Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1731 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Turned out perfect!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new stepmother - as I honestly had no good idea of what to give her for Christmas. I figured who wouldn't love a custom coffee mug? And I was right! This looks absolutely amazing and even better than I pictured when I ordered it. A good, quality mug at a very reasonable price - I would recommend for anyone to order! :)
Great looking mugs
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for the perfect gift mugs--yours were the best!!
Perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - April 15, 2012
Great gift just to randomly say "I Love you" to my mom. She loves to drink tea, so why not a mug to go with it!
Quick shipping and nice product
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
I love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
quick, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
Great product, fast delivery.
Customer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
Favorite Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 22, 2013
I absolutely love these mugs. They can go into the dishwasher - no problem. Everyone LOVES this gift - it's so personal and a great gift for that someone who has everything! I've bought some for my assistants, grandparents, cousins, children, friends ... the list goes on and on! You will love this mug!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
Simply Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - April 15, 2012
I got the personalized mugs for both my Sisters for Mother's Day, and they were the perfect thing for them, because they were personalized with their names, which made the mugs a personal gift for them only. I was so happy with the way they looked, and at how quickly they were shipped.
Great Gift for Hard to Buy For
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is a great size and beautiful design. It makes a great gift for those that are hard to buy for BUT order two for each person because they will want one for home and one for work or RV. I have order over two dozen of these cups and not sorry at all!
Very pleased.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
Pleased in Voorhees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
Great gift idea
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. They are perfect for the coffee drinkers in my house, and we purchased one for my daughter's teacher. It's an easy gift idea with a great personal touch! I'm making a gift basket around the mug as the centerpiece, it's easy and affordable.
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
This is a great mug. I personalized it with my sons name using the colors from his college, Blue & Orange for Auburn - WAR EAGLE!!
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
They Loved Them!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Goodbye gift for my co-workers when it was announced that our facility would be closing. It was perfect. All I had to do was ask them what their two favorite colors were, and they each a gift that was taylored just for them. Now, even when they are at their new jobs, they will have their mugs to remind them of the great time we had together.
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
Wonderful
By Delicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more
great gift
By Char B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These name mugs make the perfect gift.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 16, 2013
I am so, so please with the mugs I had ordered from the personalization mall. They came out very beautifully and I cannot wait to see them opened! I will be ordering from them again in the future - not only for gifts but also for myself. I would highly recommend.
Extremely Happy
By HEIDI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase!! The cups turned out better than expected. I also received them super fast. What wonderful gifts these turned out to be!! They turned out so well, I only wish I had ordered the larger ones!! :)
Personalized Mugs were Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2013
This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. It was so easy to order, the product looks great, and the price can't be beat. The signature style coffee mugs will be great Bosses Day gifts.
Very Pleased with the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 14, 2013
I purchased several of these mugs for gifts and for myself as well. Each came just as was shown on the website and mugs were/are in great condition. My wife and I have both used ours and are very pleased with the quality.
Quality of Mug
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not hesitate to order this item. Exceptional quality!!! I can't wait to have a dinner party and have one for each guest and use them instead of name cards for table seating.
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Great gift for a boss or teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
the perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - December 13, 2013
I am absolutely excited to have my twins give these mugs to their teachers this Christmas. The mugs are really nice quality.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
Perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 26, 2013
I have ordered a number of these mugs, and have not been disappointed. They are sturdy with a comfortable handle. Everyone I've given them to has loved the classic design. I've even bought one for myself, and now it's my go-to morning coffee mug. A quality product!
Great product, great service!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I ordered these from our office for our bosses for Boss's Day. They were the perfect gift, and they arrived very quickly!
signature mug
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth,, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I have purchased it for myself and
for several of my friends who had birthdays this year.
I think this will be my gift of all time for all friends.
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved