Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
    ~Angela - FL

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (755 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (713)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized mug
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
    Very pleased.
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
    Shows ownership
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality cup and is great for myself because I live in a Senior Apartment Bldg.
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a wonderful girl that graduated from High School. She just loved it, and so did her friends. Where did you get that? This was all she heard. So I said Personalzation Mall.com.
    Love these cups
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased them for each of my family members and also as a wedding gift. Great gift for personalizing!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
    Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
    quick, cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
    Great product, fast delivery.
    Customer Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
    We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
    Great house warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2014
    These mugs are wonderful gifts- especially for a little gift for a weekend stay with friends, etc.
    I will order more
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
    I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
    good quality mug and Personalized was great
    By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs I have gotten several and will probably get more they are great and I am sure the people they are going to will be happy too. Thank you
    signature mug
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth,, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug. I have purchased it for myself and
    for several of my friends who had birthdays this year.
    I think this will be my gift of all time for all friends.
    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE my coffee mug! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I'm only upset that I didn't order a full set...that's exactly what I'll be doing next week, too! I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
    They Loved Them!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as a Goodbye gift for my co-workers when it was announced that our facility would be closing. It was perfect. All I had to do was ask them what their two favorite colors were, and they each a gift that was taylored just for them. Now, even when they are at their new jobs, they will have their mugs to remind them of the great time we had together.
    Great product, great service!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are beautiful! I ordered these from our office for our bosses for Boss's Day. They were the perfect gift, and they arrived very quickly!
    Love the mugs
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered these mugs before for the office gals when I retired so they would each have a mug on their desk with their first and last names, so that when they have their coffee, they'll remember me and the good times. They loved them and never saw anything like it and were very impressed. I like the fact that the mugs have all smooth edges....not always easy to find these days.

    I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts.....they came out beautiful.
    Quality!
    By Raul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have several coffee cups but I do not have a personalized cup. I made up my mind to get one personalized for me a and my girl friend. When it arrived it was packaged really well. I took the cup out of the packaging box and could not believe the quality of the cup and how nice the personalizing looked. I think this is my favorite cup and I have several. My girl friend loves her's too.
    Perfect mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 26, 2013
    I have ordered a number of these mugs, and have not been disappointed. They are sturdy with a comfortable handle. Everyone I've given them to has loved the classic design. I've even bought one for myself, and now it's my go-to morning coffee mug. A quality product!
    Beautiful!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 2, 2013
    I ordered 6 of these mugs, & oh my gosh! They are absolutely beautiful! They look just like the picture. I love them, & I plan on ordering more for birthdays, etc.
    Quick shipping and nice product
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
    Elegant Mugs
    By Cindy W. (Vestavia, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered items from PM previously and have always been happy. I recently purchased 4 mugs (2 sets with different names as gifts). I just received them and the quality is phenomenal! These mugs are a great deal!
    Dean's Birthday
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
    This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
    Personalized coffee mugs
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for Christmas! I am so pleased with how the coffee mugs looked...I ordered 10 mugs and they were all nicely packaged and they arrived in just a few days after ordering...I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall!
    Awesome Style
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
    I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
    Great looking mugs
    By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked all over for the perfect gift mugs--yours were the best!!
    Thrilled with the personalized coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 20, 2014
    This is the perfect gift for a person who has everything!
    Perfect gift
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug arrived quickly and was beautifully crafted. The friend I ordered it for was thrilled to get such a special item!
    Turned out perfect!
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my new stepmother - as I honestly had no good idea of what to give her for Christmas. I figured who wouldn't love a custom coffee mug? And I was right! This looks absolutely amazing and even better than I pictured when I ordered it. A good, quality mug at a very reasonable price - I would recommend for anyone to order! :)
    Favorite Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 22, 2013
    I absolutely love these mugs. They can go into the dishwasher - no problem. Everyone LOVES this gift - it's so personal and a great gift for that someone who has everything! I've bought some for my assistants, grandparents, cousins, children, friends ... the list goes on and on! You will love this mug!
    wonderful gift
    By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a supervisor who is leaving and he loves it gets complements at his new job. they all ask him where he got it from.
    Family and Friends Summer Vacation!
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It started out as part of a welcome gift for our friends who were coming to stay with us on vacation, so I decided what a great gift to give everyone in the family one as well so that we all would have a personal coffee mug when we got together for our breakfast meals or after dinner coffee/tea. Well everyone gave me their color choices and we all just love them. Even though we have other wonderful mugs these just make it very personable.
    I love them!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
    This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
    Great Gift for Hard to Buy For
    By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is a great size and beautiful design. It makes a great gift for those that are hard to buy for BUT order two for each person because they will want one for home and one for work or RV. I have order over two dozen of these cups and not sorry at all!
    wonderful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
    The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
    Great gift
    By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cups turned out better than I imagined. One was a gift for a friend and the other is a gift for myself! :)
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
    I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
    I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

    Fast Shipping & The Cup Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 12, 2013
    We have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been satisfied with the products and service. However, the order we placed this time has totally exceeded our expectation. Shipping was unbelievably fast and the product turned out very nice! It will be a birthday present for a friend and we know she will be very happy with it!
    Wedding shower hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013
    Just returned from a shower at which I gave a pair of these mugs with the groom's name and the bride's upcoming new name along with the set of coffees they'd put on their register for their individual coffee maker. The mugs got everyone's attention and they wanted to know where I'd gotten them. A gift idea I'll definitely repeat.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved