Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    nice cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - August 10, 2013
    Ordered two mugs and was surprised at how fast they arrived and the quality of the merchandise. Will be ordering from them again. Thanks
    Big Hit!
    By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have come back time and time again to order these cups for co-workers, friends, etc. They are very attractive and a big hit with everyone. The 15 oz mugs are the ones I prefer. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Cool gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - August 4, 2013
    Really like the outcome
    Mug is a good sturdy one and personalization came out beautifully. Exactly as desribed
    What a hit!
    By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were wonderful bridal shower gifts along with the blanket for cozy nights! The bride to be loved them!
    Grandkids Favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - August 2, 2013
    Grandkids always want to drink out of mugs like the adults but always want a different mug each time they get a drink. They love their own....saves on washing extra mugs....
    Wonderful product!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2013
    The mugs are for Xmas gifts and they look even better in person. I have purchased items before and have always been satisfied. The one time an item was received damaged it was replaced timely and without any problems. Will continue to buy from Personalization Mall.
    Wedding shower hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013
    Just returned from a shower at which I gave a pair of these mugs with the groom's name and the bride's upcoming new name along with the set of coffees they'd put on their register for their individual coffee maker. The mugs got everyone's attention and they wanted to know where I'd gotten them. A gift idea I'll definitely repeat.
    Fast Shipping & The Cup Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 12, 2013
    We have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been satisfied with the products and service. However, the order we placed this time has totally exceeded our expectation. Shipping was unbelievably fast and the product turned out very nice! It will be a birthday present for a friend and we know she will be very happy with it!
    as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
    The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
    Outstanding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
    This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
    they loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
    the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
    Gorgeous Personalized Cup
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these. One for my boyfriend who has an unusual name and one for me. We love them. Super cute... classy. I made his in grey and navy which is a great combo. Mine is pink and red.. also a good match.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
    Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
    They really look good
    By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
    The best gift!
    By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
    very nice
    By Nneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these so much and this was my 2nd order!!
    personal mug
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug! It's pretty and just the right size. Thanks for a great product!!
    Fun Mug
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
    Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
    Personalized mug
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
    Personalized Mug
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
    Personalized mug
    By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has a different spelling of her name & never has anything to make an item her very own! I thought this was a fun way for her to have a special mug for her morning 'cup of tea'. This mug is a wonderful size and the personalization makes it perfect!!
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - June 4, 2013
    Great Mug. Loved the color choices and speedy service. Hit as a gift
    Great gift...
    By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought some more of these mugs. A great quick and easy gift purchase that will be enjoyed.
    Beautiful
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one as a gift from a student. It was so beautiful that I immediately ordered some for friends.
    Beautiful Design & Quality; Feels Great in Hand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - June 3, 2013
    Really delighted with the quality and comfortable handle. Product looks very nice!
    Awesome
    By Rabiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came in a timely manner. The personalized mugs were for guest speakers and they absolutely loved them!
    Great for a work gift
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for myself and brought it to work (first and last name). My secretaries loved it so I bought it for them! Nice size too!
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 30, 2013
    The cups were amazing and the gift wrap kits were a little time consuming but easy to put together. I got them for my family and they loved them. Great gift for any occasion and worth the price.
    Very personal, very special!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for our daughter-in-law, a nurse. Wanted to give her something she could use at work and leave in the coffee room. The lettering was really well done and the color choices were numerous. Can't go wrong if you are looking for a personalized mug!
    Great gift!
    By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great thank you gift. The order was shipped in a very timely manner. I will definitely order this again.
    Great gift
    By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 9 of these mugs. This style mug is a great graduation gift in college colors.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 25, 2013
    I have given these mugs as gifts and each recipient raves about the quality of work and I appreciate the quick shipping.
    Signature Mug
    By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved her signature mug. She has what she calls an old fashion name and cannot find anything with her name on it. This was the perfect gift!
    Great gift
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use these mugs as birthday gifts at the job and everyone really love them!!!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 17, 2013
    I placed my order on Sunday and received the mug on Friday. The product is exactly as shown and very quick service. Thanks!
    Love These
    By Reta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many of these mugs as gifts for graduations (in school colors), birthdays and any other special occasion. They are always a favorite!
    great gifts
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
    Great Inexpensive Gift
    By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom and gma for mothers day. I did the pink and purple lettering and it came out looking great. I was impressed. It was simple but elegant. They thought I spent a lot of money on them. I'm not a big coffee drinker but I think I'm going to buy myself and my husband one. This mug is worth the money!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 13, 2013
    I bought SEVERAL of these mugs after seeing it at work! They are TRULY a hit!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved