Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
~Elizabeth - NY

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (712 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(671)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
Wedding Gift
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
Perfect sized mug for your hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Looks Great
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Personalization is well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
Love it
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
Loved the product
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
looks great!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
Great gift
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
Great gift for everyone
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
Fast and Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 18, 2014
Wow! Never expected such great service and quality! They said 1-2 days..ordered it on Wednesday..received it the following Wednesday! I can't wait to give them out as gifts!
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Great gift idea
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. They are perfect for the coffee drinkers in my house, and we purchased one for my daughter's teacher. It's an easy gift idea with a great personal touch! I'm making a gift basket around the mug as the centerpiece, it's easy and affordable.
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
This is a great mug. I personalized it with my sons name using the colors from his college, Blue & Orange for Auburn - WAR EAGLE!!
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
What a great gift!!!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug for birthday gifts. My sister and friends have not stop praising me yet. Thank you for making my life simple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved