Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1989 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 50 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 30, 2015
This was bought as a gift . So pleased with this mug , will order again . Very touching.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 30, 2015
These cups are so great, we bought several for Christmas. Everyone on our list got them. The receivers were amazed at the personalization. They looked terrific. I only wish there were more colors for the inside/handle to choose from, so some people could get other than the plain white.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2015
I got this for a coworker and she totally loved it. It was the perfect gift. I had a problem with the order previously and I called it in and customer service made sure I had it in plenty of time for Christmas. They went above and beyond for me and I appreciate them.
Beautiful mugs
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product. They came out beautiful!
Perfect preview!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 29, 2015
The rest of the family received name mugs from Personalization Mall a few years ago, so I bought this name mug to welcome my new daughter-in-law. It arrived very quickly, and looked just like the sample I had created. I would highly recommend this company.
Coffee cups
By Debi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fun way to display the person's name
mugs & coffee cup
By Beverlyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law was very pleased with her personalize mug. She stated that I must have stock in the Personalization Mall because I have being ordering thrre for some time now I order my nephew an ornament for Christmas every year since he has been born 2011. It's good to say it is my Go To spot for personalized gifts.The Xmas specials were awesome & the delivery time was great. If you order a personalized gift for any occasion you will NOT regret it. Happy New Year
Great family pleasing mugs at a great price!
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILBURN, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased at least 10 of these personalized mugs to the delight of our family! Just this Christmas, we surprised 4 family members with their mugs with their name in their favorite colors. Well made and the names have not begun to fade on mugs we purchased a few years ago! You can't go wrong with these personalized gifts!
Love it
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great design, great color(pink) great price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton , TX) - December 29, 2015
I loved it, she loved it, everyone loved it
Ordered lots of these - great inexpensive gift!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these - nice quality. I ordered quite a few of these and everyone loved them!
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2015
This coffee cup was a last minute decision. The colors were vibrant,and of good quality. I'm planning to shop here again for next Christmas. Arrival time was good.Thank you
Great product
By Mystie L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halstead, KS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and great quality
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2015
It arrived well packaged and on time. Quality is great, I have never been disappointed with this company. I ordered the gift box too, it was shipped in a nice box already but with the gift box I didn't have to wrap it!
EXCELLENT CHOICE!
By FELICIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNDALE , MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved all of the cups I ordered. The recipients were thrilled with their personalized Christmas gifts. I will definately order again! Keep up the great work!
Most appreciated gift ever!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug as a gift and enjoyed it so much that I went to the website and ordered mugs for friends as Christmas presents. They all loved this mug!
Better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2015
Ordered this mug as Christmas gifts for Nieces and Nephews. These are beautiful. The picture does not do the actual product justice. Many, many compliments and the kids loved their own personalized mugs.
Excellent gifts!
By Mary Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who received these gifts from me were overjoyed! They all LOVED their big coffee mugs, with their names, repeated in different fonts & colors - these gifts are so special. I filled them with a variety of Ghirardelli chocolates to add something sweet - Perfect gifts! Thank you.
Great Gifts
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are a nice weight and durable.
Amazing
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were awesome. Everyone loved them.
Awesome Christmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 28, 2015
The mugs were perfect! Cute gifts!
Nice coffee mugs
By Ulene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were very nice and arrived like they were supposed to.I will order from Personalization Mall again!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2015
I liked the idea of different colors, he likes the Dallas Cowboys, so I chose the Blue and White one. Had both our names put on it and it turned out really nice. He really liked it.
Beautiful.
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift but the person loved it.
xmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 27, 2015
Purchased several personalized coffee mugs and all received great compliments.... Nothing like your name on your stuff! :)
Awesome & Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomoneefalls, WI) - December 27, 2015
It was great gift ideas and made me so easy to shop for all my family and friends.
Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - December 27, 2015
It was perfect!
Unique, attractive gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created mugs for four friends, each using different colors. I put first name and a character trait instead of last name, such as "Susan" and "caring". Beautiful! I'll order these again!
Very nice!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 yr old son had a mug that broke that said "never quit " x3 on it. For Christmas I ordered this and was was able to make it personal by replacing his last name with "never quit" and it turned out great!
The only other thing I would have liked would be to get his last name on there too but there was not enough room. Nevertheless, he loved it!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2015
I ordered this mug for my son. I put his first name in both the first and last name sections as we can never find a mug with his name when we are out. He was very happy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam , CT) - December 26, 2015
Was a great gift for the amount and speedy delivery
Purchased for .everyone in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 26, 2015
We were all surprised at the quality of this coffee cup. The lettering is perfect! Everyone enjoyed seeing their full names on there own cup:)
Looks fantastic!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time and the mugs look exactly like they should! My brother loved his gift!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 26, 2015
Bought as a gift for coworkers with just the first name. They loved how it was personal to them and the quality was surprisingly good. Highly recommend.
They loved it!!!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my coworkers one of these mugs for Christmas. I personalized each one with their favorite colors so each one was different. They all loved them!! Great present-great value!!
AWESOME
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase and I love the way the products are made with quality materials and the way they are made up makes the gifts all the more special to and for the ones you buy them for!!!!! I purchased this mug for my nephew and he loved it!! It made me happy as well.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug with my Co-worker's name on it for secret Santa, it arrived on time for the exchange and she loved it.!
Thanks
top quality gift
By polly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new london, CT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality of the mug! It is sized great, and has a good weight to it. Loved the lettering, so stylish.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - December 25, 2015
Looked great, awesome office gift
Everyone loves to see their own name.
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite gift of all for receivers of this gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 50 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved