Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 8, 2014
A great gift to the friends, a way of saying, "I appreciate you."
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
I love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

Great gift
By Lucy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very sturdy and stylish! Production and shipping was very fast!
Awesome Mug
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 6 of these mugs and I love them!!! They look amazing and they hold up extremely well in the dishwasher!!! Great product and it makes a great gift, I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Quick shipping and nice product
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
Very pleased.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 21, 2013
I have a goddaughter with an unusual name so this was perfect for her! I put a gift card in the mug to complete the gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
The print (font and colors) on the mug was exactly as expected. And I received my order within days.
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Love these cups
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased them for each of my family members and also as a wedding gift. Great gift for personalizing!
Personal coffe mug..
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step grandaughter and the writing is georgeous!
I am very satisfied with the results...
Great Graduation Gift
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wonderful girl that graduated from High School. She just loved it, and so did her friends. Where did you get that? This was all she heard. So I said Personalzation Mall.com.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
quick, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
Great product, fast delivery.
Customer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE, MD) - January 10, 2014
I gave this to my advisor when I was leaving my job. It came out very nice, and great for the price!
Coffeebreak magic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautiful item for friends of newly-formed company. Great celebration item. Will continue to order these for many occasions this year.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Christmas! I am so pleased with how the coffee mugs looked...I ordered 10 mugs and they were all nicely packaged and they arrived in just a few days after ordering...I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Mugs
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three. One for me, one for my wife and one for a friend. It's my and my wife's favorite mug now, and our friend loves hers..
Fun!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mugs for my grand kids, daughter & son, aunts & uncles! They were fun to order & fun to receive. My grand daughter is called "Izzy & Izzy Bee". So I used those nick names in black & yellow on the mug! So cute! Another was "we love you Uncle T". I was able to go beyond using just a name to personalize each mug. I ordered about 12 mugs for Christmas, filled with candy & gift cards & got 12 smiles!! Now I need to order one for me!
"Izzy's Nana"
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 1, 2014
I was undecided what to get my co-workers for Christmas, it had to be something for everyone. I came across these 15oz personalized mugs in my choice of 2 colors. Perfect gift all 16 people I bought them for loved them. This was by far the gift of this holiday season.
Cup pleaser
By IRIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I purchased made everyone smile, they are great gifts
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2013
What a great gift for my boss!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2013
I gave everyone on my team a personalized mug for the holidays and it was a huge hit! I selected different colors for each one (their favorite colors) and each person came to me to say how creative, personal and touching the gift was. Thank you for helping me make their holidays special and brighter!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very happy with this product; great quality, and the receiver of the product loved it!
Huge mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I did not realize how huge these mugs were when I ordered them for my daughter and son-in-law. They love that they can fill their cup up and not have to run for a refill. Great for soup too.
the perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - December 13, 2013
I am absolutely excited to have my twins give these mugs to their teachers this Christmas. The mugs are really nice quality.
My staff loved them!!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my staff. They loved having their names on the cups and the design was great.
Adorable Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 2, 2014
I ordered these mugs for each of my daughters teachers. They loved them. Some used them for coffee or tea, others for pencil holders. It was a great way to give them a holiday gift with a personal touch.
Great!
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Name Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This cup was great!!! The person that received it loved the way her name was written in so many differet ways and styles. I was really pleased with the way it turned out the colors were right on point. Really beatuiful gift idea.
Very impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - January 3, 2014
Although we had these items shipped directly to the recipients and have not seen them personally, we did hear directly from them that they were terrific.

I will say that I was unbelievably impressed with the Customer Service. We had waited a little too late to order the gift, so we needed to pay a little extra to have it priority shipped. Apparently, when I completed the order, I didn't put the gift recipient's address in the order, but rather put ours....I was just moving too fast :-/ Two days before Christmas a representative from Personalization Mall called me personally to double check wether or not I was sure that I wanted it mailed to us....she read the note I included and figured I meant to put their address in...which I did. I just can't imagine, with how busy they must have been during that time of year, that they took the time to double check. FABULOUS Customer Service!! This has not been my first purchase, and it definitely won't be my last!!
Elegant Mugs
By Cindy W. (Vestavia, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items from PM previously and have always been happy. I recently purchased 4 mugs (2 sets with different names as gifts). I just received them and the quality is phenomenal! These mugs are a great deal!
Awesome Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved