Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - August 4, 2013
Really like the outcome
Mug is a good sturdy one and personalization came out beautifully. Exactly as desribed
Grandkids Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - August 2, 2013
Grandkids always want to drink out of mugs like the adults but always want a different mug each time they get a drink. They love their own....saves on washing extra mugs....
Wonderful product!
What a hit!
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were wonderful bridal shower gifts along with the blanket for cozy nights! The bride to be loved them!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this mug. I had it made for my husband with his company's name printed on it. I turned out very classy and made a great gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for a man that has everything. Saw this mug and thought it would work. It worked! He loved it! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents.
Great Quality, good value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - August 26, 2013
When I have given these items as gifts all are please; they have contacted me for your website to order gifts themselves.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lox, FL) - December 4, 2014
Wonderful
Went over big
By Geoff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several with different colors for each of my staff. Everyone was thrilled and no more fights over coffee cups!
New staff member felt more a part of the team when he got his mug.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2013
The mugs are for Xmas gifts and they look even better in person. I have purchased items before and have always been satisfied. The one time an item was received damaged it was replaced timely and without any problems. Will continue to buy from Personalization Mall.
The best gift!
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
They really look good
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
Fun Mug
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
Personalized mug
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
Fast Shipping & The Cup Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 12, 2013
We have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been satisfied with the products and service. However, the order we placed this time has totally exceeded our expectation. Shipping was unbelievably fast and the product turned out very nice! It will be a birthday present for a friend and we know she will be very happy with it!
Wedding shower hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013
Just returned from a shower at which I gave a pair of these mugs with the groom's name and the bride's upcoming new name along with the set of coffees they'd put on their register for their individual coffee maker. The mugs got everyone's attention and they wanted to know where I'd gotten them. A gift idea I'll definitely repeat.
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
Outstanding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
15 oz. Coffee Mug
By Ambrosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mugs were a hit with my sister and I because of the size and my sister said that the design is very nice. We plan to order some in the future to give for gifts.
signature mug
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth,, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I have purchased it for myself and
for several of my friends who had birthdays this year.
I think this will be my gift of all time for all friends.
They Loved Them!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Goodbye gift for my co-workers when it was announced that our facility would be closing. It was perfect. All I had to do was ask them what their two favorite colors were, and they each a gift that was taylored just for them. Now, even when they are at their new jobs, they will have their mugs to remind them of the great time we had together.
Wonderful
By Delicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more
personaliized coffee mugs
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashwauk, MN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 8 different coffee mugs and all 8 where made to my specifacations and made quickly. I am very happy with the product. Will be ordering again soon!
Love the mugs
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs before for the office gals when I retired so they would each have a mug on their desk with their first and last names, so that when they have their coffee, they'll remember me and the good times. They loved them and never saw anything like it and were very impressed. I like the fact that the mugs have all smooth edges....not always easy to find these days.

I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts.....they came out beautiful.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2014
I love everything about these mugs. I'm picky about how a coffee mug feels when I pick it up and these mugs fit like a glove. Highly recommend this product.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 2, 2013
I ordered 6 of these mugs, & oh my gosh! They are absolutely beautiful! They look just like the picture. I love them, & I plan on ordering more for birthdays, etc.
Great product, great service!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I ordered these from our office for our bosses for Boss's Day. They were the perfect gift, and they arrived very quickly!
Perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 26, 2013
I have ordered a number of these mugs, and have not been disappointed. They are sturdy with a comfortable handle. Everyone I've given them to has loved the classic design. I've even bought one for myself, and now it's my go-to morning coffee mug. A quality product!
Personalized Mugs were Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2013
This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. It was so easy to order, the product looks great, and the price can't be beat. The signature style coffee mugs will be great Bosses Day gifts.
Excellent Christmas Gifts !!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a marvelous find in the Personalization Mall. I decided to order two of the mugs for birthday gifts, but after I ventured into the ordering page I realized how awesome the mugs were. Especially how I could participate in the designing of it. I began by ordering two, and ended up ordering nine total!
Thinking they would make excellent hot chocolate mugs for the children in the family. They arrived flawless with vibrant colors and received all nine within the week!! Also, I suggest not ordering the extra gift boxes, the individual boxes they are in are very well made.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 29, 2013
I have purchased this mug for many of my relatives and friends for a gift and get the same response each time! They all love the mug especially those who have unique names that you don't regularly see. A great gift!
Wonderful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
The mug was just as I thought it would be. It turned out very well and the recipients loved it too. It's a great size as it is larger than a typical mug which is great for heavy-duty coffee drinkers!
Excellent personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 15, 2013
I loved giving this mug to my mother in law. She had a very unique name that all her grandchildren called her. Printed on the mug it looked great!! The mug is a good size and nice quality. She uses it every day.
I also gave one to my daughter when she started coaching volleyball. It was exciting to her to have coach Sullivan on the mug.
Nice product
By Noel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was greatly liked. Good price and fast shipping.
Quality of Mug
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not hesitate to order this item. Exceptional quality!!! I can't wait to have a dinner party and have one for each guest and use them instead of name cards for table seating.
Very Pleased with the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 14, 2013
I purchased several of these mugs for gifts and for myself as well. Each came just as was shown on the website and mugs were/are in great condition. My wife and I have both used ours and are very pleased with the quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2014
My friend's daughter has a uniquely spelled name. We were out one day when I saw the disappointment on her face when she couldn't find anything with her name on it. She will love this as a Christmas gift. It will be able to be used for years.
PERFECT CUP FOR JAVA
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't get more personalized than this. What an excellent gift for someone who drinks tea and/or coffee.
great gift
By Char B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These name mugs make the perfect gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved