Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (984 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(934)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2014
This mug was in my second order. I give them as gifts at work and everyone loves them and request them. I will be ordering more I'm sure.
PERFECT GIFT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - January 14, 2014
I have coffee/tea drinkers in my office. We are always using whatever cups are available. This gift personalized their mug, and is very stylish. They loved the idea and use it constantly!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 14, 2014
My husband is always looking for a large mug. So when I saw these I thought it may be just perfect. Well it was. Not only was the size great but the quality was also, so good that I went back and ordered six for Christmas gifts. Everyone is pleased with their own personalized mug.
Personalized Mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company gives very good service. My cup arrived on time and the personalization was just lovely!!!
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 13, 2014
I received the Item's in a timely manner I ordered as Christmas gifts and everyone loved their gifts.
Solid, letters have not rubbed off yet
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho santa margarita, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this mug was exactly as I was expecting. It's solid and after two runs through the dishwasher the words have not rubbed off. Bigger than most mugs, I was glad I got the larger size. It's better for hot chocolate cups brimming with marshmallows and miso soup with crackers inside.
Unusual Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2014
Everyone who has received this mug has liked it a lot. Some folks have unusual names and liked the personalization and all felt that the quality of the mug was good - that it washed well and was very comfortable to hold.
Great mug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - January 13, 2014
I have a terrible time finding anything with my daughter's name on it. This mug and this company have changed all of that for me!
Style is wonderful!
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my signature mug! The writing style and arrangement is so artistic!
Nikke's Mug Review
By Nichelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these mugs for every member of my family; everyone loved them~
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE, MD) - January 10, 2014
I gave this to my advisor when I was leaving my job. It came out very nice, and great for the price!
Coffeebreak magic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - January 10, 2014
Beautiful item for friends of newly-formed company. Great celebration item. Will continue to order these for many occasions this year.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 8, 2014
A great gift to the friends, a way of saying, "I appreciate you."
Great gift
By Lucy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very sturdy and stylish! Production and shipping was very fast!
Awesome Mug
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 6 of these mugs and I love them!!! They look amazing and they hold up extremely well in the dishwasher!!! Great product and it makes a great gift, I would recommend it to anyone!!!
In love
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last couple of years I think I ordered about 25 of these mugs. All of my family and friends love this mug!! The only downfall is sometimes people love the mug so much they wasn't to cherish it and not use it :-) I own about 5 of them.
Love this mug!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2014
I was looking to give a personal gift to my co-workers and mugs with their first names on them turned out to be perfect. This was especially true because many have unique names that never appear "on the rack". The price was right and delivery was right on time!
Very Classy!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are beautiful. I ordered three for myself and two co-workers. They are very classy and a nice weight.
Very impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - January 3, 2014
Although we had these items shipped directly to the recipients and have not seen them personally, we did hear directly from them that they were terrific.

I will say that I was unbelievably impressed with the Customer Service. We had waited a little too late to order the gift, so we needed to pay a little extra to have it priority shipped. Apparently, when I completed the order, I didn't put the gift recipient's address in the order, but rather put ours....I was just moving too fast :-/ Two days before Christmas a representative from Personalization Mall called me personally to double check wether or not I was sure that I wanted it mailed to us....she read the note I included and figured I meant to put their address in...which I did. I just can't imagine, with how busy they must have been during that time of year, that they took the time to double check. FABULOUS Customer Service!! This has not been my first purchase, and it definitely won't be my last!!
Adorable Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 2, 2014
I ordered these mugs for each of my daughters teachers. They loved them. Some used them for coffee or tea, others for pencil holders. It was a great way to give them a holiday gift with a personal touch.
Great!
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
COFFE TIME
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ENJOYING MY NEW MUG AND ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS GOT ONE TOO...
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - January 1, 2014
I loved this mug. it was a gift for my mother in law and she is going to really enjoy using it. thank you personalization mall.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 1, 2014
I was undecided what to get my co-workers for Christmas, it had to be something for everyone. I came across these 15oz personalized mugs in my choice of 2 colors. Perfect gift all 16 people I bought them for loved them. This was by far the gift of this holiday season.
Cup pleaser
By IRIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I purchased made everyone smile, they are great gifts
Wonderful Mugs
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three. One for me, one for my wife and one for a friend. It's my and my wife's favorite mug now, and our friend loves hers..
Great cups
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee cups. I knew the size would be perfect and doing the name in two different colors was awesome. I bought 5 for Christmas and all the girls loved theirs. I even bought me one. I will keep these in mind for future gifts.
Huge mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 1, 2014
I did not realize how huge these mugs were when I ordered them for my daughter and son-in-law. They love that they can fill their cup up and not have to run for a refill. Great for soup too.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013
Very happy with this product; great quality, and the receiver of the product loved it!
Everyone loved them!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. .....only wish I would have thought to purchase one for me!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2013
What a great gift for my boss!
Great gift
By Sharief T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out great. I ordered a bunch last year for Christmas gifts and they still look like brand new despite being used for a year. Therefore I ordered 3 more this year for my three new coworkers. They loved them! I filled them with their favorite treats and ordered colors that were special to them (blue/pink for the expecting mom, school colors). They were so excited when they opened their gifts! And they were delivered to me very quickly which is why I turn to Personalization Mall for gifts.
Love the mugs
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always drinking coffee and tea at my work and this was a great gift and way to know which mug belonged to who. Everyone loved the mugs and were so happy when they opened them. I was able to not only have their names, but favorite colors as well. My mom liked them so much she had me order them for her coworkers. Great size and quality. I have made additional orders for these and now have ordered 12 and will probably order more.
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Just Great!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't tell you how pleased I am with the cup. It's perfect for everybody.
Great Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results of this coffee mug. Nothing better than a personlized gift. Personzlization.Mall makes it sooooo easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mugs and how clear the printing was on it.
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Awesome
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Came just as it said it would. Would recommend it!
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received and excellent quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved