Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker as a Xmas gift and both of us were very happy with it. I liked that it was shipped very quickly and he liked that he has his very own mug with his name in it!

I would definitely order this item again!
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 17, 2013
I'm so satisfied with this purchase that I'm in the process of buying 4 more!
magnificent cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 17, 2013
The website lets u look at and design the cup from start to finish. The end result was perfect when it arrived at my door. It was all that and a bag of chips. The coffee mug is beautiful and captures some of our most precious family moments. I will forever use this site and pass it along to my friends and family.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 17, 2013
I gave these as a holiday office gifts and received multiple compliments on them inlcuding the compliment of several staff wanting to know where they came from and then ordering them as gifts for people they know. Great quality and unigue.
Great gift for gift exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
These are the best items for gift exchange. everyone loves to see his or own name. They comment highly on the quality and I on the fast shipment. Thanks again.
Happy in Hamilton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - December 17, 2013
These mugs are gorgeous!! The personalization in two diffferent colors is great. Plus, for items that required individual attention (personalizing), they were received in record time. My in-laws are going to enjoy these mugs for sure!!
BEAUTIFUL MUGS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - December 17, 2013
I bought two of these mugs as Christmas gifts.They arrived all package up which was great since they had no chips in them.They are a great size and the lettering on them are bright and cheerful.These are a wonderful gift for the price especially since I got them on sale.
great gift!!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy this again! What keeps me coming back is the value of the product! Its a great cost for a great item!
All around PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 17, 2013
These are the best "go2gift" ever!

I needed gifts for middle school teachers & this turned out to be the gift of all gifts! Even if they don't drink coffee they can use as pencil holder on their desk.

Personalization mall thanks!
love it
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dams, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs, they are very nice. The colors are pretty together and the writing really stands out. very pleased
Beautiful, Large Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered some personalized soft items last year and found the quality to be lacking a bit, but the mugs I ordered this year were substantial and beautiful. The only disappointment was that I ordered 11 of them along with the nice box and wrapping, and they didn't put the names of the recipients on the outside of the boxes. I had to hand them out (fortunately at the same time), and everyone swapped. It actually was a little fun. Anyway, fantastic mugs. Everyone loved them.
Great gifts for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered these for my co-workers in various color combinations. Everyone really liked them.
Wonderful
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS always wonderful service and product quality
Delighted!
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mugs and I love how they look. This is a gift and I hope the recipients will also love the mug.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 16, 2013
Very pleases with this purchase. I have ordered this particular item before as gifts with great reviews!!
Awesome!!
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! I have ordered 6 of them over the course of the season. The quality and the printing are great and they mugs are one of a kind!
Extremely Happy
By HEIDI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase!! The cups turned out better than expected. I also received them super fast. What wonderful gifts these turned out to be!! They turned out so well, I only wish I had ordered the larger ones!! :)
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 16, 2013
I am so, so please with the mugs I had ordered from the personalization mall. They came out very beautifully and I cannot wait to see them opened! I will be ordering from them again in the future - not only for gifts but also for myself. I would highly recommend.
PERSONALIZED MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 16, 2013
I FOUND THESE TO BE WONDERFUL GIFTS AND THE WRITINGS OF THE NAMES ARE SO PROPER AND BEAUTIFUL. I BOUGHT SIX (6) OF THEM FOR FAMILY MEMBERES AND ARE JUST SO HAPPY WITH THEM. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN.
Personalize Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
This is a great mug. I personalized it with my sons name using the colors from his college, Blue & Orange for Auburn - WAR EAGLE!!
Great gift idea
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. They are perfect for the coffee drinkers in my house, and we purchased one for my daughter's teacher. It's an easy gift idea with a great personal touch! I'm making a gift basket around the mug as the centerpiece, it's easy and affordable.
fantastic gifts for male or females of any age.
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2, one for son, one for nephew they loved them both could not stop saying how nice the cups were. They are both big coffee drinkers. My 4 yr old granddaughter now wants one for her hot chocolate. So she has one with her name in pink Brooklin. We really enjoy having hot chocolate together and our personalized cups make it extra special.will continue to purchase as gifts. I love them especially when they are on sale.
Signature style personalized mugs
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase!
Cute Item
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift for co-workers. Looks nice and lots of options for colors.
Perfect Gift
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They Loved IT
Great gift idea
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed cup for hot chocolate for grandchildren. Amazed at how nice they were. Ended up buying 16 cups. Sure everyone will love them.
Amazing!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a cool looking cup, and I know my best friend is going to love it!! Also, purple and black are really great colors to use. I couldn't be any happier with this. 100% would recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 14, 2013
The mugs are beautiful! I purchased them as gifts for my staff and I think everyone is going to love them! They are regular size mugs and the personalization looks like it will last; parts of the name won't rub off after a couple washes. Would definitely recommend!
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
love my mug
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is perfect. just what I wanted. I never find my name on any products in a store, so to be able to customize my own products is great.
LOVE THESE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLYOKE, CO) - December 13, 2013
BEAUTIFUL MUGS. REALLY FUN TO PERSONALIZE IN SUCH GREAT COLORS. I REALLY LIKE THE BROWN AND NAVY BLUE. HAVE ORDERED ABOUT 5 SO FAR. EVERYONE REALLY LIKES THE GIFTS!
the perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - December 13, 2013
I am absolutely excited to have my twins give these mugs to their teachers this Christmas. The mugs are really nice quality.
Amazing product
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of these mugs. I order 4 of them and they are all top notch. My family are going to be in awe when they open them Christmas morning.
Holiday Mugs
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the mugs - they will make wonderful Christmas gifts. The mugs were shipped within 24 hours of the order and all arrived safely because they were each in individual boxes that we could just wrap. We will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Great teacher gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the personalized mugs for teacher gifts . I placed my order on Sunday and it was on my door step Thursday ! Excellent way to say thank you to our teachers...such a hit
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 13, 2013
These mugs make a wonderful gift. It was fun to try the different color selections to create just the right mug. I do wish a couple of the colors were more "primary" -- i.e., the yellow isn't yellow, it's more of a tan/gold. Anyway, these shipped very quickly and I didn't even pay for faster shipping -- nice service! I like the 15 oz mug, just the perfect size! I will definitely order from this company. Although I loved the mug, I did pay extra for the gift box which was completely unnecessary since they already come shipped in a nice box. I wish the listing had mentioned that so that I didn't have to pay additionally unnecessarily.
Wonderful product and gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for gifts this Christmas. The cup itself is of high quality and they have all turned out great. A wonderful gift for the money. Love them!!
Perfect Gift
By Lauryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was reasonably priced and looks wonderful. I believe anyone would find
this a thoughtful gift. Very well made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved