Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (984 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(934)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice cup
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup, my son will love it. I wanted to get everyone a cup for Xmas with their name so that no one can say "that's my cup", 95% done with Xmas shopping for 2015, going to get gift cards to go in each cup and everyone is done. Woohoo
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - January 12, 2015
I love the quality and design of the mug. The black handle and rim is a nice offset from the white mug. I chose black and purple for the personalization, and it looked awesome. The person I bought it for thought it was beautiful, and the personal touch of their title and name makes it special. I was very pleased.
15ounce Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 17, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these coffee mugs ...I have ordered for myself and a few friends who also like them! Several color choices to choose from & the ability to see what it will look like (only NOT wrapped around the cup itself preview is laying flat) Definitely will order more if someone sees mine & wants one for themselves!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2015
These mugs are top quality. The benefit of seeing the finished product before you buy is so helpful. Good choices of ink as well. Delivery was prompt All over I will order these again.
GREAT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 9, 2015
The 15oz cup is a good size. Font on cup looks great. Was very impressed with the quality. Delivery was spot on.:)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 10, 2015
I ordered several of these coffee mugs for gifts and every one was great. The lettering was excellent and I would order them again. I give customer service a five star rating as well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - January 23, 2015
Got this for my gf and had it sent to her work. She like it! Now, she says everyone knows whose cup it is at the sink. It is well made, and has a good feel in your hand. It was so cute I had to get one for myself. You can use a full name or just a first name, if you want. Cute. Cute.
Great gift
By Gerlieve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in tact and personalization was accurate on each mug. Delivery was fast. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to others.
Awesome
By deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite of mine for gift giving. A personalized mug is a great gift for young and old. Perfect gift for someone with a hard to find name!
Great gifts
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up buying these for my management team - everybody loved the personalized gift. I came back to buy one for myself later! Fast delivery and shipping - they came nicely packed in individual boxes... Great gift idea
Excellent Quality
By Eboni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized mugs! I got one with each of my 3 kids names, and I say a little prayer for the child who's mug I'm using at that moment. I received lots of compliments from friends who have seen them. Highly recommend!
my personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamuelal, HI) - January 20, 2015
It is very well made. Bright colors and stunning to the eye. We love it alot.
Just keep on doing what your doing.
By Ira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product and will use this website again.
Best cups
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these and it came out so good I ordered another as a Christmas gift. I truly love the styles of writing on the cup. Cups are good and sturdy. The order was made and shipped quickly.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - December 31, 2014
Great idea for an office mug. Looks great!
signature style personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - December 31, 2014
The coffee mug was well made, the handle is big enough for my brother big fingers and the writing was great!! Thank you
My Staff Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 29, 2014
I ordered the signature style personalized coffee mugs for my staff. They loved them. I see them use them everyday in the break room. It was a great choice because although everyone received the same gift it was personalized with their names. I even shipped one to an offsite employee.
Great Mug
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized the mug for Christmas. Delivery was fast and the mug was excellent quality and designed exactly as I wanted.
Very Classy Gift
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these personalized mugs for my husband and his co-workers for Christmas. They looked very classy and sophisticated. The mugs turned out so nice, even better than we had expected. This would be a great gift for anyone, and any occassion. Thank you so much for the fast delivery.
Great Gift
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this mug as a gift over the years to co-workers, family,friends and my son's teachers and they've always LOVED IT! This mug fits every occasion.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2015
I received one of these for Christmas and I love it. So much better than the mugs that just have a first name on them. First and last names make it really special! Great service...arrived in 3 days.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 9, 2015
Recipient of gift very pleased! Highly recommend as special gift to someone who has everything!
Awesome Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 31, 2014
We love it
Big Hit!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their big personalized mugs, and they really do well in the microwave too. Thanks for making me look good with this great gift!
Not just for names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2015
I needed a small gift for my young son. He loves a particular soup and asks for it all the time. I personalized it with "Spencer's Fave Soup" He loooooves having his very own special soup mug.
Excellent
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancee' was pleased with his personalized gift!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - February 20, 2015
My husband loved the coffee mug so much that he took it to work!!!!
I love this website I have been ordering from Personalization Mall a few years now! Thank you so much!
Personalized coffee mug
By Madelon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my mug! The quality was so much more better than I expected. This cup will last a lifetime because the letters are in the porcelain itself and not etched on it. Thank you so much, I look forward to ordering other products in the near future.
Cute Morning Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
Loving My personalized Mug...Wished it came a little Bigger like 20oz..Great for Un usual names...:)
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 19, 2015
I love this personalized mug! It's the perfect size, the design is wonderful and it makes an amazing guft!
Beautiful Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 19, 2015
I just love these cups...I have bought about 19 already and everyone I give them to just raves about them. The wrap around name with various fonts is a big hit. The quality and workmanship is top notch. They make the perfect gift for any occasion. I would recommend them to anyone who knows someone who loves to have their name in print. Just perfect. Thanks for such a unique idea.
Coffee mugs
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Better quality than I expected
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herculaneum, MO) - February 24, 2015
I just love the mug. It has my name on it and enjoy every minute i use it. Beautiful colors.
An amazing coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - February 25, 2015
I just love it!!! I bought 10 of them for Christmas gift and my family love it.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 23, 2015
The mugs were great quality and the twins receiving them loved them.
Much appreciated gift!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these mugs as gifts. Two of the mugs were sent to the recipients directly and they were both delighted. The two that I received to gift personally, were of high quality with excellent personalization. One large script letter was slightly defective, but not severe enough to warrant any action. Highly recommend!
Love
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my bridesmaids. I absolutely love how they turned out :-)
review
By Malcolm A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is high quality and classy-looking! It was for a gift and she loved it. Thanks, Malcolm Arnsdorff
Great mug and an even better gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The 15 oz. mug is quite substantial, and it's well made. The colors pop and font quality is sharp and crisp. I gave these as gifts to my parents and got one for myself. We're all happy with our mugs. This product makes a wonderful gift; I HIGHLY recommend it.
great size
By Araceli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
big durable ceramic mug! love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved