Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1906 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mugs for my daughter and son-in-law to put in their xmas gift basket. They loved them. My daughter immediately took a picture and posted it on facebook. They are a perfect size and nice quality.
My Aunt Loves her Mug!
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was Lightening Fast! & My Aunt Simply Loves it! Priced just right. I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
These look very cool
By Ramona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just like the way these look. No one can say they did not know it was your cup. LOL. I have bought several.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
Broke too easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
had to order another one
Excellent Gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs made an excellent gift for my girlfriends. I puchased seven (7) different personalized mugs (including one for myself). The ladies were very excited about their gifts. I was able to choose different colors for each mug. Great gift!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irondale, AL) - December 23, 2013
Orderd as Christmas gifts. These were perfect! THe colors were good, printing good and the cup was large enough to get a great cup of coffee.
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 27, 2013
THIS CUP WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ABLE TO CHOOSE COLORS WAS AN UPGRADE, IT ARRIVED IN A BETTER THAN MOST, BOX AND RIGHT ON TIME. WHAT A CLASSY GIFT FOR ALMOST NO MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION. COM AND AM ALWAYS HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH ALL THEY DO FROM THE WEB PAGE TO THE REPS TO THE WAY IT IS SHIPPED...............THIS IS AN UPSCALE COMPANY..........DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM.
Nice mug and fast shipping
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute Christmas gift a week before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality, personalization and super fast shipping!
I would definitely buy again from
Personalization Mall!
Web Page Misleading
By Shopper (Highland, IN) - December 9, 2015
I thought I was ordering a 15 oz coffee mug and I was actually ordering an 11 oz mug. Watch where you click because there are no refunds!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2013
Gave these as Christmas gifts and they loved them. They told me the personalization was very good.
This mug won BIG points with my son's girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
I received one of these mugs from a business associate and loved it. Decided to order one for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. It was a huge hit, with everyone else in my family wanting one of their own. Future birthday gifts, coming right up!
Absolutely Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - July 27, 2014
Great mugs made perfect with the personalization. These would be great wedding party gifts or for any other occasion where you need a really personal gift. I bought 5, some in school colors, for friends.
Love love love
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply fabulous ordered as Xmas gifts and everyone loved them. No matter what color combo they all came out fantastic This is now my go to gift
Beautiful personalized gift
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were beautiful and classy. I was afraid they would look like amusement park trinkets but they were beautiful. I bought them for a classy couple that has everything and they were pleased.
Awesome
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Came just as it said it would. Would recommend it!
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
Dissatisfied
By Jenice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centertown, MO) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with all the mugs except the one shown. The name Ray was printed on top of not just overlapping and they said that is just the way it would be. The other mugs were printed perfectly. quality control said they would not redo.
Coffee Mug Extraordinaire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 30, 2013
Bought the coffee mug for hubby's Christmas - just a little something - turns out it is his favorite gift. I took another reviewer's advice and put "I love you" as the first name and his name as the second name. Hope that makes sense. The red and black colors show up nicely on the white mug.
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
slow
By Georgianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't received it. Should have ordered it a month ago and might have received it by now!
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
A must buy
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee and tea drinkers a must. Great sturdy cup and the personalized letters/name are made well.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 15 year old niece for Christmas because she recently started drinking tea. The larger size made it that much more special.
My Daughter Loves It!!!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is virtually impossible to find personalized items with my daughter's name on them. I ordered this mug and gave it to her for Christmas and she was thrilled. She loved that it was in her favorite colors as well.
Perfect sized mug for your hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, ND) - December 28, 2013
Product was easy to create and they had a great choice of colors. Each cup was individually boxed, which made wrapping a cinch. I was very pleased with the finished product
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
Love the handle on this mug. A coffee mug is all about the handle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 28, 2013
I am very happy with everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are very timely and the quality has been better than I expected. I have decided to save the web site and use them for future gifts.. for the people who have everything. It is always a great gift if your name is printed on it, right?
personalized mug
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not so great - i usually love my purchases this is ok colors are not bright n just average mug nothing exciting or great!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 28, 2013
Perfect gift for the person that's hard to shop for. I'd give it a 10 for design, quality and speedy delivery.
My boss loved it.
By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no ideas what to get my boss for his birthday. But he really liked this!
Love the mugs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gifts and all 3 ladies loved them
What a Fun Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
This was a really fun mug to design. It arrived of good quality, and was really nice.
My recipient loved it. A great gift idea!
Mug for our Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 30, 2013
I really liked the mug, however I am giving it 4 stars because I would like to see it available in other colors....just white is pretty plain. BUT, we did get the mug personalized for our US Marine and he LOVED it!!! Fast shipping and package arrived safely, late on Christmas Eve. (would have liked to have seen it a little earlier in the day since I paid extra for shipping, but it still made it.) I would recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved