Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Purchased 1st mug as gift, then one for myself. I like the quality of the mug and design. Large mug, good handle, great for a large cup of coffee or tea.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 13, 2012
Exactly what I expected. Wonderful product. Bought one for each of my staff.
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 13, 2012
I bought these mugs as a Xmas gift for my sons teachers..... I absolutely love them. They turned out really nice.
gorgeous mugs!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they arrived -- and they arrived so much faster than I expected! -- these mugs looked just as great as in the website photos. Definitely a high-quality product! My daughter has an unusual name that is NEVER on any regularly-available personalized products, so I hope she will be thrilled!
be quiet, its a christmas present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i know the person who is going to get this mug is going to love it. the colors are very bright, you can not tell where the wording began or ended. it is amazing what your company does. i have been a customer for a long time and will continue to buy and be amazed by your products.
Great gift
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the teaching assistants in my son's Kindergarten class. They came out great! Great quality an perfect with the personaliztions for that extra special touch.
great for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2012
this is the second time I have ordered these mugs to celebrate an event. They are good quality, the personalization is excellent and recipients are happy to get one.
Very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. I should have ordered more like this with the name that wraps around the whole cup. It looks very cool and I know my Supervisor will be happy to recieve it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 12, 2012
I just bought this mug for my father who is soon to be a grandfather and wrote on grandpa as the first name. He is going to love it. The picture doesn't do justice, the quality of the mug is excellent!
Excellent gift for coffee and tea drinkers
By Swati B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this, the color and the font style on the mug were really beautifully done. The person for who it was meant for loved it and I felt great gifting such a good personalized gift.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 14, 2012
Loved it! I ordered this for my niece and added hot chocolate packets.
Fun and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 14, 2012
The personalized mugs are a fun and unique gift idea! The oversized mug provides for a larger cup of coffee. Personalization Mall was easy to work with, prompt and stood behind their product. Great experience!
Happy I found this site!
By IRENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are a good size,colors are what I wanted.Names are clear and look customized and much more expensive then they were.Really pleased with product.Make excellant gifts.
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By Verda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 mugs for Christmas gifts for family... AWESOME GIFT FOR THOSE WITH UNUSUAL NAMES... Quick delivery~beautiful design~personal touch with names, titles & nicknames~awesome price... I was so pleased with the way they turned out, that I re-ordered 15 more for my co-workers and church members. You won't be disappointed with these!... I've become a "Personalization Mall" shopper for life !! ANOTHER HAPPY CAMPER! :-)
Best Gifts I gave
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave these to for Christmas gifts absolutly loved them. I put hot cocoa packets, tea, coffee samplers ect in each one and made them even more personal. When I got my first shipment I ordered a dozen more including one for myself. The cups are top quality and very unique. Loved them.
great gift
By Cathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my daughters favorite teacher....I loved how we were able to see the final product before we purchased and play with the different color choices..It was easy to place the order and the gift arrived quickly without issue.
Love it!
By Fereen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get these mugs for a few people at work and for that price it was an excellent idea. They look really nice. Something about the personalization makes it look more thoughtful. I would recommend this to people. I bought more of the bigger size I think it was 15oz and I like that one better. Just personal preference I guess.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2012
These are incredibly beautiful mugs and everyone loves to see their names on them! Thank you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
first time ordering from this website.. bought 2 mugs and they were great!!!
order came in so quickly and the quality and color were beautiful.
would recommend them to anyone.. and would order again as gifts.
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
That's my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
Great Gifts for Staff!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
Perfection in a cup
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
Classy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
This is a really useful and unique gift.
Lovely cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2012
The lettering and coloring was great. The size of the mug is great for the larger cup of coffee we like...and it's a great gift.
Great product
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came out perfect and beautiful, as always.
Great couple or gal gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2012
Ordered these for a hard-to-buy for couple and my gal-friend gifts! Loved them and shipped QUICK!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
These are both great quality and will be loved. Turned out so nice.
Personalized Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter without her last name and it turned out so nice. The colors I chose were not a vibrant color but nice just the same. Nice heavy mug. I have been quite pleased with all my purchases.
Nicholes mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - December 9, 2012
the mug was great. it was better looking in person. i really love it. thanks again
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved