Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(624)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
thank you gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kotzebue, AK) - April 16, 2014
i think personalized gifts makes it that much more special to say thank you for your help.
Personalized mug
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized mug for my sister for her birthday. I loved how it looked in the picture and after my sister received it she loved it. The company can design it for you. I had to have one and I love mine. The arrangement and letter style is great. I just did look at one for my husband but the letters are a little too fancy. Maybe you can change the font for a more masculine style. I will be buying these for many future gifts.

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect Mugs!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed my order, I had no idea the quality of the mug would be so good. I will definitely be ordering more. What better gift than a one of a kind personalized item. The 15 oz size is perfect for us coffee drinkers.
Great mugs!
By Georgina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv my mugs from Personalized Mall, luv the quality n name designs, now I know what to get my family n friends on special occasions!
Quality coffee mugs
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mugs for a fair price. Many choices available for the customer to personalize their own mug.I'm very pleased with the end result. Great for gifts or own use.
Extremely Impressed!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N chesterfield, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs for a thank you gift in January and they were exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. I was so happy with the purchase that I decided to order 6 more for a Girls Week goodie. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were on my doorstep Friday - WOW! I thought maybe the first time was a fluke but now I'm convinced that I was wrong and would order from PersonalizationMall again in a minute. The mugs are high quality and have a nice big sturdy handle that makes drinking that morning cup of joe a pleasure.

I do wish there was an indication on the website or ideally the mugs if they are dishwasher/microwave safe. I would hate to ruin them accidentally.

Thanks for a great product and for the unbelievably fast service
Love my name
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I'm one of those people who loves seeing my name and what better way than to get a Coffee mug with it written all over in different fonts and colors. LOVE IT! It doesn't hurt that everyone who sees it wants one too
Best mug ever!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 25 of these and gave them as christmas presents. Everyone absolutely loved them. The quality is unmatched. The best gift for any occasion!!
Used as gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these cups and have used them as Christmas gifts, Birthday gifts, and
"Just because" gifts. I love them, they are of great quality and have a large enough handle to hold the cup firmly. They are reasonably priced and look fantastic with the names printed on them.
Pretty Cup!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was exactly like it was pictured on-line! It was perfect when it arrived. I ordered two for people on my team at work for their birhtday baskets! it is the best gift for that.
anniversary win
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these using the first names of my son and his wife for their anniversary. I used the colors from their wedding. They liked them and I will repeat this year for my other three children on their anniversaries.
love it!
By Stella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personized cup she has an unusual name having first n last
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - March 1, 2014
I've purchased several of these mugs in the past, and they are great. Generously-sized, of substantial weight, and easy to clean, they have a very comfortable handle. The personalization is most attractive, and I like the fact that people with unusual names can enjoy a personalized item. I've even ordered some marked simply "coffee tea" so that we'll have mugs to share when friends drop by. I will definitely buy more in the future!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this mug with the names of my two little dogs.
I love it! Thank you!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - February 24, 2014
This item was purchased for 1st time Valentine present and it made such a great impact on the relationship. Personalization.com is the most creative site for expressing how one truely feels to another. It also gives you great quotes that you can use just in case you get writers block. The company I work for has been using this site for recognition awards for many years. This site comes highly recommended.
Super Valentine's Gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully. You don't have to limit the text to first and last names.
love it
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs for Christmas and love it so much I've purchased two more for others. Both were very happy with it--great size, looks fabulous, and who doesn't like to see their name printed out in such a cool way. Especially great for those very hard to find names on your list!!! I will continue to purchase these for several friends.
Super Gifts, Fantastic Service
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of this specific coffee mug and I just love them. I've purchased them for friends and family, loaded them up with candy and small gifts, wrapped them up and they are perfect. Quality is superb, very sturdy and very pretty. I know I'm not supposed to mention customer service but I am anyway - I ordered these mugs online and the VERY NEXT DAY they were shipped out! Amazing. If I get in a bind for a great gift on short notice, I know this is the place to come.
Happy Purchase
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized coffee mug I sent to 3 friends for Valentine's Day. Great quality, size, colors of print. I had help with my order and they were delivered promptly.
Thank you for your excellent service
Staff LOVED these coffee mugs
By Dona-Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to save money and go a little greener so I purchased 45 of these mugs, one for each of my staff. They loved them, and there is certainly no problem figuring out whose mug is whose!
I got the 15oz size, so they are nice and big, and of excellent quality. None of them were flawed in any way.
Service was wonderful. They called to confirm I gave authorization to bill my card, and I had all 45 mugs in 3 days, during which we had a snowstorm, so I really didn't expect them so soon. Each came individually packaged and all were in perfect condition when received.
LOVE THESE MUGS!!
By KERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARMORA, NJ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family and Friends loved these!!! I purchased
21 mugs at a great price!! Nice thing is you can "personalize " it with any words, for example, to my son and wife, i personalized theirs with summer cooper
in 1 line, and pride and joy!!
Love Them!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these mugs and was extremely happy with all of them!!! I'm thinking of purchasing more for the rest of the family!!!
Perfect for a Caffeine Addict
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee cup for a friend and he's absolutely in love with it. He's so in love with it, he actually increased the amt of coffee he drinks.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - February 1, 2014
Love the quality. Shipped in one day. Perfect gift .
My Favorite Coffee Mug! ?
By Tandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely #LOVE my Personalized Coffee Mug with my Name on it! My name 'TANDY' is not found usually when it comes to mugs with names on them. I am Very Pleased with the size of this mug and I was able to choose my own two colors for it! The transaction was excellent and a fast ship! I would order from here again! =)
beautiful
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ceramic, sturdy, good size, and beautiful artwork. Loved it.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 26, 2014
Great way to personalize someone's special day, and quick delivery.
Wonderful!
By Rick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Fast, and exactly what I ordered. It looks great, and I am extremely satisified. Bravo!
Gift for a new 60 year old
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift in a different way. I put the first name and instead of the last name, I put the age - 60 -. She LOVED it!! Great gift!
A namely mug
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are first quality. I have given them as gifts and they go over very well. They are fast to get them out ot you after you order them as well.
Everyone loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - January 19, 2014
I manage a little over 15 employees and being on a tight budget last year for Christmas, this was a perfect gift. and to top it off, all my employees absolutely LOVED their personalized mug.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 18, 2014
I bought these these mugs as a holiday gifts for my staff. The colors were vibrant and the quality of the mugs were excellent. The recipients were very excited to receive them. I would definitely order from Personalized Mall again. Great product.
Wonderful design and size
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have seven grandchildren, I have always been Grandma and he has been Papa. Then along the way Granddaughter Hailey came along and decided he was Bobby and her sister Sydney decided I was G'ma :) Where in the world could we ever have found a coffee cup with both names. These cups are perfect size, lettering and colors are beautiful, but most importantly we have both our names our grandkids gave us. Highly recommend for any occassion.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2014
This mug was in my second order. I give them as gifts at work and everyone loves them and request them. I will be ordering more I'm sure.
Personalized Mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company gives very good service. My cup arrived on time and the personalization was just lovely!!!
Unusual Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2014
Everyone who has received this mug has liked it a lot. Some folks have unusual names and liked the personalization and all felt that the quality of the mug was good - that it washed well and was very comfortable to hold.
Great mug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - January 13, 2014
I have a terrible time finding anything with my daughter's name on it. This mug and this company have changed all of that for me!
In love
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last couple of years I think I ordered about 25 of these mugs. All of my family and friends love this mug!! The only downfall is sometimes people love the mug so much they wasn't to cherish it and not use it :-) I own about 5 of them.
Love this mug!!
love it
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice. My name is hyphenated and everyone who sees it says something about my name!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2014
I was looking to give a personal gift to my co-workers and mugs with their first names on them turned out to be perfect. This was especially true because many have unique names that never appear "on the rack". The price was right and delivery was right on time!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved