Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1012 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(962)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A keeper
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I bought these mugs last Christmas for my co-workers with their name one it so no one has to search for a mug to use and they loved them. I have now ordered one for each of my children and their spouses for Christmas since they loved mine. Now everyone one has their own special mug.
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 1, 2014
I do love this mug. I have purchased several for student teachers of mine. One thing that would make it better is if we could also have access to special letters for foreign languages. I teach foreign language and there is no option for accent marks or tildes.
Happy Boss
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Director as a retirement gift. He was very pleased. It is a quality product. Definitely a man-sized portion.
Very nice!
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two as a wedding gift. Have not given them yet, but I think they'll love them. They are very true to the colors and the printing is very smooth on the surface of the mug. Very happy with these and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!
She Loved it
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my wife for her to take to work and she feel in love with it and cried. Thank you!
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
Cups
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
GIFTS
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE DO NOT EXCHANGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS BUT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY REUNION THE DAY AFTER, SO I SAW THESE CUPS AT MY SISTERS AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GIFT THAT EVERYONE WOULD REMEMBER FOR YEARS TO COME.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
good looking cup
By Pams C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. My mothers name is never found on anything. Come Christmas she will have it on her cup.

Quality cup and workmanship
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 17, 2014
Good work and nice heavy duty mug...I'm very pleased!
Sorority Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 18, 2014
My daughter purchased a few of these mugs for big/little night in her sorority. She uses ther sorority colors and names of the girls that are bigs and littles. Her sisters seem to love the idea.
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
Better Than I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2014
I absolutely love these mugs. I bought both the 11 and 15oz. They are the perfect size. The personalization is better than i imagined. I will definitely be back for more. Just one note, when choosing "red" get the "burgundy". The red is more pink.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 7, 2015
I gave these as Christmas presents and everyone loved them!
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not what I was expecting....it was simply awesome.... I was extremely in awe of the workmanship and the quality of the mug. The recipient loved it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2015
These looked even better than I expected , I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered !
very nice mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the names are writtent! so cute and nice! it fits for a man and for a woman ( depending on the colors )
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 2, 2015
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - February 6, 2015
Came on time! Beautiful!
Coffee Mug gift
By Prudence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Spring, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift.
Beautiful Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 19, 2015
I just love these cups...I have bought about 19 already and everyone I give them to just raves about them. The wrap around name with various fonts is a big hit. The quality and workmanship is top notch. They make the perfect gift for any occasion. I would recommend them to anyone who knows someone who loves to have their name in print. Just perfect. Thanks for such a unique idea.
Excellent
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancee' was pleased with his personalized gift!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - February 20, 2015
My husband loved the coffee mug so much that he took it to work!!!!
I love this website I have been ordering from Personalization Mall a few years now! Thank you so much!
review
By Malcolm A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is high quality and classy-looking! It was for a gift and she loved it. Thanks, Malcolm Arnsdorff
Cute Morning Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
Loving My personalized Mug...Wished it came a little Bigger like 20oz..Great for Un usual names...:)
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 19, 2015
I love this personalized mug! It's the perfect size, the design is wonderful and it makes an amazing guft!
Excellent Quality
By Eboni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized mugs! I got one with each of my 3 kids names, and I say a little prayer for the child who's mug I'm using at that moment. I received lots of compliments from friends who have seen them. Highly recommend!
my personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamuelal, HI) - January 20, 2015
It is very well made. Bright colors and stunning to the eye. We love it alot.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - January 23, 2015
Got this for my gf and had it sent to her work. She like it! Now, she says everyone knows whose cup it is at the sink. It is well made, and has a good feel in your hand. It was so cute I had to get one for myself. You can use a full name or just a first name, if you want. Cute. Cute.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - January 12, 2015
I love the quality and design of the mug. The black handle and rim is a nice offset from the white mug. I chose black and purple for the personalization, and it looked awesome. The person I bought it for thought it was beautiful, and the personal touch of their title and name makes it special. I was very pleased.
15ounce Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 17, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these coffee mugs ...I have ordered for myself and a few friends who also like them! Several color choices to choose from & the ability to see what it will look like (only NOT wrapped around the cup itself preview is laying flat) Definitely will order more if someone sees mine & wants one for themselves!
Great gifts
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up buying these for my management team - everybody loved the personalized gift. I came back to buy one for myself later! Fast delivery and shipping - they came nicely packed in individual boxes... Great gift idea
Great gift
By Gerlieve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in tact and personalization was accurate on each mug. Delivery was fast. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to others.
awesome mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 1, 2015
I've purchased this mug in the past and decided after seeing the quality and the awesome design that you create to purchase them for my children and their wives for a gift. I just received them the other day and they again are totally awesome.....Many thanks for top quality!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved