Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fast shipping and quality product
By La Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat shopper. Good for employee gifts. excellent quality.
Happy Men
By Gerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two men very happy.
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cup for my husband for Father's Day that had all the monikers that this family calls him. I also knew if I got one for him he would say "well, you need one too!" So I went ahead and got one for myself too. It is now Father's day morning and we are having coffee and the mug is on Facebook and I have a very happy Dad! Thanks a whole lot for getting it JUST right!
Nice Product
By Benjamin H C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups were very nice and as ordered. Would recommend this item.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 3, 2016
This was a great gift for my son's teachers they all loved them.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2016
I ordered 10 of these for my administrative teams and they loved them! Good quality and nicely designed!
loved this cup
By Kandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself after buying the water bottles for my grandkids with their names on them. I Absolutely love this and it is now my favorite coffee cup.
Love
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. We all loved it! Great personalized gift idea for a great price!
Big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 6, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the mugs that I bought. I bought one for me and one for my husband. The handle on the mug is big enough for anyone's hand to get through and carry easily. And it was on sale too! I would definitely buy these if I need a gift to bring to someone's house. I'm up for her and a mug for him.
Darling mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 4, 2016
This mug will be used as a dance recital gift, using the childs name and the word "dance". It turned out beautifully, was shipped fast and packaged very securely. I have shopped personalization mall in the past and will continue with future needs. They are a great company and easy to order from.
Three perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2016
I bought this for a very close friends birthday. It was boxed up with tissue paper for free. She felt so special that it was personalized just for her. I added a pound of her favorite coffee and it made it that much more special. I plan on doing this for a few more friends in the future.
Personalized name cup
By Nura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup when it came! Is is so well made and the colors are so vibrant!
The mug itself is a great size and feels smooth to the touch. The person who I gave the cup to LOVED it and was really amazed buy how it looked. Thanks for this awesome personal gift that meant a lot to my friend!
Cups
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela , PA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering is easy. Product arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Design and quality good every time. Have ordered before and will continue.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this mug with my first and middle name on it in pink and purple. It looks very pretty and the mug is very good quality. I love it.
favorite coffee mug!!!!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 15 oz personalized coffee mugs and have ordered many of them! Everyone loves a big cup of coffee paticularly one that is personalized. This is one of my favorite gifts at Personalization mall. Love how you can personalize the colors too! Ships quickly, arrives well packed and intact. Would recommend and would absolutely buy again (and again!!!)
Great quality
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these mugs. I got the larger size so I could put in my frothed milk in my morning coffee. These mugs are cute and make me happy. Perfect!
UPS messed up my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft washington, MD) - March 26, 2016
I have use personalization mall for many years I have always been very very satisfied with my orders this is the first time I never received my order it was a birthday gift. Right now I am very upset but I will continue to order in the future
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 25, 2016
Love the mug gave it to my daughter in law she loves it
pleased
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was greatly surprised at the quality, price and jet service on my order. also compliments
to the young lady that took my order. she was very polite and answered my questions without
hesitation.
personalized coffee mug
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot believe the quality and quick service on this item. compliments to the order taker
for having my order done as i placed it. your company is very rare. you deserve more than
five stars.
15oz mug
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best coffee mug ever also detailing on the name is very cute bought one for myself and 2 more for my sisters
Signature Coffee Mug
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, good size, and you can tell it's MINE!
Coffee Mug
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I loved It
A WORK OF ART
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second cup. The first one went missing within one week. Even though it was personalized, someone appreciated it as much as I did. I hope they enjoy it. This one will be treated much differently and will never leave my sight. Thanks for such a great product at a very reasonable price!
Monogram mugs
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were gifts, they loved them, will continue to purchase
Duane Mug
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product as I have been with other items I have purchased.
Fantastic cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora,, NJ) - March 13, 2016
Great personalization coffee cup or cup of tea. Got many compliments. Consider to buy more for Christmas gift ideas or many other occasions.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as Christmas gifts to friends... They were very pleased with their personalized mugs !
Gifts For Girls
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought these would be perfect as Christmas gifts for two young sisters who fight over everything. Personalized mugs makes life a little easier in their house! Loved the color options.
Best mug ever
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing a mug with first and last name is great, but even greater is personalizing with a nick name. My daughter has always been called Snuggle Bunny. It worked perfectly on this mug. Best present I've ever given her. She loves it.
great deal
By Bernay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great mug cant wait to order more. fast service
Ecstatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portsmouth, VA) - February 26, 2016
Got this for my niece....the spelling of her name cannot be found on commercially offered products...it brought her to tears to receive this
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 23, 2016
We love the 15 oz. mugs. Great for our office promotions. Very nicely done and great colors!
Perfect Gift
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NM) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these mugs as Valentine's gifts for my sweet grandsons. They loved them. Having their names on the cups was a special treat to them.
Great gift idea for a coffee drinker!
By Celena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my husband's first and last name and love the different font styles and how it alternated between his first and last name.
Just what I expected
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality merchandise. The letters looked great.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin park, NJ) - January 31, 2016
Really pretty! I chose pink and purple and the colors are vibrant. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com! Plus there are so many items and they all look beautiful.
Perfect !!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything connected to my order was perfect. I have placed many orders from this company in a very short amount of time because they are so awesome and everything has always arrived in perfect condition, well packaged, and shipped very quickly! All colors are great and the quality of the items is superior. Thank you, Personalized Mall, for satisfying me with a great product made of a high quality material. I greatly appreciate it!
Well made and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2016
The item was exactly what I had hoped for:)
Great quality cups
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coffee cup. The personalization is awesome and the mug is great quality. The handle does not get hot when I heat my water in the microwave!!
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved