Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1849 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What went through my head when I ordered this
By Tina Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You see, to explain, Abdul is the love of my life. and when I sampled the cup and put his name , in my mind that's what I'm always saying. Abdul, Abdul, Abdul. Abdul this and Abdul that. It's literally the vision that is in one compartment of my brain and what better way to show that then display it on a cup!!! Just what I imagined. it's great!!
Always A Hit!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't lose when I give this as a gift.
Everyone LOVES this item!!
Good Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2017
My daughters loved their new coffee mugs, they really came out super cute!
Signature Style Pesonalized Coffee Mug 15 oz
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. Have ordered before. They are very substantial and heavy. Made very well and I love the wide handle. They hold a nice large cup of coffee and make excellent gifts for the big coffee drinking. Great gift.
Fun Gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mugs for my kids and grandkids for Valentine's Day. They love them.
Gift
By ShaAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my boss. She loves it! I have already purchased another!
Love the mugs
By Zann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are nice quality and the designs are well done. The mugs are dishwasher safe. Shipping was quick.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2017
Ordered me a mug and I Love it
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - February 17, 2017
This is a very nice item. My father in law loved it so much.
Fast Service
By Chela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order! I placed an order of 15 mugs and received them the next day! Thank you!
LOVE this mug!
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WDM, IA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so amazingly! The colors are sharp the font is so pretty and this was a freebie..thank you PM for this wonderful mug!!
Attractive Design
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my staff of 32 as a "Thank You". It was great to be able to customize the colors for each. They turned out GREAT, and they loved them! Very Satisfied!
Mrs Angeles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2017
This is a great gift I received my mug as a Christmas gift fell in love with my Personalized Mug.It was one of my favorite gifts. I have now ordered mugs for my family and will continue to order and recommend them to my friends & family to buy. I drink my morning coffee in my mug 'love it"
Beautiful Design
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was well received and loved! It was the 2nd one I bought and it's beautiful!!
Signature Style Pesonalized Coffee Mug 15 oz.
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. They are sturdy and heavy and substantial. Gave as gifts and the personalization is just wonderful. The letters stand out and look amazing. I gave my husband one for Valentines day and have one for myself as well. Love the color choices as well. They make wonderful gifts. I ordered two more for friends which I plan on giving one with a bag of coffee and another with a box of hot chocolate. I am sure that they will enjoy. Very happy with my purchases.
Love my new mug
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are awesome. I love you can create a personalized mug with whatever you want to say.. I choose Mommy, Nana.. it brings a smile to my face whenever I'm sipping my coffee..
Beautiful Coffee Cup
By Greta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique personalization written on the coffee cups makes a real good gift.
Signature style coffee mug
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big pine key, FL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 11, 2017
Just a standard coffee cup but the personalization looks great. I will buy one for my husband in the near future!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 10, 2017
Beautiful - easy to order and personalize, came much sooner than I thought too. Thank you personalizationmall - this is the 9th order in the last 15 months - never disappointed and always something for someone - lots of choices!
Personalized mug
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit, this product is better than I expected. Heavy with cute personalization. Love it!
Cup
By Marthe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture perfect. I bought this as a thank you gift. She was touched.
Gift
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out great,it's a Birthday gift.I'm sure my step-father will love it.
I particularly like all the different fonts and sizes. Quick delivery.Thanks
Kelly I.
Perfect Mug
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these signature style coffee mugs this past Christmas. In any color...they were perfect. Great quality, as always.
SO UNIQUE
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these cups through the years--for self--for gifts. I've loved them so much that I came back for more. This time I'm doing something quite different with them. We're having a ladies day at our church, so I wrote something to do with our theme on them, "Let's Be The Rose." They'll be a huge hit, I'm sure of it. Beautiful product--top notch quality.
My go-to gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized mug! It's my Go-To gift and I love that it is a large mug!
Cristmas gifts big hit
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Versailles, PA) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the personalized mugs as christmas gifts. Prices were great and everyone loved them.
Excellent Quality
By jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, ME) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized coffee mugs!! loved them. My friend had ordered a bunch of them for my house for all my red hat sisters that come for coffee I had a couple new gals so I ordered them as well! love it will be ordering again! P.S. Also ordered one for my hubby! lol!
P.S.These will also make great hostess gifts!


Awesome
By Rosemarie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trexlertown, PA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and my friend loved it. Perfect gift.
Roseville Shopper
By Natasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
Great mug
By Molly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for me and my husband with our names. The mugs are big but not to big. Great color customization with choice of colors.
Great functional personalized hot drink mug
By Roland R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug for my wife's birthday and she loves it. Dishwasher and microwave safe is the only way to go. Many colors and you chose the name. I highly recommend the personalized mug
LOVE these personalized mugs!
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, OR) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a set of four....with our names on one and our pet's names on the others and how fun!
For my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 27, 2017
Gift fory daughter, she likes it a lot. All the labels are affixed to the mug when you get it.
Coffee Mugs
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love these coffee mugs. They made the perfect gifts for my friends and family
Satisfied
By Lee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization.com and most recently coffee cups that are personalized as gifts. ALWAYS great quality and exceptional service. Will continue to use this company for future personalized purchases. (A+)
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 26, 2017
The mug personalization was exactly as described. The colors were vibrant and the style of the wording makes this mug unique. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Love it
By Yuririam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the cup
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz.
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking. I went with the colors navy and burgundy. Gave to my brother as a gift for a new job.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon , FL) - January 23, 2017
Love my personalized mug. Excellent quality & makes a perfect gift for anyone!
Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved