Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (954 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 28, 2013
Perfect gift for the person that's hard to shop for. I'd give it a 10 for design, quality and speedy delivery.
So unique!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I have ordered 11 of them already, & will be ordering more! I love how you can see the personalization right on the site. And what you see is what you get! People ask me where I get them, because they have never seen any mug like them.
A must buy
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee and tea drinkers a must. Great sturdy cup and the personalized letters/name are made well.
My Daughter Loves It!!!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is virtually impossible to find personalized items with my daughter's name on them. I ordered this mug and gave it to her for Christmas and she was thrilled. She loved that it was in her favorite colors as well.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 15 year old niece for Christmas because she recently started drinking tea. The larger size made it that much more special.
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 27, 2013
THIS CUP WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ABLE TO CHOOSE COLORS WAS AN UPGRADE, IT ARRIVED IN A BETTER THAN MOST, BOX AND RIGHT ON TIME. WHAT A CLASSY GIFT FOR ALMOST NO MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION. COM AND AM ALWAYS HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH ALL THEY DO FROM THE WEB PAGE TO THE REPS TO THE WAY IT IS SHIPPED...............THIS IS AN UPSCALE COMPANY..........DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM.
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved their gifts - quality!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2013
I gave everyone on my team a personalized mug for the holidays and it was a huge hit! I selected different colors for each one (their favorite colors) and each person came to me to say how creative, personal and touching the gift was. Thank you for helping me make their holidays special and brighter!
Fun!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mugs for my grand kids, daughter & son, aunts & uncles! They were fun to order & fun to receive. My grand daughter is called "Izzy & Izzy Bee". So I used those nick names in black & yellow on the mug! So cute! Another was "we love you Uncle T". I was able to go beyond using just a name to personalize each mug. I ordered about 12 mugs for Christmas, filled with candy & gift cards & got 12 smiles!! Now I need to order one for me!
"Izzy's Nana"
Name Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This cup was great!!! The person that received it loved the way her name was written in so many differet ways and styles. I was really pleased with the way it turned out the colors were right on point. Really beatuiful gift idea.
Brooklin Tanae
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters first mug. She was so excited when she saw her name. We enjoy drinking hot chocolate together when she comes to visit so we both have one. She Loves it so do I. She wanted her first and middle name on her and in pink. What a great gift.
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad , AZ) - December 25, 2013
Great gift and well made!
So personal
By Trish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. They are a great size, and the quality is wonderful. The best part is being able to personalize them in a way no body else can. I've given them as gifts and loved how much my friends and family loved them. Thank you.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 24, 2013
It looked true to the photos. A fun way to claim your own mug, or as was my case, creating a gift that said, "just for you"
These look very cool
By Ramona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just like the way these look. No one can say they did not know it was your cup. LOL. I have bought several.
My Aunt Loves her Mug!
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was Lightening Fast! & My Aunt Simply Loves it! Priced just right. I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mugs for my daughter and son-in-law to put in their xmas gift basket. They loved them. My daughter immediately took a picture and posted it on facebook. They are a perfect size and nice quality.
great gift for co-workers
By Jim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super product, great looking and a big hit with co-workers especially first and last name on the mug in an attractive design.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irondale, AL) - December 23, 2013
Orderd as Christmas gifts. These were perfect! THe colors were good, printing good and the cup was large enough to get a great cup of coffee.
Great Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something that was perfect for adoptive parents! Wonderful Christmas gift for someone special!
Huge hit in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 22, 2013
These mugs were a huge hit in my office. I gave them to my fellow co-workers and they loved them. The quality exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the fact that the personalization was both first and last name. This is not something you see very often and it was included in the sale price. I am very happy with this purchase.
Wonderful!
By Cristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Got them much faster than I thought. Have been so happy with the quality and level of service from your company!
Personal coffe mug..
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step grandaughter and the writing is georgeous!
I am very satisfied with the results...
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - December 21, 2013
I have a goddaughter with an unusual name so this was perfect for her! I put a gift card in the mug to complete the gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
The print (font and colors) on the mug was exactly as expected. And I received my order within days.
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
A wonderful gift for that person who has everything! I bought this in purple and green for someone who is very hard to shop for, and it's beautiful. Shipping was ridiculously fast!
Great gift! Shipping unbelieveable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2013
I really loved this gift and could not believe how quick the shipping was. I ordered 6 mugs on a Sat. and they were here on Monday. Quality and workmanship were great. I have always been pleased with your company. THANK YOU!
satisfied customer
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping this site for a few years now and these personalized mugs have been one of my favorite inexpensive gifts to give they always bring smiles to people faces(especially my coffee drinkers)....always delivered in a timely manner...always a good quality product ...never any complaints !
My staff loved them!!!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my staff. They loved having their names on the cups and the design was great.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has been upset because there is not one product with her name on it, my daughter made her name up....So I let her pick two colors without knowing what it is for....I ordered 3 of these mugs, one for each of us. They showed up at my door just a few days after they were ordered and they turned out absolutely WONDERFUL!!! My granddaughter will be very EXCITED!! Thank you!!
Things I bought for Christmas 2013.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 19, 2013
Very nice personalize mug for my brother-in-law, for Christmas.
Nice colors and love the way his name is engraved!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river ridge, LA) - December 19, 2013
Perfect for the person that has everything!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 18, 2013
Great reactions to this gift. Color choices were very nice.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have ordered so many of the personalized coffee mugs last year and this year during the Christmas season, they were greatly appreciated.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker as a Xmas gift and both of us were very happy with it. I liked that it was shipped very quickly and he liked that he has his very own mug with his name in it!

I would definitely order this item again!
Wonderful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization all the time. I have always been satisfied. The quality and craftmanship is wonderful. I really love this place.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 17, 2013
I'm so satisfied with this purchase that I'm in the process of buying 4 more!
magnificent cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 17, 2013
The website lets u look at and design the cup from start to finish. The end result was perfect when it arrived at my door. It was all that and a bag of chips. The coffee mug is beautiful and captures some of our most precious family moments. I will forever use this site and pass it along to my friends and family.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 17, 2013
I gave these as a holiday office gifts and received multiple compliments on them inlcuding the compliment of several staff wanting to know where they came from and then ordering them as gifts for people they know. Great quality and unigue.
Great gift for gift exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 17, 2013
These are the best items for gift exchange. everyone loves to see his or own name. They comment highly on the quality and I on the fast shipment. Thanks again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved