Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1993 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 50 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mug
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Falls, NY) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a mug to celebrate my friends PhD. It turned out perfectly and came quickly!
Quality product
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully finished product. I can't wait to give it to my friend as a gift. I had a friend bring it to Australia for me.
Amazing
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out amazing! It's perfect & looks of strong quality.
Nice Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 9, 2017
Love the printing on this mug.
Beautiful Mugs
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are as impressive as the preview picture that was provided prior to ordering. The mugs are large and solid. The personalization is printed on the mug, it isn't a plastic decal as far as I can tell. I ordered 6 as samples for a large event and may be ordering 200 more, but hope that Personalization Mall will give me a bulk order discount. They are well worth the price, even without a discount.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield,, MN) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, LOVE my coffee mug. It arrived in a timely manner, packaged well, and it far exceeded my expectations. Had ordered one of these for a friend about a year ago, and he and his friends all thought that it was the coolest thing ever, so I had to get one for myself. The colors are vivid, and pretty. Got the lettering in pink and purple, which are my two favorite colors. Ordered the black insides, so that it won't show coffee rings/stains in the bottom of it. Lightweight, comfortable to hold. I will be ordering from Pers. Mall again. Good job!
Nice mug!
By Gary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no doubt who's coffee mug this is! I love it!!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUGS
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these mugs before for Christmas,Birthdays,etc. They are a great gift,everyone likes seeing their name on them.I have purchased canvas art prints,coasters,rocks,and so many other items.I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality product,shipping was very fast as well.I give the mugs 5 stars....the co-workers raved about them and said they wanted to order from Personalizedion Mall too.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Latonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase, He adores the personal mug.
It came out better than I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2017
I LOVE the mug!! It is so pretty! I am giving it to my team member and cannot wait until she sees it.
she luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2017
my daughter collects mugs, so i gave her this one for her birthday, she just displays them so i knew that it wasnt goin to be used, just to show it off!!
Bridal mug
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with the bride and groom's names intertwined. Perfect for the newlywed's first breakfast in bed!!
Awesome mug
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. I've ordered mugs from PM. before and I'm always pleased with the quality every time.
Cute cup
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the green a lil more vibrant, but still cute.
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2017
It was perfect for my mom and wife on Mother's Day.
Awesome mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 18, 2017
It's really fun to have personalized mugs for my guests when they visit!! Whether it's my kids, other family, or friends who visit on a regular basis, when we have our morning coffee, we each know which cup to use!! In comparison to other companies, they're not expensive, and the personalized mugs make guests feel so special!! Keep up the great work at Personalizationmall.com!
Coffee Mug - SG
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a last minute gift. The recipient was pleased.
Useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - May 8, 2017
These personalized cups are very useful, specially when there is a big family, everybody has their own and it's not taken by anybody else.
Awesome mug!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding is coming up this fall. This was a neat gift to myself for my morning coffee. Standard size mug, well made, cleans up well. The design is done well, clear, and looks perfect! I ordered mine with "Mrs." in front of my last name to give it more of a wedding flare. I ordered mine in our kitchen colors, but other names like "Grammie" or other colors would be fun too. Very fast shipper too! I have never been disappointed when ordering from PM, and I am sure I will order from here again!
Sig Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 26, 2017
This is a great price and a good look for my sorority. I will be purchasing more real soon
Coffee mugs
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are cute w the design. There just small in size!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - April 18, 2017
Very nice!
Awesome gift!
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. She loved it! she was happy to see her name on it and thought it was so special. Just cute overall and let's her know I was thinking of her :)
Love these mugs!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these mugs but I bought these as part of a gift basket for a wedding. They loved mugs with the new last name! These are great quality mugs.
Just The Right Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
These coffee cups are really pretty. The engraving on them looks sharp. I am very pleased with this cup. Good folks to do business with.
Good looking coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
I am very pleased with my coffee cup. The personalization and color is beautiful. I would recommend it to anybody.
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 15, 2017
This is a cute mug, as shown in picture good quality, right size and the font is beautifully design.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy receiving this mug with personalization. With so many colors to choose from, it made this fun to create!!! Not only is the mug a great mug but with the white mug, blue and red letters, it made it very festive for a gift and definitely will order another in the near future. For the cost, it is remarkable and was shipped out the very next day from my order.
Perfect shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it, especially the bride-to-be. Great gift!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 12, 2017
My daughter received this as a gift, I broke it so I ordered her one to replace it. The ordering process was easy, very reasonable price, quick shipping, but most importantly a nice well made, big, beautiful cup.
Mug
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs, I have gotten many
Beautiful
By Eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug!
The mugs are very special with our name all over them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 4, 2017
We are very pleased with the mugs the quality is good and the names are very well printed and readable.
The Whenever Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Whenever gift" Didn't need a reason, just because and She Loved it.Thanks

Can;t get more personalized than that!
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my name being different, my best friend gave me one as a bday gift and I love it. My daughters' names are different too or it is hard to find anything with their names on it so I got them their own mugs too.
What went through my head when I ordered this
By Tina Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You see, to explain, Abdul is the love of my life. and when I sampled the cup and put his name , in my mind that's what I'm always saying. Abdul, Abdul, Abdul. Abdul this and Abdul that. It's literally the vision that is in one compartment of my brain and what better way to show that then display it on a cup!!! Just what I imagined. it's great!!
Always A Hit!!
By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't lose when I give this as a gift.
Everyone LOVES this item!!
Good Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2017
My daughters loved their new coffee mugs, they really came out super cute!
Loved my mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 19, 2017
I am very pleased as I ordered them as gifts to my family coffee drinkers. I will be ordering the larger mugs.
This made a great birthday gift for my daughter!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived in record time, and was better than I expected. Great quality....
Page 1 of 50 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved