Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas mug for sister
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has an unusual spelling of her first name. I used her name on the mug and she was thrilled to receive it as a gift. I ordered the mug a little later than planned but it still arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I want to buy personalized mugs for everyone I know!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug as a Christmas gift; the item was designed exactly as I wanted and as advertised, it arrived sooner than scheduled even when I ordered it the week before Christmas and the receiver was absolutely thrilled with it! Thank you!
Love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He loved it and the color combination looks amazing (black and red). I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered many times and their quality is top notch and I especially love the way you can see the personalization before you order and it comes exactly as ordered. I would give Personalization Mall 10+ Stars.
Excellent Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product for three different occasions. So far I haven't been dispointed. The colors are great, the price is very affordable and they do a fantastic job of shipping the product so that it gets to you in one piece. They have been very impressive by the receiver. I purchased as many as 40 at one time. They always ship on time and in time. Great Job Personalization Mall!
Classic!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEAVERVILLE, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! I created it for a friend and he was very impressed!!
Great Personalized Cups
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups I ordered are beautiful. Couldn't have asked for better quality.
Great Holiday gift
By Alberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great gift for my coworkers. Workmanship was great and all the names were spelled correctly. They loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Ginger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my son's teacher.
gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nice
Love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016
I love the way my name is done in many different fonts
I bought these as Christmas gifts
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Christmas present. They were the hit of the party. Excellent quality cups. Will be ordering more.
Bough these as Christmas gifts
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Christmas present. They were the hit of the party. Excellent quality cups. Will be ordering more.
Papa made big points!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - December 25, 2016
Ordered two mugs for my grandsons (14 & 5 years old) for Christmas. Used their school colors for the personalization. When they opened the boxes you wouldn't believe the sound of excitement from them and the sound of envy from their parents! The boys both ran to me and their Nana and hugged us really hard. Smiles and tears ensued. The mugs were perfect and arrived extremely fast. I really like the "preview" of my order. That aspect really sells the product. I will definitely be ordering more items. Thank you for your excellent service!
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 25, 2016
I like the font style with the colors I chose. I look forward to using my mug every morning. I will be ordering more as gifts.
Mugs x 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 25, 2016
I purchased these for myself & a coworker. We work night shift and depend on our coffee. She loves hers just as much as I do mine. Thank you again Personalization Mall.
Looks awesome!
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift so it hasn't been used or washed yet, but the mug looks great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2016
Product is amazing. Looks very nice. They did a great job. I am never disappointed with their products.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bright colors, size, and the care that was given when packaging to ensure no damage during delivery!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2016
I gave a total of 12 mugs to everyone in my office--they were so well received! Everything was as expected-no surprises. I am very pleased with this purchase.
I created lovely Christmas mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2016
I turned these mugs into lovely Christmas gifts for far away relatives and they were a smashing success. In fact, they are still talking about them and show them to everyone who comes to the house during the holiday season! Thanks so much PM for your assistance in bringing family closer together, even though we are far apart!!
Personlized Mug
By Laina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, IA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice!
Great mug!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new mug, but it's too pretty to use! Love seeing it sitting on my desk though. Very happy with this purchase.
Really cool
By Jacque B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cups. Great gift for a coffee lover. Just wish it was a little bigger.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eolia, MO) - December 22, 2016
This is really neat. The cup is perfect size and looks great with the name all over it.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 22, 2016
These are nice and heavy and better quality than I expected.I will order again !
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - December 22, 2016
Ordered this cup for mom for Christmas. I received it so quickly and exactly how I wanted it.
Absolutely wonderful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - December 21, 2016
After ordering over a dozen of these mugs, I could not be more pleased. They are beautifully made and are of the highest quality. The mugs were purchased as Christmas presents, and a few of the receiptents have seen theres. They were thrilled with the personalization of the mugs. Each has a first and last name inscribed all the way around the mug and are very unique. They come in several colors; my favorite was the red and black. I placed a second order and both orders arrived in a short time.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 21, 2016
This is a great gift idea!!
Mug
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mer Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just as pictured. They aren't super heavy or thick; but they're fine. The colors are just as pictured. For personalization I had a bit of fun with names, nicknames, other words and they came out great.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is perfect. Just the right size. Quickly received the item.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - December 21, 2016
This was a gift for some of my co-workers. The print was really clear and very pretty. I will definitely order this for more gifts.
FREE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - December 21, 2016
Thank You For The Gift! It's PERFECT!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay , GA) - December 20, 2016
Cup was done really nice.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 20, 2016
I wish I would of ordered 2, the cup is really beautiful, better then I hoped for
Great mug!
By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well ...great Price! Classy!
Great gift!
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers and they loved them! Very good quality and so perfect for an office gift
Signature Mugs
By HENRIETTA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEENS VILLAGE, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug and worth the price.
unique item
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, TN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They turned out so cute that I order 2 more to keep. Great for coffee and tea drinkers. Colors look great. I did Navy and Burgundy and Purple and Red. Love both looks.
Very nice coffee cup
By Dalina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was outstanding. I have washed it in the dishwasher several times and it still looks like new, all letters are still in tact. Great product for any cofree or tea drinker.
Fabulous Size - Super Cute Design
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these in different color combinations and was impressed with how vibrant the colors were and how nice they look. Ordered for co-workers.
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved