Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1989 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 50 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!
By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my daughter because it is so hard to find her name on anything. She uses it at work. So there will be no mistaking her cup with the several times her name is printed on this mug. The cup was heavy and durable also. I liked that it wasn't so easily breakable. I really liked the strength of the mug.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
My son adored this and stated that he will take it work and use it daily.
mugs
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and well-received! My son is a teacher and this will sit on his desk. I did it in the school colors!
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Exactly as you enter name(s)
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After changing the color combinations multiple times~~our cup arrived looking exactly as the picture. The size - 15 ounces is true.
This is our 4th purchase from this site (varying merchandise) and without a doubt, will make purchases in the future !
Great gift
By Sharief T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out great. I ordered a bunch last year for Christmas gifts and they still look like brand new despite being used for a year. Therefore I ordered 3 more this year for my three new coworkers. They loved them! I filled them with their favorite treats and ordered colors that were special to them (blue/pink for the expecting mom, school colors). They were so excited when they opened their gifts! And they were delivered to me very quickly which is why I turn to Personalization Mall for gifts.
Fast and Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 18, 2014
Wow! Never expected such great service and quality! They said 1-2 days..ordered it on Wednesday..received it the following Wednesday! I can't wait to give them out as gifts!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2013
What a great gift for my boss!
Awesome Morning kickoff!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Great size! Great colors! Have used this website for first time but loved the quick turnaround on delivery as well!
Love the mugs
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always drinking coffee and tea at my work and this was a great gift and way to know which mug belonged to who. Everyone loved the mugs and were so happy when they opened them. I was able to not only have their names, but favorite colors as well. My mom liked them so much she had me order them for her coworkers. Great size and quality. I have made additional orders for these and now have ordered 12 and will probably order more.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
Love my new mug
What a great gift!!!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug for birthday gifts. My sister and friends have not stop praising me yet. Thank you for making my life simple.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very happy with this product; great quality, and the receiver of the product loved it!
Huge mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I did not realize how huge these mugs were when I ordered them for my daughter and son-in-law. They love that they can fill their cup up and not have to run for a refill. Great for soup too.
signature style coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - February 19, 2014
Love this mug. Great size, terrific handle and wonderful engraving.
Bought one for me...one for my husband and we love them.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 7, 2014
The items i ordered were great. The recipients loved seeing their names on their gifts. Thank you. Well worth it.
Great purchase!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the large size mugs, and they are perfect - can't wait to give them as Easter basket gifts!!!
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 2, 2014
Well pleased with purchase of personalized mugs. I like the "arty" lettering and the choice of colors. Item is such that it can't be purchased just anywhere. The price is right. Items were well packaged and received in shorter time than expected.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2014
I sent this personalized coffee mug to my sister for a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it! Great gift idea for anyone, especially for the hard-to-shop-for person.
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
Awesome cup!
By Charmayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cup six times. Of course one for myself, as well. They are awesome and make a wonderful gift! The receivers of theses gifts love their "personalized cup". The ease of ordering and speedy delivery is also wonderful. Definitely a thumbs up!!!!
Fun and fabulous
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print!
This special cup allows you to select many different color combinations.
I just ordered six of them and every one of them is a winner. Plus, I look very clever! It's a win-win.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
This mug is beautiful and the gold and black looks so elegant. Very pleased with the result!
Signature Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2014
This is a great website. My friends really enjoyed their gifts and the fact that it was personalized made it more meaningful.
Mugs are amazing
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always try to give everyone at my house something personalized at Christmas time. This year it was mugs. Everyone loved them. Shipping & packaging were great and expedient. Personalization Mall is an awesome site.
Great Imaginational Gift
By Bonalee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for a couple & w/b giving them plus a coffee maker & coffee.
What a great gift idea.
The mugs came out spectacular & I chose the couples favorite colors for the writing on the mugs. I love them so much, they came out beautiful.
Now I want to order same for me & my fiancé'.
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 21, 2014
I have purchased this item for everyone I work with.You can always buy items with first names but to open something with first and last names, people are thrilled to receive something so personalized. They really are nice.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - March 25, 2014
I am so pleased with these mugs that I ordered one for every family member. They were as pleased as I am.
Great gift!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look just great, look a lot more expensive than they are. Got them with a kerig for a couple getting married and put their names on the mugs in the colors of the colleges they attended. Such a nice, personal touch!! I am very, very pleased with this purchase and I will definitely purchase things from you in the future. The turn around time was super fast and I love it that you can see what it will look like before you order :)
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Signature cups
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 different cups in 14 different color combinations. I received 14 perfectly beautiful cups without ba single error. Couldn't be more pleased.
PERFECT GIFT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - January 14, 2014
I have coffee/tea drinkers in my office. We are always using whatever cups are available. This gift personalized their mug, and is very stylish. They loved the idea and use it constantly!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 14, 2014
My husband is always looking for a large mug. So when I saw these I thought it may be just perfect. Well it was. Not only was the size great but the quality was also, so good that I went back and ordered six for Christmas gifts. Everyone is pleased with their own personalized mug.
Awesome Mug
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 6 of these mugs and I love them!!! They look amazing and they hold up extremely well in the dishwasher!!! Great product and it makes a great gift, I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Perfect, Classy, Useful, Affordable!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but personal Valentine's Day gift for my older daughters - something that they would find useful. These cups more than filled the bill and I was able to pick the colors that I thought each girl would like. I was surprised at the wonderful quality particularly since I ordered and received them both within a week. I plan to fill the cups with Valentine's candy, a short note, and mail them off to my girls in time for Valentines Day. I will definitely be ordering these again for co-workers or other family members. It's just a nice, thoughtful gift that I can tailor with goodies or other items for each person.
Signature Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - January 24, 2014
This Mug looked exactly like I thought it was going to. I absolutely love it. My husband is coming home from a deployment (he is in the Army) and this will be a nice surprise when he gets home! He loves his morning coffee and will love this mug to drink it in!!!!
Personalized large coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - January 20, 2014
The birthday recipient was very pleased. The script like monogrammed name all around the mug looked classy. Who doesn't like to receive something with their name on it?
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 50 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved