Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river ridge, LA) - December 19, 2013
Perfect for the person that has everything!
really nice
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! This was a perfect gift for a co-worker! It is unusual, unique and looks specially made, which of course, it is.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2014
Bought this mug as a gift for my main-stream coffee husband. When he opened Christmas morning he liked the mug and the colors I chose (purple and grey). My thought was that he could take it to the office, but he's rarely in the office so it's staying at home. I am thinking about buying the same mug (maybe in the smaller size) for grandparent gifts.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - November 25, 2014
Very nice design.I just wish there were other colors to choose from.
Item just as described
By Alaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four items and they all looked great. I was very happy with the purchase and proud of my personalized Christmas gifts. My name isn't very common so it's nice to get personalized items.
Order all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - December 27, 2012
Love these! Throughout the year I give these as gift! Everyone loves seeing their name in print.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MS) - December 27, 2012
I gave these to everyone in our office and they all loved them!
Great purchase, very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Print was very clear, colors were nice & vibrant. A product I'd definitely purchase again. Shipping was also very quick.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Great mugs!
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They turned out perfectly and everybody loved them! I just bought a few more to use at home as well!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Beautiful!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
Gifts for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
looks great!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
wow!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
excellent
By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

Unique gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
Easy Shopping
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to personalization for making me a hero . The quality of the mugs purchased was great and the ability to design them using favorite colors and proper spelling of each of the receipients name was such a plus. Purchased 11 for grandchildren and children .
Beautiful
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping
Great Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 25, 2012
Brought large mug for a co-worker, she was blown away. Name was done in her favorite colors. This is a great product, very well made mug and the names on it simply lovely. Will continue to buy from this company. Always great customer service.
VERY ORIGINAL GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this for his sister for Christmas. It looks absolutely AWESOME! Her full name is on the mug and it has her favorite colors (purple and pink!) so it makes it super special. He ordered the larger size mug and it is just what he wanted to get her! Thanks for a wonderful product.
perfectly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIami, FL) - December 24, 2012
Is a perfectly gift, the colors, the size.very beautiful
Godparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
Gift mug
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
highly reconmended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2012
i ordered these mugs and as promised they were here in time and was made perfectly.....love all the gifts i buy from persional mall
very professional
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order these mugs for the two owners at my job. they are very professional and they look amazing. everyone loves the mugs and again another excellent product from your company.
Very nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I loved the design of my cups
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
Loved the product
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
Awesome gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and all of the people I bought them for loved them. The design is so cool and I've never seen one like this anywhere else.
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
Love it
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 31, 2012
Really nice. Worth the money
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
Beautiful
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as Christmas presents. My sisters love them. They were even more beautiful than the pictures. I will definitely order again.
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved