Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cups turned out better than I imagined. One was a gift for a friend and the other is a gift for myself! :)
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper (Gainesville , FL) - May 6, 2014
I ordered 50 of these for my faculty for Teacher Appreciation Day with our school name. I then told another Principal about the site and she ordered for her entire school. I am only disappointed that I ordered a week before she did and had to pay 12.95 for the mugs. She got them for the 8.00+ price and was therefore able to order more. There needs to be a way for a business to know when there will be a drop in price. I would have been able to order more for my school also.
Ms
By Connie A. (Perrysville, IN) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Tea Time for Tom
By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Both mugs were superb in execution and I'm totally delighted with both. I would DEFINITELY recommend Personalization to ANY AND ALL.
Shows ownership
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality cup and is great for myself because I live in a Senior Apartment Bldg.
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right and exactly what we wanted.
Awesome Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2014
After the wedding reception, I snuck into my sister's house & just casually left it in her cupboard. She was elated by getting to drink her first cup of coffee as a Mrs. The mug was beautiful & perfect!!!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
My boss loved it.
By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no ideas what to get my boss for his birthday. But he really liked this!
Absolutely Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - July 27, 2014
Great mugs made perfect with the personalization. These would be great wedding party gifts or for any other occasion where you need a really personal gift. I bought 5, some in school colors, for friends.
good quality mug and Personalized was great
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs I have gotten several and will probably get more they are great and I am sure the people they are going to will be happy too. Thank you
Quality!
By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several coffee cups but I do not have a personalized cup. I made up my mind to get one personalized for me a and my girl friend. When it arrived it was packaged really well. I took the cup out of the packaging box and could not believe the quality of the cup and how nice the personalizing looked. I think this is my favorite cup and I have several. My girl friend loves her's too.
Beautiful Signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2014
Beautifully crafted!!
Great Buy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for almost all of my family members and they LOVE THEM
Now the grand kids wanted them also, so for Easter this year I got all the kids their own mugs and filled them with candy
Great Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and love how everything is rounded off. Love it!
Awesome gifts! Perfect for large (or small) gatherings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - July 4, 2014
I bought these for family members attending reunions or get togethers. They are perfect because everyone has their own mug and they don't mixed up! We all bring them every time we get together and they are great! Good quality. Do watch though - there are two different sizes. I didn't realize that at first and when I placed the second order - they came in different sizes. Not that big a deal but just be aware there is a choice.
CLASSY & GORGEOUS MUGS (& CARDS)!!
By MONA L. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this website is the BEST! My hubby and I ordered this mug for his son's Father's Day present and also ordered a personalized card - as well. We also ordered one mug for his wife's (our daughter-in-law) birthday on June 12th and a card, too. I also got a personalized card to add to a housewarming gift for my best friend and fiancé in southwest Florida. The gifts from this website always garner much attention. The 3 cards (EACH ONE) are in their own very sturdy cardboard holders and the mugs, too, are in their very own sturdy mug boxes. Love, love, love this website - never a mistake or cheap looking gifts!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 27, 2014
Bought this for a special birthday and was very satisfied. Really enjoyed "designing" it myself. Delivery was fast and efficient. Will order again.
Great mug design & quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
Ordered this for myself! Great design & high quality printing. Good large size as well. Plan on using it at work so I no longer lose my tea mugs. definitely recommend it.
Mugs for upcoming Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - July 7, 2014
I love the mugs, always looking for a different gift each year for birthday gifts. The coffee mugs are so pretty, luv them. Plan on filling with chocolates to complete their gifts. Will buy more as birthdays come up.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - June 14, 2014
Just as the picture gave an example of names on a coffee mugs, my present of coffee mugs were exactly the same . The purchase was easy and user friendly and the arrival of the mugs came within a couple of days. This is my second coffee mug purchase
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
This came out better than expected. It was a great gift for my sister and she loved it. I put her name along with her family nickname on it.
Perfect Mug
By Krysten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a bridal shower gift and it was absolutely perfect! I will definitely buy more and even one for myself! :)
Just the right size cup
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I drink 1 or 2 cups daily, and my co-workers know not to use my cup, now.
My CNA's Loved Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - June 27, 2014
I purchased 7 and they were all very pretty! Now more staff members are asking! I used the red and pink with black as my colors.
Fun gift idea
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
Thrilled with the personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 20, 2014
This is the perfect gift for a person who has everything!
Great company...great mugs!
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first time I've ordered mugs from this company. Each time the order arrived in a very timely manor and the merchandise was exactly what I expected. Good prices, good merchandise...cannot go wrong ordering your personalized merchandise from this source.
Awesome mugs
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how these turned out and that I could pick my colors. I got them for my daughter and her friends as a college graduation gift and did them in their school colors!
Dean's Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Perfect gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug arrived quickly and was beautifully crafted. The friend I ordered it for was thrilled to get such a special item!
Beautiful!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and look of the mug I ordered. So pretty! In addition, it was so nicely packaged and delivery was very prompt. I am excited to place my next order from Personalization Mall. What a fun place to buy one-of-a-kind gifts.
Beutiful!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were crisp and the colors true. Love the look of the mug. I combined the first name of a friend with her favorite saying. Looks great! Had fun trying different color combinations and text.
GREAT Cup! Love the colors
By Sheral J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup in purple and pink colors! It is simply beautiful! I can never get a cup off the shelf because of my spelling of my name so this was awesome to be able to have a personalized cup! Can't wait to use it at work during the cold months when I have afternoon tea!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 13, 2014
I am very happy with this website from the extremely user friendlyness to the quality of the product to the on time delivery. I will definetly be back and will recommend this site to family n friends
Best Personalized Mug EVER!!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the mug look great but the handle is comfortable to hold and it's just the right size for a decent amount of coffee or tea.
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 2, 2014
Well pleased with purchase of personalized mugs. I like the "arty" lettering and the choice of colors. Item is such that it can't be purchased just anywhere. The price is right. Items were well packaged and received in shorter time than expected.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
My son adored this and stated that he will take it work and use it daily.
LOVED IT!
By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my daughter because it is so hard to find her name on anything. She uses it at work. So there will be no mistaking her cup with the several times her name is printed on this mug. The cup was heavy and durable also. I liked that it wasn't so easily breakable. I really liked the strength of the mug.
mugs
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and well-received! My son is a teacher and this will sit on his desk. I did it in the school colors!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved