Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (816 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(773)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ms
By Connie A. (Perrysville, IN) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
Awesome Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2014
After the wedding reception, I snuck into my sister's house & just casually left it in her cupboard. She was elated by getting to drink her first cup of coffee as a Mrs. The mug was beautiful & perfect!!!
CLASSY & GORGEOUS MUGS (& CARDS)!!
By MONA L. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this website is the BEST! My hubby and I ordered this mug for his son's Father's Day present and also ordered a personalized card - as well. We also ordered one mug for his wife's (our daughter-in-law) birthday on June 12th and a card, too. I also got a personalized card to add to a housewarming gift for my best friend and fiancé in southwest Florida. The gifts from this website always garner much attention. The 3 cards (EACH ONE) are in their own very sturdy cardboard holders and the mugs, too, are in their very own sturdy mug boxes. Love, love, love this website - never a mistake or cheap looking gifts!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
This came out better than expected. It was a great gift for my sister and she loved it. I put her name along with her family nickname on it.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - June 14, 2014
Just as the picture gave an example of names on a coffee mugs, my present of coffee mugs were exactly the same . The purchase was easy and user friendly and the arrival of the mugs came within a couple of days. This is my second coffee mug purchase
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 27, 2014
Bought this for a special birthday and was very satisfied. Really enjoyed "designing" it myself. Delivery was fast and efficient. Will order again.
Beutiful!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were crisp and the colors true. Love the look of the mug. I combined the first name of a friend with her favorite saying. Looks great! Had fun trying different color combinations and text.
Beautiful Signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2014
Beautifully crafted!!
Great Buy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
Fast and Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 18, 2014
Wow! Never expected such great service and quality! They said 1-2 days..ordered it on Wednesday..received it the following Wednesday! I can't wait to give them out as gifts!
Quality!
By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several coffee cups but I do not have a personalized cup. I made up my mind to get one personalized for me a and my girl friend. When it arrived it was packaged really well. I took the cup out of the packaging box and could not believe the quality of the cup and how nice the personalizing looked. I think this is my favorite cup and I have several. My girl friend loves her's too.
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2014

Bought them as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. The quality is good. They sent me the wrong cups, ones with black handles but when I called they immediately sent me the correct ones at no extra charge. Will order more as birthday gifts. Love them.
good quality mug and Personalized was great
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs I have gotten several and will probably get more they are great and I am sure the people they are going to will be happy too. Thank you
Absolutely Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - July 27, 2014
Great mugs made perfect with the personalization. These would be great wedding party gifts or for any other occasion where you need a really personal gift. I bought 5, some in school colors, for friends.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
Great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2014
These mugs are wonderful gifts- especially for a little gift for a weekend stay with friends, etc.
I will order more
Excellent as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This is probably my 10th mug - recipient is ecstatic ever time!
Only problem is choosing the colors - the combinations are endless. :)
Coffee mug
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!!! I will purchase more of these!!!
Shows ownership
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cup and is great for myself because I live in a Senior Apartment Bldg.
signature style personalized coffee mug -- 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 4, 2014
The quality of the mugs are super! They will make a great gift! The turn around for receiving the shipment after ordering was outstanding!
Personalized large coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - January 20, 2014
The birthday recipient was very pleased. The script like monogrammed name all around the mug looked classy. Who doesn't like to receive something with their name on it?
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - August 11, 2014
Simply beautiful! Mug feels and looks of good high quality. You will not be disappointed
Personalized coffee mugs
By Cheri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs as a gift and loved it. I have also given these 11 oz coffee mugs as gifts and they are always a hit. Would definitely purchase again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 15, 2014
This is the only place I go for personalized mugs! Great quality, amazing price!
Excellent Gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs made an excellent gift for my girlfriends. I puchased seven (7) different personalized mugs (including one for myself). The ladies were very excited about their gifts. I was able to choose different colors for each mug. Great gift!
Met my expectations
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. It arrived neatly packaged, colors and design were just as they were displayed in the sample online. I will order from this company again.
Happy with my girl's personalized coffee mug!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug with my new girlfriend and my name on it for the upcoming Valentine's Day holiday and was extremely happy with the ordering process, the efficiency of the shipping and quality of the product. A colleague of mine received the exact same mug from her boyfriend's mother and I loved it so much I had to get my girl one!!! Thank you I will be sure to be ordering again in the future!!! - Liz
Perfect, Classy, Useful, Affordable!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but personal Valentine's Day gift for my older daughters - something that they would find useful. These cups more than filled the bill and I was able to pick the colors that I thought each girl would like. I was surprised at the wonderful quality particularly since I ordered and received them both within a week. I plan to fill the cups with Valentine's candy, a short note, and mail them off to my girls in time for Valentines Day. I will definitely be ordering these again for co-workers or other family members. It's just a nice, thoughtful gift that I can tailor with goodies or other items for each person.
My boss loved it.
By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no ideas what to get my boss for his birthday. But he really liked this!
Signature Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - January 24, 2014
This Mug looked exactly like I thought it was going to. I absolutely love it. My husband is coming home from a deployment (he is in the Army) and this will be a nice surprise when he gets home! He loves his morning coffee and will love this mug to drink it in!!!!
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 2, 2014
Well pleased with purchase of personalized mugs. I like the "arty" lettering and the choice of colors. Item is such that it can't be purchased just anywhere. The price is right. Items were well packaged and received in shorter time than expected.
Great mug design & quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
Ordered this for myself! Great design & high quality printing. Good large size as well. Plan on using it at work so I no longer lose my tea mugs. definitely recommend it.
Fun gift idea
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
GREAT Cup! Love the colors
By Sheral J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup in purple and pink colors! It is simply beautiful! I can never get a cup off the shelf because of my spelling of my name so this was awesome to be able to have a personalized cup! Can't wait to use it at work during the cold months when I have afternoon tea!
Beautiful!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and look of the mug I ordered. So pretty! In addition, it was so nicely packaged and delivery was very prompt. I am excited to place my next order from Personalization Mall. What a fun place to buy one-of-a-kind gifts.
Awesome gifts! Perfect for large (or small) gatherings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - July 4, 2014
I bought these for family members attending reunions or get togethers. They are perfect because everyone has their own mug and they don't mixed up! We all bring them every time we get together and they are great! Good quality. Do watch though - there are two different sizes. I didn't realize that at first and when I placed the second order - they came in different sizes. Not that big a deal but just be aware there is a choice.
What a great gift!!!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug for birthday gifts. My sister and friends have not stop praising me yet. Thank you for making my life simple.
Mugs for upcoming Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - July 7, 2014
I love the mugs, always looking for a different gift each year for birthday gifts. The coffee mugs are so pretty, luv them. Plan on filling with chocolates to complete their gifts. Will buy more as birthdays come up.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved