Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (783 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(741)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sherry R
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
Christmas, 2013!
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
Bubba Mug
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Personalization.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
The mugs are nice, I love it!
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
I have been ordering from you for many years and have
never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
Love it, big
Just the right gift
By Aaliyah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for myself and for several coffee/tea drinkers in my family. We all love them. They fit perfectly with our Keurig's and the personalization is just the icing on the cake!!
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
Loved our mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
GREAT MUG!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
Happy Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
High points in Office
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
great gifts!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
coffee mug
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
I was so excited when I opened this package and so was the receipent!!!
Beautiful, Large Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered some personalized soft items last year and found the quality to be lacking a bit, but the mugs I ordered this year were substantial and beautiful. The only disappointment was that I ordered 11 of them along with the nice box and wrapping, and they didn't put the names of the recipients on the outside of the boxes. I had to hand them out (fortunately at the same time), and everyone swapped. It actually was a little fun. Anyway, fantastic mugs. Everyone loved them.
All around PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 17, 2013
These are the best "go2gift" ever!

I needed gifts for middle school teachers & this turned out to be the gift of all gifts! Even if they don't drink coffee they can use as pencil holder on their desk.

Personalization mall thanks!
Wonderful
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS always wonderful service and product quality
Great gifts for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered these for my co-workers in various color combinations. Everyone really liked them.
BEAUTIFUL MUGS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - December 17, 2013
I bought two of these mugs as Christmas gifts.They arrived all package up which was great since they had no chips in them.They are a great size and the lettering on them are bright and cheerful.These are a wonderful gift for the price especially since I got them on sale.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 17, 2013
I gave these as a holiday office gifts and received multiple compliments on them inlcuding the compliment of several staff wanting to know where they came from and then ordering them as gifts for people they know. Great quality and unigue.
magnificent cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 17, 2013
The website lets u look at and design the cup from start to finish. The end result was perfect when it arrived at my door. It was all that and a bag of chips. The coffee mug is beautiful and captures some of our most precious family moments. I will forever use this site and pass it along to my friends and family.
Happy in Hamilton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - December 17, 2013
These mugs are gorgeous!! The personalization in two diffferent colors is great. Plus, for items that required individual attention (personalizing), they were received in record time. My in-laws are going to enjoy these mugs for sure!!
Great gift for gift exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
These are the best items for gift exchange. everyone loves to see his or own name. They comment highly on the quality and I on the fast shipment. Thanks again.
Delighted!
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mugs and I love how they look. This is a gift and I hope the recipients will also love the mug.
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Great gift idea
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. They are perfect for the coffee drinkers in my house, and we purchased one for my daughter's teacher. It's an easy gift idea with a great personal touch! I'm making a gift basket around the mug as the centerpiece, it's easy and affordable.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved