Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - December 27, 2015
It was perfect!
Unique, attractive gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created mugs for four friends, each using different colors. I put first name and a character trait instead of last name, such as "Susan" and "caring". Beautiful! I'll order these again!
Very nice!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 yr old son had a mug that broke that said "never quit " x3 on it. For Christmas I ordered this and was was able to make it personal by replacing his last name with "never quit" and it turned out great!
The only other thing I would have liked would be to get his last name on there too but there was not enough room. Nevertheless, he loved it!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2015
I ordered this mug for my son. I put his first name in both the first and last name sections as we can never find a mug with his name when we are out. He was very happy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam , CT) - December 26, 2015
Was a great gift for the amount and speedy delivery
Purchased for .everyone in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 26, 2015
We were all surprised at the quality of this coffee cup. The lettering is perfect! Everyone enjoyed seeing their full names on there own cup:)
Looks fantastic!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time and the mugs look exactly like they should! My brother loved his gift!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 26, 2015
Bought as a gift for coworkers with just the first name. They loved how it was personal to them and the quality was surprisingly good. Highly recommend.
They loved it!!!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my coworkers one of these mugs for Christmas. I personalized each one with their favorite colors so each one was different. They all loved them!! Great present-great value!!
AWESOME
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase and I love the way the products are made with quality materials and the way they are made up makes the gifts all the more special to and for the ones you buy them for!!!!! I purchased this mug for my nephew and he loved it!! It made me happy as well.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug with my Co-worker's name on it for secret Santa, it arrived on time for the exchange and she loved it.!
Thanks
top quality gift
By polly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new london, CT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality of the mug! It is sized great, and has a good weight to it. Loved the lettering, so stylish.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - December 25, 2015
Looked great, awesome office gift
Everyone loves to see their own name.
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite gift of all for receivers of this gift.
perfect
By tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terrell, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looked great everything I expected.
Perfect Coffee Personalized Cups
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of these cups were delighted to see their names so everyone knew this gift was selected especially for them - it became a set of 4 for four members of a household. Perfect
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 25, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized mugs & the recipients were thrilled! The timely manner in which I received my order was outstanding and I highly recommend this company. I have ordered in the past and experienced the same quality of service and products!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 24, 2015
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
Love these mugs!
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs for a Christmas get together with my husband's side of the family. As soon as I received them I ordered 12 more for my side of the family because of the great quality. Everyone loved them and kept asking me where I got them because they make such a unique and personal gift. I will be ordering from this company again!
Coffee mug
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Love it!
By Sirajunnisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the mugs turned out! The service was quick and delivery prompt, and the products were just how I had pictured them. Can't wait to gift them today to a dear friend for Christmas. Thank you!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NJ) - December 24, 2015
This website's quality of the items and accuracy is AWESOME! I buy everyone a gift off of this site for any occasion. The person I gave this mug to, LOVED IT!
Excellent Teacher, Tutor,Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
WE have ordered many of these in the past. Great gifts for teachers/coaches/etc as they have first and last name and also can combine to use school colors. We also used these as co-worker gifts. Great price and everyone we have given to really loved it!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 23, 2015
Everyone is very happy wih their personalized coffee mugs. They love the way their first and last name is scrolled & printed on the mugs
Awesome personalized mugs
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these for my group. They were awesome and everyone was impressed with how nice and personalized these were. Would buy again for sure!!
Nice size Mug
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Especially for names that are not common.
Great Quality
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd time ordering and I have been so pleased with the quality of the mug. I also like how quickly it arrives.
great gifts
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped online for Christmas presents for my co workers and these were delivered right to my door .Very fast service and they were a big hit with everyone.Thanks Personalization for making my shopping easy for this year.
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered two of these mugs as Christmas gifts, and was very pleased both with how quickly I received them and their quality. They are well made, the lettering looks lovely, and the colors look great. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love these mugs!! When they arrived and I took out of their container to check, I was beyond pleased. These are truly personalized, especially if someone has a nick name. The best thing about this company is you can view your item before purchase so you can edit anything you do not like i.e., color, middle name. Thank you!! Always happy with my purchase here.
Very Nicely Done
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with purchasing this mug, personalized. They did a great job and packaging was well done. Thank you. I would recommend and purchase from again.
Great gift for the office
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My office staff loved these mugs! Great addition to our lounge so everyone has their own mug! Added bonus is the two color choices per mug - easy to personalize with college or sports teams! Always pleased with the quality, accuracy and customer service!
It's not a sticker!!!
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you read about the wrap they put on the mug you think it's printed on a clear sticker that's applied to the mug and it may be, I don't know, but it resembles printed on the mug. I was so impressed and pleasantly surprised at the wonderful quality. I think the people I purchased this for are going to really love them.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2015
Bought for gift. High quality.
Cups - A - 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 20, 2015
The personalized cups I ordered for Christmas gifts were all greatly received and appreciated by those who received them. (I ordered 7 this year in total). I did this because I had received one myself from a friend. Love your designs.
Everyone loves their own personalized coffee mug!!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts and the recipients loved them so much that I got one for me and my husband. I bought several for Christmas and again they were a big hit!!
I will continue to get them for my friends and family --- you can make them in whatever design and color you want - perfect for sports fans, etc.
Prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 19, 2015
I have ordered these mugs many times, as they are a great office gift! This time one of the mugs arrived with a pretty big flaw in the mug glaze. I contacted customer service, explained the problem, and they were very gracious to reorder that mug so that it arrives in time for Christmas! Very impressed with the service! And, I was already impressed with the product.
New tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - December 19, 2015
Large family draws names for Christmas. Everyone is happy when I get their name and they get a personal mug containing their favorite wish from cookies or candy for the little ones or gift cards for the elders.
Home Run
By Adriane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my staff. They loved them! The mugs were beautiful and arrived in plenty of time for the holidays.
Everything as Advertised and Purchase Went Well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 18, 2015
The cups were exactly as shown, came quickly, and I had no problems. Happy with the order and this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved