Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1885 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
All around PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 17, 2013
These are the best "go2gift" ever!

I needed gifts for middle school teachers & this turned out to be the gift of all gifts! Even if they don't drink coffee they can use as pencil holder on their desk.

Personalization mall thanks!
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
magnificent cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 17, 2013
The website lets u look at and design the cup from start to finish. The end result was perfect when it arrived at my door. It was all that and a bag of chips. The coffee mug is beautiful and captures some of our most precious family moments. I will forever use this site and pass it along to my friends and family.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 16, 2013
Very pleases with this purchase. I have ordered this particular item before as gifts with great reviews!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
Happy in Hamilton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - December 17, 2013
These mugs are gorgeous!! The personalization in two diffferent colors is great. Plus, for items that required individual attention (personalizing), they were received in record time. My in-laws are going to enjoy these mugs for sure!!
Great gift for gift exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
These are the best items for gift exchange. everyone loves to see his or own name. They comment highly on the quality and I on the fast shipment. Thanks again.
Beautiful, Large Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered some personalized soft items last year and found the quality to be lacking a bit, but the mugs I ordered this year were substantial and beautiful. The only disappointment was that I ordered 11 of them along with the nice box and wrapping, and they didn't put the names of the recipients on the outside of the boxes. I had to hand them out (fortunately at the same time), and everyone swapped. It actually was a little fun. Anyway, fantastic mugs. Everyone loved them.
Great looking mugs
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for the perfect gift mugs--yours were the best!!
Great gifts for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered these for my co-workers in various color combinations. Everyone really liked them.
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
Extremely Happy
By HEIDI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase!! The cups turned out better than expected. I also received them super fast. What wonderful gifts these turned out to be!! They turned out so well, I only wish I had ordered the larger ones!! :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 17, 2013
I gave these as a holiday office gifts and received multiple compliments on them inlcuding the compliment of several staff wanting to know where they came from and then ordering them as gifts for people they know. Great quality and unigue.
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river ridge, LA) - December 19, 2013
Perfect for the person that has everything!
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 30, 2014
These mugs are great for gifts. Well, actually I purchased one for me...one for my husband. They are really neat. We've also given them to a few friends who love them! This personalized mug is a terrific inexpensive, fun product.The mugs all came very quickly and looked just like the photo in the ad. Love them!
Fun and fabulous
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print!
This special cup allows you to select many different color combinations.
I just ordered six of them and every one of them is a winner. Plus, I look very clever! It's a win-win.
Gift problem solved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - April 4, 2014
There's only one thing wrong with these personalized cups.
Everyone I know wants one. Fortunately, the price is right.
wonderfulo product!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these mugs to use as gifts.....Everyone has been perfect...and the service is wonderful....I will order from this company again and again1
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
This mug is beautiful and the gold and black looks so elegant. Very pleased with the result!
Signature Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2014
This is a great website. My friends really enjoyed their gifts and the fact that it was personalized made it more meaningful.
Great Gift for Admin Assist Day!
By Meisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for the two administrative professionals in our office that drink a lot of coffee and tea. We have had a few things go missing in our office and we brought these to put their names on it and they enjoyed the wrap around along with the colors that were their favorites. The turn around time from ordering to delivery was quick as well! Thanks
Beautiful Signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2014
Beautifully crafted!!
Staff Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 27, 2014
I ordered 79 of these for my staff. They (without knowing) selected their favorite color -from the selection and I paired it with black - or navy blue with gray. The 79 were shipped in two boxes that were not very sturdy upon arrival (2 day express). The boxes were very heavy for me to manage. Out of all 79 mugs, only 1 came broken into 3 sections. Pretty good odds considering the number ordered. I loved most color combinations, but the yellow is orangey and the green is olive. (I hope my staff are not disappointed.)
Other than that, my family has requested their own! Ordering more in just a sec.
Pleased with Personalized Mugs
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order of eleven personalized 15 oz. coffee mugs.
Ordering was easy and I really appreciated being able to play with the different color combinations before placing the final order. The price was reasonable and delivery to Honolulu, Hawaii was within two weeks. I'm anxious to give these as gifts for various upcoming occasions and I'm sure the recipients will be tickled! I'll be placing another order for more very soon.
Awesome Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2014
After the wedding reception, I snuck into my sister's house & just casually left it in her cupboard. She was elated by getting to drink her first cup of coffee as a Mrs. The mug was beautiful & perfect!!!
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
Great Buy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved