Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1001 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(951)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift !!
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came as pictured. I got the black and green colors and it looks great.
Amazing gift idea
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made coffee mug. I have given so many of these as gifts and people love them!
Great Gift
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print. It's a good size mug and everyone knows who it belongs too. I've ordered several for gifts this holiday season. Those who have received them, just have high praise.
A keeper
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I bought these mugs last Christmas for my co-workers with their name one it so no one has to search for a mug to use and they loved them. I have now ordered one for each of my children and their spouses for Christmas since they loved mine. Now everyone one has their own special mug.
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 1, 2014
I do love this mug. I have purchased several for student teachers of mine. One thing that would make it better is if we could also have access to special letters for foreign languages. I teach foreign language and there is no option for accent marks or tildes.
Happy Boss
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Director as a retirement gift. He was very pleased. It is a quality product. Definitely a man-sized portion.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 11, 2014
The personalization was perfect and a great gift idea.
My family loves them!
By ShaunDell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased about 5 of these mugs for my family members as an appreciation gift for them helping me with my kitchen renovation and each one of them loved the personalized mug. It was very reasonably priced and it had a very big impact!
Love It!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classmate of mine posted a picture of her mug on Facebook and I asked her where she had gotten it. I then proceeded to order one each for me and my husband. We love our mugs! We have probably had then about a year and they are still going strong. They clean out well - no brown stains and neither of them have cracked. I recently ordered one each for 2 of my friends and they loved them too! One of them couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it the whole weekend!
Great cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 10, 2014
The design on the cups were made so they don't rub off
Great Cup
By Mitchel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cup looks great and the person I sent to really like it.
The service and delivery was great
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - November 11, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It will be a perfect gift for my co-workers at Christmas.
great gift
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great gift for newly weds.
Love it
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Very professional
Perfect Gift!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenaha, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were everything I expected and more! Will make the perfect stocking stuffer.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for me oldest daughter. It's a perfect sized mug for her! The writing on the mug is beautiful!
Very Nice Mugs
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 of these 15 oz. mugs for gifts. All the recipients Love them! The colors are bright, and script nicely done. We decided to order some for a promotion contest at our office.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 10, 2014
Great and attractive.
Gifts for work
By Gaile W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. The recipients loved them.
GREAT mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
I received one of these mugs as a gift two years ago and liked it so much I decided to give them as gifts myself. Great quality & GREAT FUN to give.
Persoanlized Mug
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Finally has a Mug with her Name one it! Leanne is hard to find in the stores Cant wait til she gets it for Christmas!!
Awesome Cups
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality looking cups. I have always ordered these coffee cups in the past.
They have been given as gifts. I have never been disappointed. They look more expensive than
they are. I'm sure you will be pleased. Great! for teachers, bosses and friends.
Never fail great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2014
These personalized mugs make the best gifts. The quality, price and turn around time continues to be the best. I will recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
Who doesn't like to see their names in print?
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of how many of these cups I've had personalized. They are
always a hit. The choice of colors make it fun and I have never had a misprint.
A hint: to gild the lily, fill with a candy (everyone likes a kiss) or a crispy bill.
The price is right and the service is impeccable! I still have more to buy!
Loveeeee
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and perfect
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 8, 2014
I purchased these for Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I like to get them something personal then I will fill the cup with something special as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2014
My friend's daughter has a uniquely spelled name. We were out one day when I saw the disappointment on her face when she couldn't find anything with her name on it. She will love this as a Christmas gift. It will be able to be used for years.
PERFECT CUP FOR JAVA
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't get more personalized than this. What an excellent gift for someone who drinks tea and/or coffee.
Nice product
By Noel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was greatly liked. Good price and fast shipping.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2014
I love everything about these mugs. I'm picky about how a coffee mug feels when I pick it up and these mugs fit like a glove. Highly recommend this product.
15 oz. Coffee Mug
By Ambrosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mugs were a hit with my sister and I because of the size and my sister said that the design is very nice. We plan to order some in the future to give for gifts.
personaliized coffee mugs
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashwauk, MN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 8 different coffee mugs and all 8 where made to my specifacations and made quickly. I am very happy with the product. Will be ordering again soon!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS LUNAS, NM) - December 4, 2014
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift. It's beautiful! And I hope the person I bought it for will love it too.

Great price, great gift. Especially for people who have names that you never see on things.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2014
Your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your product. Your promptness in processing and delivering are exceptional. I think your products are of the highest quality and I will order many more times in the future from you.
nice quality !
By pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chisago city, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the work and overall product ! I will be proud to give this mug as a gift !
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for a man that has everything. Saw this mug and thought it would work. It worked! He loved it! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lox, FL) - December 4, 2014
Wonderful
Wonderful gift item
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for the executive who has everything? A personalized mug with goodies included ie: coffee, cocoa, tea & cookies. The finished product is perfect - they came out even better than expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved