Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Name is a statement
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug with the pink. I wish they would have had pink handles when I ordered these two years ago. This makes a great gift for anyone but especially for a newly married couple.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck , NY) - April 11, 2016
This was a gift and they love it.
Perfect Mug gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and printing are exceptional.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this mug with my first and middle name on it in pink and purple. It looks very pretty and the mug is very good quality. I love it.
Mugs
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
favorite coffee mug!!!!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 15 oz personalized coffee mugs and have ordered many of them! Everyone loves a big cup of coffee paticularly one that is personalized. This is one of my favorite gifts at Personalization mall. Love how you can personalize the colors too! Ships quickly, arrives well packed and intact. Would recommend and would absolutely buy again (and again!!!)
Best mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 27, 2016
Love this mug. Solif. Ordered 2. Great grip. Holds large cup of coffee.
Really liked this cup
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, VA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was compact and very nicely done. My daughter sent me a message after opening this "birthday" cup of hers and stated that it was "a cool gift". I would definitely order one of these again.
Great quality
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these mugs. I got the larger size so I could put in my frothed milk in my morning coffee. These mugs are cute and make me happy. Perfect!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 25, 2016
Love the mug gave it to my daughter in law she loves it
Neat customization
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was well received. The recipient loved it. Although I haven't seen it in person it seems to have turned out very nice, the multiple color options added an extra touch of personalization.
Signature mugs
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the final product. Ordered as gifts and everyone raved about them.
pleased
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was greatly surprised at the quality, price and jet service on my order. also compliments
to the young lady that took my order. she was very polite and answered my questions without
hesitation.
good service
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stirum, ND) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered numerous things from here; always satisfied with quality, price and shipping time.
personalized coffee mug
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot believe the quality and quick service on this item. compliments to the order taker
for having my order done as i placed it. your company is very rare. you deserve more than
five stars.
Great option for creating a personalized mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 20, 2016
Good quality mug, with nice print-work.
15oz mug
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best coffee mug ever also detailing on the name is very cute bought one for myself and 2 more for my sisters
Signature Coffee Mug
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, good size, and you can tell it's MINE!
Personalized cups
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were beautiful, arrived promptly! I wish I'd found this website a long tome ago!
Fabulous products!
By Vicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with your products.
good quality and great gifts! I think everyone in my
family has one!
Coffee Mug
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I loved It
A WORK OF ART
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second cup. The first one went missing within one week. Even though it was personalized, someone appreciated it as much as I did. I hope they enjoy it. This one will be treated much differently and will never leave my sight. Thanks for such a great product at a very reasonable price!
Monogram mugs
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were gifts, they loved them, will continue to purchase
Fantastic cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora,, NJ) - March 13, 2016
Great personalization coffee cup or cup of tea. Got many compliments. Consider to buy more for Christmas gift ideas or many other occasions.
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 15 oz
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was purchased as a gift. Perfectly engraved. Couldn't be happier with quality and quick engraving and receipt of product. Have purchased items from here before and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend!
AlCor Invitational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia, VA) - March 11, 2016
Excellent Quality , Price and Packaging Excellent Gifts for our Fishing Trips. Will order again for next outing!! Thanks
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as Christmas gifts to friends... They were very pleased with their personalized mugs !
Awesome
By Mary Jude C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time to order the mugs with names on them. They are beautiful and make terrific gifts. Can't wait to give them out to my friends.
GREAT MUG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - March 7, 2016
This is the 2nd personalized mug I have gotten. Done exactly as ordered. Nice sturdy mug. The turnaround time from ordering and receiving is very fast. Highly recommend. Great gifts.
Gifts For Girls
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought these would be perfect as Christmas gifts for two young sisters who fight over everything. Personalized mugs makes life a little easier in their house! Loved the color options.
Best mug ever
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing a mug with first and last name is great, but even greater is personalizing with a nick name. My daughter has always been called Snuggle Bunny. It worked perfectly on this mug. Best present I've ever given her. She loves it.
great deal
By Bernay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great mug cant wait to order more. fast service
perfect anniversary gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a repeat order for the same mug for someone else. Perfect gift
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 29, 2016
The item came well packaged. Quality work and came just as it showed. I will order from this company again.
Ecstatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, VA) - February 26, 2016
Got this for my niece....the spelling of her name cannot be found on commercially offered products...it brought her to tears to receive this
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 23, 2016
We love the 15 oz. mugs. Great for our office promotions. Very nicely done and great colors!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 21, 2016
One word, Awesome! Easy to create a perfect coffee mug. I will be back for more for upcoming gifts for my family.
Very Special Gift
By Bargain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these mugs for family members, and they all agree what a special surprise.
You can give these coffee cups for any occasions, and if the person does not drink any hot beverage they can use them to put a plant in them.
Perfect Gift
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NM) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these mugs as Valentine's gifts for my sweet grandsons. They loved them. Having their names on the cups was a special treat to them.
LOVE IT
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thank you gift. She's over the moon.
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved