Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1906 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Huge mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I did not realize how huge these mugs were when I ordered them for my daughter and son-in-law. They love that they can fill their cup up and not have to run for a refill. Great for soup too.
Personalization is well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Dean's Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Great gift
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cups turned out better than I imagined. One was a gift for a friend and the other is a gift for myself! :)
Adorable Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 2, 2014
I ordered these mugs for each of my daughters teachers. They loved them. Some used them for coffee or tea, others for pencil holders. It was a great way to give them a holiday gift with a personal touch.
Great!
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 1, 2014
I was undecided what to get my co-workers for Christmas, it had to be something for everyone. I came across these 15oz personalized mugs in my choice of 2 colors. Perfect gift all 16 people I bought them for loved them. This was by far the gift of this holiday season.
Not as great as I hoped
By Shilpa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had enthusiastically ordered these mugs for my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see them when they arrived. I thought they looked duller, and less stylish than the ones shown in the photographs on the website. No more personalization for me I guess!
Awesome
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2014
These mugs are wonderful gifts- especially for a little gift for a weekend stay with friends, etc.
I will order more
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
good quality mug and Personalized was great
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs I have gotten several and will probably get more they are great and I am sure the people they are going to will be happy too. Thank you
Quality!
By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several coffee cups but I do not have a personalized cup. I made up my mind to get one personalized for me a and my girl friend. When it arrived it was packaged really well. I took the cup out of the packaging box and could not believe the quality of the cup and how nice the personalizing looked. I think this is my favorite cup and I have several. My girl friend loves her's too.
Shows ownership
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cup and is great for myself because I live in a Senior Apartment Bldg.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2013
What a great gift for my boss!
Cute cup - good office gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my co-workers. The order arrived quickly (terrific) and accurately (even better). However, the colors were a little different in person than online. Maybe this is to be expected, but the pink specifically wasn't as I expected it to be. Perhaps this is just a personal preference?
Either way, I'd recommend ordering this item.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very happy with this product; great quality, and the receiver of the product loved it!
Great gift
By Sharief T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out great. I ordered a bunch last year for Christmas gifts and they still look like brand new despite being used for a year. Therefore I ordered 3 more this year for my three new coworkers. They loved them! I filled them with their favorite treats and ordered colors that were special to them (blue/pink for the expecting mom, school colors). They were so excited when they opened their gifts! And they were delivered to me very quickly which is why I turn to Personalization Mall for gifts.
Family and Friends Summer Vacation!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It started out as part of a welcome gift for our friends who were coming to stay with us on vacation, so I decided what a great gift to give everyone in the family one as well so that we all would have a personal coffee mug when we got together for our breakfast meals or after dinner coffee/tea. Well everyone gave me their color choices and we all just love them. Even though we have other wonderful mugs these just make it very personable.
Love the mugs
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always drinking coffee and tea at my work and this was a great gift and way to know which mug belonged to who. Everyone loved the mugs and were so happy when they opened them. I was able to not only have their names, but favorite colors as well. My mom liked them so much she had me order them for her coworkers. Great size and quality. I have made additional orders for these and now have ordered 12 and will probably order more.
wonderful gift
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a supervisor who is leaving and he loves it gets complements at his new job. they all ask him where he got it from.
Very impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - January 3, 2014
Although we had these items shipped directly to the recipients and have not seen them personally, we did hear directly from them that they were terrific.

I will say that I was unbelievably impressed with the Customer Service. We had waited a little too late to order the gift, so we needed to pay a little extra to have it priority shipped. Apparently, when I completed the order, I didn't put the gift recipient's address in the order, but rather put ours....I was just moving too fast :-/ Two days before Christmas a representative from Personalization Mall called me personally to double check wether or not I was sure that I wanted it mailed to us....she read the note I included and figured I meant to put their address in...which I did. I just can't imagine, with how busy they must have been during that time of year, that they took the time to double check. FABULOUS Customer Service!! This has not been my first purchase, and it definitely won't be my last!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 14, 2014
My husband is always looking for a large mug. So when I saw these I thought it may be just perfect. Well it was. Not only was the size great but the quality was also, so good that I went back and ordered six for Christmas gifts. Everyone is pleased with their own personalized mug.
PERFECT GIFT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - January 14, 2014
I have coffee/tea drinkers in my office. We are always using whatever cups are available. This gift personalized their mug, and is very stylish. They loved the idea and use it constantly!!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I know she will love it!
Solid, letters have not rubbed off yet
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho santa margarita, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this mug was exactly as I was expecting. It's solid and after two runs through the dishwasher the words have not rubbed off. Bigger than most mugs, I was glad I got the larger size. It's better for hot chocolate cups brimming with marshmallows and miso soup with crackers inside.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 13, 2014
I received the Item's in a timely manner I ordered as Christmas gifts and everyone loved their gifts.
Fun gift idea
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 6, 2012
Nothing makes you feel more special than receiving a gift with your name on it. It means that you are special and that someone took the time to plan ahead and prepare something just for you. Go for these mugs, as they are well done and only one of a kind.
Personalized large coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - January 20, 2014
The birthday recipient was very pleased. The script like monogrammed name all around the mug looked classy. Who doesn't like to receive something with their name on it?
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
Much Appreciated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
Great mug design & quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
Ordered this for myself! Great design & high quality printing. Good large size as well. Plan on using it at work so I no longer lose my tea mugs. definitely recommend it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved