Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1094 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1041)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not what I was expecting....it was simply awesome.... I was extremely in awe of the workmanship and the quality of the mug. The recipient loved it.
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2015
These looked even better than I expected , I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered !
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
Cups
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
What a great gift!!!
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality surpassed my expectations. What a great gift. No one uses any cup except these now!!! Planning to buy more for Christmas!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - September 5, 2014
These mugs are awesome. I love them. A very unique gift beautifully created!
Totally Excellence Experience
By Frederick .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso, NM) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering, fast delivery, and correctness and quality of two personalized coffee mugs
















Extra birthday gifts
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little extra present for my two granddaughters birthdays. I couldn't be more pleased--the
mugs are great and the service was outstanding. I have ordered items from you before and will continue
to do so again
Great Gifts
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. I am completely satisfied with this product
Coffee mug
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! I received this mug, & liked it so much, I buy it as gfts often!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 19, 2015
I love this personalized mug! It's the perfect size, the design is wonderful and it makes an amazing guft!
PHM/VA/NC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 10, 2014
I purchased my first two (Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name) for myself & hubby. They are beautiful! I love the fact that you can see what it will look like before you process your order. I prefer the 11 oz mug because it's just the right size for my hand. I selected green and purple script for myself and the red and black for my hubby. I recently purchased my friend the same cup as a going away gift. She loved my cup so much that I wanted to surprise her with her very own. ??
Post office wouldn't deliver
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great item but unknown to me, even though my friend owns the entire building, his mailbox will not except any deliveries at the site and so it was returned, presumably to personalization mall. What needs to be done is for the cup to be sent to me and I will hand it to him when I return from Paris in October. In my account, it was the most recent purchase made for my friend Harold.
It's a shame. this is not personalizationMall's fault.
Cute Morning Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
Loving My personalized Mug...Wished it came a little Bigger like 20oz..Great for Un usual names...:)
Excellent Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my co-workers. I like them so much I'm going to order more of them. Everyone will have their own cup.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 8, 2014
Perfect gift with personalization. They loved it.
Luv It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 8, 2014
Ordered this for a Birthday Gift and It is perfect......
wonderful gift
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a supervisor who is leaving and he loves it gets complements at his new job. they all ask him where he got it from.
Awesome mugs
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved how these turned out and that I could pick my colors. I got them for my daughter and her friends as a college graduation gift and did them in their school colors!
Great quality and perfect design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - March 29, 2015
When i got my coffee mug, i like it more.it has high quality,light weight,very comfortable handle.Because of quality and design, i ordered another one for my friend. THANKS!!!
Great company...great mugs!
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first time I've ordered mugs from this company. Each time the order arrived in a very timely manor and the merchandise was exactly what I expected. Good prices, good merchandise...cannot go wrong ordering your personalized merchandise from this source.
Great service!
By Angela L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, and it was LOVED. If there's ever a problem, customer service is terrific!
I got a smile from my hard to buy for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 30, 2015
This personalization rocked. I had to give it a few days past her birthday and knew of her desire to see what was being presented. It is an amazing personalized mug that garnered a smile. It had arrived as scheduled.
Very Nice Gift for My Advisor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 30, 2015
I wanted to give my advisor a little something, for all of the great guidance which he has given me, and this mug is perfect.
Personal, but not "too personal”.
It came out great, and I can’t wait to give it to him when classes end in May.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 13, 2014
I am very happy with this website from the extremely user friendlyness to the quality of the product to the on time delivery. I will definetly be back and will recommend this site to family n friends
Beutiful!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were crisp and the colors true. Love the look of the mug. I combined the first name of a friend with her favorite saying. Looks great! Had fun trying different color combinations and text.
GREAT gift!!!
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product....perfect quality and graphics were superb!!! I love Personalization Mall!!
Great Gift-received and then sent
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a couple of mugs from my secret sister and was so surprised and pleased. I love mine and decided to give one to my husband and my son and daughter-in-law for their Easter Gift by filling it up with candy. Thanks
Best Personalized Mug EVER!!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the mug look great but the handle is comfortable to hold and it's just the right size for a decent amount of coffee or tea.
Awesome As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 28, 2015
Recipients were thrilled , I keep buying these for everyone , time to get myself one !!!
Beautiful!
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I bought it for work, and everyone asks me where I got this. They all say it's gorgeous and want their own. I picked the pink and purple color combination and it's just so pretty.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - April 6, 2015
Love my purchase! I will be ordering from you again!
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and detailed
Excellent!!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing mugs, pretty and so chic
Coffee mug
By Deanna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a few of these coffee mugs in the last year or so. They are the perfect gift for someone special!! I love them!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved