Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (984 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(934)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancee' was pleased with his personalized gift!
Beautiful Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 19, 2015
I just love these cups...I have bought about 19 already and everyone I give them to just raves about them. The wrap around name with various fonts is a big hit. The quality and workmanship is top notch. They make the perfect gift for any occasion. I would recommend them to anyone who knows someone who loves to have their name in print. Just perfect. Thanks for such a unique idea.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 19, 2015
I love this personalized mug! It's the perfect size, the design is wonderful and it makes an amazing guft!
Cute Morning Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
Loving My personalized Mug...Wished it came a little Bigger like 20oz..Great for Un usual names...:)
Superlative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love, love, love this cup. So much so that I'm going to order 3 more to make a set ??.
review
By Malcolm A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is high quality and classy-looking! It was for a gift and she loved it. Thanks, Malcolm Arnsdorff
Coffee Mug gift
By Prudence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Spring, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift.
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 16, 2015
I sent the 15 oz. mug to 4 of my closest associates
One person posted a pic of his mug saying it was from one of the most influential persons in his life, another posted with a pic of his mug that it was the best gift he had ever received. People like this product as it has their own name allover it in various fonts.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 10, 2015
These looked even better than I expected , I've yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered !
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not what I was expecting....it was simply awesome.... I was extremely in awe of the workmanship and the quality of the mug. The recipient loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 7, 2015
I gave these as Christmas presents and everyone loved them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - February 6, 2015
Came on time! Beautiful!
Sister's B'day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stapleton, AL) - February 4, 2015
Had it made for a Sister Birthday Gift and She Loved It!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 2, 2015
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
very nice mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the names are writtent! so cute and nice! it fits for a man and for a woman ( depending on the colors )
great size
By Araceli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
big durable ceramic mug! love it!
Great mug and an even better gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 1, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The 15 oz. mug is quite substantial, and it's well made. The colors pop and font quality is sharp and crisp. I gave these as gifts to my parents and got one for myself. We're all happy with our mugs. This product makes a wonderful gift; I HIGHLY recommend it.
awesome mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 1, 2015
I've purchased this mug in the past and decided after seeing the quality and the awesome design that you create to purchase them for my children and their wives for a gift. I just received them the other day and they again are totally awesome.....Many thanks for top quality!!!
Signature Style Coffee Mug
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great - perfect gift for my friends - looks great!
Great gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given three of these as gifts and they never disappoint. Not just a first name, but a first and last name. Makes a really thoughtful gift. I don't know how they do it. The mug arrives in perfect condition just a few days after you place the order.
Excellent
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mug and I really recommend that product!
Awesome
By deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a favorite of mine for gift giving. A personalized mug is a great gift for young and old. Perfect gift for someone with a hard to find name!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful!!!!
Great gift
By Gerlieve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in tact and personalization was accurate on each mug. Delivery was fast. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to others.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - January 23, 2015
Got this for my gf and had it sent to her work. She like it! Now, she says everyone knows whose cup it is at the sink. It is well made, and has a good feel in your hand. It was so cute I had to get one for myself. You can use a full name or just a first name, if you want. Cute. Cute.
my personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamuelal, HI) - January 20, 2015
It is very well made. Bright colors and stunning to the eye. We love it alot.
Excellent Quality
By Eboni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized mugs! I got one with each of my 3 kids names, and I say a little prayer for the child who's mug I'm using at that moment. I received lots of compliments from friends who have seen them. Highly recommend!
Great gifts
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up buying these for my management team - everybody loved the personalized gift. I came back to buy one for myself later! Fast delivery and shipping - they came nicely packed in individual boxes... Great gift idea
15ounce Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 17, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these coffee mugs ...I have ordered for myself and a few friends who also like them! Several color choices to choose from & the ability to see what it will look like (only NOT wrapped around the cup itself preview is laying flat) Definitely will order more if someone sees mine & wants one for themselves!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 13, 2015
good quality, nice personalized design
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - January 12, 2015
I love the quality and design of the mug. The black handle and rim is a nice offset from the white mug. I chose black and purple for the personalization, and it looked awesome. The person I bought it for thought it was beautiful, and the personal touch of their title and name makes it special. I was very pleased.
very nice cup
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup, my son will love it. I wanted to get everyone a cup for Xmas with their name so that no one can say "that's my cup", 95% done with Xmas shopping for 2015, going to get gift cards to go in each cup and everyone is done. Woohoo
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 10, 2015
I ordered several of these coffee mugs for gifts and every one was great. The lettering was excellent and I would order them again. I give customer service a five star rating as well.
GREAT gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 9, 2015
The 15oz cup is a good size. Font on cup looks great. Was very impressed with the quality. Delivery was spot on.:)
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2015
These mugs are top quality. The benefit of seeing the finished product before you buy is so helpful. Good choices of ink as well. Delivery was prompt All over I will order these again.
Just keep on doing what your doing.
By Ira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product and will use this website again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 9, 2015
Recipient of gift very pleased! Highly recommend as special gift to someone who has everything!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2015
I received one of these for Christmas and I love it. So much better than the mugs that just have a first name on them. First and last names make it really special! Great service...arrived in 3 days.
Great Gift
By Carmel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this mug as a gift over the years to co-workers, family,friends and my son's teachers and they've always LOVED IT! This mug fits every occasion.
Not just for names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2015
I needed a small gift for my young son. He loves a particular soup and asks for it all the time. I personalized it with "Spencer's Fave Soup" He loooooves having his very own special soup mug.
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved