Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (985 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(935)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print. It's a good size mug and everyone knows who it belongs too. I've ordered several for gifts this holiday season. Those who have received them, just have high praise.
Great Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for the upcoming Holiday and was very pleased with the quality.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2014
I purchased mugs for co-workers, myself and family. I was extremely happy with the color choices and the overall look of the mugs. Needless to say I am the "best supervisor ever". Thanks
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lox, FL) - December 4, 2014
Wonderful
Wonderful gift item
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for the executive who has everything? A personalized mug with goodies included ie: coffee, cocoa, tea & cookies. The finished product is perfect - they came out even better than expected.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift. It's beautiful! And I hope the person I bought it for will love it too.

Great price, great gift. Especially for people who have names that you never see on things.
PERFECT CUP FOR JAVA
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't get more personalized than this. What an excellent gift for someone who drinks tea and/or coffee.
Nice product
By Noel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was greatly liked. Good price and fast shipping.
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for a man that has everything. Saw this mug and thought it would work. It worked! He loved it! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents.
Very Nice Mugs
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 of these 15 oz. mugs for gifts. All the recipients Love them! The colors are bright, and script nicely done. We decided to order some for a promotion contest at our office.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 10, 2014
Great and attractive.
Gifts for work
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. The recipients loved them.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2014
Your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your product. Your promptness in processing and delivering are exceptional. I think your products are of the highest quality and I will order many more times in the future from you.
nice quality !
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chisago city, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the work and overall product ! I will be proud to give this mug as a gift !
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 8, 2014
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I like to get them something personal then I will fill the cup with something special as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2014
My friend's daughter has a uniquely spelled name. We were out one day when I saw the disappointment on her face when she couldn't find anything with her name on it. She will love this as a Christmas gift. It will be able to be used for years.
Perfect Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am purchasing these. They make a great gift. The price plus quality makes for a great value.
Birthday gift !!
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came as pictured. I got the black and green colors and it looks great.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By PATTY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I love the fact that you can see what the product is going to look like before you order it. The quality of the mug and the way you do the writing in different sizes and styles is something I have never seen before. I bought around 8 of these for Christmas gifts and one for myself and I am really impressed . Don't hesitate if you are on the fence, it is a really great product and I will probably buy more in the future.
great gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - November 17, 2014
I love how you can choose the color combinations and the wording. THese make the perfect gift for the office. The colors are beautiful.
Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent. Sharp and colorful.
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of my Mom's Christmas present. This personalized cup adds a special touch to her gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2014
I love everything about these mugs. I'm picky about how a coffee mug feels when I pick it up and these mugs fit like a glove. Highly recommend this product.
15 oz. Coffee Mug
By Ambrosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mugs were a hit with my sister and I because of the size and my sister said that the design is very nice. We plan to order some in the future to give for gifts.
personaliized coffee mugs
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashwauk, MN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 8 different coffee mugs and all 8 where made to my specifacations and made quickly. I am very happy with the product. Will be ordering again soon!
Always perfect
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered almost 20 of these mugs in both sizes over the past year as gifts and never disappointed. Fast delivery also. Just wish there were more colors, like dark teal, to choose from.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - November 24, 2014
I ordered some of these cups last year as gifts. I loved them so much that I ordered some more this year. Great product and budget friendly!
great gift
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great gift for newly weds.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 17, 2014
Good work and nice heavy duty mug...I'm very pleased!
Excellent Gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs made an excellent gift for my girlfriends. I puchased seven (7) different personalized mugs (including one for myself). The ladies were very excited about their gifts. I was able to choose different colors for each mug. Great gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 15, 2014
This is the only place I go for personalized mugs! Great quality, amazing price!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 16, 2014
The mug I ordered arrived very fast.
The quality is A+.
I will definitely order from Personalization again.
My boss loved it.
By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no ideas what to get my boss for his birthday. But he really liked this!
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - August 11, 2014
Simply beautiful! Mug feels and looks of good high quality. You will not be disappointed
Personalized coffee mugs
By Cheri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs as a gift and loved it. I have also given these 11 oz coffee mugs as gifts and they are always a hit. Would definitely purchase again.
mugs
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and well-received! My son is a teacher and this will sit on his desk. I did it in the school colors!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 22, 2014
I was excited when I discovered your personalized mug. A perfect gift for my daughter to keep on her desk at the office! So clever. Even had it customized in her college colors. Purple for the TCU Hornfrogs!

The only negative is the outrageous cost for shipping/postage. Almost as much as the mug cost in the first place. But I do like your unique products.
MY FAVORITE GIFT TO GIVE.
By felicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past 2 years I have ordered 20 mugs as gifts for friends and family. Everyone loves them and wonder where I got them from.THE COLORS AND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
My son adored this and stated that he will take it work and use it daily.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved