Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
    ~Beth - OH

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2013
    What a great gift for my boss!
    Personalization.com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
    I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
    GREAT MUG!!
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
    love it!
    By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
    Loved them!
    By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
    HAPPY !!
    By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
    THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
    excellent product!!
    By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exccellent quality, really cool gift
    Love these mugs
    By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
    Unique & Fun
    By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
    Great Coffee Mugs
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
    First Time Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
    Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
    AMAZING...
    By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
    THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
    VERY SATISFIED
    Beautiful item just as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 2, 2013
    I have ordered from this company several times in the past and will continue to do so. The people are amazing to work with and are available for all your needs, even on special orders. Thank You so much for this wonderful Christmas gift to my husband.
    I was happy as always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 3, 2013
    This mug turned out better than I could have imagined and my dear friend loves the mug and calls it her new favorite! I was a little worried because in the picture it just showed the mug and then the design separately and I was afraid it wouldn't look the way I wanted but turns out it was better than I could have expected!
    Coffee Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
    The coffee mug was beautiful & the recipient loved it...the uniqueness of the design and the personal touch. A wonderful gift!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 2, 2013
    I bought these for my 4 boys who LOVE drinking hot chocolate & they were so excited when they opened these Christmas morning.
    I was in a jam....
    By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bannockburn, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... as usually the holidays snuck up on us at the office and it was a few days before Christmas and it dawned on us we hadn't talked about holiday gifts for our sales teams.

    Ran across your site on the internet, placed an order on a Friday and had it on Tuesday morning. The personalized coffee mugs with our folks names and a motivation quote looked beautiful. Not at all as I was worried (stencil and spraypaint look), they are beautifully done!

    Thanks so much! You guys are amazing!
    Very impressed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - January 3, 2014
    Although we had these items shipped directly to the recipients and have not seen them personally, we did hear directly from them that they were terrific.

    I will say that I was unbelievably impressed with the Customer Service. We had waited a little too late to order the gift, so we needed to pay a little extra to have it priority shipped. Apparently, when I completed the order, I didn't put the gift recipient's address in the order, but rather put ours....I was just moving too fast :-/ Two days before Christmas a representative from Personalization Mall called me personally to double check wether or not I was sure that I wanted it mailed to us....she read the note I included and figured I meant to put their address in...which I did. I just can't imagine, with how busy they must have been during that time of year, that they took the time to double check. FABULOUS Customer Service!! This has not been my first purchase, and it definitely won't be my last!!
    great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2013
    The mug turned out beautiful, just like the picture on my screen :)
    The best office gifts ever!!!
    By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
    Perfect
    By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
    Perfect gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
    I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
    Some for gifts, some for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
    These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
    New Name!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
    Great size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
    The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
    Love it!
    By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 1, 2014
    I was undecided what to get my co-workers for Christmas, it had to be something for everyone. I came across these 15oz personalized mugs in my choice of 2 colors. Perfect gift all 16 people I bought them for loved them. This was by far the gift of this holiday season.
    personalized mug 15 oz.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
    great quality and elegant design very pleased
    Great gift
    By Lucy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is very sturdy and stylish! Production and shipping was very fast!
    Awesome Mug
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased 6 of these mugs and I love them!!! They look amazing and they hold up extremely well in the dishwasher!!! Great product and it makes a great gift, I would recommend it to anyone!!!
    Surprised quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
    Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
    Adorable Personal Touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 2, 2014
    I ordered these mugs for each of my daughters teachers. They loved them. Some used them for coffee or tea, others for pencil holders. It was a great way to give them a holiday gift with a personal touch.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
    I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
    Love it!
    By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
    Great!
    By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
    The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
    Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
    Pretty mug
    By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
    You have to strike when the iron is hot.
    Personalized Mug
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
    Personalized mug
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved