Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
    ~Kristie - SC

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    they loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
    the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
    Gorgeous Personalized Cup
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these. One for my boyfriend who has an unusual name and one for me. We love them. Super cute... classy. I made his in grey and navy which is a great combo. Mine is pink and red.. also a good match.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
    Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
    They really look good
    By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
    The best gift!
    By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
    very nice
    By Nneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these so much and this was my 2nd order!!
    personal mug
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug! It's pretty and just the right size. Thanks for a great product!!
    Fun Mug
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
    Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
    Personalized mug
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
    Personalized Mug
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
    Personalized mug
    By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has a different spelling of her name & never has anything to make an item her very own! I thought this was a fun way for her to have a special mug for her morning 'cup of tea'. This mug is a wonderful size and the personalization makes it perfect!!
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
    Great Mug. Loved the color choices and speedy service. Hit as a gift
    Great gift...
    By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought some more of these mugs. A great quick and easy gift purchase that will be enjoyed.
    Beautiful
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one as a gift from a student. It was so beautiful that I immediately ordered some for friends.
    Beautiful Design & Quality; Feels Great in Hand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - June 3, 2013
    Really delighted with the quality and comfortable handle. Product looks very nice!
    Awesome
    By Rabiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came in a timely manner. The personalized mugs were for guest speakers and they absolutely loved them!
    Great for a work gift
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for myself and brought it to work (first and last name). My secretaries loved it so I bought it for them! Nice size too!
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 30, 2013
    The cups were amazing and the gift wrap kits were a little time consuming but easy to put together. I got them for my family and they loved them. Great gift for any occasion and worth the price.
    Very personal, very special!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for our daughter-in-law, a nurse. Wanted to give her something she could use at work and leave in the coffee room. The lettering was really well done and the color choices were numerous. Can't go wrong if you are looking for a personalized mug!
    Great gift!
    By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great thank you gift. The order was shipped in a very timely manner. I will definitely order this again.
    Great gift
    By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 9 of these mugs. This style mug is a great graduation gift in college colors.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 25, 2013
    I have given these mugs as gifts and each recipient raves about the quality of work and I appreciate the quick shipping.
    Signature Mug
    By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved her signature mug. She has what she calls an old fashion name and cannot find anything with her name on it. This was the perfect gift!
    Great gift
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use these mugs as birthday gifts at the job and everyone really love them!!!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 17, 2013
    I placed my order on Sunday and received the mug on Friday. The product is exactly as shown and very quick service. Thanks!
    Love These
    By Reta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many of these mugs as gifts for graduations (in school colors), birthdays and any other special occasion. They are always a favorite!
    great gifts
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
    Great Inexpensive Gift
    By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom and gma for mothers day. I did the pink and purple lettering and it came out looking great. I was impressed. It was simple but elegant. They thought I spent a lot of money on them. I'm not a big coffee drinker but I think I'm going to buy myself and my husband one. This mug is worth the money!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 13, 2013
    I bought SEVERAL of these mugs after seeing it at work! They are TRULY a hit!
    Special mugs
    By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mugs I ordered from you. They are for a SPECIAL COUPLE I know that just love enjoying a cup of coffee or tea together each and everyday. I will be giving the cups to them at a Shower party on June 5th. They will be getting married on June 15th, 2013. A Happy day for ALL of us!
    Thanks for the GREAT job you do with all your gifts!!

    Dorothy Schnieder-Fuelling
    Great Product
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ROYALTON, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi Got these as a mothers day gift and I personalized them with "first name" and Mother and 1 grandmother. and gave them out to all the mothers and grandmother in my family. they were a huge hit and awesome sentiment!
    personalized mugs
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized mugs are beautifully done. I got them as gifts and they loved them. Thanks for making shopping so easy.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my stepson and his fiancée for their respective birthdays. They turned out beautifully. She loved hers so much she posted a picture on Facebook. His birthday is not until June, but I know he'll love it too.

    This shipped very quickly and was packaged well. I'm a very satisfied customer.
    QUALITY GIFTS AT QUALITY PRICES
    By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these personalized mugs for my support staff for Administration Professionals Day and they absolutely LOVED IT! I have shopped at Personalization Mall for several occasions and in my opinion, their selection of gift items, free personalization and prices trumps the competition many times over!
    Great office gift
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these awesome mugs for my office staff
    Was fun to personalize with all the color choices.
    Everyone loved their mug! Just the right size and weight, like
    a coffee mug should be. Arrived boxed and
    Ready to wrap. Would order again!!!
    Eye-catching!
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hardly a better and more unique gift exists. After ordering and then receiving a fairly large number of mugs for presents, my favorite color combinations are black with pink, and, black with beige, (though there were no 'bad' combinations.) Very professional looking product. Customer service outstanding.
    Just the right gift
    By Aaliyah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs for myself and for several coffee/tea drinkers in my family. We all love them. They fit perfectly with our Keurig's and the personalization is just the icing on the cake!!
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
    Love it, big
    Love to personalize my gifts to my friends and family
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda , NY) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love to give a gift that has so much thought into it.. What better way then to put their name on it and every time they use it, they think of you!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved