Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 15, 2015
I like DIY holiday gifts but didn't have the time this year. This is the second year that I've purchased personal gifts for co-workers and personalization mall has not let me down! The mug is perfect!
Lettering is perfect and permanent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 14, 2015
Have ordered these several times and they are always beautifully done and dishwasher safe.
Best Friends
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought these two mugs for two Best Friends who have always been there for each other. Very nice & good quality. Definitely recommend this product.
Loved the first one, so I bought more!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these mugs for myself and when it arrived I liked it sooooo much that I bought one for my husband and my son!! This is a really nice item and certainly would make great gifts!! Thank you!
very unique
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for a present three years ago and use it daily. Still good as new. I give them often as gifts in their school colors. Awesome response... People like this mug.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MO) - December 13, 2015
This is a perfect gift for friends and family. It shows you are thinking of them and they can't take your mug anymore. lol
Great gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one as a retirement present, now everybody wants me to order one for them in the office.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 12, 2015
These gifts are beautiful. Colors are vivid. I've purchased these mugs previously and they are sturdy and look new after every washing.
Great gift
By DeAnna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for my co-workers. They are beautiful. My co-workers drink about 5 cups of coffee a day,the mugs are just perfect. There also made with good quality. I recommend this for a perfect personalize gift.
Great Mug
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out great! I loved that I could see the colors and how it would look before ordering. Made it fun and easy!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - December 11, 2015
The mug was everything it claimed to be. I was very pleased when I received it. I purchased 6 as co-worker gifts, and I am looking forward to seeing them open it. Thank you!
Exceedingly pleased
By Edwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 mugs on a Saturday. They were delivered on the following Tuesday. They more than met my expectations. They are beautiful in every way. I had chosen colors of football teams. The colors are true. Excellent quality. Will certainly order again form this company.
Great product but...
By Sanford M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is s great product. Have ordered several over the years. Just make sure you check them out when they arrive. Everyone makes mistakes but they sent me another persons cup in the correct box. Not so much s complaint since 9 times out of 10 have been right. Just encouraging you to look. Was late giving the person their mug at party due to this. Embarrassed.
wow!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight mugs for our grandchildren and they far exceeded our expectations....the quality,the personalization and the fast turnaround was just fantastic....would highly recommend this to all....

great gifts!!!
Excellent Mug
By Alana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this mug many times over as gifts and I'm very happy with the results. Someone even bought one for me and it's my favorite mug.
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 9, 2015
Simply elegant mugs.
Very happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 7, 2015
The mugs were perfect. We used them to recognize our outgoing leaders and everyone loved them. Great quality and arrived ahead of the expected time. We will be using these again as gifts.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 6, 2015
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I ordered a total of 13 of these mugs for co-workers. A great gift this holiday season! And the price was right too!
Highly recommended!
Mugs with a Personal Touch!!!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the mugs I ordered. I know that each person I give them to will enjoy the personal touch that was added. Also, appreciate that you were able to recalculate my order since I wanted the FREE shipping.

Thanks so much for taking care of the shipping discount. I just received my first and second order from your company and everything turned out SO DANG CUTE!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited to give out these personalized mugs to my coworkers. I will definitely order gifts from your company in the future. So well done and inexpensive. I am THRILLED!!!!!

Sherri H.
Great Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered signature style mugs for friends. Quality was good-sturdy, each came packaged in individual box and delivery was fast. Colors were strong - would like to see a "royal" blue (navy was too close to black) and also the "hot pink" was very similar to red, but I was very pleased with my purchase! Sale price was reasonable. Would order again.
Great mug
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I love it. Very unique, well made.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came exactly as I had designed it! I am pleased with it and know that the person who will be receiving the gift will like it as well. It is unique and that is what makes it so special.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 3, 2015
I purchased these for my staff and they all turned out really nice. They are all coffee drinkers so I hope they go over big for Christmas! I love them.
SOOO very nice!!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a wedding gift and saw this mug..I have been in need of a new one for a long time. It arrived yesterday (quick service!!)and I LOVE it!! It is sooo nice that I ordered one for my hubby AND one for my son this morning!!The wedding gifts that I ordered are fabulous, too!! Thank you!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Savanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple, clean looking, and nice for my aunt and this was perfect! The layout is great and the color combination I chose made it all the more wonderful! The colors look a lot better in person from my experience. The mug is the perfect size and the print job was on point.
Love it!
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a co-worker for Christmas. It is so nicely done.
White Mug
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, Ar., AR) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coffee mug. It looks just like the preview and I appreciate that. This was my first product to order from this site but definitely won't be my last.??
Never disappointed!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized mugs and other items from here before and am always satisfied with the quality and the price!
these are gifts
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the two mugs i had done up are great both names very hard to find Julianna my grad daughter and Sophie my great niece. so I just ordered more things yesterday!
good quality
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of mugs..
Great product
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional look and got them so fast I was scared to open them when they arrived because I thought, "There is no way these are going to be quality made!" Boy was I wrong. I can't wait to use them again!
Mug maniacs
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 15oz mug is perfect size for my every morning coffee... And afternoon tea... High recommended for this coffee lovers and tea lovers...
bought this as a gift
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was purchased as a Christmas gift for my best friend. Love the cup and the way her name is on it in so many different ways. She is an Auburn fan and i used the colors of orange and blue. Cant wait to give it to her. I love the cup and its appearance!
Anniversary Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - November 27, 2015
The 2 mugs that I ordered were perfect! The colors were bright & true. I'm sure our friends will enjoy them.
High Quality and great price!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for gifts to my employees! I can't wait to gift them.
awesome mugs! better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 26, 2015
I bought 2 mugs and they were shipped in record time! Bright graphics and just perfect for the gift I am giving! I LOVE THEM! Much bigger than I thought they'd be which is a good thing! THANKS!!!
This mug is a Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
This Mug is the perfect gift for the person it was design for. I just love it.
Fun Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - November 25, 2015
I ordered these to give as Christmas gifts. I know everyone that receives one is going to love it! Such a fun thing to give. I love that they are personalized with first and last name. They'll know they weren't bought at a department store! Very happy with my purchase, great price and quality. Received them really quick too!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - November 25, 2015
I ordered these mugs to give as Christmas gifts!! I'm so excited to give them. I know everyone I got one for is going to love them! They are really cute and I loved the way I could see what they were going to look like during the ordering process. Delivery was super fast!! Very happy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, IA) - November 24, 2015
Product was exactly what it seemed. I did grey and beige lettering. Perfect gift for co-workers!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved