Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1012 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(962)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 28, 2015
Recipients were thrilled , I keep buying these for everyone , time to get myself one !!!
Beautiful
By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. Perfect size for my morning coffee.And due to the unusual spelling of my name this is the first time I've had anything with my name on it.
Nice Gift Item
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was happy with her gift - nice quality and fun to have it personalized - FRIEND KAREN.....
Beautiful!
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I bought it for work, and everyone asks me where I got this. They all say it's gorgeous and want their own. I picked the pink and purple color combination and it's just so pretty.
Amazing!!!
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product with the name on it looks amazing!!! The quality of the mug is great, the price was even better!!! I wish I would've known about this company sooner, but now that I do, I will now use them for any personalized needs I will have in the future!!! Thank you
GREAT gift!!!
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product....perfect quality and graphics were superb!!! I love Personalization Mall!!
Great Gift-received and then sent
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a couple of mugs from my secret sister and was so surprised and pleased. I love mine and decided to give one to my husband and my son and daughter-in-law for their Easter Gift by filling it up with candy. Thanks
I love these mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - March 16, 2015
I ordered several of these mugs for different occasions and each one who has received them absolutely loves them. For ordinary birthdays I only put the name.
For special ones such as 95th and 75th 50th and 25th, I had their first name and instead of their last name I put the number of years etc. Then for our 45th wedding anniversary I added this mug to my husband's gift. For the first name I put his first and my first. For the last name, I put 45 years. This way he'll think about our anniversary each time he drinks from it. The 11 oz. is a very nice size mug. For a wedding gift I had both a mug printed so this is exciting for the new bride with her new name on it. It's fun to use your imagination!
Perfect
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just the way I wanted it to…..would order from them again!
mug with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 14, 2015
Love them!
Got what I ordered
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife broke her coffee mug and needed a new one. She likes it, I like it.
signature coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - March 10, 2015
Fantastic, personal gift.
great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a lot of these mugs for gifts and the recipients all loved them.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 9, 2015
Very pretty personalized mugs. The colors were true, and they looked to be very functional. Good job, as always, Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
Super fun mug to use!
great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm going on vacation and these mugs are great little gifts that I'm giving to our hosts.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - March 1, 2015
I HAVE BOUGHT AROUND 15 OF THESE MUGS DURING CHRISTMAS AND ALSO JUST FOR MY OWN USE. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PUT ANYTHING ON IT AS LONG AS IT FITS WITHIN THE LETTERS ALLOWED. I HAVE DONE 6 MUGS WITH SAYINGS ON THEM NOT JUST A NAME. ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY JUST LOVE THEM. I WILL BE GETTING SEVERAL MORE FOR GIFTS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE TO GIVE TO HER FRIENDS. IT IS THE BEST PERSONAL GIFT YOU CAN GIVE SOMEONE AND IT IS ALWAYS THE RIGHT SIZE AND YOU CHOOSE THE COLORS YOU WANT. I JUST LOVE THEM.
mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. They absolutely love them and have ordered some themselves
An amazing coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - February 25, 2015
I just love it!!! I bought 10 of them for Christmas gift and my family love it.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herculaneum, MO) - February 24, 2015
I just love the mug. It has my name on it and enjoy every minute i use it. Beautiful colors.
Coffee mugs
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Better quality than I expected
Top notch, beautiful mug!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is by far the best company out there for all your personalized needs! The quality of this mug is wonderful. The detail is amazing and their shipping is safe and securely packaged. Highly recommended!!
Love
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my bridesmaids. I absolutely love how they turned out :-)
Much appreciated gift!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these mugs as gifts. Two of the mugs were sent to the recipients directly and they were both delighted. The two that I received to gift personally, were of high quality with excellent personalization. One large script letter was slightly defective, but not severe enough to warrant any action. Highly recommend!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 23, 2015
The mugs were great quality and the twins receiving them loved them.
Personalized coffee mug
By Madelon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my mug! The quality was so much more better than I expected. This cup will last a lifetime because the letters are in the porcelain itself and not etched on it. Thank you so much, I look forward to ordering other products in the near future.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - February 20, 2015
My husband loved the coffee mug so much that he took it to work!!!!
I love this website I have been ordering from Personalization Mall a few years now! Thank you so much!
Excellent
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancee' was pleased with his personalized gift!
Beautiful Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 19, 2015
I just love these cups...I have bought about 19 already and everyone I give them to just raves about them. The wrap around name with various fonts is a big hit. The quality and workmanship is top notch. They make the perfect gift for any occasion. I would recommend them to anyone who knows someone who loves to have their name in print. Just perfect. Thanks for such a unique idea.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 19, 2015
I love this personalized mug! It's the perfect size, the design is wonderful and it makes an amazing guft!
Cute Morning Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
Loving My personalized Mug...Wished it came a little Bigger like 20oz..Great for Un usual names...:)
Superlative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love, love, love this cup. So much so that I'm going to order 3 more to make a set ??.
review
By Malcolm A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is high quality and classy-looking! It was for a gift and she loved it. Thanks, Malcolm Arnsdorff
Coffee Mug gift
By Prudence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Spring, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift.
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 16, 2015
I sent the 15 oz. mug to 4 of my closest associates
One person posted a pic of his mug saying it was from one of the most influential persons in his life, another posted with a pic of his mug that it was the best gift he had ever received. People like this product as it has their own name allover it in various fonts.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2015
These looked even better than I expected , I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered !
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not what I was expecting....it was simply awesome.... I was extremely in awe of the workmanship and the quality of the mug. The recipient loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 7, 2015
I gave these as Christmas presents and everyone loved them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - February 6, 2015
Came on time! Beautiful!
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved