Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
Excellent personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 15, 2013
I loved giving this mug to my mother in law. She had a very unique name that all her grandchildren called her. Printed on the mug it looked great!! The mug is a good size and nice quality. She uses it every day.
I also gave one to my daughter when she started coaching volleyball. It was exciting to her to have coach Sullivan on the mug.
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Quality of Mug
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not hesitate to order this item. Exceptional quality!!! I can't wait to have a dinner party and have one for each guest and use them instead of name cards for table seating.
Very Pleased with the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 14, 2013
I purchased several of these mugs for gifts and for myself as well. Each came just as was shown on the website and mugs were/are in great condition. My wife and I have both used ours and are very pleased with the quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 29, 2013
I have purchased this mug for many of my relatives and friends for a gift and get the same response each time! They all love the mug especially those who have unique names that you don't regularly see. A great gift!
Great Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results of this coffee mug. Nothing better than a personlized gift. Personzlization.Mall makes it sooooo easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mugs and how clear the printing was on it.
great gift
By Char B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These name mugs make the perfect gift.
Elegant Mugs
By Cindy W. (Vestavia, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items from PM previously and have always been happy. I recently purchased 4 mugs (2 sets with different names as gifts). I just received them and the quality is phenomenal! These mugs are a great deal!
Love love love
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply fabulous ordered as Xmas gifts and everyone loved them. No matter what color combo they all came out fantastic This is now my go to gift
Awesome Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Christmas! I am so pleased with how the coffee mugs looked...I ordered 10 mugs and they were all nicely packaged and they arrived in just a few days after ordering...I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall!
Love the handle on this mug. A coffee mug is all about the handle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 28, 2013
I am very happy with everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are very timely and the quality has been better than I expected. I have decided to save the web site and use them for future gifts.. for the people who have everything. It is always a great gift if your name is printed on it, right?
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, ND) - December 28, 2013
Product was easy to create and they had a great choice of colors. Each cup was individually boxed, which made wrapping a cinch. I was very pleased with the finished product
Turned out perfect!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new stepmother - as I honestly had no good idea of what to give her for Christmas. I figured who wouldn't love a custom coffee mug? And I was right! This looks absolutely amazing and even better than I pictured when I ordered it. A good, quality mug at a very reasonable price - I would recommend for anyone to order! :)
Great looking mugs
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for the perfect gift mugs--yours were the best!!
This mug won BIG points with my son's girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
I received one of these mugs from a business associate and loved it. Decided to order one for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. It was a huge hit, with everyone else in my family wanting one of their own. Future birthday gifts, coming right up!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2013
Gave these as Christmas gifts and they loved them. They told me the personalization was very good.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
quick, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
Great product, fast delivery.
Very pleased.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
Nice mug and fast shipping
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute Christmas gift a week before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality, personalization and super fast shipping!
I would definitely buy again from
Personalization Mall!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
Favorite Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 22, 2013
I absolutely love these mugs. They can go into the dishwasher - no problem. Everyone LOVES this gift - it's so personal and a great gift for that someone who has everything! I've bought some for my assistants, grandparents, cousins, children, friends ... the list goes on and on! You will love this mug!
Great Gift for Hard to Buy For
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is a great size and beautiful design. It makes a great gift for those that are hard to buy for BUT order two for each person because they will want one for home and one for work or RV. I have order over two dozen of these cups and not sorry at all!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
Customer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
Quick shipping and nice product
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
I love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
Loved our mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
Personalization is well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved