Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2017 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 49 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these two cups for my cousins that got married unexpectedly, they said it was a wonderful surprise when they got home from work. Thank you for your quick service and quick shipping. I love your company,and lots of people ask me where I get the cups and I always tell them about your company. Thanks again!
Mugs
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly I received my order. Will definity order from them again.
Very nice, as expected
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty much what I was expecting. No issues.
A+
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality mugs. Exactly what I wanted and better than I thought!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 9, 2016
just as described
Personalized mug
By Sheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramah, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Nice & big - 15oz. Each person in our family has their own name mug - no one has to wonder which mug is theirs (there are ten in our family).
My new favorite mug!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful and creative item.
Signature Coffee Mugs are a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2016
I ordered a total of 7 of these mugs for gifts and each and every recipient was ecstatic!!! The quality is superior to other similar products from other professional vendors. I am pleased beyond belief! Watch the expressions on your friends and loved ones faces as they open the box and discover their beautiful and personalized mug! You'll be on everyone's best giver list!!!
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 7, 2016
It was perfect, just what I ordered.
Very happy!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 of these for office gifts. I am happy with every one! Colors are true to the online preview.
Personalized coffee Mugs
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved these mugs, they were just what I wanted for xmas, and they looked so much better in person. would buy these again.
Quick & easy gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. I'm sure the girls will love their names in their favorite colors of pink and purple. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
Quick, easy & economical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
U
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 7, 2016
My four mugs came in and they're all individually beautiful. they look much more expensive than they are. I love that I had the option of four different color combinations, and being then I'm giving them all at the same time at Christmas they can see that they're all different. everything I buy a personalization exceeds my expectations!
Amazing
By Sommer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fact that when I ordered it, there was no hassle, there was a wait, but it got here on time and I am very satisfied. Would recommend to others!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 7, 2016
This is going to make a nice gift for my wife
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 7, 2016
I am so happy with this mug. It is just beautiful and unique. No more question as to whose mug it is, either!
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2016
purchased several of these as gifts - very nicely done. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase
personnal mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 7, 2016
the coffee mugs came out really nice
Christmas gift
By Saundra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinking my grandson will really like this
Look no further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 6, 2016
If you're looking for a unique, special order- look no further. PersonalizationMall.com has the answer. They offered exactly what I was looking for. (I wanted to combine a name with a personal expression.) I can't be happier with the result!
Surprise
By Bargain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mugs to several people, and every-time the same response--they are blown again when they see their names of the cups.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 6, 2016
They are really good quality, well priced mugs and they look awesome...we got 2 for myself and my hubby and he loved them!
Great Gift Idea
By Teressa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug is a perfect Christmas gift for my friend who collects coffee mugs.
Nice coffee cup
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this cup. Big, sturdy and cute.
Personalized cup
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized cup for a Christmas present. I like the various scripts on the cup. I chose burgundy and black. the price was right for such a nice cup.
Great size and quality!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with our coffee mugs that this year I have ordered more as gifts!
Excellent
By Nemesis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect mug size,The color and design are very elegant too
Gorgeous
By Lisa Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two mugs (one for myself, one for the boyfriend) and they were both bright, vibrant and absolutely gorgeous. The roomy 15 oz easily handles a large coffee, and the quality was superb. I was so impressed, I bought several more as Christmas presents. Working with Personalizationmall.com was seamless, ultra quick turn around and just fantastic. I would definitely recommend these mugs and company to anyone!
Wow !
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift Idea ! Ended up buying 8 including one for myself.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 3, 2016
Makes great gifts. I have purchased several and all well received.
Nice Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Anthony Village, MN) - December 2, 2016
These mugs are very lovely. The quality is amazing. I would order this again in a red, hot minute!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 2, 2016
Bought for my daughters great grand parents. Really nice quality and wording is inked on clean, no smudges. Mug is sturdy and nice size! Honestly Can't think of anything I dislike. Really nice gift!
LOVE THIS CUP!
By VICKI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS CUP! PERFECT FOR MY COFFEE IN THE MORNING AND THE SCRIPT WORK IS BEAUTIFUL.
Great Christmas gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 1, 2016
I have been buying these the last few years for any new staff in my department. People love having a personalized coffee mug. 11 oz seems just right for that morning cup of coffee or tea.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By ramonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this website countless times, it never disappoints. This mug was awesome!!
coffee cup
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. Love the way it turned out and I'm sure she will too.
Great Value
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and my mug arrived in good packaging and the design is great, i like the color options and the font, this is a great gift.
Drink Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 1, 2016
Nice Personlized gift! Great for Tea or coffee drinkers
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 29, 2016
The mug is a good size and the personalization looks fantastic!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 49 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved