Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you SO MUCH for expediting my order! I ordered the beach scene door mat with personalization. I ordered it late on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday! I am completely happy with...
~Tami - WI

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(624)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pretty mug
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
You have to strike when the iron is hot.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
Signature Mugs
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! I ordered 4 mugs for a family and when I saw them I was very pleased and so were they. I have since ordered several more. I don't think you can go wrong with this gift for those who enjoy a cup of coffee, tea, or warm beverage.
Surprised quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
Love it!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
Unique & Fun
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
Love these mugs
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
Loved them!
By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
love it!
By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
excellent product!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
exccellent quality, really cool gift
HAPPY !!
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
AMAZING...
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
VERY SATISFIED
Well Received!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - January 6, 2013
Our children LOVE their Christmas mugs. The quality is exceptional. So much so that after receiving them, I put an order in for my husband and I. Thank you Personalization Mall, you never seem to fail.
I was in a jam....
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bannockburn, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
... as usually the holidays snuck up on us at the office and it was a few days before Christmas and it dawned on us we hadn't talked about holiday gifts for our sales teams.

Ran across your site on the internet, placed an order on a Friday and had it on Tuesday morning. The personalized coffee mugs with our folks names and a motivation quote looked beautiful. Not at all as I was worried (stencil and spraypaint look), they are beautifully done!

Thanks so much! You guys are amazing!
The best office gifts ever!!!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cups where the best. Everyone loved the personalization. Could not go wrong with this mug. Plus, this is not one of those 2 sips of coffee small mugs, which everyone loved.
great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2013
The mug turned out beautiful, just like the picture on my screen :)
I was happy as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 3, 2013
This mug turned out better than I could have imagined and my dear friend loves the mug and calls it her new favorite! I was a little worried because in the picture it just showed the mug and then the design separately and I was afraid it wouldn't look the way I wanted but turns out it was better than I could have expected!
Beautiful item just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered from this company several times in the past and will continue to do so. The people are amazing to work with and are available for all your needs, even on special orders. Thank You so much for this wonderful Christmas gift to my husband.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 2, 2013
I bought these for my 4 boys who LOVE drinking hot chocolate & they were so excited when they opened these Christmas morning.
Coffee Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The coffee mug was beautiful & the recipient loved it...the uniqueness of the design and the personal touch. A wonderful gift!
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013
Gave this to my mother this Christmas, she absolutely loved it :)
Christmas gifts
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out better than I imagined they would! The colors are bright and vibrant and the different writing styles really make this a unique mug.
Great cup!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of putting in a name, I put in another phrase. Gave it to my mom as a gift and she loved it!
Great coffee cup!
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was searching for a less expensive product, this cup turned out beautifully and my son is thrilled with it!
Great Product
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
Amazing quality!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order two personalized mugs for my grandparents since they have great-grandparent names that we don't see on personalized items (Grammy & Poppy). I could not be more pleased with the results and the tears when my Grandparents opened them was proof! Great job, we will be back to order more!
Very pretty mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
Beautiful
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as Christmas presents. My sisters love them. They were even more beautiful than the pictures. I will definitely order again.
Very nice mug!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out very nice. It is well crafted and the names turned out beautiful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 31, 2012
Really nice. Worth the money
For the People Who Have Everything Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I created it using her first name only which looked great in dual colors. I chose not to use her last name because her name is unique so there were no worries that someone would claim it when she took it to work. The script lettering was beautiful. I only wish I had purchased one for myself. Maybe next time.
Nice coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I bought these as a christmas gift for my boyfriends parents...they are both big coffee drinkers...they came out very clean looking..and they really are nice size coffee mugs..and i love how you can pick your own color combinations. great gift!!
Perfect!
By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
Thank you
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!! Perfect timing. I've ordered from this website several times and its always come out perfect. Awesome!!!
A total smash...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved