Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 9, 2015
Simply elegant mugs.
Very happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 7, 2015
The mugs were perfect. We used them to recognize our outgoing leaders and everyone loved them. Great quality and arrived ahead of the expected time. We will be using these again as gifts.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 6, 2015
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I ordered a total of 13 of these mugs for co-workers. A great gift this holiday season! And the price was right too!
Highly recommended!
Mugs with a Personal Touch!!!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the mugs I ordered. I know that each person I give them to will enjoy the personal touch that was added. Also, appreciate that you were able to recalculate my order since I wanted the FREE shipping.

Thanks so much for taking care of the shipping discount. I just received my first and second order from your company and everything turned out SO DANG CUTE!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited to give out these personalized mugs to my coworkers. I will definitely order gifts from your company in the future. So well done and inexpensive. I am THRILLED!!!!!

Sherri H.
Great Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered signature style mugs for friends. Quality was good-sturdy, each came packaged in individual box and delivery was fast. Colors were strong - would like to see a "royal" blue (navy was too close to black) and also the "hot pink" was very similar to red, but I was very pleased with my purchase! Sale price was reasonable. Would order again.
Great mug
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I love it. Very unique, well made.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came exactly as I had designed it! I am pleased with it and know that the person who will be receiving the gift will like it as well. It is unique and that is what makes it so special.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 3, 2015
I purchased these for my staff and they all turned out really nice. They are all coffee drinkers so I hope they go over big for Christmas! I love them.
SOOO very nice!!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a wedding gift and saw this mug..I have been in need of a new one for a long time. It arrived yesterday (quick service!!)and I LOVE it!! It is sooo nice that I ordered one for my hubby AND one for my son this morning!!The wedding gifts that I ordered are fabulous, too!! Thank you!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Savanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple, clean looking, and nice for my aunt and this was perfect! The layout is great and the color combination I chose made it all the more wonderful! The colors look a lot better in person from my experience. The mug is the perfect size and the print job was on point.
Love it!
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a co-worker for Christmas. It is so nicely done.
White Mug
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, Ar., AR) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coffee mug. It looks just like the preview and I appreciate that. This was my first product to order from this site but definitely won't be my last.??
Never disappointed!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized mugs and other items from here before and am always satisfied with the quality and the price!
these are gifts
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the two mugs i had done up are great both names very hard to find Julianna my grad daughter and Sophie my great niece. so I just ordered more things yesterday!
good quality
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality of mugs..
Great product
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional look and got them so fast I was scared to open them when they arrived because I thought, "There is no way these are going to be quality made!" Boy was I wrong. I can't wait to use them again!
Mug maniacs
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 15oz mug is perfect size for my every morning coffee... And afternoon tea... High recommended for this coffee lovers and tea lovers...
bought this as a gift
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was purchased as a Christmas gift for my best friend. Love the cup and the way her name is on it in so many different ways. She is an Auburn fan and i used the colors of orange and blue. Cant wait to give it to her. I love the cup and its appearance!
Anniversary Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - November 27, 2015
The 2 mugs that I ordered were perfect! The colors were bright & true. I'm sure our friends will enjoy them.
High Quality and great price!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for gifts to my employees! I can't wait to gift them.
awesome mugs! better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 26, 2015
I bought 2 mugs and they were shipped in record time! Bright graphics and just perfect for the gift I am giving! I LOVE THEM! Much bigger than I thought they'd be which is a good thing! THANKS!!!
This mug is a Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
This Mug is the perfect gift for the person it was design for. I just love it.
Fun Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - November 25, 2015
I ordered these to give as Christmas gifts. I know everyone that receives one is going to love it! Such a fun thing to give. I love that they are personalized with first and last name. They'll know they weren't bought at a department store! Very happy with my purchase, great price and quality. Received them really quick too!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - November 25, 2015
I ordered these mugs to give as Christmas gifts!! I'm so excited to give them. I know everyone I got one for is going to love them! They are really cute and I loved the way I could see what they were going to look like during the ordering process. Delivery was super fast!! Very happy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, IA) - November 24, 2015
Product was exactly what it seemed. I did grey and beige lettering. Perfect gift for co-workers!
Great gift
By malgorzata B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for anyone. Accurate description, quality finish, fast shipping. All mugs I ordered look great!! Thank you PersanilozationMall
For a unique name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - November 22, 2015
Great gift idea for someone with a unique name that you rarely find on any product. Love the way this turned out. GREAT quality mug as well.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 21, 2015
I had been looking for a cup for my son for quite some time & this was just what I was looking for. I liked it so much I decided to order one for everyone in the family for Christmas morning around the tree.
Great Gift
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Good quality mug, graphics are great, colors are pretty! Price was great too!
Simple yet special
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized mugs as a gift for my boyfriend's father's Christmas gift. It was less than $20 so, not expensive but meaningful without being over the top as it's our first Christmas all under the same roof. They arrived in about a week. I would definitely do this again for an office gift exchange or as a neighborly housewarming gift.
Personalized Mugs
By Lila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the personalized mugs I purchased for family members-they are going to love them! The quality of the mug is excellent and the graphics used look beautiful. So glad I got the 11 oz size-perfect for them!
Signature Style Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is awesome. I know she is going to like it.
Great gift for someone hard to buy for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 16, 2015
I buy a number of personalized gifts form Personalization Mall and am never
disappointed.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful colors, the perfect Gift.
I'm very pleased!
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my orders. It was shipped as promised. The quality and design of the product are really great. I would really recommend this site to my friends.
BEST GIFTS EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - November 14, 2015
I got these for all the teachers at school. Each one was a different color and every single one of them was different. This is the BEST gift I have ever bought for the price. GREAT VALUE
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 11, 2015
Ordered these mugs for Bosses' Day and everyone loved it! The mugs were beautiful and personal. Makes a wonderful gift! Thank you!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - November 11, 2015
I love the look of these mugs.
Personalized mug review
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these coffee cups. They are very affordable and the personalization shows that you really care.
Very cool design mug
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great design. I like being able to pick
2 names and 2 colors.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved