Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
Love the idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 27, 2012
I really love the design of the mug. I purchased two so far. I was thinking of giving them as holiday gifts, but I'm not all that pleased with the quality of the mug itself. The writing is georgous however.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
Suited My Purposes
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts at an event. They were well received more for the personalization than for the mug. The personalization looked good; the mug is fine for the price, but nothing special, as expected.
Nice Momentos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
As picture
By Ebrinel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug, they seem to be good and the design looks the same as they presented before buying it.
generally liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - January 6, 2016
Like the style and size of this mug. The red ink of some of the personalization appeared faded though. Otherwise, pleased.
Excellent gift
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers day gift for hubby really nice, know he will enjoy
Mugs are great.
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall look of the mugs thought the color could be a little more bold but love how the names wrap all the way around. My family is going to love that they have mugs with their names especially the ones where their names are hard to find because of the spelling. Thank you for a great job.
Satisfied with Signature Styled Mug
By C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my Signature Style Personalized coffee mug and will definitely purchase more. Everyone loves to see their name in print; therefore, this made for a unique gift that will be used daily.
Just as I imagined it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH JORDAN, UT) - October 5, 2015
Great quality! It was just what I wanted. The dark blue color looked more black than blue, but other than it was perfect!
Nice Gifts
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs, ordered many for gifts for all my friends and relatives. Only complaint is that the color on the printing is too light. Colors come out lighter than the photos on the website. Wish the colors were more vibrant. Would make the mugs look that much better.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - May 21, 2016
I got this mug as a gift for my Grandma. She loves drinking tea and coffee She loved it! Price was good although I bought it during a sale. Would recommend to someone looking for a keepsake.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - April 9, 2012
I bought a personalized mug for work, so it won't mysteriously disappear. I also bought one for a friend who is a new mom, personalized with the child's first name and mom (for example, Kelli's Mom). Both are excellent quality and FUN! I will purchase more for gifts in the future!
Pleased in Voorhees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 10, 2012
bought (4) in various colors - gave (3) to my kids for Easter and they loved them. Of course, purchased one for myself. Very pleased with my affordable purchase!!!!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give. The colors were excellent and the individuals totally loved having their name on some specifically for them.
Great gift for a boss or teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my boss and I love the fact that it has personalization space for a full name. It is very unique since usually you only see mugs with the first name...which technically could be anyone. This one there is no mistaking who it belongs to. Also, I think the size of the cup is really good for a nice cup of tea or coffee.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - March 23, 2012
Ordered these mugs for my grandchildren for Easter--wanted to give them something other than candy! The mugs are beautiful--printing is very clear & crisp looking! I am very pleased with this purchase and the delivery time was amazing--ordered on a Tuesday & received Friday the same week! I know the "kids" will love them too--especially since they don't have common names and can't find personalized items. Besides, what child doesn't like to see their name in print? I'm so glad I found your site! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Who wouldn't like a mug with their name on it?
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This uniquely beautiful mug was given to my sister-in-law as a "welcome" gift as she visited us from a foreign country. I filled it with Easter candy, and she was thrilled!! The quality and size are perfect. For those occasions where a gift is appropriate, but you are not sure about size or taste , for example clothes, this is the ideal solution. Who wouldn't appreciate a mug with their name on it??
Micchelle's Coffee Cup - Proud Grandma
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly show off this cup at her place of employment because it has her first grandchild's name all over it. This company does spectacular work and is the only one I deal with for gifts. I've NEVER been disappointed in any of my purchases...and I've been using them for about 10 years Their merchandise arrives on time and is absolutely beautiful!
Nice
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
Neat idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
Collection item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 20, 2014
My sis collects cups & with the recent earthquake in Orange Co., Calif., I am sure she liked getting a good sturdy cup from you.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
The mug was done beautifully.
Everyone loves to see their own name.
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite gift of all for receivers of this gift.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
Everyone loves their own personalized coffee mug!!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts and the recipients loved them so much that I got one for me and my husband. I bought several for Christmas and again they were a big hit!!
I will continue to get them for my friends and family --- you can make them in whatever design and color you want - perfect for sports fans, etc.
Jazzy & Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 31, 2014
These are great, although a little small, mugs and people love getting them. They are great gifts for people at work so they don't get their cups mixed up.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - February 11, 2015
It was nice to get a mug with my wife's name on it as she has a differently spelled name and cannot find it anywhere else. The colors on the mug are nice, but a shade off from what was displayed on the website. Overall, very pleased.
Shopper (Jamestown, NY)
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for gifts for Administrative Professionals Day. They were very well done & pleased with quality of mugs. Others in my office were impressed as well. We paired them off with chocolates & they were the perfect gift!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2014
Bought this mug as a gift for my main-stream coffee husband. When he opened Christmas morning he liked the mug and the colors I chose (purple and grey). My thought was that he could take it to the office, but he's rarely in the office so it's staying at home. I am thinking about buying the same mug (maybe in the smaller size) for grandparent gifts.
really nice
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! This was a perfect gift for a co-worker! It is unusual, unique and looks specially made, which of course, it is.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - November 25, 2014
Very nice design.I just wish there were other colors to choose from.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - June 16, 2016
Fathers day gift, everyone loves personalized items
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
A total smash...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
Perfect!
By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved