Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Mother's Love Personalized Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Tapestry Afghan for Mom - A Mother's Love - 11548
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this throw for my mother's 70th birthday. My brother and I included our names and our spouse's names on the throw. It is BEAUTIFUL. This throw is very high quality and larger than you would think. My mother loves it so much that instead of using it, she has it across her bed so she will see it every morning when she makes her bed and every night when she turns in. You won't regret this purchase!
Mother's Birthday
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift for my Mother's birthday and she loves it. I wanted to get her a special gift just from me. I'm so very happy! I will be ordering her more stuff from this website. :)
My Mom loved it!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a chance to actually see the afghan while visiting my Mom on vacation. I was absolutely awed of its beauty! Everything from the engraving to the design was just amazing. I'm so glad I purchased this as an eternal gift to my mom. Thank you, PM - excellent craftsmanship!
Beautiful!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan for my mother-in-law and absolutely love it. The quality is great and the personalization makes it totally unique and personal. I know she is going to be thrilled with it. I have ordered many things from you and have never been disappointed once. Thank you again!!! I'll be back!!
afghan throw
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw was very nice, the writting was beautiful too, my mom loved it.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 28, 2013
this was perfect for my mom
Proud Mother and Grandmother
By Angelique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for her birthday and Mother's Day. I also bought it gift wrapped, since it was going directly to her. She absolutely loved the presentation and she loved having her children and grandchildren listed on the blanket. She called everyone to thank them individually, although it was a gift from me. LOL But, it's just something that she can take with her when she travels and always keep us close to her. It was a big hit for her.
For Mom
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mom for mother's day and she loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved