Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sirajunnisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the mugs turned out! The service was quick and delivery prompt, and the products were just how I had pictured them. Can't wait to gift them today to a dear friend for Christmas. Thank you!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NJ) - December 24, 2015
This website's quality of the items and accuracy is AWESOME! I buy everyone a gift off of this site for any occasion. The person I gave this mug to, LOVED IT!
Excellent Teacher, Tutor,Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
WE have ordered many of these in the past. Great gifts for teachers/coaches/etc as they have first and last name and also can combine to use school colors. We also used these as co-worker gifts. Great price and everyone we have given to really loved it!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 23, 2015
Everyone is very happy wih their personalized coffee mugs. They love the way their first and last name is scrolled & printed on the mugs
Awesome personalized mugs
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these for my group. They were awesome and everyone was impressed with how nice and personalized these were. Would buy again for sure!!
Nice size Mug
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Especially for names that are not common.
Great Quality
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd time ordering and I have been so pleased with the quality of the mug. I also like how quickly it arrives.
great gifts
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped online for Christmas presents for my co workers and these were delivered right to my door .Very fast service and they were a big hit with everyone.Thanks Personalization for making my shopping easy for this year.
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered two of these mugs as Christmas gifts, and was very pleased both with how quickly I received them and their quality. They are well made, the lettering looks lovely, and the colors look great. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2015
I love these mugs!! When they arrived and I took out of their container to check, I was beyond pleased. These are truly personalized, especially if someone has a nick name. The best thing about this company is you can view your item before purchase so you can edit anything you do not like i.e., color, middle name. Thank you!! Always happy with my purchase here.
Very Nicely Done
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with purchasing this mug, personalized. They did a great job and packaging was well done. Thank you. I would recommend and purchase from again.
Great gift for the office
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My office staff loved these mugs! Great addition to our lounge so everyone has their own mug! Added bonus is the two color choices per mug - easy to personalize with college or sports teams! Always pleased with the quality, accuracy and customer service!
It's not a sticker!!!
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you read about the wrap they put on the mug you think it's printed on a clear sticker that's applied to the mug and it may be, I don't know, but it resembles printed on the mug. I was so impressed and pleasantly surprised at the wonderful quality. I think the people I purchased this for are going to really love them.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2015
Bought for gift. High quality.
Cups - A - 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 20, 2015
The personalized cups I ordered for Christmas gifts were all greatly received and appreciated by those who received them. (I ordered 7 this year in total). I did this because I had received one myself from a friend. Love your designs.
Everyone loves their own personalized coffee mug!!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts and the recipients loved them so much that I got one for me and my husband. I bought several for Christmas and again they were a big hit!!
I will continue to get them for my friends and family --- you can make them in whatever design and color you want - perfect for sports fans, etc.
Prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 19, 2015
I have ordered these mugs many times, as they are a great office gift! This time one of the mugs arrived with a pretty big flaw in the mug glaze. I contacted customer service, explained the problem, and they were very gracious to reorder that mug so that it arrives in time for Christmas! Very impressed with the service! And, I was already impressed with the product.
New tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - December 19, 2015
Large family draws names for Christmas. Everyone is happy when I get their name and they get a personal mug containing their favorite wish from cookies or candy for the little ones or gift cards for the elders.
Home Run
By Adriane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my staff. They loved them! The mugs were beautiful and arrived in plenty of time for the holidays.
Everything as Advertised and Purchase Went Well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 18, 2015
The cups were exactly as shown, came quickly, and I had no problems. Happy with the order and this company.
products
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my products
products
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my products
Devyn's Cup
By Ronna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, , OR) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent products. I love them and have gotten many cups for gifts for people.
Signature Mugs
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST. IT IS UNIQUE AND THOUGHTFUL. I EVEN GOT ONE FOR MYSELF.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Felecia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a Christmas dinner party for my friends and got these as gifts! They were a hit and the girls all loved them. Cute, inexpensive, functional and will last a long time!
Best personalized coffee mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 17, 2015
I have purchased these coffee mugs for many people and every single one of them love them!
Awesome gift idea!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered tons of these mugs for friends and family over the last three years. The 15 oz. mugs are a terrific size and much appreciated by everyone! Personalization Mall's service is very prompt! I highly recommend the mugs as a great gift idea!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz.
By Dollie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were exactly what I was looking for. The people who they were bought for loved them.
Mine all mine
By Brooklyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect coffee mug. It lets everyone know exactly who it belongs to multiple times without having to say a word.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
I decided on displaying team pride .. And they came out great. Great gift for anyone!
Very pleased!!!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this personalized mug came out! I chose navy and orange for the colors and it looks so so good! I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
GREAT GIFTS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hideaway, TX) - December 16, 2015
My friends seemed to love their own personal mug. AND they were shipped & received in only 3 days!
Beautiful Mug
By Leticia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a group of 16 people, all personalized with their names (yes! I had to enter all 16 names... LOL). But was worth it. It came out beautiful. Very quick turn around. The only down side was that one of them came with a broken handle. I am sure that customer service will take care of that - calling them now :)
AWESOME SAUCE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 16, 2015
This is my first purchase from this company and I am more than satisfied! My friend opened her gift early and she screamed with joy in the middle of the post office. Thank you for delivering a quality product.
Loving my mugs
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered, so I love it. It came in 3 days.
Special Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 15, 2015
I have bought a dozen or more of these for special occasions. They are inexpensive for the sentimental value: the ability to make someone feel special and thought of. I used these with Wordle and affirm friends, family and coworkers that they are known not only by there name but by who they are. Special gift and very nice product.
A great gift
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great quality and perfect for that big coffee, tea, or hot chocolate.
Sturdy and attractive Mugs
By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made design and durable ceramic with the recipient's first and last name makes this a very unique addition to the kitchen collection.
Bowling Team Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the cup, and very reasonably priced. Shipped as promised. I just had our bowling team name put on as a remembrance of this year. I stuffed the cup with pkg of hot choc and a miniature bottle of Rum Chata. Added a few candies and wrapped in green and red tissue....tied with ribbon....FUN gift!
Prersonalized Mugs for Christmas
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two Mugs for the Christmas holidays. They both were to the point, well consructied and beautiful to look at. I know the two people I have bought my mugs for will be so happy. Will be coming back for more at Birthdays and such. They were a good b buy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved