Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1885 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 18, 2016
This is a nice mug and the colors are accurate
Wonderful Item
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my great grandchildrens first names on it for my daughter (their Grandma). It turned out so nice, and my daughter was super pleased with the mug. It is really beautiful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - October 17, 2016
Beautiful gift!! My daughter loved it. This company is great, ships products out fast. I'm very satisfied with all the products I have purchased so far.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - October 15, 2016
Great gift for anyone. Love the quality, dishwasher safe, great variety of colors, 2 sizes to choose from. Use for coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pencil holder. Friends, family and colleagues love the personalization touch in their school colors or favorite colors. Put in a gift basket. I have purchased many and everyone loves them.
Unique Gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup, great price, makes a thoughtful gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2016
These mugs are the perfect gift for ANY special occasion. The price and quality are superb!!! The turn around production and shipping are very quick.
Great Product- fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - October 12, 2016
These were ordered as gifts for employees within my organization. The quality of the mugs were great and the product was shipped in a timely manner. Every employee loved them.
Memere gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend was going to her daughter in laws baby shower in Virginia. I wanted to get her a little something. I ordered this mug with her grandkids names on it since they do not live close by. She just absolutely loved it.
A Must Give Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted several people with this mug - what is better than drinking your favorite morning beverage out of a personalized mug??!! The recipients LOVE it time and again!!
Amazing
By EMILY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I expected.
Name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - October 11, 2016
I love it!
Signature personal coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - October 11, 2016
I would highly recommend. I have purchased several as gifts and for myself. Quality is good and everyone loves the personal touch Good price for product,it's a win win!
Perfect gift!!!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice size and the personalization with all the different fonts is very unique. Very nice gift to give someone that works in an office because their name is all over it :)
signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2016
It was a gift for my niece who is in college she love the mug so much that she order one for her roommate it's a nice gift.
So nice!
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so nice! I love the design choices and reasonable price. It was so easy to order this mug and it came when promised.
Signature style mug.
By Daniel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for an employee years ago and she still uses it everyday. So this year I bought several more for the employees in my new office. These will be great Christmas gifts for them all. It is so very easy to just plug in their first and last name, select your two colors and then view a copy of the finished product. I even bought one for my wife and one of my goddaughters. Unfortunately my other goddaughter's last name has 13 letters in it so I was one character too long for her. But overall I am very pleased with my order.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - October 4, 2016
I am very satisfied with these mugs, they will be great gifts for the family for christmas. They came out beautiful!
Perfect Christmas "little something" gifts for great neighbors
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized mugs. Always nicer than expected. Packaged beautifully. On Sale and a Free Shipping Day...winning combination !
Love these mugs
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These always arrive much nicer than expected. They'll be Christmas office gifts...perfect price point, took advantage of a free shipping day too, PLUS they were On Sale....a winning combination.

Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, CT) - October 3, 2016
This is a cute mug that personalization mall got right. It is a little smaller than my other mugs--but this is a feature I like as I tend to waste coffee when using the huge mugs. It is decorated beautifully and holds up in the dishwasher. The colors are vibrant and I love the scripts used.
Love this personalized coffee cup
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this wonderful company. I have never been disappointed.The items are always high quality. I like to get the messages on Facebook letting me know that their having a sale and offering discounts.

Great gift idea
By Saheeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for gift giving.
Personalized name mugs
By Caryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this mug for myself, friends and family. Great for both home and office! Well made and dishwasher safe. I plan to buy more as birthday gifts, holiday gifts and housewarming gifts. LOVE these mugs!
What a Special Personalized Gift
By Connie A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the mug created with personalization for a co-worker. The mug was exactly as requested with the color choices chosen. The service was excellent and I received the mug safely shipped in the time specified. Can't wait to surprise my co-worker on her birthday this month. Thank you
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - September 26, 2016
They are great gifts... I've ordered 3 in past month.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - September 26, 2016
Such a great product and they do a fabulous job. I have ordered 3 of these because they are such a huge hit for my friends and family.
Get it Fast and Professional
By Marijane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were professional looking, arrived very quickly, and were very attractive. Perfect for the occasion for which they were intended. I'll be ordering more!
Lovely
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization, looks like it won't rub off with time.
Solid cute mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great standard coffee mug, vibrant colors, cool fonts.
People will always know who's mug this is
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a problem with others using my mug, but now there will be no doubt who this mug belongs to. In addition, it is very cute. Love it as much as all the other things I have purchased from this company!!
Personalized coffee cup
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my free thank you gift and we love it.
Exellent Design
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent design, it came out perfect! Cannot wait for family reunion to give away!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere , WI) - September 20, 2016
This was just as expected.
happy ass customer
By VERONICA Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATWATER, CA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
definetly ordering from this site again!!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fonts were amazing and the Colors were vibrant. The words were perfectly arranged on the coffee mug. The mug is extremely professional and look fantastic. I was very impressed and have told everyone who asked me where I got it from...Nice job!
Beauty
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Just what I ordered. Service was great and delivery was as noted. Will definitely order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 19, 2016
I previously bought a cup for myself & now have bought some for gifts. One came with a broken handle. It was replaced with no problem & the cust service rep was very pleasant!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016
I love my free gift which was a thank you for a previous order. I chose pink and black as my colors and love how it turned out. Pink is my favorite color. There also will be no mistake about whose cup it is!
Free Mug
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design came out great!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - September 18, 2016
This was bought as a birthday gift.
The personalized on the mug is wonderful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved