Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1041 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(990)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
Beautiful!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
wow!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
excellent
By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

Unique gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked excactly as i ordered it. Came in on time for Christmas! Loved it!
Gifts for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Very Nice Mugs
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 of these 15 oz. mugs for gifts. All the recipients Love them! The colors are bright, and script nicely done. We decided to order some for a promotion contest at our office.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 10, 2014
Great and attractive.
Gifts for work
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. The recipients loved them.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2014
Your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your product. Your promptness in processing and delivering are exceptional. I think your products are of the highest quality and I will order many more times in the future from you.
nice quality !
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chisago city, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the work and overall product ! I will be proud to give this mug as a gift !
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 8, 2014
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I like to get them something personal then I will fill the cup with something special as well.
Love it
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Very professional
Who doesn't like to see their names in print?
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of how many of these cups I've had personalized. They are
always a hit. The choice of colors make it fun and I have never had a misprint.
A hint: to gild the lily, fill with a candy (everyone likes a kiss) or a crispy bill.
The price is right and the service is impeccable! I still have more to buy!
Loveeeee
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and perfect
GREAT mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
I received one of these mugs as a gift two years ago and liked it so much I decided to give them as gifts myself. Great quality & GREAT FUN to give.
Perfect Gift!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenaha, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were everything I expected and more! Will make the perfect stocking stuffer.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for me oldest daughter. It's a perfect sized mug for her! The writing on the mug is beautiful!
Never fail great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2014
These personalized mugs make the best gifts. The quality, price and turn around time continues to be the best. I will recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2014
I love everything about these mugs. I'm picky about how a coffee mug feels when I pick it up and these mugs fit like a glove. Highly recommend this product.
15 oz. Coffee Mug
By Ambrosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mugs were a hit with my sister and I because of the size and my sister said that the design is very nice. We plan to order some in the future to give for gifts.
personaliized coffee mugs
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashwauk, MN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 8 different coffee mugs and all 8 where made to my specifacations and made quickly. I am very happy with the product. Will be ordering again soon!
Always perfect
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered almost 20 of these mugs in both sizes over the past year as gifts and never disappointed. Fast delivery also. Just wish there were more colors, like dark teal, to choose from.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - November 24, 2014
I ordered some of these cups last year as gifts. I loved them so much that I ordered some more this year. Great product and budget friendly!
great gift
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great gift for newly weds.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2014
My friend's daughter has a uniquely spelled name. We were out one day when I saw the disappointment on her face when she couldn't find anything with her name on it. She will love this as a Christmas gift. It will be able to be used for years.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lox, FL) - December 4, 2014
Wonderful
Wonderful gift item
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for the executive who has everything? A personalized mug with goodies included ie: coffee, cocoa, tea & cookies. The finished product is perfect - they came out even better than expected.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift. It's beautiful! And I hope the person I bought it for will love it too.

Great price, great gift. Especially for people who have names that you never see on things.
PERFECT CUP FOR JAVA
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't get more personalized than this. What an excellent gift for someone who drinks tea and/or coffee.
Nice product
By Noel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was greatly liked. Good price and fast shipping.
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for a man that has everything. Saw this mug and thought it would work. It worked! He loved it! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents.
Persoanlized Mug
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Finally has a Mug with her Name one it! Leanne is hard to find in the stores Cant wait til she gets it for Christmas!!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved