Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mug maniacs
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 15oz mug is perfect size for my every morning coffee... And afternoon tea... High recommended for this coffee lovers and tea lovers...
bought this as a gift
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was purchased as a Christmas gift for my best friend. Love the cup and the way her name is on it in so many different ways. She is an Auburn fan and i used the colors of orange and blue. Cant wait to give it to her. I love the cup and its appearance!
Anniversary Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - November 27, 2015
The 2 mugs that I ordered were perfect! The colors were bright & true. I'm sure our friends will enjoy them.
High Quality and great price!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for gifts to my employees! I can't wait to gift them.
awesome mugs! better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 26, 2015
I bought 2 mugs and they were shipped in record time! Bright graphics and just perfect for the gift I am giving! I LOVE THEM! Much bigger than I thought they'd be which is a good thing! THANKS!!!
This mug is a Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
This Mug is the perfect gift for the person it was design for. I just love it.
Fun Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - November 25, 2015
I ordered these to give as Christmas gifts. I know everyone that receives one is going to love it! Such a fun thing to give. I love that they are personalized with first and last name. They'll know they weren't bought at a department store! Very happy with my purchase, great price and quality. Received them really quick too!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - November 25, 2015
I ordered these mugs to give as Christmas gifts!! I'm so excited to give them. I know everyone I got one for is going to love them! They are really cute and I loved the way I could see what they were going to look like during the ordering process. Delivery was super fast!! Very happy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, IA) - November 24, 2015
Product was exactly what it seemed. I did grey and beige lettering. Perfect gift for co-workers!
Great gift
By malgorzata B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for anyone. Accurate description, quality finish, fast shipping. All mugs I ordered look great!! Thank you PersanilozationMall
For a unique name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - November 22, 2015
Great gift idea for someone with a unique name that you rarely find on any product. Love the way this turned out. GREAT quality mug as well.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 21, 2015
I had been looking for a cup for my son for quite some time & this was just what I was looking for. I liked it so much I decided to order one for everyone in the family for Christmas morning around the tree.
Great Gift
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Good quality mug, graphics are great, colors are pretty! Price was great too!
Simple yet special
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized mugs as a gift for my boyfriend's father's Christmas gift. It was less than $20 so, not expensive but meaningful without being over the top as it's our first Christmas all under the same roof. They arrived in about a week. I would definitely do this again for an office gift exchange or as a neighborly housewarming gift.
Personalized Mugs
By Lila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the personalized mugs I purchased for family members-they are going to love them! The quality of the mug is excellent and the graphics used look beautiful. So glad I got the 11 oz size-perfect for them!
Signature Style Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is awesome. I know she is going to like it.
Great gift for someone hard to buy for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 16, 2015
I buy a number of personalized gifts form Personalization Mall and am never
disappointed.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful colors, the perfect Gift.
I'm very pleased!
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my orders. It was shipped as promised. The quality and design of the product are really great. I would really recommend this site to my friends.
BEST GIFTS EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - November 14, 2015
I got these for all the teachers at school. Each one was a different color and every single one of them was different. This is the BEST gift I have ever bought for the price. GREAT VALUE
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 11, 2015
Ordered these mugs for Bosses' Day and everyone loved it! The mugs were beautiful and personal. Makes a wonderful gift! Thank you!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - November 11, 2015
I love the look of these mugs.
Personalized mug review
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these coffee cups. They are very affordable and the personalization shows that you really care.
Very cool design mug
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great design. I like being able to pick
2 names and 2 colors.
Gift
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job, great mug, great colors, very satisfiied
name cup
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALHART, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice good quality
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, PA) - November 7, 2015
They were perfect!
Fantastic!!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mugs. They look beautiful! Products arrived so quickly! Love them all! 10 gifts scratched off my holiday list!
Love my mug!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great buy..love it..so did my bosses!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 6, 2015
Once again I gave a personalized mug. What a great gift, the recipient loved it. quality and price are wonderful.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 6, 2015
Once again I gave a personalized mug. What a great gift the recipient loved it. quality and price are wonderful.
Personalized large coffee cup
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! They are so affordable, and they make wonderful and thoughtful gifts. Excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I love the way the names end up on the cup. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - November 4, 2015
Hello I have now ordered 7 of these mugs for gifts. Everyone LOVES that they know which cup of coffee belongs to them! They are beautifully done and so affordable for such a great gift.
Wow! great service and *fast* delivery
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug (chose red interior) for each of my six grandsons. Loved them! So I ordered another five for my sisters and sisters-in-law, and a large mug for my daughter, too, for Christmas gifts. I think they will all find them to be unique gifts. Thanks for this service.
Great Gift.....
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for myself and my husband and given them to two others as gifts and the response is always the same....total thrill and happiness. It's a great birthday gift and the personalization of the gift is the cherry on the top!!!! Can't wait to order this again and delivery is super fast!!!! Worth every penny.
Inspirational mugs
By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made personalized mugs for both myself and a friend. I created hers with her yoga studio's name, an inspiring word, and the studio's colors. It came out amazing!! Mine did as well. Love them!
Great Gift Ideas
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to an unfortunate kitchen cabinet accident, this was a re-order. I love the quality/price/packaging & efficient shipping of this company. Usually anything I order personalised comes from the "Mall".
Excellent Birthday Gift
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my boyfriend's mom's birthday, so this coffee cup was the perfect gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and protected BEFORE I expected it. She loved the gift!! I would purchase again and recommend to others!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2015
This was a big hit for boss' day! My both bosses loved them!
Personal Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - October 19, 2015
I love the way this mug came out. i purchased for my husband and he loves it
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved