Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (815 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(772)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
LOVE THESE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLYOKE, CO) - December 13, 2013
BEAUTIFUL MUGS. REALLY FUN TO PERSONALIZE IN SUCH GREAT COLORS. I REALLY LIKE THE BROWN AND NAVY BLUE. HAVE ORDERED ABOUT 5 SO FAR. EVERYONE REALLY LIKES THE GIFTS!
the perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - December 13, 2013
I am absolutely excited to have my twins give these mugs to their teachers this Christmas. The mugs are really nice quality.
Amazing product
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of these mugs. I order 4 of them and they are all top notch. My family are going to be in awe when they open them Christmas morning.
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Great teacher gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the personalized mugs for teacher gifts . I placed my order on Sunday and it was on my door step Thursday ! Excellent way to say thank you to our teachers...such a hit
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
Wonderful product and gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for gifts this Christmas. The cup itself is of high quality and they have all turned out great. A wonderful gift for the money. Love them!!
Perfect Gift
By Lauryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was reasonably priced and looks wonderful. I believe anyone would find
this a thoughtful gift. Very well made.
Great Mugs!
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made and the monograms look fantastic! Making and shipping was unbelievably fast as well! My family will LOVE them!
Great looking mugs
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for the perfect gift mugs--yours were the best!!
Turned out perfect!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new stepmother - as I honestly had no good idea of what to give her for Christmas. I figured who wouldn't love a custom coffee mug? And I was right! This looks absolutely amazing and even better than I pictured when I ordered it. A good, quality mug at a very reasonable price - I would recommend for anyone to order! :)
Quality Mug and Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2013
Looks great, very pleased by printing and quality of mug. Highly recommend. Best price on internet. A gift for my son for work, used his favorite colors and his university colors. Now no one will confuse his mug at the office.
Awesome Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered these mugs to give to our friends this Christmas. We bought them a Keurig but wanted something personal to give them as well. I have to say I am more excited about giving them these mugs. They are beautiful! The colors and script are true to the choices on the website and the quality is great. Don't hesitate on ordering these. You won't be disappointed.
Very Nice!
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good and looks great personalized. I have given these as gifts in the past. Very satisfied.
Elegant Mugs
By Cindy W. (Vestavia, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items from PM previously and have always been happy. I recently purchased 4 mugs (2 sets with different names as gifts). I just received them and the quality is phenomenal! These mugs are a great deal!
Personalized coffee mugs
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Christmas! I am so pleased with how the coffee mugs looked...I ordered 10 mugs and they were all nicely packaged and they arrived in just a few days after ordering...I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
The best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - December 5, 2013
I have bought 3 of these mugs and love them... the mug is a really nice mug.. and I am very picky.. the colors are bright and vibrant. It really is fun to be able to put anything you want on a mug for that right person. I put I LOVE YOU on one line and the second line I put AUNT MARLENE.. she loved it. so you don't have to put just a name. whatever fits works.
wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
Great Gift for Hard to Buy For
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is a great size and beautiful design. It makes a great gift for those that are hard to buy for BUT order two for each person because they will want one for home and one for work or RV. I have order over two dozen of these cups and not sorry at all!
Beautiful!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eight of these for stocking stuffers, & they are beautiful! I will be ordering more in the future. I love how you can see the writing before you order it. Awesome product!
Favorite Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 22, 2013
I absolutely love these mugs. They can go into the dishwasher - no problem. Everyone LOVES this gift - it's so personal and a great gift for that someone who has everything! I've bought some for my assistants, grandparents, cousins, children, friends ... the list goes on and on! You will love this mug!
I love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
Surprised
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a first--a purchase that turned out to be better than I had hoped for. Our company bought 30+ personalized mugs for Christmas presents. The quality of the mug is great--very substantial. Besides the creative name personalization, I was able to pick different color combinations for each mug. I ordered these on Friday morning, they shipped that same night and received them the following Monday...without having to pay for expedited shipping. Thank you!
Quick shipping and nice product
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
Customer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
quick, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
Great product, fast delivery.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
Fantastic
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (28 Westhampton Way, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received it as a gift from our daughter. He has such an unusuall name and he was so pleased. He is not a coffee drinker so he put it on his desk as a pen holder.. I found out where she got it and have been giving it ever since. For housewarming gift put both names on each cup. The cups look just like the picture and his cup was a nice sturdy cup.especially to those with unusual names like my sis Madeline.

Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
Business/HR Manager
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 of the 15oz. mugs with each of our employees name on them for a favor gift to give at our Holiday Party. The mugs looked wonderful and I think they will all enjoy them.
Very pleased.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
Love these cups
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased them for each of my family members and also as a wedding gift. Great gift for personalizing!
Great Graduation Gift
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wonderful girl that graduated from High School. She just loved it, and so did her friends. Where did you get that? This was all she heard. So I said Personalzation Mall.com.
Love this one
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one as a Christmas gift for my best friend. She wanted one with her name on it. This turned out great!
Love the mugs
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs before for the office gals when I retired so they would each have a mug on their desk with their first and last names, so that when they have their coffee, they'll remember me and the good times. They loved them and never saw anything like it and were very impressed. I like the fact that the mugs have all smooth edges....not always easy to find these days.

I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts.....they came out beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved