Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, with beautiful color and print. Will certainly be a repeat customer.
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cup for my husband for Father's Day that had all the monikers that this family calls him. I also knew if I got one for him he would say "well, you need one too!" So I went ahead and got one for myself too. It is now Father's day morning and we are having coffee and the mug is on Facebook and I have a very happy Dad! Thanks a whole lot for getting it JUST right!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - June 16, 2016
Fathers day gift, everyone loves personalized items
Excellent gift
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers day gift for hubby really nice, know he will enjoy
Always Happy with Personalization Mall
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is always as ordered! Shipping is quick, ordering is easy. Thanks!
Mug
By marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one broke So I ordered another still like it
Beautiful gift mug
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a new mom or dad! The quality is wonderful, and the product looks just as expected. This is my 3rd order!!!
Look/Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 3, 2016
Very pleased with the look and quality of this product. I have ordered several and I'm sure I will order more.
Nice Product
By Benjamin H C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups were very nice and as ordered. Would recommend this item.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 3, 2016
This was a great gift for my son's teachers they all loved them.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2016
I ordered 10 of these for my administrative teams and they loved them! Good quality and nicely designed!
loved this cup
By Kandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself after buying the water bottles for my grandkids with their names on them. I Absolutely love this and it is now my favorite coffee cup.
Really Nice Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - May 24, 2016
I purchased a mug for each of my kids. They are allowed to drink only from their named mug. It saves on clean-up and they love them.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2016
These mugs are beautiful! The color choices against the white mug are eye-catching. The mug itself is made well.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 23, 2016
I love giving these cups as wedding gifts, especially if someone has a name that is spelled differently. Also, the bride has her new name on it. I have received some really sweet thank you notes from the ones I have given the cups to. They loved them. I will definitely keep these in mind when ordering gifts in the future.
Mother/Father's day gifts
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were better quality and brighter colored than expected, my 20 month old grandson parents were thrilled with his gifts.
Personalized treasures
By Sian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making these beautiful personalized cups. Love them.
Looks great
By Katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great! I'm really happy how it turned out. I think my friend will love it.
Love
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. We all loved it! Great personalized gift idea for a great price!
Coffee mug
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red hill, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had her first baby and I wanted her to have her tea and coffee in a personal mug.
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazel green, AL) - May 15, 2016
I bought this as a gift for mother's day and she loves it.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - May 14, 2016
This mug is super high quality!! I was able to personalize it in a unique way for my mom. The two colors I chose, fit perfectly with mom's color theme. By far her favorite gift.. EVER! I recommend this coffee mug to anyone who is looking for a creative gift idea!!
Great mug
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Bought as graduation gifts. Price was very reasonable (we're on special). Quality better than expected. Fast turn around time and shipping. Purchased more as gifts.
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients delighted
PURCHASED FOR MYSELF
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for myself to use at work. Hard to not know who it belongs to with my name all over it. Good quality and nice look!
Big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 6, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the mugs that I bought. I bought one for me and one for my husband. The handle on the mug is big enough for anyone's hand to get through and carry easily. And it was on sale too! I would definitely buy these if I need a gift to bring to someone's house. I'm up for her and a mug for him.
Darling mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 4, 2016
This mug will be used as a dance recital gift, using the childs name and the word "dance". It turned out beautifully, was shipped fast and packaged very securely. I have shopped personalization mall in the past and will continue with future needs. They are a great company and easy to order from.
Great Quality, as ususal
By LaRanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using PM.com for several years. As with every other order I've placed, I am extremely satisfied. The mugs were the perfect size for the occasion and will add the personalized touch that I am looking for.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2016
This personalized coffee mug was perfect for the occasion.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 29, 2016
Very Attractive, Uniquely appealing because of Personalization, Great Quality, Size & Weight.
Everyone of the 10 people I gave this mug to loved it. !!!
Fun gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized coffee mug as a fun gift for a friend. It arrived promptly and the gift box was easy to put together. I am happy with my purchase!
Coffee Mugs
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 mugs (some for me and some as gifts). Good quality, reasonable price and they look great !
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
extremely pleased with the quality, appearance and promptness of delivery
WONDERFUL !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 18, 2016
VERY, VERY, VERY, PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING - A 10 ALL THE WAY !!!!!
Three perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2016
I bought this for a very close friends birthday. It was boxed up with tissue paper for free. She felt so special that it was personalized just for her. I added a pound of her favorite coffee and it made it that much more special. I plan on doing this for a few more friends in the future.
Great mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 17, 2016
Have purchased this item more than once. Great mug, price and packaging. Would definitely purchase again.
Great gift
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a college graduation party for my daughter. I had her name printed with "Miss" and I'm going to fill it with assorted pencils for her desk when she begins teaching. Very cute, colorful and fun!
Personalized name cup
By Nura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup when it came! Is is so well made and the colors are so vibrant!
The mug itself is a great size and feels smooth to the touch. The person who I gave the cup to LOVED it and was really amazed buy how it looked. Thanks for this awesome personal gift that meant a lot to my friend!
Cups
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela , PA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering is easy. Product arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Design and quality good every time. Have ordered before and will continue.
Name is a statement
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug with the pink. I wish they would have had pink handles when I ordered these two years ago. This makes a great gift for anyone but especially for a newly married couple.
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved