Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - November 4, 2015
Hello I have now ordered 7 of these mugs for gifts. Everyone LOVES that they know which cup of coffee belongs to them! They are beautifully done and so affordable for such a great gift.
Wow! great service and *fast* delivery
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug (chose red interior) for each of my six grandsons. Loved them! So I ordered another five for my sisters and sisters-in-law, and a large mug for my daughter, too, for Christmas gifts. I think they will all find them to be unique gifts. Thanks for this service.
Great Gift.....
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for myself and my husband and given them to two others as gifts and the response is always the same....total thrill and happiness. It's a great birthday gift and the personalization of the gift is the cherry on the top!!!! Can't wait to order this again and delivery is super fast!!!! Worth every penny.
Inspirational mugs
By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made personalized mugs for both myself and a friend. I created hers with her yoga studio's name, an inspiring word, and the studio's colors. It came out amazing!! Mine did as well. Love them!
Great Gift Ideas
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to an unfortunate kitchen cabinet accident, this was a re-order. I love the quality/price/packaging & efficient shipping of this company. Usually anything I order personalised comes from the "Mall".
Excellent Birthday Gift
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my boyfriend's mom's birthday, so this coffee cup was the perfect gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and protected BEFORE I expected it. She loved the gift!! I would purchase again and recommend to others!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2015
This was a big hit for boss' day! My both bosses loved them!
Personal Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - October 19, 2015
I love the way this mug came out. i purchased for my husband and he loves it
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 17, 2015
I gave this to a co-worker for her birthday...everyone absolutely loved it! She's received numerous compliments on her personalized coffee mug!
Love in a mug
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone with a unique name. She loved it. I've been a customer for years and now you have her as a new one! THANK YOU
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print? These are great little gifts to fill with treats, such as coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. Also, we also fill them with chocolate or mints. Mugs are useful around the house to hold a number of things, such as pencils, scissors, even toothbrushes or combs. Hope the recipients like them as much as we do.
very good
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs
GREAT GIFT!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of how many of these mugs I have ordered, but they are my
go-to personalized gift!
You will not be disappointed!
Great site!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design items. Shipping is fast!
Coffee mug
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and excellent detail
TOO CUTE!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an extra gift for my grandson's 13th birthday. I have ordered many of these mugs and they always are so cute and are always accurate! I have never gotten one with incorrect spelling of the first or last name. They really make great gifts!
Bottoms Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2015
I ordered at least 9 cups for friends and family I feel they will love seeing there name on the cup. Most of all the love that went into selecting the cups.
Bottoms Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2015
I ordered at least 9 cups for friends and family I feel they will love seeing there name on the cup. Most of all the love that went into selecting the cups.
Very pleased! Cute Christmas gift!
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach , FL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something cute and different; these mugs filled the bill.
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and unique...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Bought for Christmas gifts and will fill with candies or pair with a pound of special coffee. Definitely recommend these!
Perfect Gift!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these, & everyone of them have been personalized right.
I have probably ordered around 30 of these, & am always pleased with them. I am sure I will be ordering more.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 21, 2015
This came out even better than I could have imagined. Very pleased!!
Your Morning Wake up call in RED ??????????
By Lee T. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this style Coffee Mug for most of my Relitives/Friends It's an automatic "No Brainer" a Class lettering display piece of your GOD Given NAME in colors only YOU picked for them??Hit the Order Button when you're done comprising your gift Masterpiece and able to see the results of your designed by ME You'll See the lettering us FREE??
Great inexpensive gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 20, 2015
I've purchased about 12 of these for family and friends - a great gift, inexpensive for birthdays and stocking stuffers for Christmas. Everyone loves theirs.
mugged my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - September 20, 2015
Perfectly suited in her Colors and name any style by the mall
Go4it here hot 2some

Loving cup
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a first and last name, I chose the two names of my parents, and they LOVE their "loving cup." The weight and size are perfect, too.
2nd order
By Bell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased one for me and hubby, was very pleased and so i purchased another as a gift for a friend.
Exceeded Expectations
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sized mug; I am glad I opted for the larger of the two offered!! I also opted to have just my friend's first name on the mug (not her last name) but in two different colors -- orange for the Baltimore Orioles baseball team and purple for the Baltimore Ravens football team, both of which my friend is a huge fan. The colors and fonts are beautiful. The mug looked exactly like the preview picture. It arrived in record time, packaged very well and without any damage. So very pleased with this purchase!!
Coffee mug
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my uncle and he just loved it , he will not even drink out of it he put it on on display at his house :)
Quick, easy and excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 1, 2015
I wanted this mug for my boss and received it lickety split, just as I'd ordered it - within a week! It's great!
Love these mugs
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these mugs consistently, they make great gifts, the colors are vibrant and everyone loves them when I give them!!!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - August 31, 2015
Love, Love and love the personalized coffee mugs I ordered. The quality is outstanding. Received them in record time to give to visitors coming for a visit to Florida from Boston, MA. They will love drinking their morning coffee from them.
signature style personalized mug
By jadai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product
so cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a fun gift
GIVE FOR ANY OCCASION
By THERESA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( HAMILTON, NJ) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE GIVEN SEVERAL OF THESE CUPS OUT ALREADY AND EVERYONE JUST LOVE THEM. I HAD THEIR FULL NAMES BUT ON THEM, THIS TIME I ORDERED 2 MORE WITH THEIR NAME AND THEIR AGE ON THEM . I DO RECOMMEND THESE CUPS FOR ANY OCCASION AND WITH ANY SAYING. I WILL ORDERED THEM AGAIN
Perfect Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2015
The quality and design of this coffee mug exceeds my expectations
Exactly what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 21, 2015
My wife and I were looking for something for our children to surprise them and this is exactly the gift. They love the large mugs and there's no doubt about whos is whos. They were also delivered very quickly.
Graduation gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 18, 2015
another successful gift for the student leaving for school! Student loved it...thought it was cool and will stand out on her desk from all the rest! This gift is lasting...works for all ages. Have ordered several!
Awesome
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient loved it!
Cheery Design!
By Katy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can be more personalized than a mug with your name all over it?! Love the cheerful print styles and color combinations. Your website makes it so easy to appreciate the finished product before you even order it. I ordered this large mug for my husband, who tends to drop them. Nice to know his special coffee mug can be replaced. Even if I cannot duplicate it, I bet there will always be a pattern I like.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved