Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1850 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
This is a great mug. I personalized it with my sons name using the colors from his college, Blue & Orange for Auburn - WAR EAGLE!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
Great gift idea
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. They are perfect for the coffee drinkers in my house, and we purchased one for my daughter's teacher. It's an easy gift idea with a great personal touch! I'm making a gift basket around the mug as the centerpiece, it's easy and affordable.
Fun gift idea
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of a kind personal coffee mug. Unique, you choose the colors. Will buy this item again.
Elegant Mugs
By Cindy W. (Vestavia, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items from PM previously and have always been happy. I recently purchased 4 mugs (2 sets with different names as gifts). I just received them and the quality is phenomenal! These mugs are a great deal!
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Christmas! I am so pleased with how the coffee mugs looked...I ordered 10 mugs and they were all nicely packaged and they arrived in just a few days after ordering...I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall!
Beautiful, Large Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered some personalized soft items last year and found the quality to be lacking a bit, but the mugs I ordered this year were substantial and beautiful. The only disappointment was that I ordered 11 of them along with the nice box and wrapping, and they didn't put the names of the recipients on the outside of the boxes. I had to hand them out (fortunately at the same time), and everyone swapped. It actually was a little fun. Anyway, fantastic mugs. Everyone loved them.
Turned out perfect!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new stepmother - as I honestly had no good idea of what to give her for Christmas. I figured who wouldn't love a custom coffee mug? And I was right! This looks absolutely amazing and even better than I pictured when I ordered it. A good, quality mug at a very reasonable price - I would recommend for anyone to order! :)
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
Awesome Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and look of the mug I ordered. So pretty! In addition, it was so nicely packaged and delivery was very prompt. I am excited to place my next order from Personalization Mall. What a fun place to buy one-of-a-kind gifts.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
Dean's Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it.
Great gift
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cups turned out better than I imagined. One was a gift for a friend and the other is a gift for myself! :)
the perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - December 13, 2013
I am absolutely excited to have my twins give these mugs to their teachers this Christmas. The mugs are really nice quality.
wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

Perfect gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug arrived quickly and was beautifully crafted. The friend I ordered it for was thrilled to get such a special item!
Great gifts for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered these for my co-workers in various color combinations. Everyone really liked them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2014
Great way to remember those that are special to you. Everyone that receives one is shocked and amazed. They love the idea, and it makes them feel so special.
Signature cups
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 different cups in 14 different color combinations. I received 14 perfectly beautiful cups without ba single error. Couldn't be more pleased.
signature style coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - February 19, 2014
Love this mug. Great size, terrific handle and wonderful engraving.
Bought one for me...one for my husband and we love them.
LOVED THE MUGS!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different mugs and loved them both very much. I plan on ordering more in other names!
signature style personalized coffee mug -- 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 4, 2014
The quality of the mugs are super! They will make a great gift! The turn around for receiving the shipment after ordering was outstanding!
Coffee mug
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!!! I will purchase more of these!!!
Excellent as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This is probably my 10th mug - recipient is ecstatic ever time!
Only problem is choosing the colors - the combinations are endless. :)
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 2, 2014
Well pleased with purchase of personalized mugs. I like the "arty" lettering and the choice of colors. Item is such that it can't be purchased just anywhere. The price is right. Items were well packaged and received in shorter time than expected.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
Love my new mug
Awesome Morning kickoff!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Great size! Great colors! Have used this website for first time but loved the quick turnaround on delivery as well!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2014
I sent this personalized coffee mug to my sister for a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for anyone, especially for the hard-to-shop-for person.
Fast and Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 18, 2014
Wow! Never expected such great service and quality! They said 1-2 days..ordered it on Wednesday..received it the following Wednesday! I can't wait to give them out as gifts!
Great purchase!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the large size mugs, and they are perfect - can't wait to give them as Easter basket gifts!!!
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 7, 2014
The items i ordered were great. The recipients loved seeing their names on their gifts. Thank you. Well worth it.
What a great gift!!!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug for birthday gifts. My sister and friends have not stop praising me yet. Thank you for making my life simple.
Style is wonderful!
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my signature mug! The writing style and arrangement is so artistic!
Solid, letters have not rubbed off yet
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho santa margarita, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this mug was exactly as I was expecting. It's solid and after two runs through the dishwasher the words have not rubbed off. Bigger than most mugs, I was glad I got the larger size. It's better for hot chocolate cups brimming with marshmallows and miso soup with crackers inside.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 13, 2014
I received the Item's in a timely manner I ordered as Christmas gifts and everyone loved their gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved