Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered two ornaments from you and am very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of the items. I will do business with you again.
    ~Kay - FL

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (708 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (667)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
    I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
    I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
    Christmas, 2013!
    By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
    Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
    Bubba Mug
    By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

    Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
    I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
    I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
    Love it
    By tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought these as gifts every one love them.its a gift just for the individual
    l love my cup!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is great, and no one can claim it's theirs but me! The quality is fantastic, and quite a bargain.
    Lovely Mug
    By Elvy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came exactly as I pictured it. Exactly as I ordered it... Sturdy & beautiful...
    Sherry R
    By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
    timskris
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
    Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
    So happy to find this website.
    Excellent
    By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
    christmas presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 14, 2013
    the mugs were just perfect. my friends and family will love them this xmas. you did a great job, thanks again.
    Name mug
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the smaller size as Christmas gifts and this larger size after Christmas. This mug is so much nicer. I love the look, feel and the names came out perfect.
    Love it!
    By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
    Nice size mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 13, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these, for various friends. They were delivered quickly, all very pretty, and it was cool as you could choose the 2 colors in which you wanted their names printed on the mugs. Paired it up with some nice teas and/or coffee - - - made a lovely gift! Friends loved them!
    personalized mug 15 oz.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
    great quality and elegant design very pleased
    Some for gifts, some for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
    These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
    Perfect gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
    I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
    Great size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
    The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
    New Name!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
    Coffee Mug
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The person I gave it to was also pleased. I plan to order more of these mugs in the future. Thank you!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 11, 2013
    The gifts were beautiful. So many compliments...
    Signature Mugs
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality mugs. I had some mugs done which we will be able to serve family and friends with and they turned out great also!
    And the other items ordered are fabulous! We are very pleased. We couldn't believe how quickly we received the products. We look forward to shopping here often!
    Pretty mug
    By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit pricey at most times. I had another in my cart at a nice holiday price. Unfortunately, my purchase delay of a couple days saw the price more than double.
    You have to strike when the iron is hot.
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 9, 2013
    Mug is large and heavy. Printing is excellent quality.
    Signature Mugs
    By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them! I ordered 4 mugs for a family and when I saw them I was very pleased and so were they. I have since ordered several more. I don't think you can go wrong with this gift for those who enjoy a cup of coffee, tea, or warm beverage.
    Surprised quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - January 8, 2013
    Ordered several cups for my married friends and had both their names put on each cup. Can't wait to give it to them. I was very surprised on the quality of the cups. There were no discolorations or spotty indentations on any of the cups. They were all shipped in their own individual boxes. They were shipped in a timely manner. Will be ordering more..
    Love it!
    By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these mugs & I love them. They look just like they did in the picture when I was creating them. Super fast delivery!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 8, 2013
    I bought these for my nieces and nephews. They turned out looking great and are perfect for people with unusual names that can't find anything personalized.
    Perfect
    By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came out great. Think personalization works better on mugs and mouse pads than on blankets.
    Unique & Fun
    By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always like to "challenge" Personalization Mall with personalizing a product a little different than what is pictured and am always 100% happy with the end result. The absolute best part of ordering through this website is the ability to SEE the product before you approve and order. I "play" around with all sorts of ideas before submitting my order. Not only do I get great product, I always get excellent service too. For this product, I ordered "A Beautiful Bride" and "The Handsome Groom" mugs to be part of a gift basket for the intended couple -- a whimsical way for them to celebrate and reminesce about their wedding while having a cup of coffee many mornings after!
    Love these mugs
    By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered many of these mugs for Xmas and everyone loved them!
    First Time Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2013
    Just received my 3rd order in the last 20 days. Everything was great. The comments on the gifts was wonderful. Will certainly be shopping again.
    Great Coffee Mugs
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice pattern of your own name. Sometimes you have a name is a little different spelling, as my Daughter In Law has, she was very pleased.
    Loved them!
    By Christal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My twins were always fighting over my coffee cup to make their hot chocolate in, so I got them each their own with their names on them. They loved them!
    love it!
    By Chona dela Cruz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista ca 91915, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the items that i ordered came on time... they are beautiful. I gave this as a present and those tht i gave this to loved it!!!!
    excellent product!!
    By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exccellent quality, really cool gift
    HAPPY !!
    By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND IS A MUSIC TEACHER; SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HER A PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. YES I WILL SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
    THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK.
    AMAZING...
    By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CUPS WERE BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED; MY FRIENDS LOVE THEIR GIFTS. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM TO OTHER PEOPLE.
    THANKS FOR THE GREAT WORK AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER.
    VERY SATISFIED
    Well Received!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - January 6, 2013
    Our children LOVE their Christmas mugs. The quality is exceptional. So much so that after receiving them, I put an order in for my husband and I. Thank you Personalization Mall, you never seem to fail.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved