Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 2, 2016
Bought for my daughters great grand parents. Really nice quality and wording is inked on clean, no smudges. Mug is sturdy and nice size! Honestly Can't think of anything I dislike. Really nice gift!
Great Christmas gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 1, 2016
I have been buying these the last few years for any new staff in my department. People love having a personalized coffee mug. 11 oz seems just right for that morning cup of coffee or tea.
coffee cup
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. Love the way it turned out and I'm sure she will too.
Nice value
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like handing out cheezy gifts and was concerned about how the cup would look. But I will be proud to give this to my daughter-in-law for Christmas (and she's about the hardest one to shop for). There was quality in this product, which means the company is proud of what what they produce. I'm impressed.
Color pink not as shown in catalogue
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink color is more neon pink - not as represented online. I called upon receipt to ask if it could be redone in either a deeper pink or another color and was told I would have to repay for another order. It was not the help I had expected.
Fun Cups
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so cute, and truly shows personality. The autistic child I purchased for will love her name everywhere.
beautiful
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUSBY, MD) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how this mug turned out! Perfect for a christmas gift!
Awsome Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 21, 2016
Beautifully Done
A great thank you gift
By Petti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs several times not only for gifts but as a "thank you" to a person or team of persons. Their faces light up when they see something with their name on it. It shows I went to a bit of extra effort to find something just for them.
SO NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Thank You Gift... Instead of putting First Name and Last Name, I just put First Name and Thank You. Only saw the preview, as it was sent directly to a friend. I'm sure it looks beautiful and was much appreciated.
Love the personalized coffee mugs
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for several members of the family for Christmas this year. Going to make coffee/hot cocoa gift baskets using the mugs.
A cup for Hot Chocolate
By Theodora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on this mug is great, I like how different fonts were used in writing the name.
Cool Gift
By Hollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley , OR) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mug for each player and coach of a 5th & 6th grade football team and it was a big hit. I was able to put the players last name and number as well as the year. The quality was really good. The printing was top quality, it was clear and easy to read. I received them within just a few days. They were packed well nothing was damaged. I have nothing bad to say I will definitely be using personalizationmall again.
Absolutely met my expectations
By Ericka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake, NC) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my friend with his first and last name on it with his fave colors...it was great quality and he's happy with it!!!
Mugs for Job Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2016
I have bought and given 5 of these beautiful mugs to associates at work as rewards and they have been so well received. Both men and women have appreciated a work mug with their name on it.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 9, 2016
I bought this for my brother, as a gift from my daughter for her "Uncle Jack". Jack's fav colors are orange and black, and he loves anything with his name on it... so this will be perfect for him! I know he will think of his niece (my daughter) every time he drinks out of it :-)
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 8, 2016
I love my mug!!! It arrived very quickly and looks great!!!
Name mugs
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job and shipped very quickly!
Name mugs
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job and the unit shipped very quickly!
Coffee Mugs
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wax very impressed with this purchase. Not only did my items arrive in only a few days, they were nicely gift wrapped and looked amazing. Thank You!
Excellent Gift
By Dorolie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of cup and personalization outstanding.
Wonderful Gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a good friend. I had purchased two of these mugs for two other members of my friend's family..this year she actually requested I get her one for Christmas this year as she loves the ones I already purchased!
Great for a small token of Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - October 26, 2016
This coffee mug is great for coffee drinkers or hot chocolate! Given as a His & Her anniversary gift, he drinks coffee and she do not. Very nice size mugs with names that wraps all the way around. No accidently picking up each others mug.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 22, 2016
I purchased these mugs as Christmas gifts for my employees at work. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the mugs in the mail. The script is beautiful. The mug itself is of great quality. I will definitely order more products from personalizationmall.com.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - October 17, 2016
Beautiful gift!! My daughter loved it. This company is great, ships products out fast. I'm very satisfied with all the products I have purchased so far.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - October 15, 2016
Great gift for anyone. Love the quality, dishwasher safe, great variety of colors, 2 sizes to choose from. Use for coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pencil holder. Friends, family and colleagues love the personalization touch in their school colors or favorite colors. Put in a gift basket. I have purchased many and everyone loves them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2016
These mugs are the perfect gift for ANY special occasion. The price and quality are superb!!! The turn around production and shipping are very quick.
Memere gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend was going to her daughter in laws baby shower in Virginia. I wanted to get her a little something. I ordered this mug with her grandkids names on it since they do not live close by. She just absolutely loved it.
A Must Give Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted several people with this mug - what is better than drinking your favorite morning beverage out of a personalized mug??!! The recipients LOVE it time and again!!
Love these mugs!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 15 ounce mugs are great gifts for our patients. We love them. I gave a 4 star because they do fade over time with repeated washing in the dishwasher. I have ordered over 100 of these mugs and will continue to order them for all occasions. Great gift!
Amazing
By EMILY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I expected.
Name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - October 11, 2016
I love it!
Signature personal coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - October 11, 2016
I would highly recommend. I have purchased several as gifts and for myself. Quality is good and everyone loves the personal touch Good price for product,it's a win win!
signature Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2016
It was a gift for my niece who is in college she love the mug so much that she order one for her roommate it's a nice gift.
Signature style mug.
By Daniel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for an employee years ago and she still uses it everyday. So this year I bought several more for the employees in my new office. These will be great Christmas gifts for them all. It is so very easy to just plug in their first and last name, select your two colors and then view a copy of the finished product. I even bought one for my wife and one of my goddaughters. Unfortunately my other goddaughter's last name has 13 letters in it so I was one character too long for her. But overall I am very pleased with my order.
Perfect Christmas "little something" gifts for great neighbors
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized mugs. Always nicer than expected. Packaged beautifully. On Sale and a Free Shipping Day...winning combination !
Love these mugs
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These always arrive much nicer than expected. They'll be Christmas office gifts...perfect price point, took advantage of a free shipping day too, PLUS they were On Sale....a winning combination.

What a Special Personalized Gift
By Connie A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the mug created with personalization for a co-worker. The mug was exactly as requested with the color choices chosen. The service was excellent and I received the mug safely shipped in the time specified. Can't wait to surprise my co-worker on her birthday this month. Thank you
Solid cute mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great standard coffee mug, vibrant colors, cool fonts.
Personalized coffee cup
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my free thank you gift and we love it.
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved