Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (782 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(740)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Great Inexpensive Gift
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and gma for mothers day. I did the pink and purple lettering and it came out looking great. I was impressed. It was simple but elegant. They thought I spent a lot of money on them. I'm not a big coffee drinker but I think I'm going to buy myself and my husband one. This mug is worth the money!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 13, 2013
I bought SEVERAL of these mugs after seeing it at work! They are TRULY a hit!
Special mugs
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs I ordered from you. They are for a SPECIAL COUPLE I know that just love enjoying a cup of coffee or tea together each and everyday. I will be giving the cups to them at a Shower party on June 5th. They will be getting married on June 15th, 2013. A Happy day for ALL of us!
Thanks for the GREAT job you do with all your gifts!!

Dorothy Schnieder-Fuelling
Great Product
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ROYALTON, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi Got these as a mothers day gift and I personalized them with "first name" and Mother and 1 grandmother. and gave them out to all the mothers and grandmother in my family. they were a huge hit and awesome sentiment!
personalized mugs
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are beautifully done. I got them as gifts and they loved them. Thanks for making shopping so easy.
Beautiful mugs
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my stepson and his fiancée for their respective birthdays. They turned out beautifully. She loved hers so much she posted a picture on Facebook. His birthday is not until June, but I know he'll love it too.

This shipped very quickly and was packaged well. I'm a very satisfied customer.
QUALITY GIFTS AT QUALITY PRICES
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mugs for my support staff for Administration Professionals Day and they absolutely LOVED IT! I have shopped at Personalization Mall for several occasions and in my opinion, their selection of gift items, free personalization and prices trumps the competition many times over!
Great office gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these awesome mugs for my office staff
Was fun to personalize with all the color choices.
Everyone loved their mug! Just the right size and weight, like
a coffee mug should be. Arrived boxed and
Ready to wrap. Would order again!!!
Eye-catching!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly a better and more unique gift exists. After ordering and then receiving a fairly large number of mugs for presents, my favorite color combinations are black with pink, and, black with beige, (though there were no 'bad' combinations.) Very professional looking product. Customer service outstanding.
Just the right gift
By Aaliyah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for myself and for several coffee/tea drinkers in my family. We all love them. They fit perfectly with our Keurig's and the personalization is just the icing on the cake!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
Love it, big
Love to personalize my gifts to my friends and family
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda , NY) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love to give a gift that has so much thought into it.. What better way then to put their name on it and every time they use it, they think of you!!
EXCELLENT
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered 6 personalized mugs in the square design for my sons groomsmen for his upcoming wedding. They were so nice that I thought I would order these. One for my future daughter-in-law with her "new" name on it, one for my mother for Mothers Day and of course one for myself. I love them. The workmanship is fantastic. The mug tops and bottoms are smooth, no rough edges any where. I can't wait to give them as gifts. And delivery is SO fast. I definately will order more from this company.
Loving this cup!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for the first time, but have gotten the other personalized cups many times. I have always been happy with the other style but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did because I am Loving it and I'm sure my friend will love it too. Great Gift...
Love It!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for. Very professionally done. Would recommend this gift to anyone that what's great quality and professionalism.
Great gift for when the girls get together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - April 9, 2013
Always looking for something unique for the girlfriends. I'm glad I found Personalizationmall.com!
Great design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 9, 2013
Word clouds are quite popular today and the opportunity to place one on a mug is great! Our staff loved them as they are reflective ofvour new branding.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 8, 2013
The mugs are nice, I love it!
great tiem for gifts, or to yourself
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many mugs from this company, and they all are great. great item, great shipping and fast, and no broken ones, ever, and my sister uses them as well, got some broken ones, and called, and no problem, they shipped her new ones, this is truly a great company to buy from, and I will continue to use them!
Love, Love, Love this mug!!!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as Christmas gifts and everyone just loved receiving them. I'm on your email list and these came up as 50% one day and had to order two more for Birthday Gifts.... what a deal... I love everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall and always recommend this site!!!! GREAT JOB PM!!!! A forever FAN!!!!
Perfecto!
By Mariama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations! Personalization Mall never disappoints me! I am always happy with their merchandise. One very happy customer :-)
loved the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 8, 2013
very pleased
What a hit!
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 of us college friends met at a cabin in Pigeon Forge to celebrate the year we all turn 60 and I created these mugs as a reminder for everyone of our wonderful weekend together. Everyone loved them and will think of our time together every day when they drink their morning coffee! The price was great, the mugs came well packed and in individual boxes. I couldn't be happier with my choice!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Coffee Mugs are a gift to some friends that live in the Philippines and I know they are going to love them. They are Beautiful!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 4, 2013
Product is excellent and customer service was super excellent when my original order got "lost" in the mail system.
Great Mug
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good item at a fair price! I will be back.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - March 29, 2013
I have been ordering from you for many years and have
never been disappointed. Good quality, fast service and
products looke exactly as they show. Thank you!
Very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered numerous mugs and all were personalized beautifully. They're very solid/sturdy quality mugs.I will be ordering more I'm certain.They make great gifts.I used colors for favorite sport teams.
great gifts!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mugs, for family and friends, and everyone loves them, they are a perfect gift, done right the first time, from a great company! I will use them again!
High points in Office
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all of the staff in the office a Coffee Mug, everyone wanted to know how I had the mugs made with their names on it...well now each person has their own mug, no more who has my coffee cup....I could not believe just how nice the color with the names came out, can't say enough about the quality and fast shippment of the order. Did 4 styles but i'm only writing one review. 20 stars if I could.
My Hubby Loved This!!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for the opening of his new store. I was able to choose the perfect colors that replicate the logo colors! He was so surprised and absolutely loves it!! Will definately buy a few more as gifts.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 18, 2013
I was so excited when I opened this package and so was the receipent!!!
coffee mug
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
GREAT GIFT, FROM A GREAT COMPANY
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE COFFEE MUGS MAKE A GREAT GIFT EVERYONE I HAVE BOUGHT THEM FOR, ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS, JUST LOVES THEM, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS VENDOR FOR MY FUTURE NEEDS OF PERSONAL MUGS!
Loved our mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
Happy Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
Superior Personalized 15 ounce coffee cups
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price. Fast shipping, good packaging. A+++.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved