Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1058 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1007)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mugs & Cups
By Reginald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent items. Family loved seeing the finished product. Thinking of ordering more personalized drinking cups for all the Grandchildren.
My lady love her cup .
By carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE , IN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved her coffee cup with her name on it and age.
and you did it so fast and loved the price. Thanks
Lee's Breeze
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great. would have ordered more if they weren't do expensive
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and detailed
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 18, 2015
I have a Lake Powell Houseboat trip planned with other couples and bought everyone their own personalized coffee mug. Love, love, love them!. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.
Excellent!!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing mugs, pretty and so chic
Coffee mug
By Deanna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a few of these coffee mugs in the last year or so. They are the perfect gift for someone special!! I love them!!!
Great stocking stuffer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 11, 2015
I've ordered these for friends and family and they all love their own mug. Those with unusual first names were even more impressed since they rarely find anything personalized with their name.
Thinking Outside The Box
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee mugs! I operate a marina and buy these for my boat owners. Instead of putting their names on the mugs, I have the boat name put on the mug! The well made mugs, hold LOTS of coffee and make a wonderful gift! Think outside the box....the name doesn't have to be a first and last name....
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - April 6, 2015
Love my purchase! I will be ordering from you again!
Great service!
By Angela L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, and it was LOVED. If there's ever a problem, customer service is terrific!
I got a smile from my hard to buy for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 30, 2015
This personalization rocked. I had to give it a few days past her birthday and knew of her desire to see what was being presented. It is an amazing personalized mug that garnered a smile. It had arrived as scheduled.
Very Nice Gift for My Advisor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 30, 2015
I wanted to give my advisor a little something, for all of the great guidance which he has given me, and this mug is perfect.
Personal, but not "too personal”.
It came out great, and I can’t wait to give it to him when classes end in May.
Name that Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - March 30, 2015
I received a coffee mug with my name on it as a gift. I liked the personalization on it so much, I've ordered 6 for friends and family. One family member received hers as a birthday gift. She has an unusual name and can never find anything with her name on it - she thought it was a great idea.
Great quality and perfect design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - March 29, 2015
When i got my coffee mug, i like it more.it has high quality,light weight,very comfortable handle.Because of quality and design, i ordered another one for my friend. THANKS!!!
Awesome As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 28, 2015
Recipients were thrilled , I keep buying these for everyone , time to get myself one !!!
Beautiful
By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. Perfect size for my morning coffee.And due to the unusual spelling of my name this is the first time I've had anything with my name on it.
Nice Gift Item
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was happy with her gift - nice quality and fun to have it personalized - FRIEND KAREN.....
Beautiful!
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I bought it for work, and everyone asks me where I got this. They all say it's gorgeous and want their own. I picked the pink and purple color combination and it's just so pretty.
Amazing!!!
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product with the name on it looks amazing!!! The quality of the mug is great, the price was even better!!! I wish I would've known about this company sooner, but now that I do, I will now use them for any personalized needs I will have in the future!!! Thank you
GREAT gift!!!
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product....perfect quality and graphics were superb!!! I love Personalization Mall!!
Great Gift-received and then sent
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a couple of mugs from my secret sister and was so surprised and pleased. I love mine and decided to give one to my husband and my son and daughter-in-law for their Easter Gift by filling it up with candy. Thanks
I love these mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - March 16, 2015
I ordered several of these mugs for different occasions and each one who has received them absolutely loves them. For ordinary birthdays I only put the name.
For special ones such as 95th and 75th 50th and 25th, I had their first name and instead of their last name I put the number of years etc. Then for our 45th wedding anniversary I added this mug to my husband's gift. For the first name I put his first and my first. For the last name, I put 45 years. This way he'll think about our anniversary each time he drinks from it. The 11 oz. is a very nice size mug. For a wedding gift I had both a mug printed so this is exciting for the new bride with her new name on it. It's fun to use your imagination!
Perfect
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just the way I wanted it to…..would order from them again!
mug with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 14, 2015
Love them!
Got what I ordered
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife broke her coffee mug and needed a new one. She likes it, I like it.
signature coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - March 10, 2015
Fantastic, personal gift.
great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a lot of these mugs for gifts and the recipients all loved them.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 9, 2015
Very pretty personalized mugs. The colors were true, and they looked to be very functional. Good job, as always, Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
Super fun mug to use!
great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm going on vacation and these mugs are great little gifts that I'm giving to our hosts.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - March 1, 2015
I HAVE BOUGHT AROUND 15 OF THESE MUGS DURING CHRISTMAS AND ALSO JUST FOR MY OWN USE. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PUT ANYTHING ON IT AS LONG AS IT FITS WITHIN THE LETTERS ALLOWED. I HAVE DONE 6 MUGS WITH SAYINGS ON THEM NOT JUST A NAME. ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY JUST LOVE THEM. I WILL BE GETTING SEVERAL MORE FOR GIFTS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE TO GIVE TO HER FRIENDS. IT IS THE BEST PERSONAL GIFT YOU CAN GIVE SOMEONE AND IT IS ALWAYS THE RIGHT SIZE AND YOU CHOOSE THE COLORS YOU WANT. I JUST LOVE THEM.
mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. They absolutely love them and have ordered some themselves
An amazing coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - February 25, 2015
I just love it!!! I bought 10 of them for Christmas gift and my family love it.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herculaneum, MO) - February 24, 2015
I just love the mug. It has my name on it and enjoy every minute i use it. Beautiful colors.
Coffee mugs
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Better quality than I expected
Top notch, beautiful mug!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is by far the best company out there for all your personalized needs! The quality of this mug is wonderful. The detail is amazing and their shipping is safe and securely packaged. Highly recommended!!
Love
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my bridesmaids. I absolutely love how they turned out :-)
Much appreciated gift!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these mugs as gifts. Two of the mugs were sent to the recipients directly and they were both delighted. The two that I received to gift personally, were of high quality with excellent personalization. One large script letter was slightly defective, but not severe enough to warrant any action. Highly recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved