Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personlized Mug
By Laina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, IA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice!
Great mug!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new mug, but it's too pretty to use! Love seeing it sitting on my desk though. Very happy with this purchase.
Really cool
By Jacque B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cups. Great gift for a coffee lover. Just wish it was a little bigger.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eolia, MO) - December 22, 2016
This is really neat. The cup is perfect size and looks great with the name all over it.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 22, 2016
These are nice and heavy and better quality than I expected.I will order again !
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - December 22, 2016
Ordered this cup for mom for Christmas. I received it so quickly and exactly how I wanted it.
Absolutely wonderful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - December 21, 2016
After ordering over a dozen of these mugs, I could not be more pleased. They are beautifully made and are of the highest quality. The mugs were purchased as Christmas presents, and a few of the receiptents have seen theres. They were thrilled with the personalization of the mugs. Each has a first and last name inscribed all the way around the mug and are very unique. They come in several colors; my favorite was the red and black. I placed a second order and both orders arrived in a short time.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 21, 2016
This is a great gift idea!!
Mug
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mer Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just as pictured. They aren't super heavy or thick; but they're fine. The colors are just as pictured. For personalization I had a bit of fun with names, nicknames, other words and they came out great.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is perfect. Just the right size. Quickly received the item.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - December 21, 2016
This was a gift for some of my co-workers. The print was really clear and very pretty. I will definitely order this for more gifts.
FREE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - December 21, 2016
Thank You For The Gift! It's PERFECT!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay , GA) - December 20, 2016
Cup was done really nice.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 20, 2016
I wish I would of ordered 2, the cup is really beautiful, better then I hoped for
Great mug!
By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well ...great Price! Classy!
Great gift!
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-workers and they loved them! Very good quality and so perfect for an office gift
Signature Mugs
By HENRIETTA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEENS VILLAGE, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug and worth the price.
unique item
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, TN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They turned out so cute that I order 2 more to keep. Great for coffee and tea drinkers. Colors look great. I did Navy and Burgundy and Purple and Red. Love both looks.
Very nice coffee cup
By Dalina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was outstanding. I have washed it in the dishwasher several times and it still looks like new, all letters are still in tact. Great product for any cofree or tea drinker.
Fabulous Size - Super Cute Design
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these in different color combinations and was impressed with how vibrant the colors were and how nice they look. Ordered for co-workers.
Personalization Mall is the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 20, 2016
I have bought many items from here and I am always very happy with the results, this mug is no exception. It a beautiful mug and very professionally done. Beautiful colors and substantial mug and got it in a week.
The recipient was very pleased with the present and will be future customers of Personalization Mall!
Very Pleased
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered Coffee cups for Co-workers having their names put on each of them they just loved them and they Are made nice and strong and very nice to look at///
Coffee Mug
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedville, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug. I purchase it has a gift for my niece and she loved it!!!. It looked awesome! Nice Quality
Name coffee mug
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner robins, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a Christmas gift. It came out just perfect. Loved it so much I bought another
wonderful gift
By SHARON L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRION, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS FOR MY SON WHO IS A R.N.I THOUGHT IT NWAS A GOOD IDEA TO PUT HIS NAME ON IT SO HIS COFFEE CUP WONT GET LOST.THANKS FOR MAKING OUR XMAS SO NICE.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 19, 2016
Great mug! My friend knew I was thinking about him personally and not just grabbing a gift at the mall!
Gifts for office staff
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our staff. Everyone loved them. Used the company colors.
Lovely
By Naydeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend shared a photo of the gift given to her via text message. Her name was inscribed on a mug using the colors orange and navy blue. My immediate reaction was to find who produced it and how I could obtain the same. Not only is the product lovely but the service is expedient and the the note of thanks for my order goes a long way. Satisfied with the items ordered. Sincerely believe they will be cherished.
Signature Style Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2016
Received the mug which was beautifully done. The recipients loved them. They are of great quality and the personalization looked beautiful. Extremely pleased with my order.
Awesome!
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, AR) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this is an awesome website. Very good quality merchandise and very prompt!! I will definitely continue doing business with them.
nice mug
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks very nice and feels solid. It arrived on time.
Personalized Cup
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Coffee mug
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSONS, KS) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized coffee mug for my coffee loving daughter. It turned out beautifully! Haven't given it to her yet, but she will ? it, I'm sure.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - December 18, 2016
I have now ordered so many of these cups as presents in the past years Ive lost count..and have a few that I'm giving out this Christmas. I cant wait!!! Everyone I've given one to personalized has loved them. Please keep up the great beautiful work.
3 Sons love their coffee!!
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my 3 sons these coffee mugs for their stockings know they will love them!!! They are always looking for the perfect coffee mug,I think I have found them!!!!
Christmas Gift
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift, and was really happy with how the mug turned out. I will probably order one for myself! It shipped pretty quickly, too.
Very Nice
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coffee cup! Beautiful when personalized and a heavy weight cup
Love it!!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift for a niece teacher. I put Mrs and her last name then school name as second color. It is perfect. Great quality mug, also!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos bay, OR) - December 16, 2016
I ordered 7 personalized mugs from this company and I am more than pleased. Very cute, high quality and fast shipping! Thank you! Great gifts to last a lifetime.
Look no further! THESE ARE AWESOME!
By beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, MN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 signature style personalized coffee mug - white with different first and last names and different colors. ALL come out FABULOUS! Looks just like the sample displayed when I was ordering. I couldn't be happier. LOVE LOVE LOVE and highly recommend. They were supposed to arrive on Friday, but arrived a day earlier, even a gift for me :)
Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved