Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
    ~Lori - GA

    Damask Personalized Notepad customer reviews

    Personalized Notepads for Her - Damask - 11544
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Classy notepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 30, 2014
    I received the pad quickly and it is perfect.
    beautiful
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for Mothers' Day and the notepad looks beautiful. My mother is always making lists and this was such a pretty option.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - April 7, 2014
    Looks nice, paper is on the thin side but that's okay. I love all of the colors i've ordered so far, especially the lilac.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - April 7, 2014
    Beautiful, good quality and prompt~
    Beautiful paper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 2, 2013
    Beautiful paper for notes & letters! Gave as a gift for a friends birthday and she loved it!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 3, 2013
    I was not dissapointed with the notepad. It came in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Very nice
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, KS) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not disappointed when I received this, the binding has been pretty strong and the writing was beautiful.
    Office gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - October 26, 2012
    Very pleased with item and shipped time. Will surely order again!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, OH) - October 20, 2012
    Was exactly what picture preview showed.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am anxious to give these as Christmas gifts! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from Personalization Mall
    Nice Note Pad
    By Bradley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my wife as a small gift to give to her for her office, Very nice looking and my wife likes it. Everything is great and love dealing with this site, so far everything that I have gotten from here has been perfect
    Beautiful!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came in a very timely manner and looks great! I was a little skeptical of the name placement with the two names in the preview, but it looks fine in real life! I got the powder blue color, and it's very pretty! The item exceeded my expectations!
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - April 23, 2012
    I have purchased numerous products from here and have never been disappointed. This particular product was perfect. I ordered three mothers day gifts in one, they each came individually wrapped ready to send or give. Plus great quality
    The printing is strange
    By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend for Christmas. The first name at the top comes out crooked, almost like a scribble. The last name comes out n block letters and is cute. The damask print is elegant looking.
    Nicely done, but small amount
    By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing is nice, but I expected more for the money in terms of the amount I received and the price I paid.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved