Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1006 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(956)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - October 28, 2014
We have placed 3 orders to date, and will be placing another soon. The mugs are good quality, and the printing of the names is sharp with no bleeding "outside the lines". Colors are excellent and consistent throughout the print.

I am impressed! Anyone looking for something like this will not be disappointed.
Great Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for the upcoming Holiday and was very pleased with the quality.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
Cups
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
GIFTS
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE DO NOT EXCHANGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS BUT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY REUNION THE DAY AFTER, SO I SAW THESE CUPS AT MY SISTERS AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GIFT THAT EVERYONE WOULD REMEMBER FOR YEARS TO COME.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
Luv It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 8, 2014
Ordered this for a Birthday Gift and It is perfect......
PHM/VA/NC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 10, 2014
I purchased my first two (Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name) for myself & hubby. They are beautiful! I love the fact that you can see what it will look like before you process your order. I prefer the 11 oz mug because it's just the right size for my hand. I selected green and purple script for myself and the red and black for my hubby. I recently purchased my friend the same cup as a going away gift. She loved my cup so much that I wanted to surprise her with her very own. ??
Post office wouldn't deliver
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great item but unknown to me, even though my friend owns the entire building, his mailbox will not except any deliveries at the site and so it was returned, presumably to personalization mall. What needs to be done is for the cup to be sent to me and I will hand it to him when I return from Paris in October. In my account, it was the most recent purchase made for my friend Harold.
It's a shame. this is not personalizationMall's fault.
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Very nice!
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two as a wedding gift. Have not given them yet, but I think they'll love them. They are very true to the colors and the printing is very smooth on the surface of the mug. Very happy with these and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!
She Loved it
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my wife for her to take to work and she feel in love with it and cried. Thank you!
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2014
I ordered several last year and returned to order more this year. They make a great, inexpensive gift and everyone loves them. Worth it!
great size
By Araceli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
big durable ceramic mug! love it!
very nice mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the names are writtent! so cute and nice! it fits for a man and for a woman ( depending on the colors )
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 2, 2015
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great - perfect gift for my friends - looks great!
awesome mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 1, 2015
I've purchased this mug in the past and decided after seeing the quality and the awesome design that you create to purchase them for my children and their wives for a gift. I just received them the other day and they again are totally awesome.....Many thanks for top quality!!!
Great mug and an even better gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The 15 oz. mug is quite substantial, and it's well made. The colors pop and font quality is sharp and crisp. I gave these as gifts to my parents and got one for myself. We're all happy with our mugs. This product makes a wonderful gift; I HIGHLY recommend it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2015
These looked even better than I expected , I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered !
Coffee Mug gift
By Prudence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Spring, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift.
review
By Malcolm A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is high quality and classy-looking! It was for a gift and she loved it. Thanks, Malcolm Arnsdorff
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - February 6, 2015
Came on time! Beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 7, 2015
I gave these as Christmas presents and everyone loved them!
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not what I was expecting....it was simply awesome.... I was extremely in awe of the workmanship and the quality of the mug. The recipient loved it.
Great gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given three of these as gifts and they never disappoint. Not just a first name, but a first and last name. Makes a really thoughtful gift. I don't know how they do it. The mug arrives in perfect condition just a few days after you place the order.
very nice cup
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup, my son will love it. I wanted to get everyone a cup for Xmas with their name so that no one can say "that's my cup", 95% done with Xmas shopping for 2015, going to get gift cards to go in each cup and everyone is done. Woohoo
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - January 12, 2015
I love the quality and design of the mug. The black handle and rim is a nice offset from the white mug. I chose black and purple for the personalization, and it looked awesome. The person I bought it for thought it was beautiful, and the personal touch of their title and name makes it special. I was very pleased.
15ounce Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 17, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these coffee mugs ...I have ordered for myself and a few friends who also like them! Several color choices to choose from & the ability to see what it will look like (only NOT wrapped around the cup itself preview is laying flat) Definitely will order more if someone sees mine & wants one for themselves!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2015
These mugs are top quality. The benefit of seeing the finished product before you buy is so helpful. Good choices of ink as well. Delivery was prompt All over I will order these again.
GREAT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 9, 2015
The 15oz cup is a good size. Font on cup looks great. Was very impressed with the quality. Delivery was spot on.:)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 10, 2015
I ordered several of these coffee mugs for gifts and every one was great. The lettering was excellent and I would order them again. I give customer service a five star rating as well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - January 23, 2015
Got this for my gf and had it sent to her work. She like it! Now, she says everyone knows whose cup it is at the sink. It is well made, and has a good feel in your hand. It was so cute I had to get one for myself. You can use a full name or just a first name, if you want. Cute. Cute.
Great gift
By Gerlieve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in tact and personalization was accurate on each mug. Delivery was fast. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to others.
Awesome
By deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite of mine for gift giving. A personalized mug is a great gift for young and old. Perfect gift for someone with a hard to find name!
Great gifts
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up buying these for my management team - everybody loved the personalized gift. I came back to buy one for myself later! Fast delivery and shipping - they came nicely packed in individual boxes... Great gift idea
Excellent Quality
By Eboni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized mugs! I got one with each of my 3 kids names, and I say a little prayer for the child who's mug I'm using at that moment. I received lots of compliments from friends who have seen them. Highly recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved