Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup! Just one of several items I purchased from you. All great!
Gifts at a 40th class reunion.
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were awesome, color, clarity, everyone loved them. I gave away hats, golf shirts, cutting boards and everyone wanted these cups! I will definitely be ordering them again.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty contrast... Beige and Yellow. Very pleased.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these personalized mugs. They all came out very nice, but I did not care for the black contrast color. Looks nicer with the Beige contrast color ( just my opinion) .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2016
When I opened the box, I was so pleased. Looks amazing. It's a perfect cup for everyone. You won't be disappointed
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 15, 2016
Great mug! Everyone has just loved it!
The perfect gift
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 32 of these personalized mugs for my summer staff! It is a high quality product that is their very own, and their name is on it to prove it! They were very well received!
personalized mugs
By Barbara J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs came out exactly as ordered
Cute
By Shateeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for the new bride to show her new last name. I love the different ways your name is displayed on the mug. Perfect gift or nice to purchase for yourself.
Coffee cup
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this cup! I had both our names put in it ??
Custom Mug
By Shamere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. I love that the inside of the mug is navy blue which makes it more attractive. I will say I wish the printing on the mug was more bold or had some type of gloss appearance as it is very dull looking. The preview picture made it seem as though the writing would be darker and it was not.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized mug. Purchased a few of them.
Great product
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neoga, IL) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my college age granddaughter and her roommates. The mugs are great, personalization perfect and the colors are gorgeous!! Thanks so much!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 9, 2016
I bought these for my son and future daughter in law when they got engaged. Nicely made and looks really attractive.
mug for my niece
By Marcos E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original, useful and pretty.
Great
By Skyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria , TX) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
coffee mugs
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 assorted mugs as Christmas presents for my grand children and loved them all/...thank you also for the quick service..Will deal with again.....
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name-
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs! They were perfect for my husband's 60th birthday. Expensive looking and not cheap, will have them for years.
Wonderful
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized coffee mug from a coworker and began purchasing one for family and friends. Everyone , including myself, have thoroughly enjoyed the mug. Great quality.
Great looking mugs
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization options on these mugs and that you can see the design before you order. Makes selecting colors much easier. Great for someone with an unusual name or nickname. I plan to order more as holiday gifts, using team colors for the guys on my list that are hard to buy for. Thank you, Personalization Mall!!
Dad loved it
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful writing on the side of the cup! Very clear with no smudges.

I bought this for my dad for Father's Day and I must say that he LOVED it! Trying to buy a present for a 74 year old man that doesn't need much of anything, this is a great addition to his morning routine. I just hope he thinks of me everytime he drinks his coffee now. :)
Fast shipping and quality product
By La Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat shopper. Good for employee gifts. excellent quality.
Happy Men
By Gerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two men very happy.
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cup for my husband for Father's Day that had all the monikers that this family calls him. I also knew if I got one for him he would say "well, you need one too!" So I went ahead and got one for myself too. It is now Father's day morning and we are having coffee and the mug is on Facebook and I have a very happy Dad! Thanks a whole lot for getting it JUST right!
Nice Product
By Benjamin H C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups were very nice and as ordered. Would recommend this item.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 3, 2016
This was a great gift for my son's teachers they all loved them.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2016
I ordered 10 of these for my administrative teams and they loved them! Good quality and nicely designed!
loved this cup
By Kandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself after buying the water bottles for my grandkids with their names on them. I Absolutely love this and it is now my favorite coffee cup.
Love
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. We all loved it! Great personalized gift idea for a great price!
Big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 6, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the mugs that I bought. I bought one for me and one for my husband. The handle on the mug is big enough for anyone's hand to get through and carry easily. And it was on sale too! I would definitely buy these if I need a gift to bring to someone's house. I'm up for her and a mug for him.
Darling mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 4, 2016
This mug will be used as a dance recital gift, using the childs name and the word "dance". It turned out beautifully, was shipped fast and packaged very securely. I have shopped personalization mall in the past and will continue with future needs. They are a great company and easy to order from.
Three perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2016
I bought this for a very close friends birthday. It was boxed up with tissue paper for free. She felt so special that it was personalized just for her. I added a pound of her favorite coffee and it made it that much more special. I plan on doing this for a few more friends in the future.
Personalized name cup
By Nura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup when it came! Is is so well made and the colors are so vibrant!
The mug itself is a great size and feels smooth to the touch. The person who I gave the cup to LOVED it and was really amazed buy how it looked. Thanks for this awesome personal gift that meant a lot to my friend!
Cups
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela , PA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering is easy. Product arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Design and quality good every time. Have ordered before and will continue.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this mug with my first and middle name on it in pink and purple. It looks very pretty and the mug is very good quality. I love it.
favorite coffee mug!!!!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 15 oz personalized coffee mugs and have ordered many of them! Everyone loves a big cup of coffee paticularly one that is personalized. This is one of my favorite gifts at Personalization mall. Love how you can personalize the colors too! Ships quickly, arrives well packed and intact. Would recommend and would absolutely buy again (and again!!!)
Great quality
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love these mugs. I got the larger size so I could put in my frothed milk in my morning coffee. These mugs are cute and make me happy. Perfect!
UPS messed up my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft washington, MD) - March 26, 2016
I have use personalization mall for many years I have always been very very satisfied with my orders this is the first time I never received my order it was a birthday gift. Right now I am very upset but I will continue to order in the future
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 25, 2016
Love the mug gave it to my daughter in law she loves it
pleased
By marvin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was greatly surprised at the quality, price and jet service on my order. also compliments
to the young lady that took my order. she was very polite and answered my questions without
hesitation.
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved