Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the great poster and fast service! I am going to use it to decorate my classroom door, so I am excited to have it prior to school starting. Can't wait to see it on my door! When...
    ~Susan - IN

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (768 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (726)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - September 28, 2014
    I ordered 10 or 11 mugs - all the same size with different names and different colors. They came very fast and i was 100% satisfied.
    signature mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 19, 2014
    Very cute! Great gift. Mug itself is very generic. But overall happy with product.
    Love my Black Handle Mug
    By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug with the black handle it matched my Keurig Coffee Maker.I want another but in a bigger size. The quality is excellent. Will continue to order.
    The clarity of the names are perfect!
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed everything I've ordered from this company. The quality of the product is Splendid and very durable. I get compliments everywhere. And you can't beat their prices!
    great!
    By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was amazing. great price, shipping was really fast. this was a gift for my friend and he loved it :)
    Cup of Love
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this mug to many, many of my family, friends and associates. Their responses are always the same - "wow! This is great! I really, really love it"! You'll never go wrong in getting this mug for yourself, or others. Looks great, and great quality.
    Mom's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
    My mom is always someone who buys what she wants... hard to find ANYTHING she doesn't have... this did it!
    Always Beautiful!
    By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these, & they are always perfect! I will be buying more.
    Personalized coffee mugs are SPECTACULAR!
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, Personalization Mall has a winner! I was looking for something very special to use for our 40th high school reunion as gifts and raffle prizes. This mug turned out exceptionally! The quality is wonderful and I am always amazed at the speed with which they can turn around an order. There are occasional sales but even if I ordered it at full price IT'S WORTH IT!
    Signature Style Personalized Black Handle Mug - 11 oz
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE the coffee mugs!! My order arrived within days, was packaged so that there was no risk of breakage, was EXACTLY what I ordered, and was of high quality...I had ordered these mugs as a birthday gift, and I couldn't have been more pleased...I will order all my personalizations here in the future!
    Great Office Gifts
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are a great gift for my team members. They get one on their birthday and they love them! They are always perfectly made!
    Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 12, 2014
    I recently sent four personalized mugs to friends.
    All of them were really pleased with their new mugs !
    Such a good feeling to know that whenever I order a gift from you folks that I can count on giving a quality product that is sure to please.....thank you !
    Cup of Me
    By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it! I got all my 5 bridesmaids this cup and they instantly fell in love. The cup was engraved with their names so it was a nice touch. They all told me how they will use it as their office cups now. That's so great to hear! Highly recommend!
    Graduation Gifr
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014
    This was the perfect gift for graduates. Turned out very nice. Would order again A+
    Exactly as advertised
    By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using these as a gift for our bridesmaids and they look great
    Really great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
    I ordered this for my son's step dad for Father's Day and was surprised at the quality. It is really great and the names are done in beautiful script. I am completely satisfied.
    Excellent Thank You Gift for co-workers
    By Juanita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker who would be handling my work responsibilities while I was on vacation for 7 days. She received it while I was gone, and said it really brighted her "tough" day. This is the perfect personalized gift for anyone!!
    Great item!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give as a gift. Great quality, vibrant colors...would definitely buy again!
    Everyone was happy with the surprise cups, the colors matched the occasion.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 3, 2014
    All 4 cups were well received
    Another great gift item from this store!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - May 27, 2014
    This is a quality item with a great look that I was proud to give. It looked exactly as expected.

    I love ordering from Personalization Mall and always get compliments on the gifts I give. The customer service is excellent and the turnaround time is super-fast, In fact, I ordered this mug on a Monday and received it on Thursday.
    Excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - May 26, 2014
    We needed two Fathers Day-themed items for our monthly church fundraiser and Personalization.com came through with flying colors. The mugs were clearly the crowd favorites.
    very nice cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - May 26, 2014
    would order again.....love the choice of text colors
    These are lovely!
    By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are so cute! I have ordered so many for gifts, & everyone loves them & ask where I get them.
    I will be ordering more.
    Best Mug Ever!!
    By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on the mug looks gorgeous and the quality of the mug is strong. I bought 4 cups and plan to buy more in the future. My bridesmaids would love this mug along with their morning coffee. Highly recommended! :)
    Nice Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 19, 2014
    I ordered several of these for gifts. On the ones I previously ordered, I ordered those in the college colors for each recipient. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from PM and even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the merchandise. I have ordered merchandise from them before and will definitely be ordering from them again.
    Excellent choice
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, just received the mugs I had personalized for the "unique ladies" of Unique Standard Poodles. The mugs are perfect thank you gifts for the group.

    Your site allowed me the option of selecting different color combos for the mugs and allowed me to see the finished product before my purchase. The mugs were exactly printed as ordered. Thank you for your attention to detail and speedy delivery service, It was great doing business with such a reliable firm. I will be back shopping again in the near future.
    Beautiful personalized mug
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw the mug I knew it would be a nice graduation gift for my nieces. Once I received it, the colors were so bold and bright... It was even better than what I seen pictured on the site. Excellent work!
    personalized for a couple
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each of my four married children will receive a pair of these mugs for their anniversary this year. I used the first names of the couple and reversed the colors on one of the pair to make a pair of unique mugs for their morning coffee.
    Nice to have that gift bought ahead so I am ready as their anniversaries arrive.

    Signature stype Personalized Coffee Mugx
    By JOSEPH E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSENDALE, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product .... inscriptions clear, well done, and colors bright.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend and it looks even better up close than it did online. I am very happy with the mug. It's a good quality product I would definitely order again.
    Virginia's Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - April 27, 2014
    This cup is beautiful. I shopped around all the local stores and some other web sites when I came across Personalization Mall. Com. I bought the 11 oz and it is perfect for the gift I need. The fact that I could actually put her favorite colors on the cup along with her name was super amazing. I found this no where else; and the quality of the cup and design of the personalization is exceptional. I have already ordered two more cups from them! If you want a very special great quality cup then this is the cup you want to order!
    Great teacher gift!
    By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug and a few others for my daughters' teachers. I ordered this one for my daughter's preschool teacher's aide. Since she is not a teacher, I didn't want to get her something too "teacher" themed. She LOVED it! These mugs are pretty and very well made. As soon as I got them in the mail I ran them through my dishwasher and they held up perfectly. I was very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering mugs from personalization mall again.
    gift for friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 21, 2014
    The product was as described and when my friend opened it, she LOVED it! Absolutely loved that it was personalized. Perfect! Thanks for making a great product!
    thank you gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - April 16, 2014
    i think personalized gifts makes it that much more special to say thank you for your help.
    Personalized mug
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized mug for my sister for her birthday. I loved how it looked in the picture and after my sister received it she loved it. The company can design it for you. I had to have one and I love mine. The arrangement and letter style is great. I just did look at one for my husband but the letters are a little too fancy. Maybe you can change the font for a more masculine style. I will be buying these for many future gifts.

    Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Perfect Mugs!
    By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I placed my order, I had no idea the quality of the mug would be so good. I will definitely be ordering more. What better gift than a one of a kind personalized item. The 15 oz size is perfect for us coffee drinkers.
    Great mugs!
    By Georgina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Luv my mugs from Personalized Mall, luv the quality n name designs, now I know what to get my family n friends on special occasions!
    Quality coffee mugs
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality mugs for a fair price. Many choices available for the customer to personalize their own mug.I'm very pleased with the end result. Great for gifts or own use.
    Extremely Impressed!!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N chesterfield, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these mugs for a thank you gift in January and they were exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. I was so happy with the purchase that I decided to order 6 more for a Girls Week goodie. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were on my doorstep Friday - WOW! I thought maybe the first time was a fluke but now I'm convinced that I was wrong and would order from PersonalizationMall again in a minute. The mugs are high quality and have a nice big sturdy handle that makes drinking that morning cup of joe a pleasure.

    I do wish there was an indication on the website or ideally the mugs if they are dishwasher/microwave safe. I would hate to ruin them accidentally.

    Thanks for a great product and for the unbelievably fast service
    Love my name
    By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, I'm one of those people who loves seeing my name and what better way than to get a Coffee mug with it written all over in different fonts and colors. LOVE IT! It doesn't hurt that everyone who sees it wants one too
    Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved