Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
~Barbara - AL

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(624)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mugs for my daughter and son-in-law to put in their xmas gift basket. They loved them. My daughter immediately took a picture and posted it on facebook. They are a perfect size and nice quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river ridge, LA) - December 19, 2013
Perfect for the person that has everything!
Wonderful Mug!!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has been upset because there is not one product with her name on it, my daughter made her name up....So I let her pick two colors without knowing what it is for....I ordered 3 of these mugs, one for each of us. They showed up at my door just a few days after they were ordered and they turned out absolutely WONDERFUL!!! My granddaughter will be very EXCITED!! Thank you!!
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
Great gift! Shipping unbelieveable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2013
I really loved this gift and could not believe how quick the shipping was. I ordered 6 mugs on a Sat. and they were here on Monday. Quality and workmanship were great. I have always been pleased with your company. THANK YOU!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
A wonderful gift for that person who has everything! I bought this in purple and green for someone who is very hard to shop for, and it's beautiful. Shipping was ridiculously fast!
My staff loved them!!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my staff. They loved having their names on the cups and the design was great.
satisfied customer
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping this site for a few years now and these personalized mugs have been one of my favorite inexpensive gifts to give they always bring smiles to people faces(especially my coffee drinkers)....always delivered in a timely manner...always a good quality product ...never any complaints !
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 24, 2013
It looked true to the photos. A fun way to claim your own mug, or as was my case, creating a gift that said, "just for you"
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, ND) - December 28, 2013
Product was easy to create and they had a great choice of colors. Each cup was individually boxed, which made wrapping a cinch. I was very pleased with the finished product
Love the handle on this mug. A coffee mug is all about the handle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 28, 2013
I am very happy with everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are very timely and the quality has been better than I expected. I have decided to save the web site and use them for future gifts.. for the people who have everything. It is always a great gift if your name is printed on it, right?
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 28, 2013
Perfect gift for the person that's hard to shop for. I'd give it a 10 for design, quality and speedy delivery.
Love the mugs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gifts and all 3 ladies loved them
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2013
Gave these as Christmas gifts and they loved them. They told me the personalization was very good.
Nice mug and fast shipping
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute Christmas gift a week before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality, personalization and super fast shipping!
I would definitely buy again from
Personalization Mall!
This mug won BIG points with my son's girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
I received one of these mugs from a business associate and loved it. Decided to order one for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. It was a huge hit, with everyone else in my family wanting one of their own. Future birthday gifts, coming right up!
Love love love
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply fabulous ordered as Xmas gifts and everyone loved them. No matter what color combo they all came out fantastic This is now my go to gift
Fun!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mugs for my grand kids, daughter & son, aunts & uncles! They were fun to order & fun to receive. My grand daughter is called "Izzy & Izzy Bee". So I used those nick names in black & yellow on the mug! So cute! Another was "we love you Uncle T". I was able to go beyond using just a name to personalize each mug. I ordered about 12 mugs for Christmas, filled with candy & gift cards & got 12 smiles!! Now I need to order one for me!
"Izzy's Nana"
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2013
I gave everyone on my team a personalized mug for the holidays and it was a huge hit! I selected different colors for each one (their favorite colors) and each person came to me to say how creative, personal and touching the gift was. Thank you for helping me make their holidays special and brighter!
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
Name Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This cup was great!!! The person that received it loved the way her name was written in so many differet ways and styles. I was really pleased with the way it turned out the colors were right on point. Really beatuiful gift idea.
My Daughter Loves It!!!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is virtually impossible to find personalized items with my daughter's name on them. I ordered this mug and gave it to her for Christmas and she was thrilled. She loved that it was in her favorite colors as well.
A must buy
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee and tea drinkers a must. Great sturdy cup and the personalized letters/name are made well.
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 27, 2013
THIS CUP WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ABLE TO CHOOSE COLORS WAS AN UPGRADE, IT ARRIVED IN A BETTER THAN MOST, BOX AND RIGHT ON TIME. WHAT A CLASSY GIFT FOR ALMOST NO MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION. COM AND AM ALWAYS HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH ALL THEY DO FROM THE WEB PAGE TO THE REPS TO THE WAY IT IS SHIPPED...............THIS IS AN UPSCALE COMPANY..........DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 15 year old niece for Christmas because she recently started drinking tea. The larger size made it that much more special.
magnificent cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 17, 2013
The website lets u look at and design the cup from start to finish. The end result was perfect when it arrived at my door. It was all that and a bag of chips. The coffee mug is beautiful and captures some of our most precious family moments. I will forever use this site and pass it along to my friends and family.
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
the perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - December 13, 2013
I am absolutely excited to have my twins give these mugs to their teachers this Christmas. The mugs are really nice quality.
Great looking mugs
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for the perfect gift mugs--yours were the best!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

Awesome Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved