Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - November 7, 2016
Very fast delivery...great packaging...fun mugs. I'll order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Great quality great price
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are excellent quality and great price! Will be ordering more as gifts!!
Great
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out perfect and will make a great Coach gift and are big enough to stuff a few treats and surprises in!
Personalized Mug
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! Looks AMAZING!
Very pleased with the customized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - November 6, 2016
love the cup
Name mugs
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job and shipped very quickly!
Name mugs
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job and the unit shipped very quickly!
Coffee Mugs
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wax very impressed with this purchase. Not only did my items arrive in only a few days, they were nicely gift wrapped and looked amazing. Thank You!
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - November 1, 2016
I'm not always happy with the items I order online, but these mugs EXCEEDED my expectations. I plan to order some Christmas gifts this week.
Product that I like
By Merceditas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift.
Excellent Gift
By Dorolie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of cup and personalization outstanding.
Wonderful Gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a good friend. I had purchased two of these mugs for two other members of my friend's family..this year she actually requested I get her one for Christmas this year as she loves the ones I already purchased!
Awesome mug! GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - October 29, 2016
I ordered 12 of these for Christmas gifts. Got a great price and you can personalize them. They have colors you can mix and match. For my Husker fans, I chose red/black combo. For my Bronco fans, I chose orange/navy. Vikings fans, purple/yellow. My daughter-in-law, pink/black. She can't find anything with her name on it, so she just loves it when I personalize stuff for her. The mug itself has a white base. The names are in the colors you choose. This is a high quality product and perfectly done. I can't wait to gift them they are so perfect! I'm also glad I chose the 15 oz. I like the larger mug.
You get to view the personalization, so that's cool too. You can actually see what it will look like. Although when you get to see it done, it's amazing!
These mugs come in a box of their own, so no need to order the gift boxes.
I'm certainly going to order more in the future.
Great gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is one of the best personalized items I have purchased. Great quality, awesome graphic, good value. Loved it!
Unique style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 28, 2016
I liked how the lettering in so many different styles was placed in many ways in one mug and was made to our choice.
Great for a small token of Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - October 26, 2016
This coffee mug is great for coffee drinkers or hot chocolate! Given as a His & Her anniversary gift, he drinks coffee and she do not. Very nice size mugs with names that wraps all the way around. No accidently picking up each others mug.
Vibrant Color Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 24, 2016
I bought 2 of the 11 oz. Coffee Mugs as gifts. Each recipient loved it. Both mugs were simply beautiful. The Personalization on them was very clear and the colors were vibrant. I recommend this product highly.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is absolutely beautiful. Great guality, great design, good size. I just love it and will shop more from PersonalizationMall.com.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 22, 2016
I purchased these mugs as Christmas gifts for my employees at work. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the mugs in the mail. The script is beautiful. The mug itself is of great quality. I will definitely order more products from personalizationmall.com.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 18, 2016
This is a nice mug and the colors are accurate
Wonderful Item
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my great grandchildrens first names on it for my daughter (their Grandma). It turned out so nice, and my daughter was super pleased with the mug. It is really beautiful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - October 17, 2016
Beautiful gift!! My daughter loved it. This company is great, ships products out fast. I'm very satisfied with all the products I have purchased so far.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - October 15, 2016
Great gift for anyone. Love the quality, dishwasher safe, great variety of colors, 2 sizes to choose from. Use for coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pencil holder. Friends, family and colleagues love the personalization touch in their school colors or favorite colors. Put in a gift basket. I have purchased many and everyone loves them.
Unique Gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup, great price, makes a thoughtful gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2016
These mugs are the perfect gift for ANY special occasion. The price and quality are superb!!! The turn around production and shipping are very quick.
Great Product- fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - October 12, 2016
These were ordered as gifts for employees within my organization. The quality of the mugs were great and the product was shipped in a timely manner. Every employee loved them.
Memere gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend was going to her daughter in laws baby shower in Virginia. I wanted to get her a little something. I ordered this mug with her grandkids names on it since they do not live close by. She just absolutely loved it.
A Must Give Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted several people with this mug - what is better than drinking your favorite morning beverage out of a personalized mug??!! The recipients LOVE it time and again!!
Amazing
By EMILY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I expected.
Name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - October 11, 2016
I love it!
Signature personal coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - October 11, 2016
I would highly recommend. I have purchased several as gifts and for myself. Quality is good and everyone loves the personal touch Good price for product,it's a win win!
Perfect gift!!!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice size and the personalization with all the different fonts is very unique. Very nice gift to give someone that works in an office because their name is all over it :)
signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2016
It was a gift for my niece who is in college she love the mug so much that she order one for her roommate it's a nice gift.
So nice!
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so nice! I love the design choices and reasonable price. It was so easy to order this mug and it came when promised.
Signature style mug.
By Daniel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for an employee years ago and she still uses it everyday. So this year I bought several more for the employees in my new office. These will be great Christmas gifts for them all. It is so very easy to just plug in their first and last name, select your two colors and then view a copy of the finished product. I even bought one for my wife and one of my goddaughters. Unfortunately my other goddaughter's last name has 13 letters in it so I was one character too long for her. But overall I am very pleased with my order.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - October 4, 2016
I am very satisfied with these mugs, they will be great gifts for the family for christmas. They came out beautiful!
Perfect Christmas "little something" gifts for great neighbors
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized mugs. Always nicer than expected. Packaged beautifully. On Sale and a Free Shipping Day...winning combination !
Love these mugs
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These always arrive much nicer than expected. They'll be Christmas office gifts...perfect price point, took advantage of a free shipping day too, PLUS they were On Sale....a winning combination.

Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, CT) - October 3, 2016
This is a cute mug that personalization mall got right. It is a little smaller than my other mugs--but this is a feature I like as I tend to waste coffee when using the huge mugs. It is decorated beautifully and holds up in the dishwasher. The colors are vibrant and I love the scripts used.
Love this personalized coffee cup
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this wonderful company. I have never been disappointed.The items are always high quality. I like to get the messages on Facebook letting me know that their having a sale and offering discounts.

First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved