Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (661 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(623)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful item just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 2, 2013
I have ordered from this company several times in the past and will continue to do so. The people are amazing to work with and are available for all your needs, even on special orders. Thank You so much for this wonderful Christmas gift to my husband.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 2, 2013
I bought these for my 4 boys who LOVE drinking hot chocolate & they were so excited when they opened these Christmas morning.
Coffee Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 1, 2013
The coffee mug was beautiful & the recipient loved it...the uniqueness of the design and the personal touch. A wonderful gift!
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013
Gave this to my mother this Christmas, she absolutely loved it :)
Christmas gifts
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out better than I imagined they would! The colors are bright and vibrant and the different writing styles really make this a unique mug.
Great cup!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of putting in a name, I put in another phrase. Gave it to my mom as a gift and she loved it!
Great coffee cup!
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was searching for a less expensive product, this cup turned out beautifully and my son is thrilled with it!
Great Product
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartly, DE) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described. Excellent graphics.
Amazing quality!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order two personalized mugs for my grandparents since they have great-grandparent names that we don't see on personalized items (Grammy & Poppy). I could not be more pleased with the results and the tears when my Grandparents opened them was proof! Great job, we will be back to order more!
Very pretty mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - December 31, 2012
These mugs are nice and large. Our kids' names are unusual, so we don't find items which are already personalized. We have a long last name, so I used our first names for the "last name" as well. Each person has a special color for their name, and then each person has brown for the second color. They are unique, but still coordinated. We are really enjoying them!
Beautiful
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as Christmas presents. My sisters love them. They were even more beautiful than the pictures. I will definitely order again.
Very nice mug!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out very nice. It is well crafted and the names turned out beautiful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CincinnatI, OH) - December 31, 2012
Really nice. Worth the money
For the People Who Have Everything Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I created it using her first name only which looked great in dual colors. I chose not to use her last name because her name is unique so there were no worries that someone would claim it when she took it to work. The script lettering was beautiful. I only wish I had purchased one for myself. Maybe next time.
Nice coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I bought these as a christmas gift for my boyfriends parents...they are both big coffee drinkers...they came out very clean looking..and they really are nice size coffee mugs..and i love how you can pick your own color combinations. great gift!!
Perfect!
By Cherilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend, and one for my best friend. They both loved them, as did I. I am now ordering some for birthday gifts for other coffee drinking friends! Love everything I get from here!
Thank you
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!! Perfect timing. I've ordered from this website several times and its always come out perfect. Awesome!!!
A total smash...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Stroudsburg, PA) - December 30, 2012
... in a good way. Loves the personalized mugs. Our names are impossible to find in most gift stores, so to be able to create something so personalized and to have it come out so pretty was great. I ordered 3 different color fonts and they all looked great. Pink/black, red/black and the green/black. The only thing, i would have preferred a "brighter"green instead of the olive green it was, but otherwise, loved it!
Coffee Mugs for Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 30, 2012
Very nice mugs for our family White Elephant gifts.
My product was ordered at the very last minute and made it in time for 2 different events.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 30, 2012
The money spent was minimal and the gift was a hit! My sister and her husband loved it and are now customers with you.
Great Gift
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these mugs for my best friends at Christmas....They LOVED them! I decided to order one for myself as well and I am so glad I did. It makes it really easy to identify MY coffee from hubby's!
Great gift, well received
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, great value. Delivered promptly, I could not be more pleased!
One of the hits during Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Everyone who received one, loved it.
Generoso Tandiama's Birthday 12-28-2012
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug especially for my husband for his birthday 12-28-2012. He opened it yesteday and loved it. He liked the larger size too, 15 oz. I recommend this to others. I did however order 3 more mugs for next Christmas today.
This Was a Great Gift
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized mug for my wife who drinks a lot of coffee. She usually uses the 11oz mugs and wanted something a little bigger. I bought the 15oz personalized mug with her first and last name on it. She loves it, and has been using it every day since she got it. Now I think I want one with my name on it too. I you drink a lot of coffee in the mornings this is a great gift.
Great mug
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome. Gives you a nice big cup of coffee or tea. You won't be disappointed with this mug.
Christmas Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my grands and they are sturdy, large and with their names on each one, very personal. Everyone mentioned how big they are and wanted more! Highly recommend this product.
nice for present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - December 29, 2012
Nice for present. I gave it to my brother-in-law and he loved it.
The Look
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say THANK YOU for the excellent job that was done on my mugs. I ordered them for my cooks.They were all really excited by the craftsmanship and the individuality of their mug. They work hard all year and to have someone sit down and individually inscribe each one is a winner in their book.Thanks a million and I will be ordering from you again.


Andrea Piper
Sous/Production Chef
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - December 29, 2012
Great gift idea. I bought my sister one last year. She broke it and has been asking for one every since. She loves her personalized coffee mug.
Great Chrismas gift
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad that each mug came in its own box...made it easy to wrap. We gave this out to all 15 family members this Christmas and everyone were pleased.
Great Quality
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and had them personalized for coworkers. Loved the quality of the print. Made awesome Christmas gifts.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2012
Looked excactly as i ordered it. Came in on time for Christmas! Loved it!
Creative!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!
Gifts for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 28, 2012
The service was superb and accurate. The quality was real nice. It came packaged very well.
Beautiful!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband, he loved it and I was pleased to give it. It was beautiful and he thought it was very creative and unusual. I personalized it with both of our names.
wow!
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victory mills, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cups were fun to "make" and finally see! they were just as I had ordered and they were shipped fast.
Unique gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It's such a unique and personal gift for a minimal amount of money. The quality is top notch and the size of the mug is just the right size for coffee. Love it!
excellent
By MAUI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect like everything I purchase from here.

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 27, 2012
gave as a gift for nieces and nephews with some hot chocolate inside! Big hit! Good quality everyone loved them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved