Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best cups
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these and it came out so good I ordered another as a Christmas gift. I truly love the styles of writing on the cup. Cups are good and sturdy. The order was made and shipped quickly.
Very Classy Gift
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these personalized mugs for my husband and his co-workers for Christmas. They looked very classy and sophisticated. The mugs turned out so nice, even better than we had expected. This would be a great gift for anyone, and any occassion. Thank you so much for the fast delivery.
Great Mug
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized the mug for Christmas. Delivery was fast and the mug was excellent quality and designed exactly as I wanted.
Never can have too many mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014
What a beautiful mug! The personalization adds to its beauty.
My Staff Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 29, 2014
I ordered the signature style personalized coffee mugs for my staff. They loved them. I see them use them everyday in the break room. It was a great choice because although everyone received the same gift it was personalized with their names. I even shipped one to an offsite employee.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfied , NJ) - December 29, 2014
Excellent quality....will definitely order more!
Holiday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 29, 2014
I am so thoroughly impressed with personalizationmall.com. I wanted a personalized gift for 17 of my coworkers. At work they all drink coffee or tea so I thought this would be an easy way to spot "their own" personal mug. Ordering was easy and the box arrived in two days with each mug individually boxed and labeled. I was concerned that there might be an incorrect spelling or damaged mug... But they "all" arrived perfectly and intact! They mugs were a hit!! We even had fun and took "mug shots"!!
It's exactly what the preview shows you!
By Robyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this mug. It arrived when they said it would and it looked exactly like the sample shown in the preview. It's feels nice to get the product you wanted.
Best Personalization Ever
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coffee mugs for all my co-workers for Christmas. Everyone was surprised and delighted with the gift. I enjoyed seeing the good work performed on the mugs as well as my co-workers joy.
Love Love Love this idea
By Richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled on this mug shopping for something different to give my mom for Christmas. I put her first name as "Grandma" and her "last" name was her first name so her first name and Grandma were the names intertwined in her favorite colors. I am going to hold on to this idea for future gifts. I recommend also using couple names or other nicknames that can be fun. This is an inexpensive but good quality and personal gift. So happy I found it!
Personalized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 28, 2014
I bought several products from Personalization Mall. Com this Christmad and I can truthfully say that they all exceeded my expectations. Receiving a gift that is personalized makes it extra special.
Beautiful mugs,,,HIGH quality!!!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as Christmas gifts...they came right on time and were perfectly personalized for my mom and friend! HIGHLY recommend!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfiled, KY) - December 27, 2014
These mugs are great gifts. This company has a very, very fast turn around. Mugs are much nicer in person.
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 27, 2014
The gifts were fantastic. They where exactly what I ordered. The people who I got them for loved them.
EVERYONE LOVED THEM
By SHERIN L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUICK, EASY AND GREAT STUFF. THANK YOU
Last minute gifts
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My co-workers were very pleased.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 26, 2014
Bought a dozen or so for coworkers! They loved them and the personalization exceeded my expectations! All the details were correct and I received them within a couple of days. Great product and great service.
Christmas Gifts for Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, NY) - December 26, 2014
Mugs were a hit. Simple,under $10 but personal. Everyone loved them. Have not been disappointed with anything that I have ordered yet. Thanks
Best inexpensive personalized gift you can ever give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 26, 2014
I've been a customer for a few years and these mugs have never let me down as a personalized gift (that's what makes them so special) I have friends/co workers who can never find their names on anything anywhere and it always make their day when I give them gifts from personalization mall.com
Wonderful Christmas Gifts
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs to my siblings for Christmas. They all raved about them. The cups are elegantly done and arrived in the perfect box for wrapping. I will definitely order these again.
Truly Awsome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 25, 2014
The mug is HUGE!! The personalization WRAPS around the mug. The colors are bright and vibrant. This is the best gift for any occasion. Perfect!!! Can't praise this item enough. Thx
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 24, 2014
Very happy with the items I ordered and how quickly everything was completed and sent in just a few days.
Expectations exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - December 23, 2014
28 personalized mugs with customized sayings were ordered. All-- again I say all, were delivered in just days. I am not sure how they did the order as quick as they did. They must have got some elf-in magic.......The personalizations were spot on. Great job, Thanks
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 23, 2014
I bought these for coworkers and they loved them. So unique and different everyone asked where I got them!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - December 23, 2014
I love these mugs, I have given many as gifts and they are always well received. I have my own.My son has his own. My work even bought them for all the employees last year. They are great
Fantastic Gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, great quality and beautiful work.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs about 3 years ago. I love it! The way the names are set on on the mug look great. It's a perfect size, durable and doesn't fade in the dishwasher.
These make a great personal gift. If a larger gift if needed, a gift card inside works great!
Beautiful coffee mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my co-worker friends. They absolutely love their coffee mugs. They are stylish and you shouldn't have to be concerned with someone using your cup!
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 22, 2014
Printing and color is clear. Mug seems sturdy.
11 oz and 15 oz Personalized Christmas mug
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for Christmas presents are wonderful!
The mug quality is nice and the printing is vivid with a large selection of colors.
The kids I ordered them for will love seeing their names on their very own mug that can be used for cocoa, soup or a chili mug.
I know that this gift will be used for years to come.
I used first and middle names to make them more special.
For the little girls I put the word Princess before their names and used the 11oz size to help little hands to hold.
A couple of the mugs were designed with the womens and man's frist name to make a "couple mug".
Also, this large order was packed very well and NO breakage occured.
I am very happy!!
Happy with coffee cups
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and looks of the personalized coffee mugs.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - December 22, 2014
I ordered one and loved it, it was perfect so I ordered a second one (both Christmas gifts) and the second one had some minor flaws. The overall service was great and delivery was fast for something personalized.
Mugs for Everyone
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for nine people on my gift list. They turned out beautifully. I love getting items with my name on them and I am sure my giftees will, too. Excellent workmanship and mug quality. Well packaged and fast shipping. This company is superb.
Great gifts
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality items. Fast delivery. Never had a problem.
Great gifts
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality items. Fast delivery. Never had a problem.
Best Secret Santa gift ever
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to an office mate and he was so excited. He snapped a picture of himself holding his mug, that no one would ever steal! He said it was the best Secret Santa gift ever.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2014
This makes a great principal's gift with the school''s initials and his/her name. The look and quality are amazing!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 21, 2014
As always...wonderful
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved