Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1057 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1006)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my father-in-law for Father's Day, he loved it! I purchased one of the mugs for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary, he loves it. If you are a coffee drinker these make great gifts. Just add a package of their favorite coffee with this, you got a great gift!!! I love this store!!!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
nice for present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - December 29, 2012
Nice for present. I gave it to my brother-in-law and he loved it.
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 11, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom's birthday and TOTALLY loved all of the different designs for her name...and the two-tone color scheme was awesome! I love it..love it and will definitely order again!!!
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
Much Appreciated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - May 9, 2012
I purchased 3 mugs for my son's preschool teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. One has a very unique name and commented that she has never had anything with her name on it. The quality of the printing is great, especially for the price. We received hand-written thank you notes from all three recipients; they definitely went over well. I will buy these again in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
One of the hits during Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Everyone who received one, loved it.
Great Gift
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
Looks Great
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
Great Quality
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and had them personalized for coworkers. Loved the quality of the print. Made awesome Christmas gifts.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked excactly as i ordered it. Came in on time for Christmas! Loved it!
love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 26, 2012
this is the second time i have ordered personalized mugs from here as graduation gifts because they come out so great. would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 19, 2012
Loved the item. More than I expected. Will show to family & friends.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 17, 2012
I bought this for myself, I LOVE IT.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - December 29, 2012
Great gift idea. I bought my sister one last year. She broke it and has been asking for one every since. She loves her personalized coffee mug.
Awesome
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring, design, everything was flawless. I work at a University and chose our school colors and it came out perfect. I love it!
Great Chrismas gift
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad that each mug came in its own box...made it easy to wrap. We gave this out to all 15 family members this Christmas and everyone were pleased.
GREAT mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
I received one of these mugs as a gift two years ago and liked it so much I decided to give them as gifts myself. Great quality & GREAT FUN to give.
Persoanlized Mug
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Finally has a Mug with her Name one it! Leanne is hard to find in the stores Cant wait til she gets it for Christmas!!
Awesome Cups
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality looking cups. I have always ordered these coffee cups in the past.
They have been given as gifts. I have never been disappointed. They look more expensive than
they are. I'm sure you will be pleased. Great! for teachers, bosses and friends.
Never fail great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2014
These personalized mugs make the best gifts. The quality, price and turn around time continues to be the best. I will recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
Who doesn't like to see their names in print?
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of how many of these cups I've had personalized. They are
always a hit. The choice of colors make it fun and I have never had a misprint.
A hint: to gild the lily, fill with a candy (everyone likes a kiss) or a crispy bill.
The price is right and the service is impeccable! I still have more to buy!
Loveeeee
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and perfect
gift for boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 16, 2014
The mug turned out wonderful and the boss loved it. My only compliant was having to pay more for shipping than the gift to make sure it got here on time!!
Happy Customers
By Wendi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were decorated very well. The creative design was so unique and went over like a bang for Christmas gifts.

Outstanding item!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for everyone in my office. They were all thrilled and the mugs looked very professional. Came back and ordered more for other gifts!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty twp, OH) - December 18, 2014
The mug was a great idea and quality! Marvelous company
Solid product
By Lanea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Love how it wraps around the whole cup.
Wonderful Gift & Economical Too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I have given several of these personalized mugs as gifts. Each one was received with appreciation and delight far exceeding the modest cost. Everyone loves to see their own name. A real success story in the gift department.
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2014
I ordered several last year and returned to order more this year. They make a great, inexpensive gift and everyone loves them. Worth it!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for me oldest daughter. It's a perfect sized mug for her! The writing on the mug is beautiful!
Wonderful gift item
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for the executive who has everything? A personalized mug with goodies included ie: coffee, cocoa, tea & cookies. The finished product is perfect - they came out even better than expected.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift. It's beautiful! And I hope the person I bought it for will love it too.

Great price, great gift. Especially for people who have names that you never see on things.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2014
Your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your product. Your promptness in processing and delivering are exceptional. I think your products are of the highest quality and I will order many more times in the future from you.
Nice product
By Noel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was greatly liked. Good price and fast shipping.
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for a man that has everything. Saw this mug and thought it would work. It worked! He loved it! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved