Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (816 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(773)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
VERY pleased!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these 12 mugs with the name of each family member (kids and grandkids) because of the mess of drinking glasses I have all over the house when they are here. Now each one has their own mug and everyone absolutely loves them. I keep them on a round tray and pull them out when they all come over. (Of course, Grandpa and Grandmas's cups are always out!

By the way, I ordered these one afternoon and the next day I received notice they had been shipped! And a very few days later they were here, well packed and happily received. Thank you--you've made my life easier and definitely put grins on the faces of the grandkids!
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
great product!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of mugs, and I'm going to order more for christmas, they are very well made, look good, quick shipping, and good customer service
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - Awesome
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my personalized coffee mug came, I was so excited. It is for my brother in law for Christmas and he will absolutely love it. He wanted something "personal, just for him" and he loves his coffee in the morning. Found this and LOVED IT. Thank you for the great gift. Will be ordering more things from you in the future.
personalized name coffee mugs
By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs were of good size and quality. many color choices for names. great gifts!
looks great!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
Great gift
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
GREAT ITEM
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a very nice quality . The personalizing came out great.
I purchased 2 of these mugs - one for my twin brother and one for me to celebrate our shared birthday. I know he will love it.
Great gift for everyone
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that is a great gift for friends and family or anyone who drinks tea or coffee.
Perfect Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 6, 2012
The coffee cups were perfect - exactly what I ordered, they came quickly and each was in a gift box - a bonus I had not expected
sweet and thoughtful gift
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something thoughtful, useful and not too expensive for a co-worker who was promoted.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Quarry, NC) - October 5, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase of a personalized coffee cup. I have always found your products as pictured, and the service has been excellent.
pleasently surprized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warnerrobins, GA) - September 25, 2012
The person who received this coffee mug was very happy, really likes it.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
one less thing to disagree about with your spouse hahaha. excellent size and beautiful print :)
Signature Mug for a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
I purchased this mug for my daughter when she accepted a new job. I was extremely pleased with my personalized gift!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaConner, WA) - September 21, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's 1st office job and a good friend. Both recipients loved them. I was impressed with the quality, appearance and most of all the price. Creating the mugs was easy and fun. Great customer service and fast delivery time. I will be ordering from this company again. Thank You!
It's great to have a personalized coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - September 21, 2012
I loved the way the coffee mugs all looked. The quality is excellent. Received them in a fast, timely manner. Great experience all the way around. I would order from this company again.
Love It!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is super cute! I got my name in Black & Pink and it looks so pretty. Almost everyone I know, including myself, are coffee drinkers, so in the past I have ordered personalized coffee mugs from here for my parents, friends, and family as gifts, but I have never bought myself one, go figure!
So I was definitely excited haha! :)
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 16, 2012
The mug is a gift for my niece. I know she will love it, I certainly do.
Wedding Gift
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs were part of a wedding gift for our nephew and his new bride.She was thrilled because her name is very unusual and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it!
Perfect sized mug for your hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - August 27, 2012
Love how you can see what this mug will look like with your own personalization and in the color's you choose before you order it. You know what your getting even if sending it to someone as a gift. You can make it manly or girly. A fun gift idea! Not too expensive, and it fit's perfectly in your hand. I've gotten 4 of these so far!
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Bought these as a gift for my staff. They all loved them.. And so do I!
Love It!
By Nita Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug! I just started a new job and there is no way anyone steal it to claim it as their own...Great Idea. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Does great in the dishwasher as well.
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
Love It 100%
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part - the personalization wraps the whole mug so you can see it from all sides. Then, since our names are short, I decided to personalize it for our 30th Wedding Anniversary - the idea just came to me and I love how it turned out. On my mug, I put my name first with the colors I like and on his mug, I put his name first using the colors he likes. I could wait until our anniversary to we are using them now!
WIFE
By VIJAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY SHE REALLY LIKE IT THANKS 5 ******
perfect produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - August 3, 2012
The personlized mug seems to be of good quality and is exactly as appears on the site. The speed of delivery was really surprising. Completely satisfied.
Classic mug with a personal twist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
PERFECT!, purchased as christmas gifts...yes I'm an early shopper, perfect gift for childrens' grandparents to remind them they are thought of and loved with every cup!
beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 28, 2012
I ordered two mugs from you guys and they were better than what I had expected..can't wait to give them to my wonderful friends!!!
Loved it; great for someone with an unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 27, 2012
Knew someone with an unusual name...could hardly EVER find anything with their name on it. This coffee cup fit the bill...they love coffee and have a unique cup of their own.
Birthday Gift For A Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 23, 2012
It was shipped at a reasonable amount of time and once it arrived it looked great and made a great gift for my best friend.
Unique, distinctive gifts for family & friends
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started with the personalized mugs, but also bought personalized ties, mouse pads, bottle stoppers luggage tags and much more! Each is nicer than the next- all excellent quality, very nicely packaged, and different from what's offered in the malls. Very moderate prices, quick & accurate shipping of merchandise, and easy shopping, everyone asks "Where did you buy this?" I'm very happy!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm retiring and needed 3 small gifts to show my appreciation for the gals in the office. They all drink coffee and keep their old mugs on their desks. This mug was perfect, and by showing their first and last names, what could be more personal.I've never seen mugs like this before! And of course, I hope when they use them, they'll think of me.....
The mugs were everything I was hoping for and more. Smooth edges, dishwasher and microwave safe, the fonts were lovely, the colors exactly as I chose. PERFECT.....and the price was right. They arrived within days! Totally recommended for that inexpensive token gift. I would love one myself! May just treat myself to one when I order others in the future!
awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
i've ordered a few of these now. they are solid, well made and a nice size. i got one for my son and daughter because they don't have common names. they loved them. i put their first name for both "first name" and "last name." so just their first name is all over the mug. i used their favourite colours and that makes it even more personal. i'll be ordering more for my friends and probably one for myself as well!
Personalization is well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 3, 2012
I purchased the mug for my daughters 50th birthday. I'm sure she will like it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 1, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the mug idea. Great idea for those that love hot drinks. Arrived in great shape and on time to give as a going away present to my boss. Thanks for the great work.
Looks Great
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to someone and I think it looks great. It will go along with a stone for a new garden.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved