Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1000 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(950)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a lot of these mugs for gifts and the recipients all loved them.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 9, 2015
Very pretty personalized mugs. The colors were true, and they looked to be very functional. Good job, as always, Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
Super fun mug to use!
great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm going on vacation and these mugs are great little gifts that I'm giving to our hosts.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - March 1, 2015
I HAVE BOUGHT AROUND 15 OF THESE MUGS DURING CHRISTMAS AND ALSO JUST FOR MY OWN USE. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PUT ANYTHING ON IT AS LONG AS IT FITS WITHIN THE LETTERS ALLOWED. I HAVE DONE 6 MUGS WITH SAYINGS ON THEM NOT JUST A NAME. ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY JUST LOVE THEM. I WILL BE GETTING SEVERAL MORE FOR GIFTS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE TO GIVE TO HER FRIENDS. IT IS THE BEST PERSONAL GIFT YOU CAN GIVE SOMEONE AND IT IS ALWAYS THE RIGHT SIZE AND YOU CHOOSE THE COLORS YOU WANT. I JUST LOVE THEM.
mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. They absolutely love them and have ordered some themselves
An amazing coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - February 25, 2015
I just love it!!! I bought 10 of them for Christmas gift and my family love it.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herculaneum, MO) - February 24, 2015
I just love the mug. It has my name on it and enjoy every minute i use it. Beautiful colors.
Coffee mugs
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Better quality than I expected
Top notch, beautiful mug!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is by far the best company out there for all your personalized needs! The quality of this mug is wonderful. The detail is amazing and their shipping is safe and securely packaged. Highly recommended!!
Love
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my bridesmaids. I absolutely love how they turned out :-)
Much appreciated gift!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these mugs as gifts. Two of the mugs were sent to the recipients directly and they were both delighted. The two that I received to gift personally, were of high quality with excellent personalization. One large script letter was slightly defective, but not severe enough to warrant any action. Highly recommend!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 23, 2015
The mugs were great quality and the twins receiving them loved them.
Personalized coffee mug
By Madelon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my mug! The quality was so much more better than I expected. This cup will last a lifetime because the letters are in the porcelain itself and not etched on it. Thank you so much, I look forward to ordering other products in the near future.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - February 20, 2015
My husband loved the coffee mug so much that he took it to work!!!!
I love this website I have been ordering from Personalization Mall a few years now! Thank you so much!
Excellent
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancee' was pleased with his personalized gift!
Beautiful Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 19, 2015
I just love these cups...I have bought about 19 already and everyone I give them to just raves about them. The wrap around name with various fonts is a big hit. The quality and workmanship is top notch. They make the perfect gift for any occasion. I would recommend them to anyone who knows someone who loves to have their name in print. Just perfect. Thanks for such a unique idea.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 19, 2015
I love this personalized mug! It's the perfect size, the design is wonderful and it makes an amazing guft!
Cute Morning Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
Loving My personalized Mug...Wished it came a little Bigger like 20oz..Great for Un usual names...:)
Superlative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love, love, love this cup. So much so that I'm going to order 3 more to make a set ??.
review
By Malcolm A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is high quality and classy-looking! It was for a gift and she loved it. Thanks, Malcolm Arnsdorff
Coffee Mug gift
By Prudence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Spring, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift.
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 16, 2015
I sent the 15 oz. mug to 4 of my closest associates
One person posted a pic of his mug saying it was from one of the most influential persons in his life, another posted with a pic of his mug that it was the best gift he had ever received. People like this product as it has their own name allover it in various fonts.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2015
These looked even better than I expected , I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered !
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not what I was expecting....it was simply awesome.... I was extremely in awe of the workmanship and the quality of the mug. The recipient loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 7, 2015
I gave these as Christmas presents and everyone loved them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - February 6, 2015
Came on time! Beautiful!
Sister's B'day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stapleton, AL) - February 4, 2015
Had it made for a Sister Birthday Gift and She Loved It!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 2, 2015
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
very nice mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the names are writtent! so cute and nice! it fits for a man and for a woman ( depending on the colors )
great size
By Araceli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
big durable ceramic mug! love it!
Great mug and an even better gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The 15 oz. mug is quite substantial, and it's well made. The colors pop and font quality is sharp and crisp. I gave these as gifts to my parents and got one for myself. We're all happy with our mugs. This product makes a wonderful gift; I HIGHLY recommend it.
awesome mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 1, 2015
I've purchased this mug in the past and decided after seeing the quality and the awesome design that you create to purchase them for my children and their wives for a gift. I just received them the other day and they again are totally awesome.....Many thanks for top quality!!!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great - perfect gift for my friends - looks great!
Great gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given three of these as gifts and they never disappoint. Not just a first name, but a first and last name. Makes a really thoughtful gift. I don't know how they do it. The mug arrives in perfect condition just a few days after you place the order.
Excellent
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mug and I really recommend that product!
Awesome
By deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite of mine for gift giving. A personalized mug is a great gift for young and old. Perfect gift for someone with a hard to find name!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful!!!!
Great gift
By Gerlieve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in tact and personalization was accurate on each mug. Delivery was fast. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to others.
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved