Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way they turned out the colors were bright and the writing was clear!!
Personalized Name Mugs
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mugs for office staff. Exceeded my expectations with beautifully wrapped text, with the chosen favorite colors of the recipients. I would recommend to all.
Best gift for employees!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY HILL, CT) - December 7, 2012
I purchased 13 of these mugs for my employee's and they are perfect!!! I have ordered from personalization mall before and they never disappoint! You get exactly what you order and they ship almost immediately!
Nicholes mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the mug and the detail on the personalization were both high quality. The turnaround time was incredible. The final product looks as good as the on screen sample! I will be back for more!
Love them!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a test to see how I liked it. Turned out SO CUTE and really good quality. The printing is beautiful and they are really nice mugs. I ended up coming back and buying about 10 more to pass out as gifts and used my reward points for a discount. LOVE THEM!
Personalized mug
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! Love that it has the first and last name! Our daughter wanted a mug with her name on it for Christmas! This one is perfect! She is going to absolutely love it! Love the design!
Perfect employee gift
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something small and not to expensive to give to my employees for Christmas this year and found these. They are so nice and will be the perfect gift!
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
Best gift ever !!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs more than I imagined !!!! Play with your colors as you preview them because it can look more girly or masculine depending where you emphasize black. I am going to continue to buy these next year for who ever doesnt have one. Look for coupons too for this website. I paid less than $10 for each personalized mug with free shipping & a discount. Purple & pink turn out good. Black & yellow for guys is nice* I just LOVE these !!!
Classy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - December 1, 2012
This is a really useful and unique gift.
Impressive product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - November 30, 2012
I'm no stranger to mail-ordered personalized items. So, when I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift I ho-hummed when I saw the delivery timeframe and expected a late December delivery. Well, we were still enjoying post-Thanksgiving leftovers when the package arrived. It was smartly packed, the mug was perfect on arrival. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com!
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 30, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my boss' sons (he has four of them). As you have plenty of color choices, no mug was exactly alike -- a good thing if you have more than one child. The only thing these mugs have in common is how cool they are!! GREAT PURCHASE!!
best service ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - November 29, 2012
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered these personalized mugs and they looke better eveytime. The recipent of these gifts are always impressed. I also cant believe how quickly they arrive. Personalization Mall you Rock!!!
Quality Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 28, 2012
I am very happy with my recent purchase of 3 signature style personlized 15oz mugs. I plan to put some goodies inside them and give them as Christmas gifts. The mugs are lovely and sturdy. I believe the recipients will be quite pleased to have their very own personlized coffe or tea mug. I would love to have one for myself too!
That's my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Great looking. These will make great Christmas gifts for "the girls"
a great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 27, 2012
very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased the service was fast and efficent very happy that I found this website!
Great Gifts for Staff!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the coffee mugs, they will make great gifts for my office saff.
Perfection in a cup
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design. So glad I chose this as a gift to my boss. I know she'll love it.
Amazing Quality
By Antony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered personalized items from other merchants in the past and they have been just average. I was so pleased when I received this order. Everything was stunning and highly professional. The quality was unmatched and I'm so excited to give all the items away as gifts. Since receiving my initial order I have placed two additional orders to follow. The pricing is unbeatable and finally something done right here in the USA. I will be a life long customer.
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012
it put a smile on the face of the receiver.....
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 24, 2012
Mugs were a great size and the personalization looked great! They also arrived quickly & were packed nicely.
great personalized coffee mug
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even looks better in person.
Great gifts for employees!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2012
I ordered these for the men who report to me at the office. A great choice of masculine colors made for a beautiful, practical gift.
Perfect for hard-to-find names
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really cute! Print quality is flawless. My daughter has an uncommon name and it is impossible to buy pre-made personalized items for her (for instance, in hotel gift shops). She has been dying for a name mug for a long time, so she is going to be thrilled when she opens her gift.
Godparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012
This mugs are so perfect for my godparents!
Gift mug
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best for a large number of family members when they get together and all have coffee or cocoa. I love them and I'm probably going to buy them for my customers too!
Love it
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love her coffee mug for Christmas
Loved the product
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out so nice! I am proud to give them as gifts, and they were shipped so very FAST!! The packing was great and no breakage. They do come in individual boxes which I didn't realize so the gift boxes aren't essential, but nice for a special occasion.
VERY pleased!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these 12 mugs with the name of each family member (kids and grandkids) because of the mess of drinking glasses I have all over the house when they are here. Now each one has their own mug and everyone absolutely loves them. I keep them on a round tray and pull them out when they all come over. (Of course, Grandpa and Grandmas's cups are always out!

By the way, I ordered these one afternoon and the next day I received notice they had been shipped! And a very few days later they were here, well packed and happily received. Thank you--you've made my life easier and definitely put grins on the faces of the grandkids!
Great Gift Idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mothers 65th birthday. Everyone loved the idea her name was inscribed in different ways. Great gift idea for the price. This gift exceeded all expectations!
great product!
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of mugs, and I'm going to order more for christmas, they are very well made, look good, quick shipping, and good customer service
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 7 of these for my Cousin and her family as Christams gifts. One came broken and I emailed customer service. Within 2 days I recieved a new mug. Great Product.
Great customer service. I love ordering from this company. The personalizing is great quality and it is nice to order a product that included the personalization without charging extra.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - October 27, 2012
These mugs are the perfect gift! I've bought them as gift's and finally purchased one for myself. I get compliments on it whenever someone see's it, even from guy's. Then I know what they're getting for gifts and they always love them. Color choices are great too, pink and purple for the girls is gorgeous!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Love ,LOve , Love the mugs! Beautiful quality , great color choices for names , I bought 8 for grandchildren and was able to have each one be unique colors . Thank you !
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug - Awesome
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my personalized coffee mug came, I was so excited. It is for my brother in law for Christmas and he will absolutely love it. He wanted something "personal, just for him" and he loves his coffee in the morning. Found this and LOVED IT. Thank you for the great gift. Will be ordering more things from you in the future.
personalized name coffee mugs
By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs were of good size and quality. many color choices for names. great gifts!
looks great!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's for Christmas. I'm going to put hot chocolate with it.
Great gift
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift idea for my Maid and Matron of honors. They both loved them.
GREAT ITEM
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a very nice quality . The personalizing came out great.
I purchased 2 of these mugs - one for my twin brother and one for me to celebrate our shared birthday. I know he will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved