Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (953 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(904)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - January 12, 2015
I love the quality and design of the mug. The black handle and rim is a nice offset from the white mug. I chose black and purple for the personalization, and it looked awesome. The person I bought it for thought it was beautiful, and the personal touch of their title and name makes it special. I was very pleased.
very nice cup
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup, my son will love it. I wanted to get everyone a cup for Xmas with their name so that no one can say "that's my cup", 95% done with Xmas shopping for 2015, going to get gift cards to go in each cup and everyone is done. Woohoo
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 10, 2015
I ordered several of these coffee mugs for gifts and every one was great. The lettering was excellent and I would order them again. I give customer service a five star rating as well.
GREAT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 9, 2015
The 15oz cup is a good size. Font on cup looks great. Was very impressed with the quality. Delivery was spot on.:)
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2015
These mugs are top quality. The benefit of seeing the finished product before you buy is so helpful. Good choices of ink as well. Delivery was prompt All over I will order these again.
Just keep on doing what your doing.
By Ira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product and will use this website again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 9, 2015
Recipient of gift very pleased! Highly recommend as special gift to someone who has everything!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2015
I received one of these for Christmas and I love it. So much better than the mugs that just have a first name on them. First and last names make it really special! Great service...arrived in 3 days.
Great Gift
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this mug as a gift over the years to co-workers, family,friends and my son's teachers and they've always LOVED IT! This mug fits every occasion.
Not just for names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2015
I needed a small gift for my young son. He loves a particular soup and asks for it all the time. I personalized it with "Spencer's Fave Soup" He loooooves having his very own special soup mug.
Big Hit!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their big personalized mugs, and they really do well in the microwave too. Thanks for making me look good with this great gift!
Personal Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2015
The mugs were very nice and made a nice Christmas gift.
Awesome Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 31, 2014
We love it
Personalized Cups
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite go-to gift when I'm looking for a personalized gift for someone special. Everyone loves them because there are no two alike!
Better than I expected!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How professionally done! I was surprised at how well it turned out & our house guest will just LOVE it too.
signature style personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - December 31, 2014
The coffee mug was well made, the handle is big enough for my brother big fingers and the writing was great!! Thank you
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - December 31, 2014
Great idea for an office mug. Looks great!
my own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 31, 2014
Gave these as Xmas gifts to family and friends. Everyone who received one loved the personalized mug. We have our own and use use them daily...we never mix up our cups of coffee. The color and print are great!!!
Great Quality Mugs
By ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian Va, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs microwave well and are a great quality. We ordered 6 of these mugs and we were so impressed we had to order more. We orders some with names but the best design we put "We love you" and "PopPop"
We will definitely be ordering these for gifts in the future
Best cups
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these and it came out so good I ordered another as a Christmas gift. I truly love the styles of writing on the cup. Cups are good and sturdy. The order was made and shipped quickly.
Very Classy Gift
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these personalized mugs for my husband and his co-workers for Christmas. They looked very classy and sophisticated. The mugs turned out so nice, even better than we had expected. This would be a great gift for anyone, and any occassion. Thank you so much for the fast delivery.
Great Mug
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized the mug for Christmas. Delivery was fast and the mug was excellent quality and designed exactly as I wanted.
Never can have too many mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014
What a beautiful mug! The personalization adds to its beauty.
My Staff Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 29, 2014
I ordered the signature style personalized coffee mugs for my staff. They loved them. I see them use them everyday in the break room. It was a great choice because although everyone received the same gift it was personalized with their names. I even shipped one to an offsite employee.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfied , NJ) - December 29, 2014
Excellent quality....will definitely order more!
Holiday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 29, 2014
I am so thoroughly impressed with personalizationmall.com. I wanted a personalized gift for 17 of my coworkers. At work they all drink coffee or tea so I thought this would be an easy way to spot "their own" personal mug. Ordering was easy and the box arrived in two days with each mug individually boxed and labeled. I was concerned that there might be an incorrect spelling or damaged mug... But they "all" arrived perfectly and intact! They mugs were a hit!! We even had fun and took "mug shots"!!
It's exactly what the preview shows you!
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this mug. It arrived when they said it would and it looked exactly like the sample shown in the preview. It's feels nice to get the product you wanted.
Best Personalization Ever
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coffee mugs for all my co-workers for Christmas. Everyone was surprised and delighted with the gift. I enjoyed seeing the good work performed on the mugs as well as my co-workers joy.
Love Love Love this idea
By Richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled on this mug shopping for something different to give my mom for Christmas. I put her first name as "Grandma" and her "last" name was her first name so her first name and Grandma were the names intertwined in her favorite colors. I am going to hold on to this idea for future gifts. I recommend also using couple names or other nicknames that can be fun. This is an inexpensive but good quality and personal gift. So happy I found it!
Personalized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 28, 2014
I bought several products from Personalization Mall. Com this Christmad and I can truthfully say that they all exceeded my expectations. Receiving a gift that is personalized makes it extra special.
Beautiful mugs,,,HIGH quality!!!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as Christmas gifts...they came right on time and were perfectly personalized for my mom and friend! HIGHLY recommend!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfiled, KY) - December 27, 2014
These mugs are great gifts. This company has a very, very fast turn around. Mugs are much nicer in person.
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 27, 2014
The gifts were fantastic. They where exactly what I ordered. The people who I got them for loved them.
EVERYONE LOVED THEM
By SHERIN L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUICK, EASY AND GREAT STUFF. THANK YOU
Last minute gifts
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My co-workers were very pleased.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 26, 2014
Bought a dozen or so for coworkers! They loved them and the personalization exceeded my expectations! All the details were correct and I received them within a couple of days. Great product and great service.
Christmas Gifts for Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, NY) - December 26, 2014
Mugs were a hit. Simple,under $10 but personal. Everyone loved them. Have not been disappointed with anything that I have ordered yet. Thanks
Best inexpensive personalized gift you can ever give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 26, 2014
I've been a customer for a few years and these mugs have never let me down as a personalized gift (that's what makes them so special) I have friends/co workers who can never find their names on anything anywhere and it always make their day when I give them gifts from personalization mall.com
Wonderful Christmas Gifts
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs to my siblings for Christmas. They all raved about them. The cups are elegantly done and arrived in the perfect box for wrapping. I will definitely order these again.
Truly Awsome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 25, 2014
The mug is HUGE!! The personalization WRAPS around the mug. The colors are bright and vibrant. This is the best gift for any occasion. Perfect!!! Can't praise this item enough. Thx
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved