Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1885 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - October 11, 2016
I love it!
Signature personal coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - October 11, 2016
I would highly recommend. I have purchased several as gifts and for myself. Quality is good and everyone loves the personal touch Good price for product,it's a win win!
Perfect gift!!!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice size and the personalization with all the different fonts is very unique. Very nice gift to give someone that works in an office because their name is all over it :)
signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2016
It was a gift for my niece who is in college she love the mug so much that she order one for her roommate it's a nice gift.
So nice!
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so nice! I love the design choices and reasonable price. It was so easy to order this mug and it came when promised.
Signature style mug.
By Daniel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for an employee years ago and she still uses it everyday. So this year I bought several more for the employees in my new office. These will be great Christmas gifts for them all. It is so very easy to just plug in their first and last name, select your two colors and then view a copy of the finished product. I even bought one for my wife and one of my goddaughters. Unfortunately my other goddaughter's last name has 13 letters in it so I was one character too long for her. But overall I am very pleased with my order.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - October 4, 2016
I am very satisfied with these mugs, they will be great gifts for the family for christmas. They came out beautiful!
Perfect Christmas "little something" gifts for great neighbors
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized mugs. Always nicer than expected. Packaged beautifully. On Sale and a Free Shipping Day...winning combination !
Love these mugs
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These always arrive much nicer than expected. They'll be Christmas office gifts...perfect price point, took advantage of a free shipping day too, PLUS they were On Sale....a winning combination.

Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, CT) - October 3, 2016
This is a cute mug that personalization mall got right. It is a little smaller than my other mugs--but this is a feature I like as I tend to waste coffee when using the huge mugs. It is decorated beautifully and holds up in the dishwasher. The colors are vibrant and I love the scripts used.
Love this personalized coffee cup
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this wonderful company. I have never been disappointed.The items are always high quality. I like to get the messages on Facebook letting me know that their having a sale and offering discounts.

Great gift idea
By Saheeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for gift giving.
Personalized name mugs
By Caryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this mug for myself, friends and family. Great for both home and office! Well made and dishwasher safe. I plan to buy more as birthday gifts, holiday gifts and housewarming gifts. LOVE these mugs!
What a Special Personalized Gift
By Connie A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the mug created with personalization for a co-worker. The mug was exactly as requested with the color choices chosen. The service was excellent and I received the mug safely shipped in the time specified. Can't wait to surprise my co-worker on her birthday this month. Thank you
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - September 26, 2016
They are great gifts... I've ordered 3 in past month.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - September 26, 2016
Such a great product and they do a fabulous job. I have ordered 3 of these because they are such a huge hit for my friends and family.
Get it Fast and Professional
By Marijane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were professional looking, arrived very quickly, and were very attractive. Perfect for the occasion for which they were intended. I'll be ordering more!
Lovely
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization, looks like it won't rub off with time.
Solid cute mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great standard coffee mug, vibrant colors, cool fonts.
People will always know who's mug this is
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a problem with others using my mug, but now there will be no doubt who this mug belongs to. In addition, it is very cute. Love it as much as all the other things I have purchased from this company!!
Personalized coffee cup
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my free thank you gift and we love it.
Exellent Design
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent design, it came out perfect! Cannot wait for family reunion to give away!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere , WI) - September 20, 2016
This was just as expected.
happy ass customer
By VERONICA Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATWATER, CA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
definetly ordering from this site again!!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fonts were amazing and the Colors were vibrant. The words were perfectly arranged on the coffee mug. The mug is extremely professional and look fantastic. I was very impressed and have told everyone who asked me where I got it from...Nice job!
Beauty
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Just what I ordered. Service was great and delivery was as noted. Will definitely order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 19, 2016
I previously bought a cup for myself & now have bought some for gifts. One came with a broken handle. It was replaced with no problem & the cust service rep was very pleasant!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016
I love my free gift which was a thank you for a previous order. I chose pink and black as my colors and love how it turned out. Pink is my favorite color. There also will be no mistake about whose cup it is!
Free Mug
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design came out great!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - September 18, 2016
This was bought as a birthday gift.
The personalized on the mug is wonderful.
Great Gifts
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Good quality and size.
Great Gifts
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Good quality and size.
Very Nice Personalized Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VONORE, TN) - September 17, 2016
The cup is everything I expected as a gift for my granddaughter. Her name is in several different fonts written all over the cup as shown. The packaging (box)was badly damaged when received by the post office. Luckily the insulation kept the cup from breaking.
Great Mug - Bright Colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - September 17, 2016
Excellent mug - Perfect for gifting at the office.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon , CT) - September 14, 2016
I purchase these for friends at work. This mug eliminates having to go around looking for their generic mug that someone else borrowed and did not return. The printing is exceptional, better than shown. Great gifts for $10.00!
fabulous value
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered several personalized mugs as gifts, I was thoroughly pleased w/the
clear,crisp artistic detail, nice heft of the 11 oz mugs and the quality can't be beat. Each mug was securely packed in its own box (standard; gift boxes were NOT ordered) and this was a nice surprise. I'd not hesitate to recommend this item or the Personalization Mall; they promptly & correctly filled & shipped the order.
Casey's coffee mug
By Debbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort McDowell, AZ) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter, who is recently engaged, so I used both names. It looks great & will be a nice stocking stuffer for her.
SIGNATURE MUGS
By CONNIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALT, CA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect, my mom loved it!
Wow! makes beverage taste better!
By Myron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look great! They are exactly as pictured on the personalization mall website including the colors. What a great gift for the person who already has everything and for those working hard to get there.
Blue Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 12, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! The muted colors and design are both attractive and sophisticated. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved