Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1003)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous purchase - the recipients loved the gift. I definitely plan to order from this company again in the future.
My favorite mug
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and accurate service. Beautiful product. Love the mug!
Great Mug
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second purchase for the same person. On Christmas Day we heard a crash in our kitchen. Low & behold the cupboard that housed all of our dishes came right off the wall. Yes the worst was losing and throwing away mementos that were given as gifts. One was this mug. My sons will be replacing their father's for Fathers Day. Great quality mug & would def purchase again!! ;)
Coffee Cup
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for a person that loves coffee. Having their name repeated all around the cup looked great.
Great gift
By carollee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CO) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone with a nickname. You can also customize it with colors that represent the person you are buying it for (special team/school colors).
Delighted !!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my 15oz mugs. Thank you for your lovely products!
Exceeded my expectations~!
By sidney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased with the personalized mug that I got for my daughter~!..The quality was excellent, both in the mug itself, as well as the very professional appearance of the script, etc~!...I had hoped it'd be as pretty as shown online, and it was~!...The ease of ordering through this company, and the rapid feedback & customer service is awesome~!..I wish I had found this company sooner...I have ordered another (travel) mug and I am very much looking forward to receiving it~!...I know I won't be disappointed~!...I highly recommend this company~!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 19, 2015
Customers love this personalized mug!
great gifts
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving these signature coffee mugs as gifts and I get the same response from everyone, they love it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - May 16, 2015
I've ordered 3 of these in the past also and they never disappoint me!
nice gifts
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are very nice mugs and the personalization is wonderful. What a great inexpensive gift. Bought them for my nieces and nephews for their birthdays this year. I was impressed and would definitely buy this gift again.
Great Gifts
By lovanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Satisfied
Great Teacher's Appreciation Gifts
By Matiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 75 mugs for our Teacher Staff Appreciation. Ordering was super simple via the website. The turn around was unbelievably fast and we were able to order with our school colors (burgundy/black/white) so the white mugs with black handle were just perfect. We filled with treats and wrapped up in ribbon. They come individually boxed and labeled so that was just fantastic. Every single mug arrived and were just perfect. Again the "WOW" factor for our beloved teachers and staff was just priceless. These made such outstanding gifts!
Awesome mugs!
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying out personalized mugs. They look nice and are easy to clean.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - May 11, 2015
Perfect. Great.
AWESOME GIFT
By STEPHANIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE MILLS, NC) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE HAVE PROBABLY ORDERED 20 OF THESE MUGS TO GIVE AS GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST SPEAKERS. THEY ALWAYS TURN OUT WONDERFULLY .
Niece off the college ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2015
I ordered the mug for my Great-Niece who is going off to college in the fall.
Used only her first name in her University colors. Looks great! Excellant quality! She'll love it!
Just Beautiful!
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these coffee mugs over the last couple of years and people are so impressed with the quality. You can find name mugs anywhere but to actually have someone's first and last name or even a nickname shows the extra step! I'm starting to put the Christmas List together and you can bet there will be mugs ordered again this year!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - May 3, 2015
Very satsfied with prouduct as well as personalization. Fast shipping and price was fair.
Recommend this company.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - May 2, 2015
I ordered 17 of these mugs as part of an Admin Professionals Day gift. They all arrived exactly as ordered, and on time. They were individually packaged in nice boxes and looked great. I added chocolates and a coffee shop gift card, and it was a terrific, personalized gift that everyone enjoyed!
very happy with purchase
By Bryna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of this cup is great. Also they did a wonderful job on the personalization.
Great Gift
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TECUMSEH, MI) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift for my boss
Great mug & wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 26, 2015
This mug has a great handle and perfect volume for serious coffee drinkers. The personalization looks fantastic - pick your two favorite colors and you are set. The results are fantastic.
my coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - April 25, 2015
Order was perfect, timely, professional imprinting. Will order again definitely.
Fav Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 24, 2015
Love my new mug!
Names are clear and cover entire mug.
My favorite!
Mugs
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!
Coffee Mugs & Cups
By Reginald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent items. Family loved seeing the finished product. Thinking of ordering more personalized drinking cups for all the Grandchildren.
My lady love her cup .
By carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE , IN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved her coffee cup with her name on it and age.
and you did it so fast and loved the price. Thanks
Lee's Breeze
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great. would have ordered more if they weren't do expensive
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and detailed
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 18, 2015
I have a Lake Powell Houseboat trip planned with other couples and bought everyone their own personalized coffee mug. Love, love, love them!. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.
Excellent!!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing mugs, pretty and so chic
Coffee mug
By Deanna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a few of these coffee mugs in the last year or so. They are the perfect gift for someone special!! I love them!!!
Great stocking stuffer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 11, 2015
I've ordered these for friends and family and they all love their own mug. Those with unusual first names were even more impressed since they rarely find anything personalized with their name.
Thinking Outside The Box
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee mugs! I operate a marina and buy these for my boat owners. Instead of putting their names on the mugs, I have the boat name put on the mug! The well made mugs, hold LOTS of coffee and make a wonderful gift! Think outside the box....the name doesn't have to be a first and last name....
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - April 6, 2015
Love my purchase! I will be ordering from you again!
Great service!
By Angela L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, and it was LOVED. If there's ever a problem, customer service is terrific!
I got a smile from my hard to buy for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 30, 2015
This personalization rocked. I had to give it a few days past her birthday and knew of her desire to see what was being presented. It is an amazing personalized mug that garnered a smile. It had arrived as scheduled.
Very Nice Gift for My Advisor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 30, 2015
I wanted to give my advisor a little something, for all of the great guidance which he has given me, and this mug is perfect.
Personal, but not "too personal”.
It came out great, and I can’t wait to give it to him when classes end in May.
Name that Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - March 30, 2015
I received a coffee mug with my name on it as a gift. I liked the personalization on it so much, I've ordered 6 for friends and family. One family member received hers as a birthday gift. She has an unusual name and can never find anything with her name on it - she thought it was a great idea.
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved