Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
products
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my products
products
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my products
Devyn's Cup
By Ronna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, , OR) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent products. I love them and have gotten many cups for gifts for people.
Signature Mugs
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE ON MY LIST. IT IS UNIQUE AND THOUGHTFUL. I EVEN GOT ONE FOR MYSELF.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Felecia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a Christmas dinner party for my friends and got these as gifts! They were a hit and the girls all loved them. Cute, inexpensive, functional and will last a long time!
Best personalized coffee mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 17, 2015
I have purchased these coffee mugs for many people and every single one of them love them!
Awesome gift idea!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered tons of these mugs for friends and family over the last three years. The 15 oz. mugs are a terrific size and much appreciated by everyone! Personalization Mall's service is very prompt! I highly recommend the mugs as a great gift idea!
Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz.
By Dollie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were exactly what I was looking for. The people who they were bought for loved them.
Mine all mine
By Brooklyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect coffee mug. It lets everyone know exactly who it belongs to multiple times without having to say a word.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
I decided on displaying team pride .. And they came out great. Great gift for anyone!
Very pleased!!!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this personalized mug came out! I chose navy and orange for the colors and it looks so so good! I can't wait to give it to my nephew!
GREAT GIFTS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hideaway, TX) - December 16, 2015
My friends seemed to love their own personal mug. AND they were shipped & received in only 3 days!
Beautiful Mug
By Leticia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a group of 16 people, all personalized with their names (yes! I had to enter all 16 names... LOL). But was worth it. It came out beautiful. Very quick turn around. The only down side was that one of them came with a broken handle. I am sure that customer service will take care of that - calling them now :)
AWESOME SAUCE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 16, 2015
This is my first purchase from this company and I am more than satisfied! My friend opened her gift early and she screamed with joy in the middle of the post office. Thank you for delivering a quality product.
Loving my mugs
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered, so I love it. It came in 3 days.
Special Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 15, 2015
I have bought a dozen or more of these for special occasions. They are inexpensive for the sentimental value: the ability to make someone feel special and thought of. I used these with Wordle and affirm friends, family and coworkers that they are known not only by there name but by who they are. Special gift and very nice product.
A great gift
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great quality and perfect for that big coffee, tea, or hot chocolate.
Sturdy and attractive Mugs
By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made design and durable ceramic with the recipient's first and last name makes this a very unique addition to the kitchen collection.
Bowling Team Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the cup, and very reasonably priced. Shipped as promised. I just had our bowling team name put on as a remembrance of this year. I stuffed the cup with pkg of hot choc and a miniature bottle of Rum Chata. Added a few candies and wrapped in green and red tissue....tied with ribbon....FUN gift!
Prersonalized Mugs for Christmas
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two Mugs for the Christmas holidays. They both were to the point, well consructied and beautiful to look at. I know the two people I have bought my mugs for will be so happy. Will be coming back for more at Birthdays and such. They were a good b buy.
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 15, 2015
I like DIY holiday gifts but didn't have the time this year. This is the second year that I've purchased personal gifts for co-workers and personalization mall has not let me down! The mug is perfect!
Lettering is perfect and permanent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 14, 2015
Have ordered these several times and they are always beautifully done and dishwasher safe.
Best Friends
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought these two mugs for two Best Friends who have always been there for each other. Very nice & good quality. Definitely recommend this product.
Loved the first one, so I bought more!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these mugs for myself and when it arrived I liked it sooooo much that I bought one for my husband and my son!! This is a really nice item and certainly would make great gifts!! Thank you!
very unique
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for a present three years ago and use it daily. Still good as new. I give them often as gifts in their school colors. Awesome response... People like this mug.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MO) - December 13, 2015
This is a perfect gift for friends and family. It shows you are thinking of them and they can't take your mug anymore. lol
Great gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one as a retirement present, now everybody wants me to order one for them in the office.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 12, 2015
These gifts are beautiful. Colors are vivid. I've purchased these mugs previously and they are sturdy and look new after every washing.
Great gift
By DeAnna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for my co-workers. They are beautiful. My co-workers drink about 5 cups of coffee a day,the mugs are just perfect. There also made with good quality. I recommend this for a perfect personalize gift.
Great Mug
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out great! I loved that I could see the colors and how it would look before ordering. Made it fun and easy!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - December 11, 2015
The mug was everything it claimed to be. I was very pleased when I received it. I purchased 6 as co-worker gifts, and I am looking forward to seeing them open it. Thank you!
Exceedingly pleased
By Edwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 mugs on a Saturday. They were delivered on the following Tuesday. They more than met my expectations. They are beautiful in every way. I had chosen colors of football teams. The colors are true. Excellent quality. Will certainly order again form this company.
Great product but...
By Sanford M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is s great product. Have ordered several over the years. Just make sure you check them out when they arrive. Everyone makes mistakes but they sent me another persons cup in the correct box. Not so much s complaint since 9 times out of 10 have been right. Just encouraging you to look. Was late giving the person their mug at party due to this. Embarrassed.
wow!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight mugs for our grandchildren and they far exceeded our expectations....the quality,the personalization and the fast turnaround was just fantastic....would highly recommend this to all....

great gifts!!!
Excellent Mug
By Alana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this mug many times over as gifts and I'm very happy with the results. Someone even bought one for me and it's my favorite mug.
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 9, 2015
Simply elegant mugs.
Very happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 7, 2015
The mugs were perfect. We used them to recognize our outgoing leaders and everyone loved them. Great quality and arrived ahead of the expected time. We will be using these again as gifts.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 6, 2015
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I ordered a total of 13 of these mugs for co-workers. A great gift this holiday season! And the price was right too!
Highly recommended!
Mugs with a Personal Touch!!!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the mugs I ordered. I know that each person I give them to will enjoy the personal touch that was added. Also, appreciate that you were able to recalculate my order since I wanted the FREE shipping.

Thanks so much for taking care of the shipping discount. I just received my first and second order from your company and everything turned out SO DANG CUTE!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited to give out these personalized mugs to my coworkers. I will definitely order gifts from your company in the future. So well done and inexpensive. I am THRILLED!!!!!

Sherri H.
Great Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered signature style mugs for friends. Quality was good-sturdy, each came packaged in individual box and delivery was fast. Colors were strong - would like to see a "royal" blue (navy was too close to black) and also the "hot pink" was very similar to red, but I was very pleased with my purchase! Sale price was reasonable. Would order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved