Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1006 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(956)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2015
These looked even better than I expected , I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered !
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not what I was expecting....it was simply awesome.... I was extremely in awe of the workmanship and the quality of the mug. The recipient loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 7, 2015
I gave these as Christmas presents and everyone loved them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - February 6, 2015
Came on time! Beautiful!
Sister's B'day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stapleton, AL) - February 4, 2015
Had it made for a Sister Birthday Gift and She Loved It!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 2, 2015
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
very nice mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the names are writtent! so cute and nice! it fits for a man and for a woman ( depending on the colors )
great size
By Araceli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
big durable ceramic mug! love it!
Great mug and an even better gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The 15 oz. mug is quite substantial, and it's well made. The colors pop and font quality is sharp and crisp. I gave these as gifts to my parents and got one for myself. We're all happy with our mugs. This product makes a wonderful gift; I HIGHLY recommend it.
awesome mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 1, 2015
I've purchased this mug in the past and decided after seeing the quality and the awesome design that you create to purchase them for my children and their wives for a gift. I just received them the other day and they again are totally awesome.....Many thanks for top quality!!!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great - perfect gift for my friends - looks great!
Great gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given three of these as gifts and they never disappoint. Not just a first name, but a first and last name. Makes a really thoughtful gift. I don't know how they do it. The mug arrives in perfect condition just a few days after you place the order.
Excellent
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mug and I really recommend that product!
Awesome
By deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite of mine for gift giving. A personalized mug is a great gift for young and old. Perfect gift for someone with a hard to find name!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful!!!!
Great gift
By Gerlieve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in tact and personalization was accurate on each mug. Delivery was fast. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to others.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - January 23, 2015
Got this for my gf and had it sent to her work. She like it! Now, she says everyone knows whose cup it is at the sink. It is well made, and has a good feel in your hand. It was so cute I had to get one for myself. You can use a full name or just a first name, if you want. Cute. Cute.
my personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamuelal, HI) - January 20, 2015
It is very well made. Bright colors and stunning to the eye. We love it alot.
Excellent Quality
By Eboni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized mugs! I got one with each of my 3 kids names, and I say a little prayer for the child who's mug I'm using at that moment. I received lots of compliments from friends who have seen them. Highly recommend!
Great gifts
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up buying these for my management team - everybody loved the personalized gift. I came back to buy one for myself later! Fast delivery and shipping - they came nicely packed in individual boxes... Great gift idea
15ounce Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 17, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these coffee mugs ...I have ordered for myself and a few friends who also like them! Several color choices to choose from & the ability to see what it will look like (only NOT wrapped around the cup itself preview is laying flat) Definitely will order more if someone sees mine & wants one for themselves!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 13, 2015
good quality, nice personalized design
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - January 12, 2015
I love the quality and design of the mug. The black handle and rim is a nice offset from the white mug. I chose black and purple for the personalization, and it looked awesome. The person I bought it for thought it was beautiful, and the personal touch of their title and name makes it special. I was very pleased.
very nice cup
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup, my son will love it. I wanted to get everyone a cup for Xmas with their name so that no one can say "that's my cup", 95% done with Xmas shopping for 2015, going to get gift cards to go in each cup and everyone is done. Woohoo
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 10, 2015
I ordered several of these coffee mugs for gifts and every one was great. The lettering was excellent and I would order them again. I give customer service a five star rating as well.
GREAT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 9, 2015
The 15oz cup is a good size. Font on cup looks great. Was very impressed with the quality. Delivery was spot on.:)
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2015
These mugs are top quality. The benefit of seeing the finished product before you buy is so helpful. Good choices of ink as well. Delivery was prompt All over I will order these again.
Just keep on doing what your doing.
By Ira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product and will use this website again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 9, 2015
Recipient of gift very pleased! Highly recommend as special gift to someone who has everything!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2015
I received one of these for Christmas and I love it. So much better than the mugs that just have a first name on them. First and last names make it really special! Great service...arrived in 3 days.
Great Gift
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this mug as a gift over the years to co-workers, family,friends and my son's teachers and they've always LOVED IT! This mug fits every occasion.
Not just for names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2015
I needed a small gift for my young son. He loves a particular soup and asks for it all the time. I personalized it with "Spencer's Fave Soup" He loooooves having his very own special soup mug.
Big Hit!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their big personalized mugs, and they really do well in the microwave too. Thanks for making me look good with this great gift!
Personal Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2015
The mugs were very nice and made a nice Christmas gift.
Awesome Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 31, 2014
We love it
Personalized Cups
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite go-to gift when I'm looking for a personalized gift for someone special. Everyone loves them because there are no two alike!
Better than I expected!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How professionally done! I was surprised at how well it turned out & our house guest will just LOVE it too.
signature style personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - December 31, 2014
The coffee mug was well made, the handle is big enough for my brother big fingers and the writing was great!! Thank you
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - December 31, 2014
Great idea for an office mug. Looks great!
my own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 31, 2014
Gave these as Xmas gifts to family and friends. Everyone who received one loved the personalized mug. We have our own and use use them daily...we never mix up our cups of coffee. The color and print are great!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved