Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Solid cute mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great standard coffee mug, vibrant colors, cool fonts.
Personalized coffee cup
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my free thank you gift and we love it.
Exellent Design
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent design, it came out perfect! Cannot wait for family reunion to give away!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere , WI) - September 20, 2016
This was just as expected.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fonts were amazing and the Colors were vibrant. The words were perfectly arranged on the coffee mug. The mug is extremely professional and look fantastic. I was very impressed and have told everyone who asked me where I got it from...Nice job!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016
I love my free gift which was a thank you for a previous order. I chose pink and black as my colors and love how it turned out. Pink is my favorite color. There also will be no mistake about whose cup it is!
Casey's coffee mug
By Debbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort McDowell, AZ) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter, who is recently engaged, so I used both names. It looks great & will be a nice stocking stuffer for her.
SIGNATURE MUGS
By CONNIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALT, CA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect, my mom loved it!
Blue Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 12, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! The muted colors and design are both attractive and sophisticated. Thank you!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - September 10, 2016
Love the mug would liked to have had a larger size tho
Great Co-Worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 7, 2016
I love these mugs, they make great gifts for Christmas, especially the larger cups for Co-Workers who share our coffee mess. This is the third time ordering these mugs, and plan on ordering more, both sizes.
Excellent gift for anyone and any occasion!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to do both names as my gift recipient's first name but also played around with doing two names and a date like for a wedding or special occasion. As long as all entries are under 12 characters you can put anything you wish! This is a great gift for the "what do I get this person!' problem! Excellent packaging and excellent quality! This will be a 'highlight' gift this Christmas for sure!
My New Favorite Coffee Mug
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sometimes the simple things in life that just make you smile. This is one of them. I'll buy more soon as Christmas gifts.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this mug because it was a free gift to me for making other purchases. I decided to put only my first name on it instead of my first and last name. It came out great! I love it!
Quality gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup! Just one of several items I purchased from you. All great!
Gifts at a 40th class reunion.
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were awesome, color, clarity, everyone loved them. I gave away hats, golf shirts, cutting boards and everyone wanted these cups! I will definitely be ordering them again.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty contrast... Beige and Yellow. Very pleased.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these personalized mugs. They all came out very nice, but I did not care for the black contrast color. Looks nicer with the Beige contrast color ( just my opinion) .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2016
When I opened the box, I was so pleased. Looks amazing. It's a perfect cup for everyone. You won't be disappointed
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 15, 2016
Great mug! Everyone has just loved it!
The perfect gift
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 32 of these personalized mugs for my summer staff! It is a high quality product that is their very own, and their name is on it to prove it! They were very well received!
personalized mugs
By Barbara J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs came out exactly as ordered
Cute
By Shateeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for the new bride to show her new last name. I love the different ways your name is displayed on the mug. Perfect gift or nice to purchase for yourself.
Coffee cup
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this cup! I had both our names put in it ??
Custom Mug
By Shamere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. I love that the inside of the mug is navy blue which makes it more attractive. I will say I wish the printing on the mug was more bold or had some type of gloss appearance as it is very dull looking. The preview picture made it seem as though the writing would be darker and it was not.
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized mug. Purchased a few of them.
Great product
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neoga, IL) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my college age granddaughter and her roommates. The mugs are great, personalization perfect and the colors are gorgeous!! Thanks so much!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 9, 2016
I bought these for my son and future daughter in law when they got engaged. Nicely made and looks really attractive.
mug for my niece
By Marcos E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original, useful and pretty.
Great
By Skyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria , TX) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
coffee mugs
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 assorted mugs as Christmas presents for my grand children and loved them all/...thank you also for the quick service..Will deal with again.....
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name-
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs! They were perfect for my husband's 60th birthday. Expensive looking and not cheap, will have them for years.
Wonderful
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized coffee mug from a coworker and began purchasing one for family and friends. Everyone , including myself, have thoroughly enjoyed the mug. Great quality.
Great looking mugs
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization options on these mugs and that you can see the design before you order. Makes selecting colors much easier. Great for someone with an unusual name or nickname. I plan to order more as holiday gifts, using team colors for the guys on my list that are hard to buy for. Thank you, Personalization Mall!!
Dad loved it
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, NE) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful writing on the side of the cup! Very clear with no smudges.

I bought this for my dad for Father's Day and I must say that he LOVED it! Trying to buy a present for a 74 year old man that doesn't need much of anything, this is a great addition to his morning routine. I just hope he thinks of me everytime he drinks his coffee now. :)
Fast shipping and quality product
By La Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a repeat shopper. Good for employee gifts. excellent quality.
Happy Men
By Gerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two men very happy.
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cup for my husband for Father's Day that had all the monikers that this family calls him. I also knew if I got one for him he would say "well, you need one too!" So I went ahead and got one for myself too. It is now Father's day morning and we are having coffee and the mug is on Facebook and I have a very happy Dad! Thanks a whole lot for getting it JUST right!
Nice Product
By Benjamin H C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups were very nice and as ordered. Would recommend this item.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 3, 2016
This was a great gift for my son's teachers they all loved them.
Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved