Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
~Louis - NJ

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(624)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Name coffee mug
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to buy online, arrived quickly, looks good, and it really, really works!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
I like how these mugs came out. The script was over the whole mug & I liked that you could personalize it with the person's favorite colors. Would definitely recommend this product.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful mug! Minus one star for the burgundy color as it was a tad lighter than I had hoped it would be. The other mugs that I ordered turned out great which were red and black as well as a purple and gray.
Really fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2013
The cup is good quality and the delivery time was excellent, much faster than I expected. My only complaint is that there is too much writing on it. The name is repeated so many times, it is layered one on top of the other so that in some areas it just looks cluttered. However, I like it well enough that I plan to order more!
PapiMami cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponder, TX) - September 18, 2013
They look great, quality was better than i thought they would be. They are a gift for an aniversary coming soon, i know they will love them. I gave 4 star since i dont know how well they will keep after use and wash.
signature style coffee mug
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for myself and my sorority sisters in celebration of our anniversary. They arrived quite a bit earlier than I expected, which was awesome; I was able to give it to them at our celebration dinner. They were a hit! The only thing that I would change is adding more color options to the order form.
Great Mugs
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned on getting this as a gift for my sister and liked it so much that I ordered one for myself and my husband.
loved
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg , KY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought each of my employees one on these for Christmas and they loved them just as I did. The only thing is I wished they would have more of a color selection to choose from.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST VALLEY, UT) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are really great quality- Solid and smooth porcelain. The personalized names appeared very professional looking and their recipients were thrilled with the gifts.
name splash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 27, 2012
I bought 3 mugs on the same day, all very different and each personalized. This is probably the least festive or sentimental of the three. However, it has a very nice presence and is pretty to look at. I would consider buying these for my coworkers, even though I bought it for a friend. If you want someone not to use your mug, this is the perfect gift without having to label it with a sticker or marker; a habit we have at work with supplies like staplers. The choice of 2 different colors is a great way to give it some pizzazz. All in all a great product. Thumbs up from me.
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 26, 2012
I ordered 2 of these mugs - one for each granddaughter. They looked great - exactly as pictured, however, the handle on one of the mugs was shattered in shipping. A replacement is on the way but won't be here in time for Christmas.
Great buy, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 20, 2012
I cant wait to give this gift to my nieces and nephews. Love it and im sure they will. I just wish i have a choice to make the mugs bigger than it is.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 11, 2012
The personalization was exactly as the preview showed. Cool mug!
personalized mugs
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the personalized gifts we ordered, hopefully the recipiants love them as much as I do.
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 23, 2012
The cup is good quality, however the colors look differently when they came. I am still pleased with the product. Nice for the price.
Very lovely
By Brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentiss, MS) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very nice. I bought for a family member and now i plan on buying myself one.
boss' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it!! would like a larger size availability though
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as a birthday gift. Easy to customize and reasonably priced. Fast delivery and the cup came out looking good.
Love the idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 27, 2012
I really love the design of the mug. I purchased two so far. I was thinking of giving them as holiday gifts, but I'm not all that pleased with the quality of the mug itself. The writing is georgous however.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my sister. She loved having a mug with her name on it! Since we have lots of siblings, she likes that this mug is obviously hers and no one else can mistake it for their own use. She did say that she would've liked the pink to be a little less bright, but other than that she thinks it's wonderful.
Great gift for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 22, 2012
I recently ordered these for my roommates. It's a cute and special way to show your appreciation. I just wished they had brighter colors and more varieties. It was hard to find what I wanted because there weren't many shades of one color.
But overall, I love the mugs!
Something For Eveyone.....or Two!
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item can REALLY be personalized because you can select any number of color combinations to match the decor of where it will be used. The various fonts are great too. I wish it were available in a larger size as well, for those who enjoy bigger cups of coffee.
Nice Momentos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 4, 2012
I ordered these as Mothers Day gifts. I am very pleased with the design and quality of graphics. Would order again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved