Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    coffee mug
    By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 5 different mugs and everyone is really nice..am going to order another one soon.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SD) - March 11, 2013
    I got these mugs as a gift for my bridesmaids, and I love them! Each one is unique because of the different color combinations, and they are a great gift.
    Delightful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2013
    Even for those who have received one too many coffee mugs, this is a delightful and personal gift!
    GREAT GIFT, FROM A GREAT COMPANY
    By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE COFFEE MUGS MAKE A GREAT GIFT EVERYONE I HAVE BOUGHT THEM FOR, ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS, JUST LOVES THEM, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS VENDOR FOR MY FUTURE NEEDS OF PERSONAL MUGS!
    Loved our mug
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order was received quickly and the product looks great. My husband loves it.
    Happy Valentine's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 27, 2013
    I received a mug as a Christmas Present from one of my students. I was so thrilled with it that I shared my joy with my 2 sons and their wives! When I gave them their presents, they were just as thrilled as I was when I received mine. Love it Love it Love it. And they were delivered fast too!!! I definitely will reorder again from Personalization Mall.
    Superior Personalized 15 ounce coffee cups
    By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, great price. Fast shipping, good packaging. A+++.
    Greatest Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - February 23, 2013
    I have given dozens of these wonderful mugs to friends and family. Everyone loves them....they are sooo unique. I even give these to our customers with our company name on them. Love, love, love these!
    GREAT MUG!!
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I got the item in about two days, which was awesome because it was a gift. Second, the quality was beautiful. The mug is a generous 15oz size and comfortable to hold. I went back and bought 3 more!
    Personalization.com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 12, 2013
    I ordered three personalized coffee mugs for my granddaughters as a special mug for their hot chocolate. I expected at least a couple of weeks before they would even ship. Ten days later I had all the mugs and they are absolutely perfect. The service from this web site is wonderful, and I will be shopping here again!
    Exactly what we asked for...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2013
    Printing was clear, colors and type was true to preview image. Mug is gender neutral, it has a large handle perfect for a man but the lines are feminine enough for a woman. Great quality.
    Coffee mug
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Bought this for a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it! It was made of good quality and the color was bright and bold.
    Loved the Mugs
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I own a small business in Las Vegas and decided to get each member of our staff their own mug. I am a germ freak. Now not only does each member display their own mug on their desk I don't have to worry who used it last.
    Very nice, choosing your own colors makes it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
    I bought two of these mugs, they are nice, big, and sturdy... Would recommend for someone who does not have a common name - plan on getting another for a friends business.. Sara's Photography... Love the personalization.
    Fantastic present for friends & family
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love the personalized cups, best Anniversary or just because gift.
    Love the smiles on folks faces when they open them!!! Even had one made for our "TAX lady".
    Great gift!
    By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized mug for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! The colors went well together and I received it in record time!
    Excellent Service and Product
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say if this was a baseball game, you "guys" hit a Grand-Slam in the bottom of the ninth inning! You can't improve on perfection! Prompt response to my order, and the finished products were outstanding! I'll definitely place more orders in the coming years. Keep up the good work!
    Co worker
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always get my coworkers a little gift. Price was great and her face was worth it. Great gift for her office.
    Great gifts!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love giving these mugs as gifts. I am happy I can change the colors around to suit a particular person or couple. I've purchased at least eight mugs so far and will buy more in the future! People really enjoy receiving personalized gifts because they know you put some thought into it.
    A Great Gift
    By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased so many of these for family, friends and co-workers and they all loved them. Some loved them so much that they refused to use them. This is the perfect gift for any occasion
    A Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - January 21, 2013
    I am always in a quandary about what to get my staff for their birthdays, but Personalization Mall has answered my dilemma with this coffee mug. Each staff member is getting a personalized mug with their name. The price was do-able on my office budget. The mugs are all different color combinations, and they will love them, I am sure. I even got one for myself! Thank you Personalization Mall for the great idea!
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
    I ordered 4 of these for my best friends, all in colors they like. I am very happy with them. The will be great gifts.
    Christmas, 2013!
    By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you, Personalization Mall ! I ordered these mugs for our adult children and spouses for NEXT Christmas. They have arrived and are just perfect with their first names and colleges they attended (plus college nickname) as the inscriptions in the school's colors. The mugs are already wrapped and ready to go for the "January gift" that will be put out when the tree is put up next Dec.
    Once again Personalization Mall has made this shopper happy!
    Bubba Mug
    By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug arrived only three days after I ordered it and used ground shipping. It's the perfect size. It was packed in a sturdy box with plenty of packing paper to keep it from breaking. I could have ordered it from another site for half the price but we've been disappointed in past purchases from that company. This mug is sturdy and the lettering came out just as I had hoped.

    Thanks for the great service. Bubba is thrilled with the mug. I gave him the nickname Bubba while we were dating.
    I'll be ordering more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - January 15, 2013
    I purchased this coffee mug as a gift for someone I work with. I must say, this is a beautiful mug, the name I put on was a 5 star quality, not only in the writing but the colors, and the recipient's smile said it all. Would definetly recommend purchase, will not go wrong with this gift. Will purchase again.
    Love it
    By tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought these as gifts every one love them.its a gift just for the individual
    l love my cup!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is great, and no one can claim it's theirs but me! The quality is fantastic, and quite a bargain.
    Lovely Mug
    By Elvy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came exactly as I pictured it. Exactly as I ordered it... Sturdy & beautiful...
    Sherry R
    By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our new mugs! They look great and or fun to have. I can't believe how quickly they arrived. Great service from start to finish.
    timskris
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 14, 2013
    Loved the cup. The colors were perfect. The short delivery time was great.
    So happy to find this website.
    Excellent
    By Nzinga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is beautiful! I purchased it for my step mother's birthday, and I believe she will love it as well!
    christmas presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 14, 2013
    the mugs were just perfect. my friends and family will love them this xmas. you did a great job, thanks again.
    Name mug
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the smaller size as Christmas gifts and this larger size after Christmas. This mug is so much nicer. I love the look, feel and the names came out perfect.
    Love it!
    By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 15 oz. mug as a birthday gift for my cousin and she loves it. BEAUTIFUL! Great size & quality.
    Nice size mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 13, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these, for various friends. They were delivered quickly, all very pretty, and it was cool as you could choose the 2 colors in which you wanted their names printed on the mugs. Paired it up with some nice teas and/or coffee - - - made a lovely gift! Friends loved them!
    personalized mug 15 oz.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013
    great quality and elegant design very pleased
    Some for gifts, some for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - January 13, 2013
    These are beautiful! The lettering is perfectly done. Great size and love the handle.
    Perfect gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - January 11, 2013
    I ordered a cup for everyone in my family. They were so perfect! I ordered for the adults and now I think I will order for my grand kids. Good size beautifully done. They made great gifts. Everyone loved them.
    Great size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach, ND) - January 11, 2013
    The lettering turned out great on this mug I like how it mixes the lines throughout the printing it's easy to read. The mug is a nice heavy one & is good quality.
    New Name!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brand-new daughter-in-law and she LOVED it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved