Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (954 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nikke's Mug Review
By Nichelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these mugs for every member of my family; everyone loved them~
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE, MD) - January 10, 2014
I gave this to my advisor when I was leaving my job. It came out very nice, and great for the price!
Coffeebreak magic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautiful item for friends of newly-formed company. Great celebration item. Will continue to order these for many occasions this year.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 8, 2014
A great gift to the friends, a way of saying, "I appreciate you."
Great gift
By Lucy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very sturdy and stylish! Production and shipping was very fast!
Awesome Mug
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 6 of these mugs and I love them!!! They look amazing and they hold up extremely well in the dishwasher!!! Great product and it makes a great gift, I would recommend it to anyone!!!
In love
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last couple of years I think I ordered about 25 of these mugs. All of my family and friends love this mug!! The only downfall is sometimes people love the mug so much they wasn't to cherish it and not use it :-) I own about 5 of them.
Love this mug!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2014
I was looking to give a personal gift to my co-workers and mugs with their first names on them turned out to be perfect. This was especially true because many have unique names that never appear "on the rack". The price was right and delivery was right on time!
Very Classy!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are beautiful. I ordered three for myself and two co-workers. They are very classy and a nice weight.
Very impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - January 3, 2014
Although we had these items shipped directly to the recipients and have not seen them personally, we did hear directly from them that they were terrific.

I will say that I was unbelievably impressed with the Customer Service. We had waited a little too late to order the gift, so we needed to pay a little extra to have it priority shipped. Apparently, when I completed the order, I didn't put the gift recipient's address in the order, but rather put ours....I was just moving too fast :-/ Two days before Christmas a representative from Personalization Mall called me personally to double check wether or not I was sure that I wanted it mailed to us....she read the note I included and figured I meant to put their address in...which I did. I just can't imagine, with how busy they must have been during that time of year, that they took the time to double check. FABULOUS Customer Service!! This has not been my first purchase, and it definitely won't be my last!!
Adorable Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 2, 2014
I ordered these mugs for each of my daughters teachers. They loved them. Some used them for coffee or tea, others for pencil holders. It was a great way to give them a holiday gift with a personal touch.
Great!
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
COFFE TIME
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ENJOYING MY NEW MUG AND ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS GOT ONE TOO...
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - January 1, 2014
I loved this mug. it was a gift for my mother in law and she is going to really enjoy using it. thank you personalization mall.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 1, 2014
I was undecided what to get my co-workers for Christmas, it had to be something for everyone. I came across these 15oz personalized mugs in my choice of 2 colors. Perfect gift all 16 people I bought them for loved them. This was by far the gift of this holiday season.
Cup pleaser
By IRIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I purchased made everyone smile, they are great gifts
Wonderful Mugs
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three. One for me, one for my wife and one for a friend. It's my and my wife's favorite mug now, and our friend loves hers..
Great cups
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee cups. I knew the size would be perfect and doing the name in two different colors was awesome. I bought 5 for Christmas and all the girls loved theirs. I even bought me one. I will keep these in mind for future gifts.
Huge mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I did not realize how huge these mugs were when I ordered them for my daughter and son-in-law. They love that they can fill their cup up and not have to run for a refill. Great for soup too.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very happy with this product; great quality, and the receiver of the product loved it!
Everyone loved them!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. .....only wish I would have thought to purchase one for me!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2013
What a great gift for my boss!
Great gift
By Sharief T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out great. I ordered a bunch last year for Christmas gifts and they still look like brand new despite being used for a year. Therefore I ordered 3 more this year for my three new coworkers. They loved them! I filled them with their favorite treats and ordered colors that were special to them (blue/pink for the expecting mom, school colors). They were so excited when they opened their gifts! And they were delivered to me very quickly which is why I turn to Personalization Mall for gifts.
Love the mugs
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always drinking coffee and tea at my work and this was a great gift and way to know which mug belonged to who. Everyone loved the mugs and were so happy when they opened them. I was able to not only have their names, but favorite colors as well. My mom liked them so much she had me order them for her coworkers. Great size and quality. I have made additional orders for these and now have ordered 12 and will probably order more.
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Just Great!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't tell you how pleased I am with the cup. It's perfect for everybody.
Great Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results of this coffee mug. Nothing better than a personlized gift. Personzlization.Mall makes it sooooo easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mugs and how clear the printing was on it.
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Awesome
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Came just as it said it would. Would recommend it!
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received and excellent quality!
Coffee Mug Extraordinaire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 30, 2013
Bought the coffee mug for hubby's Christmas - just a little something - turns out it is his favorite gift. I took another reviewer's advice and put "I love you" as the first name and his name as the second name. Hope that makes sense. The red and black colors show up nicely on the white mug.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were beautiful and classy. I was afraid they would look like amusement park trinkets but they were beautiful. I bought them for a classy couple that has everything and they were pleased.
Nice mug and fast shipping
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute Christmas gift a week before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality, personalization and super fast shipping!
I would definitely buy again from
Personalization Mall!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2013
Gave these as Christmas gifts and they loved them. They told me the personalization was very good.
Love love love
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply fabulous ordered as Xmas gifts and everyone loved them. No matter what color combo they all came out fantastic This is now my go to gift
This mug won BIG points with my son's girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
I received one of these mugs from a business associate and loved it. Decided to order one for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. It was a huge hit, with everyone else in my family wanting one of their own. Future birthday gifts, coming right up!
Love the handle on this mug. A coffee mug is all about the handle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 28, 2013
I am very happy with everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are very timely and the quality has been better than I expected. I have decided to save the web site and use them for future gifts.. for the people who have everything. It is always a great gift if your name is printed on it, right?
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, ND) - December 28, 2013
Product was easy to create and they had a great choice of colors. Each cup was individually boxed, which made wrapping a cinch. I was very pleased with the finished product
Love the mugs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gifts and all 3 ladies loved them
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved