Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Signature Style Personalized mug
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My supervisor loved it I bought it as a birthday gift so she really was happy I received one last year for a Christmas gift I l really like having my own mug
Amazing coffee mug for coffee lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 16, 2017
Awesome coffee mug. I've been purchasing from personalization for about 2 years. They have really great ideas for gifts for everyone. The coffee mug is my favorite. I gave them as gifts to my family and friends. Everyone gets so excited when they see these cute mugs with there names on them. Everyone asks me where did you get them there amazing. Now I got friends ordering to. My sister loves it so much she has 2 of them. One for home and the other for her job. It's my #1 hit. Lol. Love them.
Mother's Day
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were sturdy and came out beautiful . Both my mom and God mothered loved them .
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - May 16, 2017
coffee mug came out nice. was pleased with the product.
Made great gifts for Mother's Day!
By Corynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are high quality, sturdy ceramic with a nice big handle. The 15 oz. size is perfect!
I ordered the mugs as gifts for both Mother's Day and Father's Day. My husband and daughter helped me pick out the writing style and font colors. We all liked them so much we ordered mugs for ourselves too! Everyone who received this mug loved it!
They are dishwasher safe. We have run our mugs through the dishwasher several times since we got them and the writing has not faded or cracked.
(For my mother in law I used Mema for her first name and Mom for her last name. For the aunts I used Aunt for their first name and in the last name section, I entered their first name)
Coffee Mug - SG
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a last minute gift. The recipient was pleased.
Mother's Day Mug
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loves mugs with color on the inside to prevent stains because she drinks a lot of tea. She saw a mug in the store, "Mother est. 2016" which she loved. However her oldest daughter being born over 50 years ago would not work. So for a Mother's Day gift I had "Mother est. 1965" made for her. It is professionally made, superior quality, I keep using this company over and over again. Never disappoints.
Cute item!
By Jazmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves a cup of coffee, but to have a mug personalized with your name and favorite colors is the perfect touch!
perfect
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups look great! Great quality--good size--came exactly as pictured.
perfect
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups look great! Great quality--good size--came exactly as pictured.
Coffee mug
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. It's awesome. I've been ordering from this site for about 2 in a half years. For coffee lovers the personalized mug is adorable with the persons name on it. My #1 hit lol
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City , FL) - May 13, 2017
Cute Personalized mug. The different colors and fonts make it super cute!! Great for a gift.
5 personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - May 13, 2017
I bought mugs for 5 different people. The quality and prices were great. More than pleased. Beautiful work!
Linda SP, Houston, Texas
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give on special occasions. I have made this purchase for Christmas gifts, Father's day and now Mother's day. They have been such a great hit for my family, friends and love ones. They are packaged well and come in a very timely manner. Thanks for making life so easy.
Coffee Mug
By Barbra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mugs
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - May 11, 2017
Colorful, well made, personalized as ordered and will be a great gift.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 9, 2017
I love my mug! It looks great on my desk. Great quality!
Admin Day Gifts for Office
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 32 personalized mugs for Admin/Staff appreciation day at the office. Order came very quickly and every name was perfect. Great gift. Everyone loved their mug.
Useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - May 8, 2017
These personalized cups are very useful, specially when there is a big family, everybody has their own and it's not taken by anybody else.
Hostess gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2017
I ordered this cup for the Hostess Gift for a baby shower given for my daughter! Loved that I could personalize each cup-- I needed 5! Good quality coffee/tea mug!
Perfect coffee mug
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came exactly as I wanted it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - May 7, 2017
The mug is very nicely made and the name is well done. Very pleased!
Replaced mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my fiance' for Christmas and one day as he was drinking his coffee the mug just split down the center. I have gotten many things from here and nothing like this had ever happened before. Although it had been months since I purchased this, I emailed the company and they were gracious enough to replace it. I will definitely do business with this company in the future.
Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, MO) - May 5, 2017
Very cute mug. Great idea for a gift for any occasion.
Awesome mug!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding is coming up this fall. This was a neat gift to myself for my morning coffee. Standard size mug, well made, cleans up well. The design is done well, clear, and looks perfect! I ordered mine with "Mrs." in front of my last name to give it more of a wedding flare. I ordered mine in our kitchen colors, but other names like "Grammie" or other colors would be fun too. Very fast shipper too! I have never been disappointed when ordering from PM, and I am sure I will order from here again!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz.- White
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as orderequested and it looks great!!
Cups for the Office
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our coffee cups. I purchased these for all of my employees and everyone loves them.!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 1, 2017
The first one was broke and I called and got very prompt replacement.they are just BEAUTIFUL. I have ordered 6 so far and the ones that were gifts everyone just loved?
Sig Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 26, 2017
This is a great price and a good look for my sorority. I will be purchasing more real soon
Adorable
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug. It's exactly what it looks like on-line.
A beautifully decorated coffee mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - April 25, 2017
As with everything I've ordered from you, this customized mug is beautiful. I'm also impressed with how quickly you processed the order and mailed it to me; I got it in about a week after placing the order.
Cute wedding shower gift, or teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 23, 2017
I had this personalized with the first name being Mrs., and the last name being the bride's new name. I have not yet gifted this item, but it looks to be of high quality. Adorable.
Sweet
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmenship was awesome the cup have so many details that is perfect the the letters was neat and strAight my aunt loves this cup
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - April 18, 2017
Very nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 16, 2017
The 11oz mug is perfect, pretty, and very durable!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - April 16, 2017
Recently received mugs as a gift and love them. Needed gifts so placed two orders within the last 2 weeks. They came within a couple of days and they look great. Will probably be ordering other items for Christmas gifts.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details will amaze you the lettering is perfect I would love to give you more stars love love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - April 13, 2017
He loved the cup
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 7, 2017
I personalized this mug for my teenage niece and it looks great!
Love these mugs!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these mugs but I bought these as part of a gift basket for a wedding. They loved mugs with the new last name! These are great quality mugs.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved