Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1885 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 14, 2017
I bought this cup for a friend's niece. I have ordered these cups for my own friends, and they were "very popular." So when a friend (who received a cup herself) asked me to order one for her niece, I readily complied! The recipient "loved" the gift! I didn't expect otherwise. Great item!
Wonderful Coffee Mug
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, VT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization done!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 14, 2017
I purchased this mug as a Valentine's day gift & my friend loves it. He takes it to wk every night...
I want another one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - March 13, 2017
Classic! Love it! Lots!
Perfect shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it, especially the bride-to-be. Great gift!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 12, 2017
My daughter received this as a gift, I broke it so I ordered her one to replace it. The ordering process was easy, very reasonable price, quick shipping, but most importantly a nice well made, big, beautiful cup.
A Perfect Mash-Up of Our Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 12, 2017
I am a LOVER of mugs...so I was excited when I received this free offer and was able to fuse the names of my man and I in my football team's colors!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - March 10, 2017
Everything I buy from personalization mall is top quality for the money. I am always pleased to shop here and will continue to do so.
Mug
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs, I have gotten many
They LOVED it!
By Jenni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these for first time grandparents of twins. I had the babies names put on them. They loved them! I've ordered mugs before, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Name Mugs
By Vilma Nelie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my mug so much, I bought another one for my
Friend!
Love it!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Love the design.
Beautiful
By Eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug!
The mugs are very special with our name all over them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 4, 2017
We are very pleased with the mugs the quality is good and the names are very well printed and readable.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - March 4, 2017
Quality Mug- big hit with Grandma as a gift!
Julie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - February 28, 2017
I love the coffee cups. I get them for my student workers that drink coffee. They love them and that makes me happy. Wonderful product!!!
The Whenever Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Whenever gift" Didn't need a reason, just because and She Loved it.Thanks

Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 27, 2017
Received as a gift from your company after ordering several items. Great customer service n appreciation to show customers you appreciate their service
Awesome
By Eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coffee mug. Have ordered more for family members!
Can;t get more personalized than that!
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my name being different, my best friend gave me one as a bday gift and I love it. My daughters' names are different too or it is hard to find anything with their names on it so I got them their own mugs too.
Perfect personalized gift
By MYRA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend's birthday. I chose the black accent color for the handle/inside of the cup and black and gray for the name. I was very pleased with the product I received.
Excellent product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - February 24, 2017
Personalization Mall always meets my standards with thier products
They are very prompt at getting my perfect product shipped in a speedy manor
Highly recommend them for all your personalized needs
Love my personalized mug.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products always arrive in perfect condition & great quality.
What went through my head when I ordered this
By Tina Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You see, to explain, Abdul is the love of my life. and when I sampled the cup and put his name , in my mind that's what I'm always saying. Abdul, Abdul, Abdul. Abdul this and Abdul that. It's literally the vision that is in one compartment of my brain and what better way to show that then display it on a cup!!! Just what I imagined. it's great!!
Always A Hit!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't lose when I give this as a gift.
Everyone LOVES this item!!
Good Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2017
My daughters loved their new coffee mugs, they really came out super cute!
Signature Style Pesonalized Coffee Mug 15 oz
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. Have ordered before. They are very substantial and heavy. Made very well and I love the wide handle. They hold a nice large cup of coffee and make excellent gifts for the big coffee drinking. Great gift.
Fun Gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mugs for my kids and grandkids for Valentine's Day. They love them.
Gift
By ShaAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my boss. She loves it! I have already purchased another!
Love the mugs
By Zann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are nice quality and the designs are well done. The mugs are dishwasher safe. Shipping was quick.
This made a great birthday gift for my daughter!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived in record time, and was better than I expected. Great quality....
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2017
Ordered me a mug and I Love it
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - February 17, 2017
This is a very nice item. My father in law loved it so much.
Fast Service
By Chela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order! I placed an order of 15 mugs and received them the next day! Thank you!
LOVE this mug!
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WDM, IA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so amazingly! The colors are sharp the font is so pretty and this was a freebie..thank you PM for this wonderful mug!!
Attractive Design
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my staff of 32 as a "Thank You". It was great to be able to customize the colors for each. They turned out GREAT, and they loved them! Very Satisfied!
Mrs Angeles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2017
This is a great gift I received my mug as a Christmas gift fell in love with my Personalized Mug.It was one of my favorite gifts. I have now ordered mugs for my family and will continue to order and recommend them to my friends & family to buy. I drink my morning coffee in my mug 'love it"
Beautiful Design
By carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thonotosassa, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was well received and loved! It was the 2nd one I bought and it's beautiful!!
Signature Style Pesonalized Coffee Mug 15 oz.
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. They are sturdy and heavy and substantial. Gave as gifts and the personalization is just wonderful. The letters stand out and look amazing. I gave my husband one for Valentines day and have one for myself as well. Love the color choices as well. They make wonderful gifts. I ordered two more for friends which I plan on giving one with a bag of coffee and another with a box of hot chocolate. I am sure that they will enjoy. Very happy with my purchases.
Love my new mug
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are awesome. I love you can create a personalized mug with whatever you want to say.. I choose Mommy, Nana.. it brings a smile to my face whenever I'm sipping my coffee..
Page 1 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved