Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (768 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (726)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Mug EVER!
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized mug and there is no guessing at the office whom it belongs to! I bought one as a gift also and she loves her also! Many comments from friends who would like to buy them also!!!
    Wonderful
    By Delicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be ordering more
    Personalized Mugs were Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2013
    This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. It was so easy to order, the product looks great, and the price can't be beat. The signature style coffee mugs will be great Bosses Day gifts.
    Very Pleased with the mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 14, 2013
    I purchased several of these mugs for gifts and for myself as well. Each came just as was shown on the website and mugs were/are in great condition. My wife and I have both used ours and are very pleased with the quality.
    Quality of Mug
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Do not hesitate to order this item. Exceptional quality!!! I can't wait to have a dinner party and have one for each guest and use them instead of name cards for table seating.
    This was a gift!
    By JOSE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My twentysomething daughter is not very impressed with the trinkets and baubles that my wife and I give her on a "just because" basis. Yet, when she opened the boxes (2 mugs) she was actually elated to have her own set of coffee mugs. The colors and text were just right.

    Thank you, PM.com
    great gift
    By Char B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These name mugs make the perfect gift.
    Making the gifts so personal is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - September 30, 2013
    My family loves the gifts from this site. Creating personal and personality appropriate mugs is so much fun!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 29, 2013
    I have purchased this mug for many of my relatives and friends for a gift and get the same response each time! They all love the mug especially those who have unique names that you don't regularly see. A great gift!
    Excellent Christmas Gifts !!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a marvelous find in the Personalization Mall. I decided to order two of the mugs for birthday gifts, but after I ventured into the ordering page I realized how awesome the mugs were. Especially how I could participate in the designing of it. I began by ordering two, and ended up ordering nine total!
    Thinking they would make excellent hot chocolate mugs for the children in the family. They arrived flawless with vibrant colors and received all nine within the week!! Also, I suggest not ordering the extra gift boxes, the individual boxes they are in are very well made.
    Wonderful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 22, 2013
    The mug was just as I thought it would be. It turned out very well and the recipients loved it too. It's a great size as it is larger than a typical mug which is great for heavy-duty coffee drinkers!
    Great product
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very stylish and well made. Fast shipping!
    Excellent personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 15, 2013
    I loved giving this mug to my mother in law. She had a very unique name that all her grandchildren called her. Printed on the mug it looked great!! The mug is a good size and nice quality. She uses it every day.
    I also gave one to my daughter when she started coaching volleyball. It was exciting to her to have coach Sullivan on the mug.
    Wonderful just Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - September 10, 2013
    This mug is just perfect, the mug itself is a very nice mug, the printing on it exceeds my expectations, I love it.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 30, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of this mug. I had it made for my husband with his company's name printed on it. I turned out very classy and made a great gift!
    Great Quality, good value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - August 26, 2013
    When I have given these items as gifts all are please; they have contacted me for your website to order gifts themselves.
    Went over big
    By Geoff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased several with different colors for each of my staff. Everyone was thrilled and no more fights over coffee cups!
    New staff member felt more a part of the team when he got his mug.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new columbia, PA) - August 12, 2013
    I purchased these for my nephew and his new wife. They absolutely loved them. His brother wants me to order him a set also for his upcoming wedding. I ordered them in green and red for our Italian heritage. They look great!
    Great Gifts!
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love these cups they are a great gift for anyone and any occasion. One broke in shipment but the company shipped replacement immediately. Love this we will be looking to buy more for Christmas gifts.
    nice cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - August 10, 2013
    Ordered two mugs and was surprised at how fast they arrived and the quality of the merchandise. Will be ordering from them again. Thanks
    Big Hit!
    By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have come back time and time again to order these cups for co-workers, friends, etc. They are very attractive and a big hit with everyone. The 15 oz mugs are the ones I prefer. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Cool gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - August 4, 2013
    Really like the outcome
    Mug is a good sturdy one and personalization came out beautifully. Exactly as desribed
    What a hit!
    By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Thomas, KY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were wonderful bridal shower gifts along with the blanket for cozy nights! The bride to be loved them!
    Grandkids Favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - August 2, 2013
    Grandkids always want to drink out of mugs like the adults but always want a different mug each time they get a drink. They love their own....saves on washing extra mugs....
    Wonderful product!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2013
    The mugs are for Xmas gifts and they look even better in person. I have purchased items before and have always been satisfied. The one time an item was received damaged it was replaced timely and without any problems. Will continue to buy from Personalization Mall.
    Wedding shower hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013
    Just returned from a shower at which I gave a pair of these mugs with the groom's name and the bride's upcoming new name along with the set of coffees they'd put on their register for their individual coffee maker. The mugs got everyone's attention and they wanted to know where I'd gotten them. A gift idea I'll definitely repeat.
    Fast Shipping & The Cup Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 12, 2013
    We have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before and have always been satisfied with the products and service. However, the order we placed this time has totally exceeded our expectation. Shipping was unbelievably fast and the product turned out very nice! It will be a birthday present for a friend and we know she will be very happy with it!
    as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - July 7, 2013
    The design on the cup was exactly as promised; the packaging was good, shipping quick. The price competitive
    Outstanding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - July 1, 2013
    This is a gift that I will continue to give excellent quality and fast shipment.
    they loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
    the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
    Gorgeous Personalized Cup
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these. One for my boyfriend who has an unusual name and one for me. We love them. Super cute... classy. I made his in grey and navy which is a great combo. Mine is pink and red.. also a good match.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 21, 2013
    Great product. Handle is large enough for a man to comfortably fit. Husband LOVES it. . .
    They really look good
    By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of them. They look really good, esp that the personalisation wraps around the whole cup. I hate it when it is just on one side. I am sure the recipients will love them
    The best gift!
    By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs as a thank you gift for the teachers in my son's classroom and as high school graduation gifts for a few teens. They are a big hit!!! The customer service at Personalization Mall is so professional to deal with. The product came quickly and was well packaged. I will definitely make more purchases of these mugs in the future.
    very nice
    By Nneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these so much and this was my 2nd order!!
    personal mug
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug! It's pretty and just the right size. Thanks for a great product!!
    Fun Mug
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this mug. Looks just like I expected based on the examples on Personalization Mall website. Fun to give as gift - personal, and festive.
    Makes it special when no one else has the same name as you.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Love the mug since it was his last and first name which was spelled correctly and in the colors he liked.
    Personalized mug
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a gift. It exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful. Loved it. It will be a lasting memory.
    Personalized Mug
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug exceeded expectations! Very sturdy and just the right size for my coffee in the mornings! I would highly recommend this to all customers !!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved