Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1040 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(989)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Totally Excellence Experience
By Frederick .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso, NM) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering, fast delivery, and correctness and quality of two personalized coffee mugs
















Extra birthday gifts
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little extra present for my two granddaughters birthdays. I couldn't be more pleased--the
mugs are great and the service was outstanding. I have ordered items from you before and will continue
to do so again
Great Gifts
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. I am completely satisfied with this product
Coffee mug
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! I received this mug, & liked it so much, I buy it as gfts often!
Excellent Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my co-workers. I like them so much I'm going to order more of them. Everyone will have their own cup.
Post office wouldn't deliver
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great item but unknown to me, even though my friend owns the entire building, his mailbox will not except any deliveries at the site and so it was returned, presumably to personalization mall. What needs to be done is for the cup to be sent to me and I will hand it to him when I return from Paris in October. In my account, it was the most recent purchase made for my friend Harold.
It's a shame. this is not personalizationMall's fault.
Cups
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
GIFTS
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE DO NOT EXCHANGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS BUT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY REUNION THE DAY AFTER, SO I SAW THESE CUPS AT MY SISTERS AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GIFT THAT EVERYONE WOULD REMEMBER FOR YEARS TO COME.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 8, 2014
Perfect gift with personalization. They loved it.
Luv It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 8, 2014
Ordered this for a Birthday Gift and It is perfect......
PHM/VA/NC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 10, 2014
I purchased my first two (Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name) for myself & hubby. They are beautiful! I love the fact that you can see what it will look like before you process your order. I prefer the 11 oz mug because it's just the right size for my hand. I selected green and purple script for myself and the red and black for my hubby. I recently purchased my friend the same cup as a going away gift. She loved my cup so much that I wanted to surprise her with her very own. ??
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 26, 2014
I HAVE GIVEN THESE PERSONALIZED MUGS AS GIFTS TO SEVERAL FRIENDS. THEY ALL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. WE HAVE OUR OWN SET LOVE THEM AS WELL! THESE MUGS ARE REALLY A GREAT GIFT!!!!!!
Amazing gift idea
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made coffee mug. I have given so many of these as gifts and people love them!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 15, 2014
very nice, great gift idea. well made and monogramming very professional
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 16, 2014
I have given these cups as gifts before and they loved them. People are always asking where they got them. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 11, 2014
The personalization was perfect and a great gift idea.
My family loves them!
By ShaunDell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased about 5 of these mugs for my family members as an appreciation gift for them helping me with my kitchen renovation and each one of them loved the personalized mug. It was very reasonably priced and it had a very big impact!
Love It!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classmate of mine posted a picture of her mug on Facebook and I asked her where she had gotten it. I then proceeded to order one each for me and my husband. We love our mugs! We have probably had then about a year and they are still going strong. They clean out well - no brown stains and neither of them have cracked. I recently ordered one each for 2 of my friends and they loved them too! One of them couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it the whole weekend!
Perfect
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the mug. Excellent quality.
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of my Mom's Christmas present. This personalized cup adds a special touch to her gift!
Perfect Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am purchasing these. They make a great gift. The price plus quality makes for a great value.
Birthday gift !!
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came as pictured. I got the black and green colors and it looks great.
thoughtful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 17, 2014
Personalized mug is great for a present, it shows you really thought about the person who you are getting it for. I really love this product, i got the personalized mug for my friends birthday as she loves it so much; it brought tears to her eyes as soon as she opened her gift and I made sure to use her favorite color. She thanked me a lot for this gift.
All thanks to personalized mall.
great gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - November 17, 2014
I love how you can choose the color combinations and the wording. THese make the perfect gift for the office. The colors are beautiful.
Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent. Sharp and colorful.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2014
I purchased mugs for co-workers, myself and family. I was extremely happy with the color choices and the overall look of the mugs. Needless to say I am the "best supervisor ever". Thanks
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 1, 2014
I do love this mug. I have purchased several for student teachers of mine. One thing that would make it better is if we could also have access to special letters for foreign languages. I teach foreign language and there is no option for accent marks or tildes.
a really special mug for a special person!
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug, had it personalized, for my honey for an extra Christmas present. He will love it. I'm just sorry I did not order one for myself! Nice, heavy mug with lots of personalization on it. Lots of colors available on the personalization. Dishwasher safe. Delivered in a few days. Good value for the money.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - October 28, 2014
We have placed 3 orders to date, and will be placing another soon. The mugs are good quality, and the printing of the names is sharp with no bleeding "outside the lines". Colors are excellent and consistent throughout the print.

I am impressed! Anyone looking for something like this will not be disappointed.
Great Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for the upcoming Holiday and was very pleased with the quality.
Happy Boss
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Director as a retirement gift. He was very pleased. It is a quality product. Definitely a man-sized portion.
Great cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 10, 2014
The design on the cups were made so they don't rub off
Great Cup
By Mitchel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cup looks great and the person I sent to really like it.
The service and delivery was great
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - November 11, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It will be a perfect gift for my co-workers at Christmas.
Great Gift
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print. It's a good size mug and everyone knows who it belongs too. I've ordered several for gifts this holiday season. Those who have received them, just have high praise.
A keeper
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I bought these mugs last Christmas for my co-workers with their name one it so no one has to search for a mug to use and they loved them. I have now ordered one for each of my children and their spouses for Christmas since they loved mine. Now everyone one has their own special mug.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 9, 2015
Very pretty personalized mugs. The colors were true, and they looked to be very functional. Good job, as always, Personalization Mall!
great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a lot of these mugs for gifts and the recipients all loved them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved