Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(624)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this mug with the names of my two little dogs.
I love it! Thank you!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - February 24, 2014
This item was purchased for 1st time Valentine present and it made such a great impact on the relationship. Personalization.com is the most creative site for expressing how one truely feels to another. It also gives you great quotes that you can use just in case you get writers block. The company I work for has been using this site for recognition awards for many years. This site comes highly recommended.
Super Valentine's Gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully. You don't have to limit the text to first and last names.
signature style coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - February 19, 2014
Love this mug. Great size, terrific handle and wonderful engraving.
Bought one for me...one for my husband and we love them.
Signature cups
By Bill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14 different cups in 14 different color combinations. I received 14 perfectly beautiful cups without ba single error. Couldn't be more pleased.
love it
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs for Christmas and love it so much I've purchased two more for others. Both were very happy with it--great size, looks fabulous, and who doesn't like to see their name printed out in such a cool way. Especially great for those very hard to find names on your list!!! I will continue to purchase these for several friends.
Super Gifts, Fantastic Service
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of this specific coffee mug and I just love them. I've purchased them for friends and family, loaded them up with candy and small gifts, wrapped them up and they are perfect. Quality is superb, very sturdy and very pretty. I know I'm not supposed to mention customer service but I am anyway - I ordered these mugs online and the VERY NEXT DAY they were shipped out! Amazing. If I get in a bind for a great gift on short notice, I know this is the place to come.
Happy Purchase
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized coffee mug I sent to 3 friends for Valentine's Day. Great quality, size, colors of print. I had help with my order and they were delivered promptly.
Thank you for your excellent service
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2014
Great way to remember those that are special to you. Everyone that receives one is shocked and amazed. They love the idea, and it makes them feel so special.
LOVED THE MUGS!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different mugs and loved them both very much. I plan on ordering more in other names!
Staff LOVED these coffee mugs
By Dona-Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to save money and go a little greener so I purchased 45 of these mugs, one for each of my staff. They loved them, and there is certainly no problem figuring out whose mug is whose!
I got the 15oz size, so they are nice and big, and of excellent quality. None of them were flawed in any way.
Service was wonderful. They called to confirm I gave authorization to bill my card, and I had all 45 mugs in 3 days, during which we had a snowstorm, so I really didn't expect them so soon. Each came individually packaged and all were in perfect condition when received.
Excellent as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - February 10, 2014
This is probably my 10th mug - recipient is ecstatic ever time!
Only problem is choosing the colors - the combinations are endless. :)
LOVE THESE MUGS!!
By KERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARMORA, NJ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family and Friends loved these!!! I purchased
21 mugs at a great price!! Nice thing is you can "personalize " it with any words, for example, to my son and wife, i personalized theirs with summer cooper
in 1 line, and pride and joy!!
Coffee mug
By Kacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!!! I will purchase more of these!!!
signature style personalized coffee mug -- 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 4, 2014
The quality of the mugs are super! They will make a great gift! The turn around for receiving the shipment after ordering was outstanding!
Love Them!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these mugs and was extremely happy with all of them!!! I'm thinking of purchasing more for the rest of the family!!!
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2014

Bought them as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. The quality is good. They sent me the wrong cups, ones with black handles but when I called they immediately sent me the correct ones at no extra charge. Will order more as birthday gifts. Love them.
Perfect for a Caffeine Addict
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee cup for a friend and he's absolutely in love with it. He's so in love with it, he actually increased the amt of coffee he drinks.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - February 1, 2014
Love the quality. Shipped in one day. Perfect gift .
My Favorite Coffee Mug! ?
By Tandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely #LOVE my Personalized Coffee Mug with my Name on it! My name 'TANDY' is not found usually when it comes to mugs with names on them. I am Very Pleased with the size of this mug and I was able to choose my own two colors for it! The transaction was excellent and a fast ship! I would order from here again! =)
beautiful
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ceramic, sturdy, good size, and beautiful artwork. Loved it.
Happy with my girl's personalized coffee mug!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug with my new girlfriend and my name on it for the upcoming Valentine's Day holiday and was extremely happy with the ordering process, the efficiency of the shipping and quality of the product. A colleague of mine received the exact same mug from her boyfriend's mother and I loved it so much I had to get my girl one!!! Thank you I will be sure to be ordering again in the future!!! - Liz
Met my expectations
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. It arrived neatly packaged, colors and design were just as they were displayed in the sample online. I will order from this company again.
Perfect, Classy, Useful, Affordable!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but personal Valentine's Day gift for my older daughters - something that they would find useful. These cups more than filled the bill and I was able to pick the colors that I thought each girl would like. I was surprised at the wonderful quality particularly since I ordered and received them both within a week. I plan to fill the cups with Valentine's candy, a short note, and mail them off to my girls in time for Valentines Day. I will definitely be ordering these again for co-workers or other family members. It's just a nice, thoughtful gift that I can tailor with goodies or other items for each person.
Signature Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - January 24, 2014
This Mug looked exactly like I thought it was going to. I absolutely love it. My husband is coming home from a deployment (he is in the Army) and this will be a nice surprise when he gets home! He loves his morning coffee and will love this mug to drink it in!!!!
Wonderful!
By Rick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Fast, and exactly what I ordered. It looks great, and I am extremely satisified. Bravo!
Gift for a new 60 year old
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift in a different way. I put the first name and instead of the last name, I put the age - 60 -. She LOVED it!! Great gift!
Personalized large coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - January 20, 2014
The birthday recipient was very pleased. The script like monogrammed name all around the mug looked classy. Who doesn't like to receive something with their name on it?
A namely mug
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are first quality. I have given them as gifts and they go over very well. They are fast to get them out ot you after you order them as well.
Everyone loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - January 19, 2014
I manage a little over 15 employees and being on a tight budget last year for Christmas, this was a perfect gift. and to top it off, all my employees absolutely LOVED their personalized mug.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 18, 2014
I bought these these mugs as a holiday gifts for my staff. The colors were vibrant and the quality of the mugs were excellent. The recipients were very excited to receive them. I would definitely order from Personalized Mall again. Great product.
Wonderful design and size
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have seven grandchildren, I have always been Grandma and he has been Papa. Then along the way Granddaughter Hailey came along and decided he was Bobby and her sister Sydney decided I was G'ma :) Where in the world could we ever have found a coffee cup with both names. These cups are perfect size, lettering and colors are beautiful, but most importantly we have both our names our grandkids gave us. Highly recommend for any occassion.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2014
This mug was in my second order. I give them as gifts at work and everyone loves them and request them. I will be ordering more I'm sure.
PERFECT GIFT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - January 14, 2014
I have coffee/tea drinkers in my office. We are always using whatever cups are available. This gift personalized their mug, and is very stylish. They loved the idea and use it constantly!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 14, 2014
My husband is always looking for a large mug. So when I saw these I thought it may be just perfect. Well it was. Not only was the size great but the quality was also, so good that I went back and ordered six for Christmas gifts. Everyone is pleased with their own personalized mug.
Personalized Mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company gives very good service. My cup arrived on time and the personalization was just lovely!!!
Solid, letters have not rubbed off yet
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho santa margarita, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this mug was exactly as I was expecting. It's solid and after two runs through the dishwasher the words have not rubbed off. Bigger than most mugs, I was glad I got the larger size. It's better for hot chocolate cups brimming with marshmallows and miso soup with crackers inside.
Unusual Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2014
Everyone who has received this mug has liked it a lot. Some folks have unusual names and liked the personalization and all felt that the quality of the mug was good - that it washed well and was very comfortable to hold.
Great mug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - January 13, 2014
I have a terrible time finding anything with my daughter's name on it. This mug and this company have changed all of that for me!
Style is wonderful!
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my signature mug! The writing style and arrangement is so artistic!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved