Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fonts were amazing and the Colors were vibrant. The words were perfectly arranged on the coffee mug. The mug is extremely professional and look fantastic. I was very impressed and have told everyone who asked me where I got it from...Nice job!
Beauty
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Just what I ordered. Service was great and delivery was as noted. Will definitely order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 19, 2016
I previously bought a cup for myself & now have bought some for gifts. One came with a broken handle. It was replaced with no problem & the cust service rep was very pleasant!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016
I love my free gift which was a thank you for a previous order. I chose pink and black as my colors and love how it turned out. Pink is my favorite color. There also will be no mistake about whose cup it is!
Free Mug
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design came out great!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - September 18, 2016
This was bought as a birthday gift.
The personalized on the mug is wonderful.
Great Gifts
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Good quality and size.
Great Gifts
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Good quality and size.
Very Nice Personalized Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VONORE, TN) - September 17, 2016
The cup is everything I expected as a gift for my granddaughter. Her name is in several different fonts written all over the cup as shown. The packaging (box)was badly damaged when received by the post office. Luckily the insulation kept the cup from breaking.
Great Mug - Bright Colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - September 17, 2016
Excellent mug - Perfect for gifting at the office.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon , CT) - September 14, 2016
I purchase these for friends at work. This mug eliminates having to go around looking for their generic mug that someone else borrowed and did not return. The printing is exceptional, better than shown. Great gifts for $10.00!
fabulous value
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered several personalized mugs as gifts, I was thoroughly pleased w/the
clear,crisp artistic detail, nice heft of the 11 oz mugs and the quality can't be beat. Each mug was securely packed in its own box (standard; gift boxes were NOT ordered) and this was a nice surprise. I'd not hesitate to recommend this item or the Personalization Mall; they promptly & correctly filled & shipped the order.
Casey's coffee mug
By Debbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort McDowell, AZ) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter, who is recently engaged, so I used both names. It looks great & will be a nice stocking stuffer for her.
SIGNATURE MUGS
By CONNIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALT, CA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect, my mom loved it!
Wow! makes beverage taste better!
By Myron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look great! They are exactly as pictured on the personalization mall website including the colors. What a great gift for the person who already has everything and for those working hard to get there.
Blue Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 12, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! The muted colors and design are both attractive and sophisticated. Thank you!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - September 10, 2016
Love the mug would liked to have had a larger size tho
Great Co-Worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 7, 2016
I love these mugs, they make great gifts for Christmas, especially the larger cups for Co-Workers who share our coffee mess. This is the third time ordering these mugs, and plan on ordering more, both sizes.
Great coffee mug
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this coffee mug and was impressed by it's size and quality. The personalization was beautifully done. I am thinking of getting several of these for Christmas stockings. Very nice.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 6, 2016
Great gift
gift item
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

needed four or five gift items and you delivered on time just the way the order was placed.. i buy

many products through mail order and you are the most reliable of all. we had a let of problems

with my password but you have very competent and polite help who took care of it.
Excellent gift for anyone and any occasion!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to do both names as my gift recipient's first name but also played around with doing two names and a date like for a wedding or special occasion. As long as all entries are under 12 characters you can put anything you wish! This is a great gift for the "what do I get this person!' problem! Excellent packaging and excellent quality! This will be a 'highlight' gift this Christmas for sure!
My New Favorite Coffee Mug
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sometimes the simple things in life that just make you smile. This is one of them. I'll buy more soon as Christmas gifts.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 2, 2016
It is just as advertised. Makes a unique gift.
No complaints
By Oduagu O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these as one of my bachelorette thank you gifts... They came out perfectly! Nothing was crooked. Shipped at expected time. No misspelling. No smudges. No mismatch colors. They all loved it! Only this is I wish there was a way to custom under the cup. Wanted to put the date and occasion in the same script and colors. I did it by hand, so I guess they have that extra touch from me.
Love these cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 2, 2016
I bought 2 of these cups. I like that the fonts were all different styles and you can pick out your own colors. These cups would make awesome gifts
Fantastic
By Margarette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. I am always satisfied with your products. Thank you very much
Name Mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite go to gifts. I love being able to keep mixing colors, until I get just what I want. Always happy with results.
Mug
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my mug. Nicely printed and vibrant colors.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this mug because it was a free gift to me for making other purchases. I decided to put only my first name on it instead of my first and last name. It came out great! I love it!
Quality gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup! Just one of several items I purchased from you. All great!
Gifts at a 40th class reunion.
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were awesome, color, clarity, everyone loved them. I gave away hats, golf shirts, cutting boards and everyone wanted these cups! I will definitely be ordering them again.
Designer mugs
By Maxine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrives looking just the way you designed it online. I think they make great gifts, especially for the hard to please folk and co-workers. I plan to buy more.
great gift
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this coffee mug as a special gift for my son who helps me a lot. He can take it to work and there's no question who it belongs to. Thanks for the good work.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - August 19, 2016
This was the 4th personalized mug that I have purchased. All were gifts, and every single person was thrilled! Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. The mug makes a wonderful gift.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty contrast... Beige and Yellow. Very pleased.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these personalized mugs. They all came out very nice, but I did not care for the black contrast color. Looks nicer with the Beige contrast color ( just my opinion) .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2016
When I opened the box, I was so pleased. Looks amazing. It's a perfect cup for everyone. You won't be disappointed
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 15, 2016
Great mug! Everyone has just loved it!
The perfect gift
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 32 of these personalized mugs for my summer staff! It is a high quality product that is their very own, and their name is on it to prove it! They were very well received!
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved