Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (768 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (726)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great gifts!
    By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
    Very nice
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
    Loved our mug
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
    Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
    I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
    Loved the Mugs
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
    Great gift!
    By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
    Fantastic present for friends & family
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
    Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
    Coffee mug
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
    GREAT MUG!!
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
    Happy Valentine's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
    I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
    Exactly what we asked for...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
    Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
    Personalization.com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
    I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
    My son adored this and stated that he will take it work and use it daily.
    Great Gift for Hard to Buy For
    By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is a great size and beautiful design. It makes a great gift for those that are hard to buy for BUT order two for each person because they will want one for home and one for work or RV. I have order over two dozen of these cups and not sorry at all!
    I love them!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
    This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
    Favorite Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 22, 2013
    I absolutely love these mugs. They can go into the dishwasher - no problem. Everyone LOVES this gift - it's so personal and a great gift for that someone who has everything! I've bought some for my assistants, grandparents, cousins, children, friends ... the list goes on and on! You will love this mug!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
    I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 16, 2014
    The mug I ordered arrived very fast.
    The quality is A+.
    I will definitely order from Personalization again.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
    This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
    I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

    wonderful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
    The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
    LOVED IT!
    By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this coffee mug for my daughter because it is so hard to find her name on anything. She uses it at work. So there will be no mistaking her cup with the several times her name is printed on this mug. The cup was heavy and durable also. I liked that it wasn't so easily breakable. I really liked the strength of the mug.
    mugs
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done and well-received! My son is a teacher and this will sit on his desk. I did it in the school colors!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
    Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
    Love these cups
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased them for each of my family members and also as a wedding gift. Great gift for personalizing!
    Very pleased.
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
    Exactly as you enter name(s)
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After changing the color combinations multiple times~~our cup arrived looking exactly as the picture. The size - 15 ounces is true.
    This is our 4th purchase from this site (varying merchandise) and without a doubt, will make purchases in the future !
    Customer Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
    We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
    Quick shipping and nice product
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
    I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
    quick, cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
    Great product, fast delivery.
    Holiday Mugs
    By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
    These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
    Absolutely Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - July 27, 2014
    Great mugs made perfect with the personalization. These would be great wedding party gifts or for any other occasion where you need a really personal gift. I bought 5, some in school colors, for friends.
    the perfect teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - December 13, 2013
    I am absolutely excited to have my twins give these mugs to their teachers this Christmas. The mugs are really nice quality.
    love my mug
    By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
    The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
    good quality mug and Personalized was great
    By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs I have gotten several and will probably get more they are great and I am sure the people they are going to will be happy too. Thank you
    love my mug
    By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved