Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1967 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 50 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUGS
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these mugs before for Christmas,Birthdays,etc. They are a great gift,everyone likes seeing their name on them.I have purchased canvas art prints,coasters,rocks,and so many other items.I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality product,shipping was very fast as well.I give the mugs 5 stars....the co-workers raved about them and said they wanted to order from Personalizedion Mall too.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - June 21, 2017
he absolutely loved it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Latonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase, He adores the personal mug.
It came out better than I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2017
I LOVE the mug!! It is so pretty! I am giving it to my team member and cannot wait until she sees it.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 19, 2017
I got these mugs, one for my husband and one for me, and they are great.
Amazing Free Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 18, 2017
I was offered this as a free thank you item for all of my recent purchases (I LOVE this site!) I chose my first and last name in navy blue & orange- absolutely love it & use it everyday!
They loved them!
By Loren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs to my neice and her husband who are tea and coffee drinkers. They loved them. Their names designed all over the mugs are beautiful.
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 13, 2017
Great product fast service. I will order many more till everyone I know has one!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 13, 2017
I have purchased many personalized mugs for gifts and everyone has loved them. A gift that is personalized shows it took time to select and you care!
Adorable
By Bridget G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a mug for the girls I work with for Christmas last year and just bought one for my sister
Everyone loved them!!!
my own mug
By Lissandra Homem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a coffee mug with my name printed all over it made me feel very special. Product is high quality.
my own mug
By Lissandra Homem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a coffee mug with my name printed all over it made me feel very special. Product is high quality.
My Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2017
Great mug with great personalization!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 5, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for! Totally personalized and great looking
Love the coffee mug! It came just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 5, 2017
Fast shipping! Reliable company! Will come back for future purchases!
Christmas in May
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one as a gift & loved it! Ordered 29 for Christmas gifts in May and every cup came out great ! I liked the idea I had something to do with the creation of them: color combos, names, nicknames, it was fun.! Can hardly wait to see everyone face at Christmas !!!!
she luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2017
my daughter collects mugs, so i gave her this one for her birthday, she just displays them so i knew that it wasnt goin to be used, just to show it off!!
Bridal mug
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with the bride and groom's names intertwined. Perfect for the newlywed's first breakfast in bed!!
Nice??
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for fast delivery and nice mug i got!
Awesome thought gift
By Demetria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order of the personalized mugs in the past 2 years.

This gift is always a hit with the teachers!!
Cups of Love
By MATTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 11 of these mugs and gave them out as Mother's Day presents. Everyone love them. I had everyone's favorite colors on the mug. I must say they are very pretty and different.
??????
By Nelda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My custum mug came out AMAZINGGGGGGGGG!!!! I love it!!!!
Awesome mug
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. I've ordered mugs from PM. before and I'm always pleased with the quality every time.
Thanks Personalization for your quick response!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization for so quickly sending out a second mug. The postal system failed to scan it and then managed to lose it for some inexplicable reason. As soon as I notified the company, they sent out a new one which she received. She's very happy with it. Thank you!
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2017
It was perfect for my mom and wife on Mother's Day.
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 19, 2017
As always, I was pleased with the quality of the mug I purchased. It is very attractive. It was a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. I have ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall and have always been happy with the result.
Awesome mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 18, 2017
It's really fun to have personalized mugs for my guests when they visit!! Whether it's my kids, other family, or friends who visit on a regular basis, when we have our morning coffee, we each know which cup to use!! In comparison to other companies, they're not expensive, and the personalized mugs make guests feel so special!! Keep up the great work at Personalizationmall.com!
Signature Style Personalized mug
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My supervisor loved it I bought it as a birthday gift so she really was happy I received one last year for a Christmas gift I l really like having my own mug
Amazing coffee mug for coffee lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 16, 2017
Awesome coffee mug. I've been purchasing from personalization for about 2 years. They have really great ideas for gifts for everyone. The coffee mug is my favorite. I gave them as gifts to my family and friends. Everyone gets so excited when they see these cute mugs with there names on them. Everyone asks me where did you get them there amazing. Now I got friends ordering to. My sister loves it so much she has 2 of them. One for home and the other for her job. It's my #1 hit. Lol. Love them.
Mother's Day
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were sturdy and came out beautiful . Both my mom and God mothered loved them .
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - May 16, 2017
coffee mug came out nice. was pleased with the product.
Made great gifts for Mother's Day!
By Corynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are high quality, sturdy ceramic with a nice big handle. The 15 oz. size is perfect!
I ordered the mugs as gifts for both Mother's Day and Father's Day. My husband and daughter helped me pick out the writing style and font colors. We all liked them so much we ordered mugs for ourselves too! Everyone who received this mug loved it!
They are dishwasher safe. We have run our mugs through the dishwasher several times since we got them and the writing has not faded or cracked.
(For my mother in law I used Mema for her first name and Mom for her last name. For the aunts I used Aunt for their first name and in the last name section, I entered their first name)
Coffee Mug - SG
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a last minute gift. The recipient was pleased.
Mother's Day Mug
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loves mugs with color on the inside to prevent stains because she drinks a lot of tea. She saw a mug in the store, "Mother est. 2016" which she loved. However her oldest daughter being born over 50 years ago would not work. So for a Mother's Day gift I had "Mother est. 1965" made for her. It is professionally made, superior quality, I keep using this company over and over again. Never disappoints.
Cute item!
By Jazmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves a cup of coffee, but to have a mug personalized with your name and favorite colors is the perfect touch!
perfect
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups look great! Great quality--good size--came exactly as pictured.
perfect
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups look great! Great quality--good size--came exactly as pictured.
Coffee mug
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. It's awesome. I've been ordering from this site for about 2 in a half years. For coffee lovers the personalized mug is adorable with the persons name on it. My #1 hit lol
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City , FL) - May 13, 2017
Cute Personalized mug. The different colors and fonts make it super cute!! Great for a gift.
Page 1 of 50 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved