Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (954 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Very professional
Gifts for work
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. The recipients loved them.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 10, 2014
Great and attractive.
Ms
By Connie A. (Perrysville, IN) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Tea Time for Tom
By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Both mugs were superb in execution and I'm totally delighted with both. I would DEFINITELY recommend Personalization to ANY AND ALL.
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper (Gainesville , FL) - May 6, 2014
I ordered 50 of these for my faculty for Teacher Appreciation Day with our school name. I then told another Principal about the site and she ordered for her entire school. I am only disappointed that I ordered a week before she did and had to pay 12.95 for the mugs. She got them for the 8.00+ price and was therefore able to order more. There needs to be a way for a business to know when there will be a drop in price. I would have been able to order more for my school also.
Great company...great mugs!
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first time I've ordered mugs from this company. Each time the order arrived in a very timely manor and the merchandise was exactly what I expected. Good prices, good merchandise...cannot go wrong ordering your personalized merchandise from this source.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 13, 2014
I am very happy with this website from the extremely user friendlyness to the quality of the product to the on time delivery. I will definetly be back and will recommend this site to family n friends
Best Personalized Mug EVER!!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the mug look great but the handle is comfortable to hold and it's just the right size for a decent amount of coffee or tea.
Very Nice Mugs
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 of these 15 oz. mugs for gifts. All the recipients Love them! The colors are bright, and script nicely done. We decided to order some for a promotion contest at our office.
Awesome mugs
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how these turned out and that I could pick my colors. I got them for my daughter and her friends as a college graduation gift and did them in their school colors!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 8, 2014
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I like to get them something personal then I will fill the cup with something special as well.
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Excellent as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This is probably my 10th mug - recipient is ecstatic ever time!
Only problem is choosing the colors - the combinations are endless. :)
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
LOVED THE MUGS!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different mugs and loved them both very much. I plan on ordering more in other names!
signature style personalized coffee mug -- 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 4, 2014
The quality of the mugs are super! They will make a great gift! The turn around for receiving the shipment after ordering was outstanding!
Coffee mug
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!!! I will purchase more of these!!!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 19, 2014
Great gift.. I have purchased this item numerous times for many occasions.
Signature cups
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 different cups in 14 different color combinations. I received 14 perfectly beautiful cups without ba single error. Couldn't be more pleased.
signature style coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - February 19, 2014
Love this mug. Great size, terrific handle and wonderful engraving.
Bought one for me...one for my husband and we love them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2014
Great way to remember those that are special to you. Everyone that receives one is shocked and amazed. They love the idea, and it makes them feel so special.
Robert's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 20, 2014
Wow, this mug is amazing! It's beautifully printed and I got the 15oz mug and all I gotta say is this transaction was perfect. Reasonable prices and very fast shipping. I'm very pleased!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2014
Fast shipping
Very cute :)
Comfortable handle!!
Perfect, Classy, Useful, Affordable!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but personal Valentine's Day gift for my older daughters - something that they would find useful. These cups more than filled the bill and I was able to pick the colors that I thought each girl would like. I was surprised at the wonderful quality particularly since I ordered and received them both within a week. I plan to fill the cups with Valentine's candy, a short note, and mail them off to my girls in time for Valentines Day. I will definitely be ordering these again for co-workers or other family members. It's just a nice, thoughtful gift that I can tailor with goodies or other items for each person.
Met my expectations
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. It arrived neatly packaged, colors and design were just as they were displayed in the sample online. I will order from this company again.
Happy with my girl's personalized coffee mug!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug with my new girlfriend and my name on it for the upcoming Valentine's Day holiday and was extremely happy with the ordering process, the efficiency of the shipping and quality of the product. A colleague of mine received the exact same mug from her boyfriend's mother and I loved it so much I had to get my girl one!!! Thank you I will be sure to be ordering again in the future!!! - Liz
Beautiful coffee mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-worker friends. They absolutely love their coffee mugs. They are stylish and you shouldn't have to be concerned with someone using your cup!
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 22, 2014
Printing and color is clear. Mug seems sturdy.
Signature Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - January 24, 2014
This Mug looked exactly like I thought it was going to. I absolutely love it. My husband is coming home from a deployment (he is in the Army) and this will be a nice surprise when he gets home! He loves his morning coffee and will love this mug to drink it in!!!!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2014
This makes a great principal's gift with the school''s initials and his/her name. The look and quality are amazing!
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2014

Bought them as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. The quality is good. They sent me the wrong cups, ones with black handles but when I called they immediately sent me the correct ones at no extra charge. Will order more as birthday gifts. Love them.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
Happy with coffee cups
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and looks of the personalized coffee mugs.
Mugs for Everyone
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for nine people on my gift list. They turned out beautifully. I love getting items with my name on them and I am sure my giftees will, too. Excellent workmanship and mug quality. Well packaged and fast shipping. This company is superb.
Best Secret Santa gift ever
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to an office mate and he was so excited. He snapped a picture of himself holding his mug, that no one would ever steal! He said it was the best Secret Santa gift ever.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2014
I sent this personalized coffee mug to my sister for a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for anyone, especially for the hard-to-shop-for person.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 21, 2014
I have purchased this item for everyone I work with.You can always buy items with first names but to open something with first and last names, people are thrilled to receive something so personalized. They really are nice.
Great Imaginational Gift
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for a couple & w/b giving them plus a coffee maker & coffee.
What a great gift idea.
The mugs came out spectacular & I chose the couples favorite colors for the writing on the mugs. I love them so much, they came out beautiful.
Now I want to order same for me & my fiancé'.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved