graduation gift in college colors.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 13, 2013
I bought SEVERAL of these mugs after seeing it at work! They are TRULY a hit!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irondale, AL) - December 23, 2013
Orderd as Christmas gifts. These were perfect! THe colors were good, printing good and the cup was large enough to get a great cup of coffee.
My staff loved them!!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my staff. They loved having their names on the cups and the design was great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 21, 2013
I have a goddaughter with an unusual name so this was perfect for her! I put a gift card in the mug to complete the gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
The print (font and colors) on the mug was exactly as expected. And I received my order within days.
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Signature Mug
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved her signature mug. She has what she calls an old fashion name and cannot find anything with her name on it. This was the perfect gift!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mugs for my daughter and son-in-law to put in their xmas gift basket. They loved them. My daughter immediately took a picture and posted it on facebook. They are a perfect size and nice quality.
Awesome
By Rabiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in a timely manner. The personalized mugs were for guest speakers and they absolutely loved them!
Great Graduation Gift
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wonderful girl that graduated from High School. She just loved it, and so did her friends. Where did you get that? This was all she heard. So I said Personalzation Mall.com.
Love these cups
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased them for each of my family members and also as a wedding gift. Great gift for personalizing!
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
Love the mugs
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs before for the office gals when I retired so they would each have a mug on their desk with their first and last names, so that when they have their coffee, they'll remember me and the good times. They loved them and never saw anything like it and were very impressed. I like the fact that the mugs have all smooth edges....not always easy to find these days.

I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts.....they came out beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Very pleased.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 2, 2013
I ordered 6 of these mugs, & oh my gosh! They are absolutely beautiful! They look just like the picture. I love them, & I plan on ordering more for birthdays, etc.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved